关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

AAC 指的是高级音频编解码器,如今可以广泛使用。 甚至一些主流音乐流媒体平台如Apple Music也会采用AAC对资源进行编码。 然而,许多人可能仍然希望有一个 AAC 到 MP3 转换器,以提高 AAC 文件的兼容性,因为它仍然不如 MP3 格式流行。

然而,由于 AAC 格式有两种:受 DRM 保护的 AAC 和无 DRM 的 AAC,因此您选择可行的 AAC 转 MP3 的标准会有所不同。 因此,今天的帖子准备了 Windows、Mac 和在线上的 9 个最佳 AAC 到 MP3 转换器 帮助您获得将 AAC 文件转换为 MP3 的更好方法。 如果您也需要此类帮助,请深入阅读。

内容

最佳 AAC 到 MP3 转换器:TuneFab Apple Music Converter

支持的操作系统: Windows / Mac的

最适合: 那些想要将 AAC 批量转换为 MP3 并在其他播放器上播放 Apple Music 而不会造成质量损失的人。

对于受保护的 AAC 到 MP3 的转换, TuneFab苹果音乐转换器我第一个想到的就是这个。 该程序功能强大,可以帮助您摆脱 Apple Music DRM 加密,使您可以 转换受 DRM 保护的 AAC 歌曲 从Apple Music到无DRM MP3,让您可以灵活地离线充电和欣赏音乐。

此外,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 采用先进的加速技术,可实现快速 AAC 到 MP3 的转换能力。 该程序可以减少 CPU 消耗,并以 10 倍快的速度运行,批量下载 Apple Music 专辑而不会造成质量损失。 更重要的是,TuneFab Apple Music Converter 为您提供免费试用版供您体验,并且可在 Windows 和 Mac 系统上使用。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

优点

  • 提供高达 10 倍更快的批量转换速度;

  • 支持多种输出格式,如 MP3、M4A、FLAC 等。

  • 提供用户友好和直接的界面;

  • 从 Apple Music、iTunes M4P 歌曲甚至 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM;

  • 保留相关的 ID3 标签,如标题、艺术家、流派、专辑封面等。

  • 支持更多兼容设备,而仅没有 Apple Music;

  • 提供终身免费更新。


缺点

  • 允许用户从免费试用版中的每首歌曲中节省 3 分钟。


推荐的前 8 个其他 AAC 到 MP3 转换器

除了TubeFab Apple Music Converter之外,下面还将向您介绍其他8款出色的AAC到MP3转换器,它们可以帮助您在所有设备上将受保护和未受保护的AAC转换为MP3。 现在,继续阅读更多详细信息。

MuConvert Apple 音乐转换器

支持的操作系统: Windows / Mac的

最适合: 那些想要高效地将 AAC 歌曲转换为 MP3 歌曲并在嵌入式 Apple Web Player 中收听它们的人。

MuConvert Apple 音乐转换器 是将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的 TubeFab Apple Music Converter 的最佳替代品之一。 同样,该程序可以删除 Apple Music DRM,并为 Windows 和 Mac 用户提供稳定的性能(以及)高质量的输出,以轻松将 AAC 文件转换为 MP3 以及更流行格式的音频。

使用嵌入式 Apple Web Player,您无需安装 iTunes。 此外,您还可以在下载之前先在内置网络播放器中播放 Apple Music 歌曲,为您带来巨大的便利。

此外,MuConvert Apple Music Converter 使其亲爱的用户能够自定义参数设置来调整音频质量,因为您可以将 AAC 转换为 MP3,并在首选项中个性化您的个人离线音乐流媒体体验。

MuConvert Apple 音乐转换器

优点

  • 直接在嵌入式 Apple Web Player 中收听歌曲;

  • 支持四种音频转换格式:MP3、WAV、M4A、FLAC;

  • 保留某些格式的 ID3 参数,如 MP3、M4A;

  • 提供用户友好的界面,直接拖动歌曲;

  • 允许您修改音频比特率和采样率;


缺点

  • 支持用户从免费试用版中节省 3 分钟的每首歌曲。


iTunes

支持的操作系统: Windows / Mac的

最适合: 直接为 iTunes 库中保存的 AAC Apple Music 歌曲创建无 DRM 的 MP3 版本,无需安装第三方程序。

iTunes 应用程序不仅仅是 Apple 和 iTunes 歌曲的媒体播放器,还配备了隐藏功能,可帮助您从 iTunes 资料库中存储的无 DRM 的 AAC 文件创建 MP3 版本。 它不会要求您安装其他扩展程序以及处理 AAC 到 MP3 转换的程序,而是直接转到 iTunes 中的资料库,然后突出显示曲目,您可以立即选择将 AAC 转换为 MP3。

