“我的Apple Music发生了什么事?它一直在iPhone上跳过歌曲。伙计们,我该如何解决?”

你有没有遇到过同样的问题? 虽然 Apple Music 是一个专业且流行的音乐流媒体服务,拥有 50 万音乐库、“为你”版块、Apple Music for Artist 等,但一些 Apple Music 订阅者仍有一些抱怨,例如 Apple Music 一直跳歌错误。 您知道如何修复 Apple Music 跳过歌曲吗? 如果没有,那么不要错过这篇详细的文章,您可以在其中找到一些有用的解决方案。

内容

解决方案1。 检查跳过的歌曲是否不可用

首先,如果该歌曲在 Apple Music 中不可用,则确定它不能在 Apple Music 上播放,因此您需要检查您的歌曲是否可用。 这是您需要做的:

在你的电脑:

在iTunes中选择并播放该歌曲以查看该歌曲是否可播放。

在您的iOS设备上:

在音乐应用上播放歌曲,看看它是否可以在其他设备上成功播放。

如果您的歌曲确实无效,那么您需要重新下载歌曲或将歌曲重新添加到您的音乐库中。 但是,如果您的歌曲可用,请尝试以下解决方案。

检查乐曲是否不可用

解决方案2。 查看您是否遇到网络问题

有时,您的网络连接可能不稳定。 因此,当您发现 Apple Music 跳过歌曲错误时,这意味着您可能遇到了网络连接问题。 要检查您是否有网络错误,您可以在 Wi-Fi 和移动数据之间切换,并检查您现在是否可以顺利上网,或者您可以尝试在其他 iOS 设备上播放歌曲。 如果因为网络问题导致歌曲一直跳动,那么您可以尝试使用移动数据播放歌曲或去一个提供稳定 Wi-Fi 的地方。

打开或关闭Celluar数据

解决方案3。 重新下载乐曲或重新同步iTunes资料库

显然,如果歌曲下载或同步失败,则无法播放。 因此,您可以删除歌曲然后重新下载,或将其从资料库中删除,然后与 iTunes 资料库重新同步。

此外,为了避免这种情况,这里有一些建议:

#1。 当您想在 Apple Music 上下载歌曲时,最好一首一首地下载。 不要同时下载多首歌曲。

#2。 在 iTunes 和 iOS 设备之间同步音乐时,对 iTunes 和 iOS 设备所做的任何更改都可能会中断同步过程,从而损坏您的曲目。

为了避免Apple Music跳过,您可以按照上面提到的建议进行操作。

解决方案4。 确保您使用相同的Apple ID登录

此外,您需要确保您使用相同的 Apple ID 在您的 iOS 设备上登录 Apple Music 和在计算机上登录 iTunes,否则可能会出现跳过问题。 因此,您可以检查您是否在 iTunes 和 Apple Music 中使用相同的 Apple ID,如果没有,则退出并使用相同的 Apple ID 登录。

解决方案5。 重新下载音乐应用程序或重新打开iOS设备

当您不知道 Apple Music 为何不断跳过歌曲时,您可以尝试重新下载 Music 应用或重启 iOS 设备,即使您不知道 Apple Music 发生了什么。 有时修复 Apple Music 错误可能会有所帮助,例如 Apple Music 跳过。

解决方案6。 向Apple支持部门寻求帮助

如果您无法解决Apple Music尝试通过上述解决方案不断跳过歌曲错误的问题,则可以 从 Apple 支持获取帮助.

步骤1: 首先,点击 链接 转到Apple支持网站。

步骤2: 向下滚动以找到“联系Apple支持”,然后单击它。

步骤3: 单击“音乐”图标>“ Apple音乐”图标>“保存和播放”图标。

步骤4: 最后选择“立即联系 Apple 支持”或“安排通话”图标并输入您的联系信息。之后,请耐心等待,Apple Music 技术人员会与您联系。

对于那些发现 Apple Music 一直跳歌的人,只需尝试上述解决方案。 我希望你能在按照上述方法修复它。 实际上,最后一种方法还可以解决其他 Apple Music 问题,例如 Apple Music 不会在 iPhone 上下载歌曲,Apple Music无法同步, Apple Music 流媒体缓慢等等,因此我建议所有Apple Music用户下载TuneFab Apple Music Converter。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.7 | 14
上一篇文章 解锁音频DRM的最佳myFairTunes替代品 下一篇文章 如何修复购买的iTunes歌曲丢失问题
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Fix Apple Music Keeps Skipping Song Error

By Tony Moton

February 01, 2019

"What happened to my Apple Music? It keeps skipping songs on my iPhone. Guys, how can I fix it?"


Have you ever met the same problem? Though Apple Music is a professional and popular music streaming service that features the 50-million music library, "For You" section, Apple Music for Artist and so on, some Apple Music subscribers have some complaints, such as the Apple Music keeps skipping song error. Do you know how to fix Apple Music skipping song? If not, then don't miss this detailed article where you can find some useful solutions.


CONTENTS


Solution 1. Check Whether the Song Skipped is Unavailable

First of all, if the song is unavailable in Apple Music, it's certain that it can' be played on Apple Music, therefore you need to check whether your song is available or not. Here is what you need to do:


On Your Computer:

Select and play the song in iTunes to see if the song is playable.


On Your iOS devices:

Play the song on Music app to find out if it can play on other devices successfully.


If your songs are invalid in deed, then you need to re-download the song or re-add the song to your music library. But if your song is available, then try the below solutions.

Check Whether the Song is Unavailable


Solution 2. See If You Have a Network Problem

Sometimes, your network connection may be unstable. Therefore, when you find Apple Music skipping song error, that means you possibly have a problem with network connection. To check if you have a network error, you can switch between Wi-Fi and mobile data, and check if you can get on the internet smoothly now or you can try to play the song on another iOS device. If the song keeps skipping because of the network error, then you can try to use mobile data to play the song or go to somewhere provides stable Wi-Fi.

Open or Close Celluar Data


Solution 3. Re-download the Song or Re-sync with iTunes Library

Obviously, if the song is downloaded or synced unsuccessfully, then it is not playable. Hence, you can delete the song and then re-download it, or remove it from your library and then re-sync with iTunes library.


Besides, to avoid this situation, here comes some advice:

#1. When you want to download songs on Apple Music, you had better download them one by one. Don't download several songs at the same time.

#2. When syncing music between iTunes and iOS devices, any changes made to your iTunes and iOS devices might interrupt the syncing process so that your tracks might be damaged.

In order to avoid Apple Music skipping, you can follow the advice as mentioned above.


Solution 4. Make Sure You Sign In with the Same Apple ID

Moreover, you need to make sure you have used the same Apple ID to sign in Apple Music on your iOS devices and iTunes on the computer, otherwise the skipping problem might happen. Therefore you can check if you are using the same Apple ID in iTunes and Apple Music, if not, then sign out and sign in with the same Apple ID.


Solution 5. Re-download Music App or Re-open the iOS Devices

When you don't know why Apple Music keeps skipping songs, you can try to re-download Music app or restart the iOS devices, even though you don't know what happen to Apple Music. It sometimes can be helpful to fix the Apple Music errors, such as Apple Music skipping.


Solution 6. Ask Apple Support for Help

If you can't fix Apple Music keeps skipping song error by trying the above solutions, then you can get help from Apple Support.

Step 1: First of all, click the link to go to Apple Support website.

Step 2: Scroll down to find "Contact Apple Support" and click on it.

Step 3: Click on "Music" icon > "Apple Music" icon > "Saving & Playing" icon.

Step 4: At last choose "Talk to Apple Support Now" or Schedule a call" icon and enter your contact information. After that, wait patiently, Apple Music technicians will contact you.


Solution 7. Play Apple Music on Other Devices

If you have already tried your best to fix Apple Music keeps skipping song error but it still exists, then why not try to play the song on other devices. However, due to DRM protection, you are not allowed to transfer the song downloaded from Apple Music to unauthorized iOS devices. To play Apple Music songs on multiple devices, you can download a professional DRM removal tool like TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your computer. It also enables you to convert Apple Music to up to 8 common audio formats including MP3, AC3, M4A, M4R, AIFF, FLAC, AU and MKA.


You can easily get DRM-free Apple Music songs by taking the following steps.


Step 1: Click on the download button below to download and install it on your computer.

Step 2: Launch it and select the Apple Music track, then choose the output format.

Step 3: Click on "Convert" button on the menu bar to start the conversion.

Choose the Output Format


For those who find that Apple Music keeps skipping song, just try the above solutions. I hope you can fix it after following the above methods. Actually, the last method can also fix other Apple Music problems such as Apple Music won't download songs on iPhone, Apple Music not syncing, Apple Music streaming slow, etc., therefore I recommend all Apple Music subscribers to download TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.