关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

您可能会注意到 Apple Music 有 1 个月的免费试用期,但从免费试用开始的内容总是会花费您真金白银。 您必须为 Apple Music 付费才能访问其图书馆。 此外,订阅费可能会根据您居住的国家或地区而有所不同。在美国,个人计划的费用为每月 10.99 美元。 而在一些国外,订阅价格要便宜得多。

因此,对于那些预算有限或想知道如何获得最便宜的 Apple Music 订阅的人来说——这里是教你如何永久免费获得 Apple Music 而无需月费的黑客教程。


内容


Apple Music 计划的费用是多少? 您可以获得免费的 Apple Music 吗?

作为一项基于订阅的服务,Apple Music 提供三种计划,因此您应该支付多少取决于您选择的计划。

1. 个人计划。 这个计划适合每个人。 只需支付 $10.99 每个月,您都可以加入 Apple Music。

2. 家庭计划. 如果您的家庭成员也想从 Apple Music 流式传输歌曲,那么家庭计划可能是您的最佳选择。 它只花费你 $16.99 每个月,但最多 XNUMX 人可以访问 Apple Music 资料库。

3. 学生计划. 在授予学位的大学和学院学习的学生可以订阅 Apple Music,网址为 $5.99 每个月,个人计划的一半。 (我们稍后会谈到它。)

由于 Apple Music 不提供免费计划,您可能想知道是否有办法获得免费 Apple Music。 好消息来了——你还可以在下一部分找到一些巧妙的技巧来让 Apple Music 永远免费。 此外,所有新订阅者都可以通过以下方法获得至少 3 个月的免费 Apple Music。


如何让Apple音乐歌曲永远免费

第一种方法适用于现在正在享受 Apple Music 免费试用的用户。 将推荐一个可行的工具来帮助您为免费试用无效的那一天做好准备。

获得免费的Apple音乐


免费试用或订阅结束会怎样?

按照后面提到的方法,您可以免费获得几个月的 Apple Music。 但是一旦免费试用结束,您需要为您选择的计划付费才能再次访问 Apple Music。 否则,您之前从 Apple Music 目录下载的所有歌曲都将从您的设备中删除。 基本上,您不能再流式传输任何添加到您的 iCloud 音乐库的 Apple Music 曲目。

请注意: 只有您购买的 iTunes 歌曲或您添加到资料库的歌曲不会受到影响。 您可以再次下载它们而无需支付额外费用。

此外,您可能知道,Apple Music 已链接到您的 iCloud 音乐库。 每次您在设备上注销并登录 Apple ID 时,您的数据都会被自动删除,因此您需要重新同步备份,有时甚至需要重建您的资料库。 因此,如果您决定在免费试用后离开 Apple Music 并且不续订计划,我们强烈建议您保留播放列表或将播放列表转移到其他音乐流媒体服务。 或者您创建的所有播放列表将在取消后变得无法访问。

重建 Apple Music 资料库可能是一项巨大的工程。 不过,这是一种让 Apple Music 永远免费并轻松保存所有播放列表的方法。 请继续阅读。


永远保存音乐的最佳 Apple Music 转换器🔥

为了让您无需支付一分钱即可继续享受 Apple Music,我们向您介绍了强大的 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器,这是最好的工具,让您 从 Apple Music 翻录歌曲并将其转换为无 DRM 格式,例如 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 或更多. 使用 TuneFab 下载的所有曲目都可用于终生流式传输,并且可以在没有任何 DRM 限制的情况下播放,因此,您可以将它们放在多个设备上进行离线收听。

搜索 Apple Music 网络播放器

您可能想知道,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是免费的吗? 虽然 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 不是免费软件,但它为您提供 30 天试用期,以免费全面评估其功能。 此外,TuneFab 让您有机会 赢得 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的终身免费许可证 通过完成特定的优惠,例如撰写博客评论、发布 YouTube 评论等。对于那些没有兴趣购买许可证的人,您可以使用这些方法免费获得免费的许可证密钥。

免费试用TuneFab Apple Music Converter:


Apple Music Free Hack要求:

  1. 您是Apple Music订阅者(免费试用版或高级版)

  2. 您正在运行Windows PC或Mac

  3. 您已下载 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器 (如果要获得无DRM的Apple Music歌曲)

如果您想取消会员资格但又害怕丢失音乐库,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 允许您在取消之前对所有播放列表中的 Apple Music 歌曲进行数字备份。 以下说明将向您展示如何创建 Apple Music 备份并终身免费播放 Apple Music。 总共需要 5 个简单的步骤。 如果您想知道它是如何工作的,请继续阅读。


步骤. 安装内置 Apple Music 网络播放器设计的 TuneFab Apple Music Converter,并运行它。 单击“打开 Apple 网络播放器”,然后使用您的 Apple ID(与您的 Apple Music 订阅相关联的 ID)登录。

Apple Music 网络播放器

步骤. 进入 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的主界面后,选择要从中删除 DRM 的歌曲。 然后将它们拖放到红色的“添加”按钮上。

拖动音乐进行转换

步骤. 导航到“首选项>>高级”以配置输出设置,包括格式、比特率(128kbps、256kbps 和 320kbps)和采样率(22050hz、44100hz 和 44800hz)。 您也可以转到“常规”来更改输出文件夹。

高级设置 AMC 新

步骤. 完成所有设置后,您可以单击“转换”或“全部转换”开始翻录 Apple Music 歌曲。

将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 AMC 新

步骤. 完成后,转到“完成”并单击“查看输出文件”以免费获取歌曲。 您可以将它们刻录到 CD、用作铃声或将它们放在您最喜欢的 MP3 播放器上免费欣赏它们。

Apple Music 下载完成


5 种获得免费 Apple Music 帐户的替代方法

尽管 Apple Music 不提供免费增值服务,但它可以让您在免费试用期内享受所有功能。 任何下载 Apple Music 应用程序的新订阅者都可以使用这些方法在限定时间内免费访问 Apple Music。 如果您目前受益于免费试用优惠并希望获得延期,您还可以使用家庭计划来扩展您的免费帐户。 我将解释前 5 种方法以及您需要了解的所有详细信息。 继续阅读。


请注意: 这 5 种不同的方式可以帮助你获得 3 个月或 6 个月的免费 Apple Music 帐户,但你需要满足他们需要的要求。 当免费期到期时,您可以再访问您下载的歌曲。 因此,如果您想永远保留 Apple Music 中的音乐并避免一些麻烦,那么 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可能是更好的选择。


方法1.获得3个月的免费Apple Music [试用优惠]

您可以在 iOS/Android 设备或 iTunes 上轻松注册 Apple Music。 在开始之前,请确保您拥有有效的 Apple ID 帐户,并且完成订阅还需要付款方式。 不用担心,试用用户无需支付任何费用,您可以 取消您的 Apple Music 订阅 在您的试用期到期之前,您仍然可以使用该服务。

以下是如何在iPhone,iPad,iPod touch,Mac或PC上免费加入Apple Music的细分:

步骤 1。 在 iTunes 上打开 Apple Music 应用。

步骤 2。 单击试用优惠,然后选择订阅计划(个人、学生或家庭订阅)。

步骤 3。 使用您现有的 Apple ID 登录或创建一个新的 Apple ID。

步骤 4。 确认您的帐单信息和付款方式。

需要帮忙? 您可以访问我们以前的帖子– 如何获得 Apple Music 免费试用 查看分步说明。

提示:

1. Android用户可以获得 适用于Android的Apple Music应用 从 Apple 或直接从 Google Play 商店下载。 但请确保您的 Android 设备运行的是 Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean) 或更高版本。 您可以前往“设置”>“系统”>“关于手机”查看它的版本。

2. 请注意,如果您在 3 个月的促销期后未手动取消会员资格,则计划将自动续订为个人计划每月 10.99 美元、学生计划每月 5.99 美元或家庭计划每月 16.99 美元。


方法2.作为大学生获得6个月免费Apple Music

11 年 2021 月 2021 日,Apple 宣布将在 6 年 50 月底之前从未订阅过 Apple Music 的美国、英国、加拿大和日本符合条件的学生将通常为期三个月的 Apple Music 试用期延长一倍。这意味着符合条件学生可以获得 5.99 个月的免费 Apple Music。 免费试用期结束后,您只需支付标准个人计划正常价格的 XNUMX%,即每月 XNUMX 美元。

谁有资格获得Apple Music学生订阅? 这是 Apple.com 的官方声明:

“要获得 Apple Music 学生订阅的资格,您必须是在大学、学院(仅限美国)或大专学校(仅限加拿大)攻读学士学位、研究生学位或同等高等教育课程的学生。初中,技术学院和特殊课程在日本也有资格。”

请注意: 如果您错过了为期 3 个月的 Apple Music 免费试用,作为符合条件的学生,您可能只能免费获得 6 个月的 Apple Music。 不过,您可以等到 Apple 恢复免费试用计划。 通常,XNUMX 个月的 Apple Music 学生折扣将在返校季开始时提供。

本次促销活动要求:

1.您必须是合格的大学生和新的Apple Music订阅者。
2.您必须在UNiDAYS网站上通过注册验证。
3.仅对新订户有效。


如何为学生注册Apple Music免费试用?

步骤 1。 在手机上或计算机上的iTunes上打开Apple Music应用。

步骤 2。 点击“立即收听”或单击“为您”,然后转到“免费试用”。

步骤 3。 选择“大学生”,然后点击或单击“验证资格”。 之后,您需要按照说明在 UNiDAYS 网站上验证您的注册。

步骤 4。 验证完成后,使用您的Apple帐户登录。

步骤 5。 确认您的帐单信息并添加有效的付款方式。

步骤 6。 点击或单击“加入”以获取Apple Music学生订阅。


方法3.获得6个月免费Apple Music [BestBuy特价]

事实上,Apple 并不是唯一提供免费 Apple Music 优惠的平台。 百思买与 Apple Music 建立了合作伙伴关系,并且还为订阅者提供免费的 Apple Music 试用,而无需在 BestBuy.com 上购买任何东西。 但请注意,百思买只为您提供 XNUMX 个月的免费 Apple Music,并且仅适用于新订阅者。

这笔交易的要求:

1.折扣仅对新订户有效。
2.仅适用于美国客户
3.需要BestBuy.com帐户。
4.此订单不可退回。


How to get it?如何获得? Follow these steps below:请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1。BestBuy.com,点击“账户”>“登录”以使用您的账户登录。 如果您没有百思买帐户,请先单击“创建帐户”创建一个帐户。

步骤 2。 在搜索框中输入“六个月的免费 Apple Music”,然后从页面上显示的第一个项目中单击“添加到购物车”。

苹果音乐六个月免费试用BestBuy

步骤 3。 点击“前往购物车”进入结账页面,然后只需点击“结账”即可完成订单流程。 之后,您将收到一个数字代码。

从BestBuy免费获得Apple Music


方法4.赚取免费的Apple Music礼品卡

获得免费 Apple Music 代码的一种方法是通过完成优惠来赚取积分,例如在 iPhone 上安装应用程序并运行一段时间、完成游戏或填写调查表。 然后就可以用这些积分换取奖品,比如 Apple Music 免费代码。 但这不是最有效的方法,因为并非所有优惠都实际有效。 更糟糕的是,在互联网上找到的一些免费的 Apple Music 代码生成器工具可能只是骗局。

但是,如果您仍然有兴趣并想试一试,您可以查看以下 2 种方法。

1.通过以下方式免费获得Apple Music礼品卡 点奖

点奖

2.赢得多达12个月的免费Apple Music帐户 音乐机

音乐机

请注意: 此方法可让您直接在 iPhone 上获得免费的 Apple Music,无需信用卡或越狱。


步骤 1。 可选 这个网页 在您的网络浏览器上。

步骤 2。 向下滚动并点击“播放屏幕底部的“”按钮。

步骤 3。 输入您的Apple ID /电子邮件,然后点击“下一页 "参加比赛。

步骤 4。 现在您可以开始玩游戏,赢取免费的 Apple Music 订阅,有 3 个月、3 个月或 6 个月三种选择。 总共有 12 次获得最佳拍摄的机会,如果幸运的话,您可以获得 5 个月的 Apple Music 保费。

步骤 5。 接下来,单击蓝色按钮将数据与您的 Apple ID 同步,完成后,系统会要求您通过单击“立即验证" 按钮。需要验证,因为它需要确保您是人类而不是机器人。

步骤 6。 现在,您将被定向到一个新页面,该页面向您显示应用程序列表。 您需要做的就是仔细按照说明下载并运行 2 个免费应用程序。 您必须运行这两个应用程序至少 30 秒,并在应用程序内进行一些交互以通过人工验证。

步骤 7。 完成人工验证后,您可以从 iPhone 中删除这 2 个应用程序并打开 Apple Music。


方法5:使用家庭帐户

也许你们中的一些人已经使用了第一个免费试用版,几乎不可能再获得一个。 但很有可能您的家人或朋友拥有 Apple Music 家庭帐户,您可以要求他们邀请您作为加入家庭订阅的 6 名成员之一。 借助家庭共享功能,您可以在自己的设备上无限制地访问 Apple Music。


总结

我们介绍了获取方法的前6种方法 免费 Apple Music 无需付费。 申请免费帐户后,您可以在 iPhone、iPad、iPod、Android、PC 或 Mac 上不受限制地畅享多达 70 万首歌曲、独家播放列表和收音机。

但是如果你想永远保留这些轨道,你可以使用 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器 下载歌曲并将其转换为纯 MP3 或 M4A 格式。 之后,您将拥有所有音乐文件的完全所有权,并且您可以随时随地收听它们,无需按月付款。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.1 | 93
上一篇文章 如何成功将受保护的iTunes AAC文件转换为MP3

You may notice that Apple Music has a 1-month trial for free, but what starts as a free trial will always end up costing you real money. You have to pay for Apple Music to access its library if the free trial has expired. Also, the subscription fee may vary according to the country or region you live in. In the U.S., it costs $10.99/month for an Individual Plan. While in some foreign countries, the subscription price is much cheaper.

So for those who have a limited budget or wonder how to get the cheapest Apple Music subscription - here is the hack tutorial, providing you with the best Apple Music converter - TuneFab Apple Music Converter, to keep Apple Music songs forever, and 7 workable methods to get a free Apple Music Account without the monthly fee required.


CONTENTS


How Much Does Apple Music Plan Cost? Can You Get Free Apple Music?

As a subscription-based service, Apple Music offers three plans, so how much you should pay depends on which plan you choose.

1. Individual Plan. This plan fits everyone. Just by paying $10.99 per month, you can join Apple Music.

2. Family Plan. If your family members also want to stream songs from Apple Music, then the family plan may be your best choice. It costs you only $16.99 per month, but up to six people are able to access the Apple Music library.

3. Student Plan. Students studying at degree-granting universities and colleges can subscribe to Apple Music at $5.99 per month, half of the individual plan. (We'll talk about it later.)

Since Apple Music doesn’t offer a free plan, you may wonder if there is a way to get free Apple Music. Here comes the good news - you can also find some smart hacks to keep Apple Music free forever in the next part. Besides, all new subscribers can get free Apple Music for at least 3 months by following the below methods.


How to Keep Apple Music Songs Free Forever

The first method is for those who are now enjoying Apple Music free trial. A feasible tool will be recommended to help you prepare for the day when the free trial is invalid.

Get Free Apple Music


What Happens If Free Trial or Subscription Ends?

By following the methods mentioned below later, you can get Apple Music free for a few months. But once the free trial ends, you need to pay for the plan you choose in order to access Apple Music again. Otherwise, all songs that you previously downloaded from the Apple Music catalog will be removed from your devices. Basically, you cannot stream any Apple Music tracks added to your iCloud Music Library anymore.

Note: Only your purchased iTunes songs or songs that you added to the library won't be affected. And you can download them again without paying extra.

Also, as you may know, Apple Music is linked to your iCloud Music Library. And every time you log out and log in to your Apple ID on your device, your data will be automatically removed so you need to resync backups and sometimes, even rebuild your library. Therefore, if you determine to leave Apple Music and not renew your plans after the free trial, we strongly advise you to keep your playlists or transfer your playlists to another music streaming service. Or all your created playlists will become inaccessible after the cancellation.

Rebuilding your Apple Music library can be a huge project. Still, here is a way to help you get Apple Music unlimited downloads and then save all your playlists offline effortlessly to keep them free forever. Just read on.


Best Apple Music Converter to Save Music Forever🔥

To make it possible for you to keep enjoying Apple Music after the free trial of Apple Music expires, you are introduced to the powerful TuneFab Apple Music Converter, which is the best tool allowing you to rip songs from Apple Music and convert them to DRM-free formats, such as MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV or more. All tracks downloaded with this tool can be stored on your mobile phone, computer, or other devices and media players as you like, or you can even import these downloaded files back into your Apple Music library. It means that they are available for lifetime streaming and are playable without any DRM restriction. Therefore, you can put them on multiple devices for offline listening.

Search Apple Music Web Player

You may wonder, is TuneFab Apple Music Converter free? Although TuneFab Apple Music Converter is not freeware, it offers you a 30 days trial to fully evaluate its features for free. Additionally, TuneFab gives you a chance to win a free lifetime license of TuneFab Apple Music Converter by completing specific offers, such as writing a blog review, publishing a YouTube review, etc. For those who have no interest in buying a license, you can use these methods to get a free license key for free.

Try TuneFab Apple Music Converter for Free:


Apple Music Free Hack Requirements:

  1. You are an Apple Music subscriber (Free trial or Premium)

  2. You are running Windows PC or Mac

  3. You've downloaded TuneFab Apple Music Converter (If you want to get DRM-free Apple Music songs)

If you'd like to cancel your membership but are afraid of losing your music library, TuneFab Apple Music Converter allows you to make a digital backup of your Apple Music songs from all playlists before cancellation. The following instruction will show you how to create an Apple Music backup and play Apple Music for free for life. Altogether it takes 5 simple steps. If you are wondering how it works, keep reading.


Step 1. Install TuneFab Apple Music Converter which is designed with a built-in Apple Music web player, and run it. Click "Open the Apple web player" and then sign in with your Apple ID (the one that connects with your Apple Music subscription).

Sign In Apple Music Web Player


Step 2. After entering the main interface of TuneFab Apple Music Converter, choose the songs that you want to remove DRM from. Then drag and drop them to the red "Add" button.

Drag Music To Convert


Step 3. Navigate to "Preferences >> Advanced" to configure the output settings, including format, bitrate (128kbps, 256kbps, and 320kbps), and sample rate (22050hz, 44100hz, and 44800hz). You can also go to "General" to change your output folder.

Advanced Settings AMC New


Step 4. After all the settings are finished, you can click "Convert" or "Convert All" to start ripping Apple Music songs with only one click, then the converted songs can be kept forever.

Converting Apple Music To MP3 AMC New


Step 5. When it's done, go to "Finished" and click "View Output File" to get the songs for free. You can burn them to CD, use them as a ringtone, or put them on your favorite MP3 player to enjoy them for free.

Apple Music Download Finished


7 Alternative Methods to Get a Free Apple Music Account

Although Apple Music doesn't come with a freemium, it allows you to enjoy all features during the free trial period. Any new subscriber downloading the Apple Music app can use these methods to enjoy free access to Apple Music for a limited time. If you currently benefit from the free trial offer and would like to get an extension, you can also use the Family Plan to extend your free account. I'll explain the top 7 methods with all details you need to know. Read on.


Note: These 7 different ways can help you get a free Apple Music Account for 3 months or 6 months, but you need to meet the requirements they need. And when the free period expires, you cannot access the songs you download anymore. Therefore, if you want to keep the music from Apple Music forever and avoid some trouble, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter may be a better choice.


Method 1. Get 3 Months Free Apple Music [Trial Offer]

You can easily sign up for Apple Music on iOS/Android devices or on iTunes. Before you get started, make sure you have a valid Apple ID account, and a payment method is also required for completing the subscription. Don't worry, trial users don't need to pay for anything, you can cancel your Apple Music subscription at any time and still be able to use the service until your trial expires.

Here's a breakdown of how to join Apple Music for free on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Mac, or PC:

Step 1. Open the Apple Music app on iTunes.

Step 2. Click the trial offer then choose a subscription plan (Individual, Student, or Family subscription).

Step 3. Sign in with your existing Apple ID or create a new Apple ID.

Step 4. Confirm your billing information and payment method.

Need help? You can visit our previous post – How to Get Apple Music Free Trial to view the step-by-step instructions.

Tips:

1. Android users can get the Apple Music app for Android from Apple or download it directly from the Google Play Store. But make sure that your Android device is running Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean) or later. You can go to Settings > System > About phone to check which version it has.

2. Note that if you don't manually cancel the membership after the 3-month promotional period, plans will automatically renew to $10.99 a month for an individual plan, $5.99 for a Student plan, or $16.99 for a family plan.


Method 2. Get 4 Months Free Apple Music with Shazam

Like the Apple Music app, Shazam is also an app owned by Apple. You can use it to identify songs, movies, commercials, and TV shows based on sampled clips. If you are a new user of Shazam, after signing up, you can get 4 months of free Apple Music service to access Apple Music premium without additional cost. Before the end of this offer, if you don't want to keep the subscription, you can cancel it at any moment. You can follow the steps below to know how it works.

Step 1. Navigate to the official website of Shazam.

Step 2. After you go to the website of Shazam, there will be a QR code for you. You can use your phone's camera to scan this QR code.

Step 3. After scanning, you will be directed to finish the signup process. Just follow the on-screen instructions to get four months of free Apple Music.

Get Free Apple Music with Shazam


Method 3. Get 6 Months Free Apple Music as a College Student

On February 11th,2021, Apple announced that it doubled the usual three-month Apple Music trial for eligible students in the US, the UK, Canada, and Japan who have never subscribed to Apple Music until the end of April 2021. That means eligible students can get 6 months of free Apple Music. After the free trial period, you'll only need to pay 50% of the regular price of the standard individual plan, which is $5.99 per month.

Who are qualified for an Apple Music Student Subscription? Here's the official statement from Apple.com:

"To qualify for an Apple Music student subscription, you must be a student studying a bachelor degree, post-graduate degree, or equivalent Higher Education course at a University, College (U.S. only) or Post-Secondary School (Canada only). Junior, technical colleges, and special courses are also eligible in Japan."

Note: If you miss this six-month Apple Music free trial, you may only get Apple Music 3 months for free as an eligible student. Still, you can wait until Apple brings back the free trial plan. And usually, the 6 months Apple Music student discounts will be available when the back-to-school season starts.

Requirements of this promotion:

1. You must be an eligible college student and a new Apple Music subscriber.
2. You must pass the enrollment verification on the UNiDAYS website.
3. It's only valid for new subscribers.


How to Sign up for Apple Music Free Trial for Students?

Step 1. Open the Apple Music app on your phone or iTunes on your computer.

Step 2. Tap “Listen Now” or click “For You” and then go to “Free Trial”.

Step 3. Choose “College Student” and then tap or click “Verify Eligibility”. After that, you need to follow the instruction to verify your enrollment on the UNiDAYS website.

Step 4. When the verification is completed, sign in with your Apple account.

Step 5. Confirm your billing information and add a valid payment method.

Step 6. Tap or click “Join” to get an Apple Music student subscription.


Method 4. Get 6 Months Free Apple Music [BestBuy Special Offer]

In fact, Apple is not the only platform offering free Apple Music deals. Best Buy has a partnership with Apple Music and also gives subscribers a free Apple Music trial without buying anything on BestBuy.com. But note that Best Buy only gives you six-month free Apple Music and is just available to new subscribers.

Requirements of this deal:

1. Discount valid for new subscribers only.
2. It's only available for customers in the U.S.
3. BestBuy.com account is required.
4. This order is non-returnable.


How to get it? Follow these steps below:

Step 1. go to BestBuy.com, and click "Account" > "Sign in" to sign in with your account. If you don’t have a Best Buy account, then click "Create Account" to create an account first.

Step 2. Enter "free Apple Music for six months" on the search box, then click "Add to cart" from the first item shown on the page.

Apple Music Six Months Free Trial BestBuy

Step 3. Click "Go to Cart" to go to the checkout page, then simply click "Checkout" to finish the order process. After that, you will receive a digital code.

Get Free Apple Music from BestBuy


Method 5. Get 6 Months Free Apple Music via Eligible Apple Audio Devices

Apple has launched an offer for the buyers of eligible Apple audio devices, including any AirPods Pro, AirPods (2nd generation and 3rd generation), AirPods Max, HomePod, etc. Once you purchase one of these devices, you can get a six-month trial of Apple Music. That is, of course, if you're a new subscriber-only, and haven't tried it out before.

Requirements of this deal:

1. It is only available for individual Apple Music subscriptions.
2. It is only available for those who are new Apple Music subscribers with an eligible device.
3. This offer cannot be combined with other free trials or offers for Apple Music.


Check below to learn to redeem this offer:

Step 1. Connect your eligible device to an Apple device that is running the latest iOS or iPadOS.

Step 2. Launch your Apple Music app and then sign in with your Apple ID, then this offer will appear.

Step 3. Click "Get 6 months free" to activate your Apple Music trial.


Method 6. Earn a Free Apple Music Gift Card

One way to get a free Apple Music code is to earn points by completing offers, such as installing apps on your iPhone and running them for a while, completing a game, or filling out a survey. Then you can use these points to exchange for prizes, such as Apple Music free code. But this is not the most efficient method, because not all offers are actually working. Even worse, some of the free Apple Music code generator tools found on the Internet are probably just scams.

But if you are still interested and would like to give them a shot, you can check out the following 2 methods.

1. Earn a Free Apple Music Gift Card with PointsPrizes

PointsPrizes

2. Win Up to 12 Months of Free Apple Music Account with Music Machine

Music Machine

Note: This method allows you to get free Apple Music directly on iPhone, no credit card or jailbreak is required.


Step 1. Open this webpage on your web browser.

Step 2. Scroll down and click the "PLAY" button at the bottom of the screen.

Step 3. Enter your Apple ID / Email and then hit "Next" to participate in the game.

Step 4. Now you can start playing the game to win your free Apple Music subscription. 3 options are available including 3 months, 6 months, or 12 months. In total, you've got 5 chances to get your best shot. If lucky, you can get the 12 months of Apple Music premium.

Step 5. Next, click on the blue button to synchronize data with your Apple ID and when it's done, you will be asked to activate your Apple Music premium by clicking at the "VERIFY NOW" button. Verification is required because it needs to make sure that you are a human instead of a bot.

Step 6. Now you will be directed to a new page that shows you a list of apps. All you need to do is download and run 2 free apps by following the instruction carefully. It's necessary that you run both apps for at least 30 seconds and do some interactions within the app to pass the human verification.

Step 7. When you've done human verification, you can delete the 2 apps from your iPhone and open Apple Music.


Method 7. Use A Family Account

Perhaps some of you have already used the first free trial, it's almost impossible to get another one. But the chances are your family member or friend who has an Apple Music family account, you can ask them to invite you as one of the 6 members joining the Family subscription. With the Family sharing feature, you can enjoy unlimited access to Apple Music on your own device.


Conclusion

We've introduced the top 8 methods to get free Apple Music without paying. After you claim the free account, you can enjoy up to 70 million songs, exclusive playlists, and radios on your iPhone, iPad, iPod, Android, PC, or Mac with no limitations.

But if you want to keep these tracks forever, you can use TuneFab Apple Music Converter to download and convert songs to plain MP3 or M4A formats. After that, you'll have full ownership of all the music files and you'll be able to listen to them any time anywhere without monthly payment.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.1 | 117
Previous article 3 Easy Ways to Play Apple Music on Apple TV (All Models)