不过,由于此功能仅适用于无 DRM 的 AAC 文件,因此如果您想从 Apple Music 流媒体平台将 AAC 转换为 MP3,则它根本不起作用。 相反,您需要求助于 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 来帮助解密 DRM 保护。

iTunes AAC 到 MP3 转换器

优点

  • 提供在 iTunes 库中将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的直接路径;

  • 完全免费使用;

  • 音乐质量可以定制并保持良好(最佳256Kbps)。


缺点

  • 仅支持转换无DRM的AAC文件;

  • 转换速度可能会很慢。


Windows媒体播放器

支持的操作系统: Windows

最适合: 希望使用默认程序将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的 Windows 用户可以通过简单的操作且无需支付任何费用。

与iTunes有相似之处,Windows Media Player最初是面向Windows系统的默认播放器。 然而,它还提供了一个嵌入式 AAC 到 MP3 转换器,可以免费帮助您通过简单的程序将 AAC 转换为 MP3,而且不收取任何费用。 导出转换后的 MP3 音频将保持良好的质量,并确保您稍后获得良好的流媒体体验。 但请注意,Windows Media Player 的默认编码将缺少 AAC,因此您需要在处理 AAC 到 MP3 转换之前手动安装它。

Windows Media Player AAC 转 MP3

优点

  • Windows 用户将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的免费默认程序;

  • 工作速度快,质量好;

  • 初学者也能轻松操作。

  • 保留 ID3 标签


缺点

  • 没有质量个性化设置,可以自行进一步确定输出质量;

  • 您需要将 AAC 代码预先安装到 Windows Media Player,否则它根本无法处理 AAC 文件;

  • 在 Mac 计算机上不可用。


手刹

支持的操作系统: Windows,Mac和Linux

最适合: 那些想要免费将无 DRM 的 AAC 音乐转换为 MP3 并稍微压缩音质的人。

手刹 是一款免费软件 AAC 到 MP3 转换器,提供易于使用的服务将 AAC 文件转换为 MP3。 用户在 Mac、Windows 和 Linux 上转换文件是完全免费的。 HandBrake 还支持 MP4(M​​4V)、AAC、MP3、FLAC、AC3 或 Vorbis 作为导入格式。 但它无法转换受 DRM 保护的音频或视频。 例如,您无法使用以下命令将受保护的 iTunes M4V 电影转换为 MP4: 手刹 除非您从 iTunes M4V 电影中删除 DRM。

使用 HandBrake,您可以轻松地将无 DRM 的 AAC 音乐文件转换为 MP3 格式。 但相比于 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器,HandBrake 的竞争力会较差,因为它无法将受 DRM 保护的歌曲转换为 MP3。

手刹

优点

  • 提供非常简单的布局,使视频转换器非常易于使用;

  • 提供真正有帮助的实时预览;

  • 免费并拥有适用于 iOS 和 Android 的设备预设。


缺点

  • 只允许您转换无 DRM 的 AAC 音乐文件;

  • 可能需要很多时间并且有错误;

  • 无法支持所有视频格式。


声音加载器 Apple Music 下载器

支持的操作系统: 基于网络的

最适合: 那些想要在不安装第三方程序的情况下免费在线将流媒体 Apple Music AAC 转换为 MP3 的人。

声音加载器 是一款免费的在线 AAC 到 MP3 转换器,可帮助您将 AAC 转换为 MP3,而无需安装第三方程序。 操作非常简单,您只需从 Apple Music 复制要转换的歌曲的 URL 并将其粘贴即可立即处理 AAC 到 MP3 的转换。

这款在线 AAC 到 MP3 转换器采用最新技术,可以帮助您以高达 320kbps 的高品质保存受保护的 Apple Music,并且它也适用于移动设备。 但是,由于Soundloaders不支持播放列表转换或批量下载,因此您需要手动将AAC一一转换为MP3。

所以虽然这个工具是免费的并且方便您使用,但也会给您带来一些不便。 您可以根据自己的情况决定是否使用或者选择更好的选择 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 一次批量下载多首 Apple Music 歌曲。

