关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

“自从切换到Android手机后,我的手机根本无法播放M4P格式的所有文件(错误消息,然后跳到下一首歌曲)。有没有人成功地将这些类型的文件转换为可在Android上播放的文件电话?” - 来自Reddit

您是否曾经想在 Android 手机上播放 M4P 音乐文件? 对于 Apple Music,由于 Android 支持 Apple Music,因此用户可以尝试在 Android 手机上下载 Apple Music 应用。 但是对于 iTunes M4P 音乐文件,似乎没有办法让它们在 Android 上播放。 幸运的是,您仍然可以尝试两种方法来帮助您完成这项任务。 继续阅读。

什么是M4P?

大多数人可能熟悉MP4,但现在我们正在讨论M4P。 你有没有注意到这种文件类型?

M4P 是高级音频编解码器 (AAC) 的文件扩展名。 它代表 MPEG 4 Protected(音频)。 M4P 文件扩展名用于 iTunes 购买的歌曲,这些歌曲使用 Apple 的 FairPlay DRM(数字版权管理)。 具有 DRM 保护的数字内容会有更多的限制。 例如,用户不能随意复制和移动歌曲。

如果要将 iTunes M4P 歌曲传输到 Android,则必须先删除 DRM 加密。 此外,部分安卓设备或媒体播放器不支持 M4P 格式,这意味着您需要更改 M4P 文件的格式。

如何将iTunes M4P歌曲转换为Android

因此,从 M4P 文件中删除 DRM 并将其格式转换为 MP3 将是最佳选择。 我强烈建议您使用 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器 实现目标。 该软件能够将 M4P 格式的 iTunes 歌曲和 Apple Music 曲目转换为轻松打开 MP3。 只需在计算机上安装软件,选择要转换为 MP3 的音乐,选择输出格式,然后进行转换。

•从M4P文件中删除复制保护

•将M4P转换为Plain MP3 / AA3 / M4A格式

•10倍更快的转换速度和无损输出质量

•适用于Windows和Mac

以下是有关如何使用TuneFab Apple Music Converter的YouTube教程

步骤1。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter安装

下载软件后,您可以双击 .exe 或 .dmg 文件将软件安装到您的计算机上。

步骤2、运行TuneFab Apple Music转换器

安装后,运行程序。 iTunes 将同时打开。 它会自动扫描并显示您 iTunes 资料库中的可用歌曲。

打开TuneFab Apple Music Converter

步骤3。 选择要转换的iTunes M4P歌曲

在左侧,您可以看到所有不同的 iTunes 播放列表。 播放列表部分旁边是信息部分,它显示歌曲的信息。 播放列表(歌曲列表)的内容显示在中央。

单击包含要转换的文件的任何播放列表,然后勾选以选择它们。

选择M4P曲目

步骤4、选择输出格式

在输出设置中,您可以选择音频输出格式。 推荐使用 MP3。 您还可以选择转换后要存储歌曲的位置。

选择输出格式

步骤5。 开始翻录DRM并转换M4P文件

要开始转换过程,只需单击屏幕左上角的“转换”按钮。

将M4P转换为Android

转换过程完成后,您可以转到输出文件夹。 从那里,您可以将歌曲复制到您的 Android 手机以毫无困难地播放它们。

最后的想法

除 M4P 歌曲外,其他“Apple 内容”,如 iTunes 有声读物和 iTunes 电影无法在 Android 手机上播放。 人们比以往任何时候都更频繁地更换手机,因此打破 DRM 障碍很重要。 否则,当您从 iPhone 切换到 Android 时,您可能无法再播放您购买的 iTunes 歌曲和电影。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 将Apple Music流式传输至Sony Walkman以获得自由享受 下一篇文章 如何在Kodi Cosily上享受Apple音乐

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Play M4P Songs on Android

By Laura Barnes

January 13, 2018

"Since switching to an Android phone, all files in the M4P format can't be played on my phone at all (error message, then skips to next song). Has anyone had success with converting these types of files to something playable on Android phones?" - From Reddit


Have you ever want to play M4P music files on the Android phone? For Apple Music, users can try to download the Apple Music app on the Android phone since Apple Music is supported by Android. But for iTunes M4P music files, it seems that there is no way to make them playable on Android. Fortunately, there still two ways you can try to help you fulfill this task. Just keep on reading.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is M4P?

Most of you may be familiar with MP4, but now we are discussing M4P. Have you ever noticed this file type?

M4P is a file extension for Advanced Audio Codec (AAC). It stands for MPEG 4 Protected (audio). The M4P file extension is used in iTunes purchased songs which use Apple's FairPlay DRM (Digital Rights Management). The digital contents with DRM protection would have more limitations. For example, users cannot be copied and move the songs as they like.


If you want to transfer iTunes M4P songs to Android, you have to remove the DRM encryption first. What's more, some Android devices or media players do not support the M4P format, which means you need to change the format of your M4P files.


Part 2. How to Convert iTunes M4P Songs to Android

Therefore, to remove DRM from M4P files and convert their format to MP3 would be the best choice. I strongly recommend you to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter to achieve the goal. This software is able to convert both the iTunes songs and Apple Music tracks in M4P format to open MP3 easily. Just install the software on your computer, select the music you want to convert to MP3, choose the output format and then convert them.

• Remove Copy Protection from M4P File

• Convert M4P to Plain MP3/AA3/M4A Format

• 16X Faster Conversion Speed & Lossless Output Quality

• Available on Windows and Mac

Here is the YouTube tutorial on how to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter



Step 1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter Installation

After downloading the software, you can double-click the .exe or .dmg file to install the software on your computer.


Step 2. Run TuneFab Apple Music Converter

After installation, run the program. iTunes will be opened at the same time. It will automatically scan and display available songs from your iTunes library.

Open TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Step 3. Choose iTunes M4P Songs to Convert

On the left-hand side, you can see all the different iTunes playlists. Next to the Playlist section is the Info section, which displays the song's information. The contents of a playlist (song list) are displayed in the center.

Click any playlist that contains the files you want to convert and tick to select them.

Select M4P Tracks

Step 4. Select Output Format

In the Output settings, you can choose the audio output format. MP3 is recommended. You can also select the location where you want to store the songs after conversion.

Choose Output Format

Step 5. Start to Rip DRM and Convert M4P Files

To start the conversion process, just click the "Convert" button in the top left corner of the screen.

Convert M4P to Android

After the conversion process completes, you can go to the output folder. From there, you can copy the songs to your Android phone to play them without any trouble.


Part 3. Record iTunes M4P Songs and Save As MP3 Format

Except for ripping DRM from iTunes M4P songs and convert them into MP3 format, you can also try to record these M4P songs directly. With TuneFab Screen Recorder, you can record the songs simply and save them as MP3 format. When you get the recordings, you can save them to Android and make them playable at any time. TuneFab Screen Recorder is simple to use, and the output recordings would be with high-quality. With this program, you can get DRM-free iTunes M4P songs and play them on Android.


Record Audio with TuneFab Screen Recorder


Final Thought

Aside from M4P songs, other "Apple Contents", such as iTunes audiobooks and iTunes movies are not playable on Android phone. People change their mobile phones more frequently than ever before, so it is important to break the DRM barrier. Otherwise, when you switch from iPhone to Android, you may be unable to play your purchased iTunes songs and movies any more.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.