关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

Apple Music 订阅者可以在 iOS 设备和运行 Windows 和 Mac 的计算机上访问 Apple Music 中的音乐,但如果您想在网络连接不可用时收听 Apple Music,那么您应该下载 Apple Music 歌曲。

考虑到您可能正在寻找一种将 Apple Music 歌曲下载到 Mac 的简单方法,接下来我将向您展示如何轻松做到这一点。

内容

部分1。 如何使用iTunes将Apple Music下载到Mac

iTunes 是在 Mac 上收听 Apple Music 和管理 Apple Music 曲目的高效工具,因此,在开始下载 Apple Music 歌曲之前,您需要拥有一个 Apple 帐户并在您的计算机上下载并安装 iTunes。

步骤1: 首先,打开 iTunes,然后点击“帐户”>“登录..”并输入您的 Apple 帐户和密码以登录 iTunes。

步骤2: 之后,将 Apple Music 歌曲添加到您的资料库。 如果要添加单曲,请单击“+”按钮,而要添加专辑、播放列表或音乐视频,请单击“+添加”按钮。

步骤3: 您可以在 iTunes 资料库中找到歌曲、专辑和音乐视频。 只需单击要在 Mac 上下载的内容的下载按钮。

使用iTunes下载Apple Music

之后,即使没有连接网络,您也可以欣赏这些歌曲。 但是,您应该注意所有 Apple Music 歌曲都包含 DRM 保护。 这意味着您无法编辑 Apple Music 曲目并永远免费享受 Apple Music 歌曲。 要消除这些限制,TuneFab Apple Music 转换器可能是必不可少的。

部分2。 将Apple音乐下载到Mac的另一种方法

为什么 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将 Apple Music 下载到 Mac 有必要吗? 好吧,因为这款高效的软件在下载无 DRM 的 Apple Music 并将 Apple Music 转换为通用格式方面非常专业。 这是 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的一些优点和缺点。

优点:

#1。 转换速度可以达到10X更快的速度。

#2。 有几种流行的输出格式可用,包括 MP3、M4A、MAV 和 FLAC。

#3。 所有受 DRM 保护的 Apple Music 都可以转换为常见的音频格式。

#4。 该软件在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7和macOS 10.12或更高版本上可用。

#5。 取消订阅后,所有Apple Music均可播放。

#6。 支持在不安装 iTunes 的情况下使用嵌入式 Apple 网络播放器下载 Apple 音乐。

缺点:

由于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的免费版本只能让您保存每个转换文件的前 3 分钟,因此,您最好支付 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的个人许可证或家庭许可证以获得完整版本。

总之,如果您发现 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 对将无 DRM 的 Apple Music 曲目下载到 Mac 很有用,那么请不要犹豫,通过单击下面的下载按钮在 Mac 上下载这个功能强大的软件。 之后,按照指南将 Apple Music 曲目转换为常用格式。

步骤1。 选择Apple Music Tracks

从左侧的播放列表菜单中选择一个类别,然后通过一一勾选每个曲目的框来选择 Apple Music 曲目。 因为 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 支持批量转换,您可以一次选择多首歌曲。

选择要下载的曲目

提示: 界面右上角的搜索框可用于搜索特定歌曲。

步骤2。 调整首选项中的输出参数

选择 Apple Music 曲目后,您可以开始根据需要调整输出参数。 由于本软件支持 4 种输出格式,因此您可以从输出格式下拉列表中选择您喜欢的一种。 

之后,比特率和采样率等其他输出设置将根据您的选择进行更改,但 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器可让您根据自己的喜好进行更改。

除此之外,您还可以更改输出文件夹。 如果没有,则所有转换后的歌曲都将保存在默认文件夹中。

高级设置 AMC 新

步骤3。 将Apple Music下载到Mac

最后,您可以通过单击转换按钮开始从 Apple Music 中删除 DRM。 转换完成后,所有无 DRM 的 Apple Music 曲目将保存在输出文件夹中。 您可以随意将它们传输到多个设备或编辑它们。

将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 AMC 新

总结

虽然 Apple Music 订阅者可以从 Apple Music 下载歌曲以供离线收听,但对于那些想在 Mac 上下载 Apple Music 歌曲并在取消 Apple Music 订阅后保留它们的用户,请不要忘记下载并安装 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器 在你的电脑上

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何摆脱Apple FairPlay DRM并获得更多自由 下一篇文章 [已修复]您所在的国家或地区无法使用Apple Music Song

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download Apple Music Songs to Mac

By Vicky Lewis

April 07, 2019

Apple Music subscribers can access music from Apple Music on iOS devices and computers running Windows and Mac, but if you want to listen to Apple Music when network connection is not available, then you are supposed to download Apple Music songs.


Considering that you might look for an easy method of downloading Apple Music songs to Mac, next I'll show you how to easily do that.



CONTENTS


Part 1. How to Download Apple Music to Mac with iTunes

iTunes is an efficient tool for listening to Apple Music and managing Apple Music tracks on Mac, therefore, before starting to download Apple Music songs, you need to have an Apple Account and download and install iTunes on your computer.


Step 1: First of all, open iTunes, then click on "Account" > "Sign In.." and enter your Apple account and password to sign in to iTunes.


Step 2: After that, add Apple Music songs to your Library. If you want to add a single song, then click on "+" button, while you want to add an album, playlist or music video, click on "+ADD" button.


Step 3: The you can find songs, albums and music videos in your iTunes Library. Just click on download button of the content that you want to download on Mac.

Download Apple Music with iTunes


After that, you can enjoy these songs even if network is not connected. However, you should note that all Apple Music songs contain DRM protection. That means you can't edit Apple Music tracks and enjoy Apple Music songs free forever. To remove these limitations, TuneFab Apple Music Converter could be indispensable.


Part 2. An Alternative Way to Download Apple Music to Mac

Why TuneFab Apple Music Converter is necessary for downloading Apple Music to Mac? Well, because this efficient software is professional in downloading DRM-free Apple Music and converting Apple Music to general formats. Here comes some pros and cons of TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Pros:

#1. The conversion speed can reach up to 16X faster speed.

#2. 9 output formats are available, including MP3, AC3, M4A, AAC, M4R, AIFF, FLAC, AU and MKA.

#3. All iTunes supported audio format files, iTunes protected M4V files and unprotected M4V, MP4, MOV files can be converted to common audio formats.

#4. This software is available on Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and macOS 10.9/10.10/10.11/10.12/10.13/10.14.

#5. All Apple Music are playable even after canceling subscription.


Cons:

As free version of TuneFab Apple Music Converter only enables you to save the first 3 minutes of each converted file, therefore, you had better pay for Personal License or Family License of TuneFab Apple Music Converter to get a full version.


In a word, if you find TuneFab Apple Music Converter useful for downloading DRM-free Apple Music tracks to Mac, then don't hesitate to download this powerful software on Mac by clicking on the download button below. After that, follow the guide to convert Apple Music tracks to common formats.

Step 1. Choose Apple Music Tracks

Select one category from the left-side Playlists menu and then choose Apple Music tracks by ticking the box of each track one by one. Because TuneFab Apple Music Converter supports batch conversion, you can choose many songs at one time.

Select Apple Music Tracks


Tip: The search box on the top right corner of interface can be used for searching for a specify song.

Step 2. Adjust Output Parameters in Your Preference

After selecting Apple Music tracks, you can start to adjust output parameters as you like. As this software supports 9 output formats, so you can choose the one you like from the output format drop-down list. 


After that, other output settings like codec, bit Rate, sample rate and channels will be changed in accordance with your choice, but TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables you to change them in your preference.


In addition to that, you can also change the output folder. If not, then all converted songs will be saved in the default folder.

Reset Output Format


Step 3. Change the Conversion Speed (Optional)

As mentioned before, the conversion speed can reach 16X faster speed. In order to change the conversion speed, you need to click on Options button on the top menu to open Preference window and move the slider to the right end. Besides, you can also change the language to Traditional Chinese or Simplified Chinese.


Step 4. Download Apple Music to Mac

Finally, you can get started on removing DRM from Apple Music by clicking on Convert button. When the conversion is finished, then all DRM-free Apple Music tracks will be saved in the output folder. You are free to transfer them to multiple devices or edit them as you like.

Remove DRM from Apple Music


Conclusion

Though Apple Music subscribers can download songs from Apple Music for offline listening, but for those who want to download Apple Music songs on Mac and keep them after canceling your Apple Music subscription, then don't forget to download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your computer.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.