声音加载器 Apple Music 下载器

优点

  • 提供免费使用将受保护的AAC转换为MP3;

  • 提供简单易行的操作;

  • 无需下载任何软件,直接在线使用;

  • 保留 ID3 标签;

  • 可在所有安装了 Web 浏览器的设备上将 AAC 处理为 MP3。


缺点

  • 只支持下载歌曲的网址,播放列表和专辑不支持;

  • 无法提供批量转换;

  • 无法提供稳定的下载环境。


Convertio

支持的操作系统: 基于网络的

最适合: 在线自由地将无 DRM 的 AAC 文件转换为 MP3,使用嵌入式音频切割器在转换前调整音乐文件的持续时间。

Convertio 是一个在线转换器,用于处理免费文件转换,包括AAC到MP3的转换。 只需将 AAC 文件从您的计算机拖放到 Convertio 页面,该文件就会简单地为您转换为 MP3。

与 Soundloader 不同,Convertio 允许您 批量处理AAC到MP3 转换,还支持在首选项中调整频率、音频通道和比特率等自定义输出设置。 您甚至可以编辑 AAC 文件,只需单击一下即可使用其内置音频切割器将所需的 AAC 部分转换为 MP3。 但是,由于 Convertio 仅支持处理无 DRM 的 AAC 到 MP3 的转换,因此如果您希望将受保护的 AAC 音乐从 Apple Music 保存到 MP3,则需要额外的帮助(如 TuneFab Apple Music Converter)。

Convertio AAC 到 MP3 转换器

优点

  • 提供免费在线AAC转MP3服务,无需付费;

  • 可在任何设备上访问,例如手机和平板电脑;

  • 提供简单方便的操作流程。


缺点

  • 广告出现在用户界面上;

  • 需要注册一个帐户才能转换超过 100MB 的文件;

  • 网络不稳定时无法顺利转换。

  • 出于私人原因,转换后的 MP3 文件将在 24 小时后从云端删除。


Zamzar

支持的操作系统: 基于网络的

最适合: 想要通过在线跨设备清晰简单的步骤将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的用户。

Zamzar 是另一个值得信赖的AAC到MP3在线转换器,它提供强大的格式转换服务,帮助您可以将AAC音频文件转换为MP3,甚至可以根据喜好将AAC音频文件转换为AC3、FLAC、M4A、M4R、MP3、OGG、WAV、WMA等更常规的格式。 通过对 AAC 到 MP3 转换器的主馈的清晰指导,即使对于初学者也可以快速掌握使用 Zamzar 将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的正确方法。

但是,由于 Zamzar 对使用在线 AAC 到 MP3 转换功能设置了限制,免费客户每天只能转换两个文件。 但如果您订阅 Zamzar 的基本版、专业版或商业版,您甚至可以同时转换多个文件以进行批量转换。 另请注意,Zamzar 也仅支持将 DRM-free AAC 转换为 MP3。

Zamzar AAC 到 MP3 转换器

优点

  • 支持将AAC转换为MP3等多种文件格式,如AC3、FLAC、M4A、M4R等;

  • 轻松操控,让您轻松操作;

  • 集成多个云服务,如 Box、Google 等,以实现快速 AAC 导入和 MP3 文件保存。


缺点

  • 无法将 uo 的 AAC 音频转换为 100MB;

  • 转换大文件最多需要 10 分钟;

  • 无法提供稳定的下载环境。


大胆

支持的操作系统: Windows、macOS、GNU/Linux

最适合: 想要使用高级工具包将 AAC 音频转换为高品质 MP3 文件的专业人士来编辑文件以创建更好的效果。

大胆 是一款免费开源的音乐录制和编辑工具,可与某些 DAW(数字音频工作站)相媲美,其强大的功能也使其成为相当大的 AAC 到 MP3 转换器,可帮助您捕获 Apple Music 流媒体歌曲作为 MP3 文件导出。 录音机提供个性化设置,允许您设置质量选项,例如比特率模式,以确定自己的离线流媒体体验。

在转换过程中,您可以使用插件FFmpeg来编辑音频文件并增强音频文件的效果,例如标准化和淡入淡出。 此外,借助其重采样技术,您可以通过重采样获得更高的音频质量。 由于 Audacity 还允许您在 Windows、Mac、GNU 和 Linux 上运行,因此您可以在不同设备上无限制地处理 AAC 到 MP3 的转换!

