许多 Windows 用户开始想知道如何在 PC 上下载 Apple Music,因为这款流媒体音乐应用程序没有配备相应版本的 Windows 系统。 在这种情况下,很遗憾 Windows 用户无法获得与 Mac 上相同的流媒体体验。

虽然网络播放器可以提供帮助,但它可能会因不稳定的互联网而卡住和缓冲。 因此,更好的办法是将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到电脑上,这样您就可以 离线收听Apple Music 流畅的聆听体验。

对于这样的需求,帖子提供了3种方法来指导您如何将音乐从Apple Music下载到电脑。 现在,如果您还需要帮助,请向下滚动阅读。

将 Apple Music 下载到计算机

内容

第 1 部分。 将 Apple Music 下载到 PC 上的 MP3(Windows 和 Mac)

要在 PC 上下载 Apple Music 而不是仅保存在音乐应用程序中,您将需要第三方帮助,因为 Apple 已使用 DRM 保护对其流媒体音乐资源进行加密。 因此,在这里推荐 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 以帮助在 PC 和 Mac 上顺利处理 Apple Music 下载。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 面向 Windows 和 Mac 系统,提供先进的 Apple Music 下载功能,吸引了世界各地的发烧友从 Apple Music 下载无 DRM 的 MP3、MP4、FLAC 和 WAV 格式的无损音质音乐到电脑质量。 凭借其内置的 Apple Music 网络播放器和出色的批量下载服务,您可以 一次下载所有 Apple Music 包括歌曲、播放列表、专辑、混音和广播到本地存储,轻松实现更灵活的离线音乐播放。


探索更多精彩功能

· 内置 Apple Music 播放器 - 该软件带有一个内置的网络播放器,可以直接访问 Apple Music 并将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到计算机上,所有这些都在一个地方完成。

· 删除DRM保护 - TuneFab Apple Music Converter 可以轻松剥离 Apple Music 上歌曲的 DRM 保护,使 Apple Music 可以在任何地方播放并可以传输到您想要的任何设备。

· 高分辨率音频质量 - 这款专用软件将保持最高 320kbps 和 48kHz 的最佳音质,为您最喜爱的 Apple Music 提供细腻而清晰的播放。

· 20 倍超快下载速度 - 由于其领先的硬件加速技术,下载过程将比以往任何时候都快 20 倍。 不要浪费任何表演时间。

· ID3 标签和元数据 - ID3 标签和元数据将一路保留,例如标题、艺术家、专辑、封面插图等,不会有任何麻烦。 之后,您可以轻松管理整个图书馆。

· 完全兼容 - 极好的 Apple Music Downloader 与运行 Windows 7/8/10/11 和 macOS X 10.11 或更高版本的 PC 计算机良好兼容,为 Windows 和 Mac 用户提供出色的下载服务。

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器, 配备如此强大的功能程序,不要犹豫,点击 免费尝试 下面的按钮将其下载并安装到您的计算机上。 之后,按如下方式完成分步指南。


步骤1、启动TuneFab Apple Music转换器

首先,启动它并单击“打开 Apple 网络播放器”以使用您的 Apple ID 登录以访问 Apple Music。 否则,您将无法开始使用网络播放器并使用它在 PC 上下载 Apple Music。

登录 Apple Music 网络播放器


第 2 步。从 Apple Music 中选择歌曲

在这里,您可以选择要下载的歌曲,然后只需将它们拖放到正确的转换列表中,然后 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 将准备好为您分析和转换歌曲。

选择并添加 Apple Music 歌曲


第 3 步。设置 MP3 以转换 Apple Music(可选)

转换前,您可以选择输出格式为MP3,在转换面上重置比特率和采样率。如果您想预设下载的文件名或存档文件夹,您可以进入“偏好设置”进行偏好设置。

配置输出设置


步骤 4。 将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到 MP3

现在,一切都尘埃落定。 您可以通过单击“全部转换”按钮开始将歌曲从 Apple Music 下载到 MP3。 完成后,您可以在“已完成”或本地输出文件夹中查找它们。

配置输出设置

提示:将本地音乐添加到您的 iTunes 资料库

将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到 PC 后,如果您喜欢用 iTunes 听歌,还可以将本地歌曲添加到 iTunes 资料库。 启动 iTunes 并转到“文件”>“将文件添加到资料库”。 然后,打开 Apple Music MP3 文件的文件夹并将它们导入 iTunes 资料库。 现在,一切都完成了。

将本地 Apple Music 添加到 iTunes


第 2 部分。 在 Mac 上从 Apple Music 下载音乐

如果您使用 Mac,事情会容易得多 - 因为 Apple Music 应用程序是默认情况下预安装在您的计算机上的特色应用程序。因此,如果您订阅了Apple Music,则可以直接 在 Mac 上下载 Apple Music 只需几次水龙头即可加工。以下是提供的程序供您参考:

步骤 1。 请先在 Mac 上运行音乐应用程序,然后访问您要下载的歌曲、专辑或播放列表。

步骤 2。 随后,当您访问歌曲或专辑时,请继续点击 + 按钮将它们添加到您的音乐库中。

步骤 3。 现在,只需转到您资料库中的歌曲或专辑,然后单击 下载 按钮直接在 Mac 上下载 Apple Music。

将 Apple Music 歌曲添加到资料库


第 3 部分。 下载适用于 Windows 的 Apple Music

不幸的是,当 Apple Music 应用程序不面向 Windows PC 时,这意味着您需要另一种方式来下载适用于 Windows 的 Apple Music。 实际上,iTunes 是克服这一障碍的好帮手,可以帮助您在 PC 上下载 Apple Music。 现在,请浏览下面的操作指南并学习 如何将 iTunes 音乐下载到计算机 一步步。


在 Windows 计算机上安装 iTunes

首先,在开始使用 iTunes 之前,您应该按照以下步骤安装软件:

步骤 1。 运行 Windows Store 并搜索 iTunes 应用程序。

步骤 2。 点击“获取”下载安装包。

步骤 3。 按照屏幕上的说明完成在 Windows 上安装 iTunes。


使用 iTunes 下载 Windows 版 Apple Music

当 iTunes 在您的设备上准备就绪时,现在您可以在其帮助下关注并了解如何在 PC 上下载 Apple Music。

步骤 1。 在PC上启动iTunes,然后转到“帐户”>“登录...”,使用您的帐户登录iTunes。

步骤 2。 现在,从弹出菜单导航到“资料库”或“为您推荐”,浏览任何要离线下载的 Apple Music。

步骤 3。 访问您喜欢的歌曲,然后单击它旁边的“下载”按钮,您可以直接将 Apple Music 下载到计算机以进行离线流式传输。

将 Apple Music 下载到 PC iTunes

如您所见,将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到 PC 并不困难。 但是,一旦您取消 Apple Music 订阅,由于 DRM 保护,从 Apple Music 下载到 PC 的所有歌曲都将不可用。 如果您想永久保留下载的歌曲,您可能需要查看使用方法 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器.


第 4 部分。 关于在 PC 上下载 Apple Music 的常见问题解答

对如何在 PC 上下载 Apple Music 仍有疑问? 放轻松,让我们在下面消除您的疑虑。


Q1。 如何在 iPhone 上离线使用 Apple Music?

A: Apple Music 可以离线播放您的本地音乐文件。 要启用该功能,您需要单击要离线收听的歌曲的三个点,然后点击“离线可用”。 然后 Apple Music 将开始下载歌曲。 完成后,您可以在没有互联网的情况下收听歌曲。 如果您发现它不起作用,您还可以将下载的 MP3 添加到 iTunes 资料库并使用 Apple Music 离线播放它们。


Q2。 您可以在没有 iTunes 的情况下在 PC 上收听 Apple Music 吗?

A: 如果您不想安装 iTunes 仅用于在 PC 上流式传输 Apple Music,您可以使用其他方法。 首先,您可以在浏览器中打开 Apple Music 的在线音乐网络播放器登录并在线享受流媒体服务。 但是,您不能访问下载功能,因为 Apple 已在其网络播放器中禁止该功能。

没有 iTunes 的苹果音乐 在 PC 上但配备了下载功能,另一种选择是使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器. 当程序嵌入网络播放器时,您可以享受相同的流媒体服务,但 TuneFab 将为您提供下载功能。 您可以使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 在 PC 上在线和离线流式传输 Apple Music!


Q3. 如何在 PC 上免费下载 Apple Music?

A: Apple Music 为新订阅者开放一个月的免费试用,通过新注册一个帐户并绑定订阅计划,您可以激活免费试用以访问下载功能。 但过期后将无法立即下载。 没有免费的方法可以将音乐从 Apple Music 下载到电脑,因为流式传输过程受到 Apple 的 FairPlay Streaming (FPS) 技术的加密和保护。 唯一的办法就是求助于专业软件。


Q4. 您能否以 MP3 格式而非 AAC 格式下载 Apple Music 上的所有歌曲?

A: Apple Music 订阅者可以从 Apple Music 下载所有歌曲以在本地离线播放,但下载内容将仅以 AAC 编码进行加密,并限制在应用程序中播放。 如果你想 全部下载为MP3格式,您将需要第三方帮助。 强大的 Apple Music 下载器, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 为轻松将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 提供了出色的帮助。 这样一来,下载内容将不受 DRM 限制,可以在任何设备上不受限制地播放


Q5. 为什么我的 Apple Music 不能下载到我的电脑上?

A: 在某些情况下,Apple Music 似乎无法下载歌曲以供离线播放。 如果是这样,您可以通过以下解决方法来解决它。

· 查看存储空间是否已用完,因此没有空间加载音乐。

· 检查您的连接是否正常。

· 尝试连接到另一个 Wi-Fi 连接。

· 查看您的订阅是否过期。


结论

您当然可以在 PC 上下载 Apple Music 以通过互联网连接在本地流式传输。 但是,由于 Apple Music 流媒体歌曲以受保护的格式编码, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将是一个更好的选择。 在它的帮助下,您可以将任意数量的 Apple Music 歌曲下载到无 DRM 的 MP3 中,再也不用担心您最喜欢的歌曲总有一天会消失。 试一试,它永远不会让您失望。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.2 | 42
上一篇文章 如何下载无限的 Apple Music 歌曲 [更新] 下一篇文章 如何一次下载所有 Apple Music [2 种有效方式]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Many Windows users begin to wonder how to download Apple Music on PC as this streaming music app is not equipped with a Windows system with a corresponding version. In this case, it is a pity that Windows users can't access the same streaming experience as on Mac.

Although the web player can help, it could get stuck and buffering due to a dodgy internet. Therefore, a better idea is to download music from Apple Music to computers so that you can listen to Apple Music offline with a smooth listening experience.

For such a demand, the post has provided 3 ways to guide you how to download music from Apple Music to computer. Now, please scroll down to read if you also need help.

Download Apple Music to Computer

CONTENTS

Part 1. Download Apple Music to MP3 on PC (Windows & Mac)

To download Apple Music on PC instead of saving in the Music app only, you will need third-party help as Apple has encrypted its streaming music resources with DRM protection. Therefore, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is recommended here to help process Apple Music download on PC and Mac smoothly.

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is oriented for both Windows and Mac systems, provided with advanced Apple Music download function, which has attracted audiophiles from all over the world to download music from Apple Music to computers in DRM-free MP3, MP4, FLAC, and WAV formats with lossless sound quality. With its built-in Apple Music web player and the excellent batch download service, you can download all Apple Music at once including songs, playlists, albums, mixes, and radio to local storage and facilitate more flexible offline music playback with ease.


More Sparkling Features to Explore

· In-Built Apple Music Player - The software comes with an in-built web player to directly access Apple Music and download music from Apple Music to computers all in one place.

· DRM Protection Removal - TuneFab Apple Music Converter can easily strip off DRM protections of songs on Apple Music, making Apple Music playable anywhere & transferable to any device you want.

· High-Res Audio Quality - This dedicated software will keep the best sound quality at up to 320kbps and 48kHz to deliver detailed and crystal-clear playback of your favorite Apple Music.

· 20X Ultra-Fast Download Speed - The download process will be accelerated up to 20X faster than ever thanks to its leading hardware acceleration technology. Don't waste any show time.

· ID3 Tags and Metadata - ID3 tags and metadata will be kept along the way such as title, artist, album, cover artwork, etc. without hassle. After that, you can manage the whole library with ease.

· Full Compatibility - This great Apple Music Downloader is well-compatible with PC computers running Windows 7/8/10/11 and macOS X 10.11 or higher to provide excellent download service for both Windows and Mac users.

With TuneFab Apple Music Converter, such a powerful and functional program equipped, don't hesitate to click on the Try It Free button below to download and install it on your computer. After that, walk through the step-by-step guide as follows.


Step 1. Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Firstly, launch it and click "Open the Apple web player" to sign in with your Apple ID to access Apple Music. Otherwise, you are not allowed to get started with the web player and download Apple Music on PC with it.

Sign in Apple Music Web Player


Step 2. Choose Songs from Apple Music

Here, you can select the songs you want to download, then simply drag and drop them to the right conversion list, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter will be ready to analyze and convert the songs for you.

Select and Add Apple Music Songs


Step 3. Set MP3 to Convert Apple Music (Optional)

Before conversion, you can choose output format as MP3, reset Bitrate and SampleRate on the converting face. If you want to preset the downloaded file name or archive the file folders, you can go to "Preference" to make your preference.

Configure Output Settings


Step 4. Download Music from Apple Music to MP3

Now, all is settled down. You can start to download songs from Apple Music to MP3 by clicking on the "Convert All" button. When done, you can look them up in "Finished" or the local output folder.

Configure Output Settings

Tip: Add Local Music to Your iTunes Library

After you download music from Apple Music to your PC, you can also add local songs to your iTunes library if you like listening to songs with iTunes. Launch iTunes and go to "File" > "Add File to Library". Then, open the folder of Apple Music MP3 files and import them into the iTunes library. Now, it's all done.

Add Local Apple Music to iTunes


Part 2. Download Music from Apple Music on Mac

Things can be much easier if you are using a Mac - as the Apple Music application is a featured one pre-installed on your computer by default. Therefore, if you have subscribed to Apple Music, the direct Apple Music download on Mac can be processed with only several taps. Here are the procedures provided as your reference:

Step 1. Please run Music app on Mac first, then access the songs, albums, or playlists you want to download.

Step 2. Subsequently, when you access the songs or albums, please continue clicking on the + button to add them to your music library.

Step 3. Now, simply go to the song or album in your library and click on the Download button to download Apple Music on Mac straightforwardly.

Add Apple Music Songs to Library


Part 3. Download Apple Music for Windows

Unfortunately, when Apple Music app is not oriented for Windows PC, it means that you need another way to download Apple Music for Windows. Actually, iTunes is a great helper to overcome this obstacle and give you a favor to download Apple Music on PC. Now, please walk through the manipulation guide below and learn how to download iTunes Music to computer step-by-step.


Install iTunes on Windows Computer

First, before getting started with iTunes, you should process the following procedures to install the software:

Step 1. Run Windows Store and search the iTunes app.

Step 2. Click on "Get" to download the installation package.

Step 3. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete installing iTunes on Windows.


Download Apple Music for Windows with iTunes

When iTunes is ready on your device, now you can follow and learn how to download Apple Music on PC under its help.

Step 1. Launch iTunes on PC and sign into iTunes with your account by going to "Account" > "Sign In...".

Step 2. Now, navigate to "Library" or "For you" from the pop-up menu to browse any Apple Music to download offline.

Step 3. Access the song you like, then by clicking on the "Download" button next to it, you can directly download Apple Music to computer for streaming offline.

Download Apple Music to PC iTunes

As you can see, it's not difficult to download music from Apple Music to PC. However, once you cancel your Apple Music subscription, all songs downloaded from Apple Music to PC will become unavailable due to DRM protection. If you want to keep the downloaded songs forever, you might want to check back the method of using TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Part 4. FAQs About Downloading Apple Music on PC

Still having some questions on how to download Apple Music on PC? Take it easy and let's dismiss your misgivings in the following.


Q1. How to make Apple Music offline available on iPhone?

A: Apple Music can play your local music files offline. To enable that feature, you need to click on the three dots of the song you wish to listen to offline and hit "Make Available Offline". Then Apple Music will start downloading the song. When it's done, you can listen to the song without the internet. If you found it not working, you can also add your MP3 downloads to your iTunes library and use Apple Music to stream them offline.


Q2. Can you listen to Apple Music on PC without iTunes?

A: If you don't want to install iTunes only for streaming Apple Music on PC, there are alternative ways for you. First, you can turn to Apple Music's online music web player in the browser to log in and enjoy the streaming service online. However, you are not allowed to access the download feature as Apple has prohibited it in its web player.

To listen to Apple Music without iTunes on a PC but with the download feature equipped, another option is to use TuneFab Apple Music Converter. When the program is embedded with the web player, you can enjoy the same streaming service, but TuneFab will provide the download feature for you. You stream Apple Music on PC both online and offline with TuneFab Apple Music Converter!


Q3. How to Download Apple Music on PC for free?

A: Apple Music opens for a one-month free trial for new subscribers, by newly signing up for an account and bundling with the subscription plan, you can activate the free trial to access the download feature. But the downloads will be unavailable instantly when it expires. There is no free way to download music from Apple Music to a computer since the streaming process is encrypted and protected by Apple's FairPlay Streaming (FPS) technology. The only way is to resort to professional software.


Q4. Can you download all songs on Apple Music in MP3 format instead of AAC?

A: Apple Music subscribers are allowed to download all songs from Apple Music to play locally offline, but the downloads will be encoded in AAC only with encryption and restricted from playing back in the app. If you wish to download them all in MP3 format, you will need assistance from third-party help. The powerful Apple Music downloader, TuneFab Apple Music Converter brings brilliant help to convert Apple Music to MP3 with ease. In this way, the downloads will be DRM-free and playable on any device without restriction


Q5. Why won't my Apple Music download on my computer?

A: In some cases, Apple Music seems not working to download songs for offline playback. If so, you may go through the following workarounds to get it solved.

· See whether the storage is running out so there is no room for loading the music.

· Check whether your connection is working fine.

· Try to hook up with another Wi-Fi connection.

· Look up whether your subscription expires.


Conclusion

You certainly can download Apple Music on PC to stream locally with Internet connectivity. However, as Apple Music streaming songs are encoded in a protected format, TuneFab Apple Music Converter will be a better choice to take into consideration. With its help, you can download as many Apple Music songs as you like to DRM-free MP3 and never be afraid that your favorite songs will be gone someday. Give it a shot and it'll never let you down.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.2 | 42
Previous article How to Download Unlimited Apple Music Songs [Updated] Next article How to Download All Apple Music at Once [2 Efficient Ways]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny