Apple Music 是一种流行的音乐流媒体服务,可让听众沉浸在超过 100 亿首歌曲的沉浸式体验中。 不过,很多听众可能会为这个问题头疼—— 如何将 Apple Music 中的音乐放入 USB 闪存驱动器? 这篇文章将详细回答您的问题。

内容

下载 Apple Music 并将其放入 USB 的完整指南 [可行]

由于 Apple Music 的歌曲应用了数字版权管理,您需要依靠专业的 DRM 删除软件来破解加密并将 Apple Lossless 曲目转码为有损、灵活且常用的音频格式,例如 MP3。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是移除 DRM 限制和解码 Apple Music 曲目以简单直接地下载和传输到 USB 闪存驱动器的专家。

了解有关 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器的更多信息

● 支持先进的DRM 解密技术,只需点击一下即可从Apple Music 中提取曲目。

● 支持内置Apple Music 网络播放器,无需iTunes 即可快速提取Apple Lossless 歌曲。

● 支持MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV格式的CD音质音频输出。

● 最高支持5倍解码率,性能稳定,成功率高。

● 支持一键批量下载整个播放列表或专辑。

● 支持原始音乐ID3 元数据信息保存。

● 支持无限制的Apple Music 歌曲下载到高质量的音频文件。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以直接将 Apple 音乐复制到 USB 记忆棒/闪存驱动器上,而无需打开 iTunes。 让我们在这里查看步骤。

步骤 1. 完成设置

首先,点击 下载资料 点击下面的按钮,将兼容的安装包下载并安装到您的 Mac 和 Windows 计算机上。 您还应确保已安装最新版本的 iTunes。 您不需要运行 iTunes,但程序会在后台使用一些 iTunes 功能。

系统要求

● Windows 7 或更高版本(64 位)。

● Mac OS X 10.12 或更高版本。

步骤 2. 登录 Apple ID 帐户

启动 TuneFab 后,您将第一次看到用户指南。 点击 打开苹果网络播放器 按钮继续。 现在,你需要 使用您的Apple ID登录 在 Apple Music 网络播放器中,以便 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以访问您最喜爱的歌曲、专辑和播放列表。

使用Apple ID登录

步骤 3. 插入 U 盘/闪存盘

插入您的 USB 记忆棒或闪存驱动器 进入你的电脑。 您应该确保 USB 处于正常性能下并且可以被台式机/笔记本电脑读取。

你应该去 下拉式菜单 在右上角并选择 优先。 在 全年龄 标签,点击 浏览 找到您的 USB 记忆棒并将其设置为输出文件夹。

将 USB 设置为输出文件夹

步骤 4. 选择播放列表/专辑

返回 Apple Music 网络播放器并输入专辑或播放列表。 然后,将要下载的歌曲拖到 红色浮动按钮. 该程序将获取曲目,您将在弹出窗口中看到提要。 随意更改输出格式。

● 您可以直接点击红色浮动按钮下载整个播放列表/专辑。

● 建议下载MP3 格式,这是一种有损但普遍支持的音频格式。

获取歌曲数据

步骤 5. 开始将音乐传输到 USB

点击后 全部转换按钮,您的选择开始转码。 该过程一首歌曲。 全部完成后,您会发现 Apple 无损歌曲存储在您的 USB 记忆棒上。

下载苹果音乐歌曲


常见问题解答

在我们继续之前,您可能需要查看这些常见问题解答,以详细了解从 Apple Music 传输曲目时遇到的问题。


Q1。 Apple Music 中的曲目可以转让吗?

Quora、Reddit 和 Apple Community 等论坛上有许多帖子提出以下问题:

● 可以将Apple Music 中的音乐放入U 盘吗?

● 如何将曲目从Apple Music 传输到USB 记忆棒?

● 为什么我无法将下载的Apple Lossless 歌曲传输到我的电脑?

●....

Apple 开发了自己的音频压缩技术来加密和限制 Apple Music 曲目被未经授权的设备访问、修改和传输,这些技术被称为 Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) 和 Advanced Audio Codec (AAC)。 您可能知道,您从 Apple Music 下载的曲目无法在其他音乐播放器上播放,只能在 Apple Music 应用程序上播放。

所以,官方的回答是 没有 得益于其数字版权管理技术。 但是,一些专业工具,如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 使您可以在任何地方下载和传输 Apple Lossless 音乐。


Q2。 支持哪些设备播放U盘中的歌曲?

将 Apple Music 传输到 USB 闪存驱动器后,可以将歌曲放在几乎任何设备上,包括 CarPlay、Windows 电脑、Mac、HomePod、智能音频扬声器、智能电视,甚至带有适配器的 Android 手机。

谷歌搜索表明人们搜索了很多关于如何将 USB 上的音乐放入汽车收音机或主机。 确实如此。 我经常把我的 U 盘连接到我的车上,一路开车享受 Apple Lossless 音乐。


Q3. Apple Music 值得订阅吗?

苹果音乐计划 允许订阅者在不同设备上享受多达 100,000 首曲目下载和离线播放。 这看起来不错。 但是,这些下载仅限于在 Apple Music 应用程序中播放,并且在计划到期时立即无法使用。

Apple 现在推出了一项新的 Apple Music 计划 - Voice,每月 4.99 美元,以吸引更多听众并增加收入。 尽管存在下载限制、设备限制、音质一般、无歌词视图等限制,但它似乎足够公平。 您可以在阅读以下部分后决定是否购买该计划。


总结

今天的主题到此结束——如何将 Apple Music 中的音乐放入汽车或扬声器的 U 盘中。 您可能已经有了一个很好的答案。 要在 Apple Music 上享受无 DRM 体验,TuneFab 一定是个好帮手。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 19
上一篇文章 Apple Music 无法在 iPhone 上下载歌曲? 修理它 !!! 下一篇文章 Apple无损转换器 - 如何将Apple Lossless转换为MP3
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Apple Music is a popular music streaming service that envelops listeners in an immersive experience on over 100 million songs. However, many listeners might have a headache with the question - How to put music from Apple Music onto USB flash drive? Your question will be answered in detail with this post.

CONTENTS

Full Guide to Download and Put Apple Music onto USB [Workable]

Due to Digital Rights Management applied to the songs from Apple Music, you need to rely on professional DRM-removal software to break the encryption and transcode Apple Lossless tracks to a lossy, flexible, and commonly used audio format, for example, MP3.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is such an expert at removing DRM restrictions and decoding tracks from Apple Music to download and transfer to a USB flash drive in an easy and direct way.

Learn More About TuneFab Apple Music Converter

● Support advanced DRM decryption technology to fetch tracks from Apple Music within a click.

● Support built-in Apple Music web player to quickly extract Apple Lossless songs without iTunes.

● Support CD quality audio output in MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV formats.

● Support up to 5X decoding rate with stable performance and high success rate.

● Support batch download feature for a whole playlist or album with a button.

● Support original music ID3 metadata information preservation.

● Support unlimited Apple Music song downloads to high-quality audio files.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter enables a direct way to copy Apple music onto a USB stick/flash drive without opening iTunes. Let's look up the steps here.

STEP 1. Complete the Setup

Firstly, click on the Download button below to download and install the compatible installation package onto your Mac and Windows computer. You should also ensure that you have installed the latest version of iTunes. You don't need to run iTunes, but the program will use some of iTunes functions in the backend.

System Requirements

● Windows 7 or later on 64bit.

● Mac OS X 10.12 or higher.

STEP 2. Log in Apple ID Account

After launching TuneFab, you'll see the user guide for the first time. Click the Open the Apple web player button to proceed. Now, you'll need to log in with your Apple ID in the Apple Music web player so that TuneFab Apple Music Converter can access your favorite songs, albums, and playlists.

Sign in with Apple ID

STEP 3. Insert USB Stick/Flash Drive

Please insert your USB stick or flash drive into your computer. You should make sure that the USB is under normal performance and can be read by the desktop/laptop.

You shall go to the Dropdown menu on the top right and select Preferences. In the General tab, click Browse to locate your USB stick and set it as the output folder.

Set USB as the Output Folder

STEP 4. Select a Playlist/Album

Back to the Apple Music web player and enter an album or a playlist. Then, drag the song which you want to download to the red floating button. The program will fetch the track and you'll see the feed(s) in a popup window. Feel free to change the output format.

● You can download the whole playlist/album by directly clicking on the red floating button.

● It's recommended to download in MP3 format, a lossy but universally supported audio format.

Fetch Songs Data

STEP 5. Start Transferring Music to USB

After you click the Convert All button, your selection starts being transcoded. The procedure goes through songs one by one. When it's all done, you will find Apple lossless songs stored on your USB stick.

Download Apple Music Songs


Frequent Asked Questions

Before we go any further, you may want to check out these FAQs to learn more about the trouble in transferring tracks from Apple Music.


Q1. Are Tracks from Apple Music Transferable?

There are many posts on forums such as Quora, Reddit, and Apple Community asking questions like:

● Can you put music from Apple Music onto a USB flash drive?

● How do I transfer tracks from Apple Music to a USB stick?

● Why can't I transfer the Apple Lossless songs I downloaded to my computer?

● ....

Apple has developed its own audio compression techniques to encrypt and restrict Apple Music tracks to be accessed, modified, and transferred by unauthorized devices, which are known as Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) and Advanced Audio Codec (AAC). You might be aware that the tracks you downloaded from Apple Music aren't able to be played on other music players but the Apple Music app.

Therefore, the official answer is NO thanks to its Digital Right Management technology. However, some professional tools like TuneFab Apple Music Converter make it workable to download and transfer Apple Lossless music anywhere you want.


Q2. What Devices Are Supported to Play Songs in USB?

After transferring Apple Music to a USB flash drive, it's possible to put the songs on almost any device including CarPlay, Windows computers, Mac, HomePod, smart audio speakers, smart TVs, and even Android phones with an adapter.

Google search indicates that people search a lot on how to put music on USB to car radio or head unit. That's true. I often hook up my USB flash drive to my car and enjoy Apple Lossless music while driving all the way.


Q3. Is Apple Music Worthy to Subscribe?

Apple Music plans allow subscribers to enjoy up to 100,000 track downloads and offline playback across different devices. That seems nice. However, the downloads are exclusive to playing in the Apple Music app and instantly unavailable when the plan expires.

Apple nowadays rolls out a new Apple Music plan - Voice at $4.99/mo to attract more listeners and increase its revenue. It seems to be fair enough despite having restrictions like limited downloads, limited devices, fair sound quality, no lyric view, and so on. You can determine whether to purchase the plan after reading the following part.


Final Words

That's the end of today's topic - How to put music on a USB drive for cars or speakers from Apple Music. You might already have a good answer in your mind. To enjoy a DRM-free experience on Apple Music, TuneFab must be a good helper indeed.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3 | 2
Previous article How to Sync Apple Music to iPhone from Different Devices Next article How to Upload Apple Music Songs to Google Drive [2022]