Audacity 将 AAC 转换为 MP3

优点

  • 应用高质量的采样和抖动;

  • 一次导出多种文件格式的音频文件;

  • 包括一个可以帮助您处理烦人频率的频谱图。


缺点

  • 不适合初学者;

  • 无法支持团队;

  • 提供有限的转换格式。


前 9 个 AAC 到 MP3 转换器的比较

为了帮助您更好地区分这九种 AAC 到 MP3 转换器的优缺点,这里为您提供了一个比较表。 您可以根据您的具体情况选择合适的工具将 AAC 文件转换为 MP3。

高转换速度 输出质量 批量转换 转换成功率 平均评分
TuneFab 无损 😀😀😀😀。
Mu转换 😀😀😀😀
iTunes × 中间 中间 😀😀
Windows媒体播放器 × 中间 😀😀
声音加载器 × 中间 × 中间 😀😀😀
Convertio × 中间 × 中间 😀😀😀
手刹 × 中间 × 中间 😀😀
Zamzar × 中间 × 中间 😀😀
大胆 × × 😀😀

从图表中,你可以了解到 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器 是一款相对强大且出色的转换器,可让您从转换速度、输出质量、批量转换等几个要素将AAC音频转换为MP3格式。 更重要的是,它可以帮助你 删除 DRM Apple Music 以便您可以在其他具有更兼容音乐格式的音乐播放器上收听Apple音乐。 不要犹豫,下载尝试一下,享受您的音乐时光!

延伸阅读:如​​何通过 TuneFab 将 AAC 转换为 MP3

为了帮助您 将 AAC Apple Music 转换为 MP3 成功后,本部分将向您展示如何使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将 AAC 转换为 MP3 的详细步骤。

步骤1。 启动 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器

下载 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 并在您的计算机上运行它。 打开内置的 Apple Music Web Player 后,您可以使用 Apple ID 登录来开始 AAC 到 MP3 的转换。

登录 Apple Music 网络播放器

第2步。 选择受保护的 AAC 歌曲

在主界面搜索要转MP3的AAC歌曲,然后设置即可 将所有文件转换为 选项作为 MP3 将 AAC 下载到 MP3。

图片 alt:n 添加 AAC Apple Music 歌曲

步骤3. 将 Apple Music AAC 转换为 MP3

只需点击 全部转换 按钮开始将 AAC 转换为 MP3。 完成后,您可以将 MP3 音乐移动到任何设备或使用任何支持 MP3 格式的媒体播放器播放。

将 Apple Music AAC 转换为 MP3

结论

比较了帖子中介绍的九种 AAC 到 MP3 转换器,如果您想将受保护的 AAC 从 Apple Music 转换为 MP3,当然 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器 可以是最好的帮助。 由于该程序现在提供免费试用,您可以安装它并免费处理 AAC 到 MP3 的转换,享受精彩的体验。 请单击下面的“免费试用”按钮来正确安装该程序,然后使用它立即将 AAC 转换为 MP3!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在 Chromecast 上播放 Apple Music [3 种可行的方法] 下一篇文章 如何在 PS4 上播放 Apple Music [3 种简单易懂的方法]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

AAC refers to Advanced Audio Codec, which can be widely used today. Even for some mainstream music streaming platforms such as Apple Music will adopt AAC to encode the resources. However, many of you may still wish an AAC to MP3 converter in order to increase the compatibility of AAC files, because it is still less popular than MP3 format.

Nevertheless, as there are two kinds of AAC formats: DRM-protected AAC and DRM-free AAC, your standards on selecting a workable AAC to MP3 would be different. Therefore, today's post has prepared the 9 best AAC to MP3 converters on Windows, Mac, and online to help you get a better way to convert AAC file to MP3. Please dive into reading if you also need such assistance.

Contents

The Best AAC to MP3 Converter: TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Supported OS: Windows/Mac

Best for: Those who want to batch convert AAC to MP3 and play Apple Music on other players without quality loss.

For protected AAC to MP3 convert, TuneFab Apple Music Converteris the first one that comes to my mind. This program is powerful for helping you to get rid of Apple Music DRM encryption, making it possible for you to convert DRM-protected AAC songs from Apple Music to DRM-free MP3, so that you can charge and enjoy your music offline flexibly.

In addition, TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables quick AAC to MP3 convert ability with advanced acceleration techniques adopted. The program can reduce CPU consumption and runs at 10X faster speed to batch download Apple Music albums in batch without quality loss. What's more, TuneFab Apple Music Converter provides you with a free trial version for your experience, and it is available on both Windows and Mac systems.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Pros

  • Provide up to 10X faster batch conversion speed;

  • Support various output formats like MP3, M4A, FLAC, etc.

  • Offer user-friendly and straightforward interface;

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music, iTunes M4P songs, and even Audible audiobook;

  • Preserve the related ID3 tags like title, artist, genre, album art, etc.

  • Support more compatible devices while no Apple Music only;

  • Provide free updates for life.


Cons

  • Allow users to save 3 minutes of each song from the free trial version.


Top 8 Other AAC to MP3 Converters Recommended

Apart from TubeFab Apple Music Converter, the following will also introduce to you other 8 outstanding AAC to MP3 converters, which can work for you to convert both protected and unprotected AAC to MP3 on all devices. Now, move on to read more details.

MuConvert Apple Music Converter

Supported OS: Windows/Mac

Best for: Those who want to convert AAC to MP3 songs with great efficiency and listen to them in the embedded Apple Web Player.

MuConvert Apple Music Converter is one of the best alternatives to TubeFab Apple Music Converter to convert AAC to MP3. Similarly, the program can function to remove Apple Music DRM and offers stable performance (as well as) high-quality output for both Windows and Mac users to easily convert AAC file to MP3, and audios of more popular formats.

With the embedded Apple Web Player, you don't need to install iTunes. Furthermore, you can stream Apple Music songs within the built-in web player before downloading them as well, bringing you huge convenience.

Besides, MuConvert Apple Music Converter enables its dear users to customize parameter settings to adjust the audio quality, in that you can convert AAC to MP3 and personalize your personal music streaming experience offline in preferences.

MuConvert Apple Music Converter

Pros

  • Listen to songs directly in the embedded Apple Web Player;

  • Support four audio conversion formats: MP3, WAV, M4A, FLAC;

  • Reserve ID3 parameter in some formats like MP3, M4A;

  • Provide user-friendly interface with directly dragging the songs;

  • Allow you to modify audio bit rate and sample rate;


Cons

  • Support users save 3 minutes of each song from the free trial version.


iTunes

Supported OS: Windows/Mac

Best for: Creating DRM-free MP3 version for AAC Apple Music songs saved in iTunes Library directly without third-party programs installed.

More than a media player for Apple and iTunes songs, iTunes app is also equipped with the hidden feature to help you create MP3 version from DRM-free AAC files stored in your iTunes Library. It won't ask you to install other extensions as well as programs to process the AAC to MP3 convert, but directly turn to your library in iTunes, then highlight the tracks, you can select to convert AAC to MP3 in no time.

Nevertheless, because this feature only works for the DRM-free AAC files, if you wish to convert AAC to MP3 from Apple Music streaming platform, it doesn't work at all. Instead, you need to turn to TuneFab Apple Music Converter for helping to decrypt DRM protection.

iTunes AAC to MP3 Converter

Pros

  • Offer a direct path to convert AAC to MP3 within iTunes Library;

  • Completely free to use;

  • The music quality can be customized and well maintained (best at 256Kbps).


Cons

  • Only function to convert DRM-free AAC files;

  • The conversion speed can be slow.


Windows Media Player

Supported OS: Windows

Best for: Windows users who want a default program to convert AAC to MP3 in simple manipulation and without any charge.

Sharing similarities with iTunes, originally, Windows Media Player is a default player oriented for Windows systems. However, it also provides an embedded AAC to MP3 converter that works freely to help you convert AAC to MP3 within simple procedures and also without any charge. It will keep decent quality to export the converted MP3 audios and ensure you a nice streaming experience later on. However, please note that the default coding of Windows Media Player will lack AAC, so you need to install it manually before processing the AAC to MP3 convert.

 Windows Media Player AAC to MP3

Pros

  • Free and default program for Windows users to convert AAC to MP3;

  • Work at quick speed and decent quality;

  • Easy for beginners to operate.

  • Preserve ID3 Tags


Cons

  • No quality personalization settings to further determine the output quality by yourself;

  • You need to pre-install AAC code to Windows Media Player or it won't work with AAC files at all;

  • Unavailable on Mac computers.


Handbrake

Supported OS: Windows, Mac, and Linux

Best for: Those who want to convert DRM-free AAC music to MP3 for free with a little compressed sound quality.

Handbrake is a freeware AAC to MP3 converter providing with easy-to-use service to convert AAC file to MP3. It is totally free for users to convert the files on Mac, Windows, and Linux. HandBrake also supports MP4(M4V), AAC, MP3, FLAC, AC3, or Vorbis as the import format. But it can't convert DRM-protected audio or video. For example, you can't convert protected iTunes M4V movies to MP4 with Handbrake unless you remove DRM from iTunes M4V Movies.

With HandBrake, you can easily convert DRM-free AAC music files into MP3 format. But compared to TuneFab Apple Music Converter, HandBrake would be less competitive since it fails to convert DRM-ed songs into MP3.

Handbrake

Pros

  • Provide a very simple layout which makes the video converter very easy to use;

  • Offer a live preview which really helps;

  • Be free and have device presets for iOS and Android.


Cons

  • Only allow you to convert DRM-free AAC music files;

  • May take a lot of time and there are errors;

  • Can't support all video formats.


Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader

Supported OS: Web-based

Best for: Those who want to convert streaming Apple Music AAC to MP3 online for free without third-party programs installed.

Soundloaders is a free online AAC to MP3 converter that helps you convert AAC to MP3 without installing third-party programs. The operation is quite easy, and you just need to copy the URL of the song you want to convert from Apple Music and paste it to process the AAC to MP3 convert in no time.

This online AAC to MP3 converter uses the latest technologies that can help you save protected Apple Music in high quality up to 320kbps and it works on mobile devices too. However, as Soundloaders does’t support playlist conversion or batch download, you will need to manually convert AAC to MP3 one-by-one.

So although this tool is free and convenient for you to use, it will also cause you some inconvenience. You can decide whether to use it according to your own situation or choose a better choice for TuneFab Apple Music Converter to batch download multiple Apple Music songs at once.

Soundloaders Apple Music Downloader

Pros

  • Provide free use to convert protected AAC to MP3;

  • Offer simple and easy operation;

  • Use it directly online without downloading any software;

  • Preserve ID3 Tags;

  • Available to process AAC to MP3 on all devices with web browsers installed.


Cons

  • Support only downloading URLs of songs, while playlist and album can't;

  • Can't provide batch conversion;

  • Can't offer a stable situation to download.


Convertio

Supported OS: Web-based

Best for: freely convert DRM-free AAC file to MP3 online, with embedded audio cutter to adjust music file duration before the conversion.

Convertio is an online converter for processing free file conversion, including the AAC to MP3 convert. Simply by dragging the AAC file from your computer and drop it to the page of Convertio, and the file would be simply converted to MP3 for you.

Unlike Soundloaders, Convertio allows you to batch-process AAC to MP3 convert, and also supports adjusting the custom output settings like frequency, audio channels, and bitrate in preferences. You can even edit the AAC file to only convert your required AAC portions to MP3 with its in-built audio cutter by easy clicks. However, as Convertio only supports processing DRM-free AAC to MP3 convert, you will need extra help (like TuneFab Apple Music Converter) if you wish to save protected AAC music from Apple Music to MP3.

Convertio AAC to MP3 Converter

Pros

  • Provide free online service to convert AAC to MP3 without payment required;

  • Be accessible on any device such as mobile phones and tablets;

  • Offer simple and convenient operation process.


Cons

  • Ads appear on the user interface;

  • Require to sign up an account for converting files over 100MB;

  • Can't convert smoothly when the internet is unstable.

  • Converted MP3 files will be deleted from the cloud after 24 hours for private reasons.


Zamzar

Supported OS: Web-based

Best for: Users who want to convert AAC to MP3 with clear and easy steps across devices online.

Zamzar is another trustworthy AAC to MP3 online converter, which offers powerful format conversion service to help could convert AAC audio files into MP3 and even more regular formats such as AC3, FLAC, M4A, M4R, MP3, OGG, WAV, WMA in preferences. With a clear guideline on the main feed of the AAC to MP3 converter, even for beginners can quickly master the correct way to use Zamzar to convert AAC to MP3.

However, as Zamzar sets restrictions in using the online AAC to MP3 convert function, you can only convert two files per day as a free customer. But if you subscribe to the basic, pro, or business plan of Zamzar, you can even convert multiple files at the same time to make a bulk conversion. Please also note that Zamzar only supports converting DRM-free AAC to MP3, too.

Zamzar AAC to MP3 Converter

Pros

  • Support converting AAC to MP3 and other several file formats like AC3, FLAC, M4A, M4R, etc.;

  • Easy manipulation to allow you to operate easily;

  • Integrate several cloud services like Box, Google, etc. for quick AAC imports and MP3 file saving.


Cons

  • Can't convert the AAC audios that are uo to 100MB;

  • Takes up to 10minutes to convert large files;

  • Can't offer a stable situation to download.


Audacity

Supported OS: Windows, macOS, GNU/Linux

Best for: Professionals who want to convert AAC audio to MP3 files of high quality with advanced toolkit to edit the files to create better effects.

Audacity is a free and open-source music recording and editing tool that is comparable to some DAWs (Digital Audio Workstations), whose powerful feature also makes it a considerable AAC to MP3 converter to help you capture Apple Music streaming songs as MP3 files to export. The recorder provides personalization settings, allowing you to set up the quality options, like bit rate mode to determine the streaming experience offline for yourself.

During the converting process, you can use the plug-in, FFmpeg, to edit the audio file and enhance the effect of audio files, such as normalizing and fading. Moreover, with its resampling techniques, you can get higher audio quality by resampling it. As Audacity also allows you to run on Windows, Mac, GNU, and Linux, you can process AAC to MP3 convert on different devices without restrictions!

Audacity Convert AAC to MP3

Pros

  • Apply high-quality sampling and dithering;

  • Export audio files in multiple file formats at once;

  • Include a spectrogram that can help you deal with annoying frequencies.


Cons

  • Don't be suitable for beginners;

  • Can't support the team;

  • Offer limited converting formats.


Comparison of Top 9 AAC to MP3 Converters

To help you better distinguish the advantages and disadvantages of these nine AAC to MP3 converters, here is a comparison table for you. You can choose a suitable tool to convert AAC file to MP3 according to your specific situation.

High Conversion Speed Output Quality Batch Conversion Conversion Success Rate Average Rating
TuneFab Lossless High 😀😀😀😀😀
MuConvert High High 😀😀😀😀
iTunes × Middle Middle 😀😀
Windows Media Player × Middle Low 😀😀
Soundloaders × Middle × Middle 😀😀😀
Convertio × Middle × Middle 😀😀😀
Handbrake × Middle × Middle 😀😀
Zamzar × Middle × Middle 😀😀
Audacity × High × High 😀😀

From the chart, you can learn that TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a relatively powerful and outstanding converter for you to convert AAC audios to MP3 format in terms of these several elements: conversion speed, output quality, batch conversion and so on. What's more, it can help you remove the DRM Apple Music so that you can listen to Apple music on other music players with the more compatible music formats. Don't hesitate to download it for a try and enjoy your music time!

Extended Reading: How to Convert AAC to MP3 via TuneFab

In order to help you to convert AAC Apple Music to MP3 successfully, this part will show you the detailed steps on how to convert AAC to MP3 using TuneFab Apple Music Converter.

Step1. Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Download TuneFab Apple Music Converter and run it on your computer. After opening the built-in Apple Music Web Player, you can log in with your Apple ID to start the conversion of AAC to MP3.

Log in Apple Music Web Player

Step2. Select Protected AAC Songs

Search for the AAC songs on the home interface that you want to convert to MP3, and then you can set up the Convert all files to option as MP3 to download AAC to MP3.

Image alt:n Add AAC Apple Music Songs

Step3. Convert Apple Music AAC to MP3

Simply tap the Convert All button to begin converting AAC to MP3. After finishing, you can move the MP3 music to any device or play with any media player that supports the MP3 format.

Convert Apple Music AAC to MP3

Conclusion

Compared the nine AAC to MP3 converters introduced in the post, if you wish to convert protected AAC from Apple Music to MP3, for sure TuneFab Apple Music Converter can be the best help. As the program offers free trial now, you can install it and process AAC to MP3 convert with sparking experience at no charge. Please click the Try It Free button below to get the program well installed, then use it to convert AAC to MP3 in no time!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 1
Previous article How to Play Apple Music on Chromecast [3 Workable Ways] Next article How to Play Apple Music on PS4 [3 Ways Easy to Follow]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny