关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify - “ Spotify使您可以即时访问数百万首歌曲-从旧的最爱到最新的热门歌曲。只需点击播放即可播放您喜欢的任何内容。”

Spotify是一个全面而受欢迎的电台,提供音乐,播客和视频流服务。 但是,在收听Spotify歌曲时有很多限制,例如DRM保护和没有下载到mp3选项。 因此,最好找到其他最好的Spotify替代方案,以更好地欣赏音乐。 这是Spotify音乐惊人替代品的顶级6列表,并考虑到了这一点。

不要错过:

如何从Spotify Music中删除DRM的终极指导(2018新版)

内容

No.1 Apple Music

苹果音乐 - “ 45万首歌曲。我们三个月了。”

如上所述,Apple Music主持45百万首歌曲并为Apple Music提供3月份试用。 在三个月内,您可以像订阅用户一样享受Apple Music。 首先,您可以尝试在iPhone或iTunes上下载音乐。 其次,您可以享受所有Apple Music歌曲的256Kbps音乐质量。 最重要的是,听Apple Music时没有广告受到干扰。

免费3月免费试用后,您可以选择继续使用Apple Music作为会员。 有3种Apple Music会员可供选择。 他们是学生支付$ 4.99 / mo,个人$ 9.99 / mo和家庭$ 14.99 / mo。

相关阅读: 解决了! 如何取消Apple Music订阅

苹果音乐

优点:

一个。 在欣赏Apple Music时没有广告中断。

湾 会员选项多种多样。

C。 免费试用比其他流媒体音乐服务更长。

d。 允许设置均衡器。

即 忙碌时可以使用迷你播放器进行设置。

缺点:

一个。 下载歌曲受到保护。

湾 没有网络播放器。

您会爱上它:

Flash提示:如何将Apple Music转换为MP3

两大竞争对手 - Apple Music和Spotify

如何使用Apple Music Equalizer调整EQ设置

No.2 Deezer

的Deezer - “发现,欣赏和分享您喜欢的音乐。”

作为音乐流媒体网站,Deezer提供数百万首音乐曲目,包括流行音乐,古典音乐,嘻哈,说唱等。分别有两种会员级别,分别为付费和免费。 付费会员还有两个选项,每月$ 4.99和$ 6.99。 前者是无广告,配备有限的移动应用程序,而后者允许您享受完整的移动功能。 如果您支付寄存器版本,您可以享受更高质量的声音,达到320 kbps。 Deezer现在可以在100以上的国家/地区使用。

的Deezer

优点:

一个。 Deezer有三个会员级别,为您提供各种功能。

湾 它在许多国家都有售。

C。 Deezer网站上的歌曲质量很高。

d。 支持广泛的平台。

缺点:

一个。 界面不易导航。

湾 有限的音乐库。

C。 移动设备支持所需的额外费用。

No.3 Google Play All Access

我们将介绍的顶级3 Spotify替代方案是 Google Play All Access。 它是Google为渗透流媒体市场而开发的主要产品。 您可以在手机和计算机上打开Goog​​le Play All Access。 Google Play拥有丰富的资源,包括高达20百万首歌曲。 每个音轨都具有良好的音质。

但是,Google Play All Access不提供免费版本。 要使用Google Play All Access,您需要每月支付$ 9.99。 为了优化您的用户体验,Google Play All Access允许您根据自己的兴趣和收听历史记录构建播放列表。

Google Play All Access

优点:

一个。 大型音乐目录。

湾 高音质。

缺点:

一个。 仅在网站上提供。

湾 非自由。

No.4 Grooveshark

的Grooveshark - “免费收听世界上的任何歌曲,并在新的Grooveshark中创建播放列表。”

除了与唱片公司合作以便从中获取内容外,Grooveshark选择使用用户上传的内容。 Grooveshark中的所有音乐曲目都由用户上传,相当于数百万首歌曲。 像许多类型的音乐流媒体网站一样,Grooveshark提供两个版本,免费和付费。 免费版附带广告。 要屏蔽广告,您可以每月支付$ 5订阅费以获得完整版。 使用该帐户,您可以在任何地方登录Grooveshark,无论是在您的计算机上还是iPhone 8 / 7s / 7等便携式设备上。

但是,Grooveshark因侵犯版权而由多家唱片公司发行。 因此,如果您非常重视合法访问权限,那么Grooveshark并不是您的选择。 现在,除了极少数设备(如Blackberry)外,Grooveshark App已从Apple Store和Android商店中删除。 由于内容的性质,Grooveshark的音质因音轨而异。

Groovershark

优点:

一个。 大型音乐目录。

湾 Blackberry支持。

缺点:

一个。 妥协的音质。

湾 因音乐侵犯版权而面临诉讼。

No.5 Last.fm

Last.fm - “收听免费音乐,并在线观看最大音乐目录的免费视频。”

Last.fm,顾名思义,是一个流媒体广播电台,允许用户在线欣赏音乐。 自建成以来,这个网站已经与其概念保持一致,汇集了您最喜爱的音乐服务,并加入了聆听,观看和分享,以连接您的音乐世界。 该电台提供音质良好的音乐。 但是,限制是您不允许生成和自定义播放列表。

最后FM

优点:

一个。 提供良好音质的音乐。

湾 丰富的音乐资源。

缺点:

一个。 不允许自定义。

No.6 Pandora Radio

Pandora电台 - “听听您会喜欢的免费音乐。”

与Last.fm一样,Pandora Radio也是一个由主题电台组成的在线流媒体广播网站。 该站点的库包含大约一百万首歌曲。 在Pandora Radio上,您可以建立自己的播放列表。 为了获得更好的体验,您可以跳过不喜欢的歌曲。 但是,您每小时只能跳过某些时间。 该网站目前仅在美国提供,但该团队正在努力将Pandora音乐服务引入世界其他地区。

Pandora电台

优点:

一个。 比许多其他音乐网站便宜。

湾 包括1百万首歌曲。

缺点:

一个。 没有定制。

湾 小音乐目录。

就这样。 实际上,还有许多其他Spotify替代品,例如Google Play音乐。 只需选择一个吸引您欣赏音乐的音乐即可。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 3
上一篇文章 为所有用户提供的顶级10 Easy Spotify音乐技巧 下一篇文章 清除Spotify缓存的快速简便提示
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 6 Amazing Alternatives to Spotify Music

By Vicky Lewis

July 02, 2018

Spotify - "Spotify gives you instant access to millions of songs – from old favorites to the latest hits. Just hit play to stream anything you like."


Spotify is a comprehensive and popular station that provides music, podcast, and video streaming service. However, there are lots of limitation when listening to Spotify songs, like the DRM protections and no download-to-mp3 option. Hence, it is better to find other best Spotify alternatives for enjoying music better. Here is the top 6 list of amazing Alternative of Spotify Music and for taking into consideration.


Don't Miss:

How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Format

Ultimate Guidance on How to Remove DRM from Spotify Music (2018 New)


CONTENTS


No.1 Apple Music

Apple Music - "45 million songs. Three months on us."


As stated above, Apple Music host 45 million songs and provide 3 months for Apple Music to have a try. During the three months, you can enjoy Apple Music the same as the subscribed users. First, you can try to download the music on your iPhone or from your iTunes. Second, you can enjoy 256Kbps music quality for all the Apple Music songs. Most importantly, it is no Ads disturbed when listening to Apple Music.

After free 3 months free trials, you can choose to keep on using Apple Music by subscribing as the member or not. There are 3 kinds of Apple Music membership to choose from. They are Students in the payment of $4.99/mo, Individual $9.99/mo and Family $14.99/mo.

Related Reading: Solved! How to Cancel Your Apple Music Subscription

Apple Music


Pros:

a. No ads interrupting when enjoying Apple Music.

b. Membership option is varied.

c. Free Trial is longer than other streaming music services.

d. Allow setting the Equalizer.

e. Mini Player is available for setting when working busily.


Cons:

a. The downloading songs are protected.

b. No web player available.


You'll love it:

Flash Tips: How to Convert Apple Music to MP3

The Two Largest Competitors - Apple Music and Spotify

How to Adjust EQ Settings with Apple Music Equalizer


No.2 Deezer

Deezer - "Discover, enjoy, and share the music you love."


As a music streaming website, Deezer provides millions of music tracks, including pop music, classical music, hip-hop, rap, etc. There are two membership levels, paid and free respectively. Paid membership also has two options, $4.99 and $6.99 per month. The former is ad-free and equipped with a limited mobile app, while the latter allows you to enjoy full mobile features. If you pay for the register version, you can enjoy the sound of higher quality which reaches 320 kbps. Deezer is now available in more than 100 countries.

Deezer


Pros:

a. Deezer has three membership levels, providing you with various features.

b. It is available in many countries.

c. Songs on Deezer website are of high quality.

d. Supported by a wide range of platforms.


Cons:

a. Not easy-to-navigate interface.

b. Limited music library.

c. Extra payment required for support on mobile devices.


No.3 Google Play All Access

Top 3 Spotify alternative we will introduce is Google Play All Access. It is the main product that Google developed to penetrate the streaming market. You can open Google Play All Access on your mobile phone and your computer. Google Play has abundant resources, including up to 20 million songs. Each track is of good sound quality.


Google Play All Access, however, does not provide a free version. To use Google Play All Access, you are required to pay $9.99 per month. To optimize your user experience, Google Play All Access allows you to build the playlist that is based on your interest and listening history.

Google Play All Access


Pros:

a. Large music catalog.

b. High sound quality.


Cons:

a. Available only on the website.

b. Non-free.


No.4 Grooveshark

Grooveshark - "Listen to any song in the world for free and create a playlist in the new Grooveshark."


Other than cooperating with recording companies so as to contents from them, Grooveshark chooses to use contents uploaded by users. All music tracks in Grooveshark are uploaded by users, amounting to millions of songs. Like many kinds of music streaming websites, Grooveshark provides two versions, free and paid. The free version comes with ads. To block ads, you can be paid $5 subscription fee per month to get the full version. With the account, you can sign in Grooveshark anywhere, no matter on your computer or your portable device like iPhone 8/7s/7.


However, Grooveshark issued by several record companies due to rights infringement. Thus, if you attach great importance to legal access, Grooveshark is not your choice. Now, except few devices like Blackberry, Grooveshark App has been removed from Apple Store and Android stores. Grooveshark's sound quality varies from track to track due to the nature of the content.

Groovershark


Pros:

a. Large music catalog.

b. Supported by Blackberry.


Cons:

a. Compromised sound quality.

b. Facing lawsuits because of music copyright infringement.


No.5 Last.fm

Last.fm - "Listen to free music and watch free videos with the largest music catalog online."


Last.fm, as its name implies, is a streaming radio station that allows users to enjoy music online. Since built, this website has been aligned with its concept, bringing together your favorite music services and join up listening, watching and sharing to connect your musical world. And the station provides music of good sound quality. However, the limitation is that you are not allowed to generate and customize playlists.

Last FM


Pros:

a. Provides music of good sound quality.

b. Abundant music resources.


Cons:

a. Customization is not allowed.


No.6 Pandora Radio

Pandora Radio - "Listen to free music you will love."


Like Last.fm, Pandora Radio is also an online streaming radio site which consists of themed stations. The library of this site encompasses about 1 million songs. On Pandora Radio, you can build your own playlists. For the better experience, you can skip songs you don't like. However, you can only skip for certain times per hour. This site is only available in the U.S. now-but the team is working on bringing Pandora music service to other parts of the world.

Pandora Radio


Pros:

a. Less expensive than many other music sites.

b. 1 million songs included.


Cons:

a. No customization.

b. Small music catalogue.


That's all. Actually, there are many other Spotify alternatives, such as Google Play Music. Just select the one that attracts you to enjoy music.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.