关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

这是您的问题。 收听Spotify音乐时,您将如何做? 离线聆听模式? 还是使用Spotify Connect? 实际上,您可以使用Spotify音乐做更多的事情。 换句话说,无论您是Spotify Free用户还是Spotify Premium用户,您都可以使用10个简单的Spotify音乐技巧来进一步使用Spotify音乐。 因此,不要犹豫,立即学习!

不要错过:

如何将Spotify音乐转换为MP3格式

解决了! 取消订阅后,请保留下载的Spotify歌曲

内容

部分1。 保存Spotify音乐以进行脱机共享

Spotify Premium用户可以下载喜欢的Spotify音乐曲目,并在他们的手机未连接到任何Internet时共享它。 只需轻按播放列表中的“三个点”图标,然后选择在PC或手机上下载,即可轻松获得该文件。 然后,Spotify Premium可以随时随地将音乐传输到任何设备。 顺便说一句,你也可以使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将音乐转换为其他音频格式然后传输到PC或手机,也可以进行离线共享。

部分2。 获得Spotify音乐的最佳品质

音乐质量分为三种,Ogg Vorbis格式,即“正常”(96 kbps),“高”(160 kbps)和“极限”(320 kbps)。 免费版的速度仅为160 kbps,但我认为这已经足够享受。 如果您想获得320 kbps的速度,则只需花很少的钱就可以购买Spotify Premium,以获得更好的体验。 有一个关于的参考页面 获得更好的Spotify音乐质量 在您所在的国家/地区,请检查并查看更多信息。

部分3。 创建自己的Spotify播放列表

使用Spotify,您只需单击左侧的“新播放列表”即可创建许多播放列表。 您可以自定义名称和描述,然后点击“创建”。

创建新的Spotify播放列表

部分4。 将Spotify音乐分享到其他平台

如果要与Facebook,Twitter或任何其他平台共享您喜欢的Spotify音乐播放列表,请单击播放列表,然后单击“三点”图标以选择共享。 之后,您可以将播放列表共享到所需的平台。 或者,只需复制Spotify播放列表链接,或嵌入代码或URL,然后将其粘贴到平台上即可。 是否想了解有关如何创建Spotify音乐并与您的朋友分享的详细信息?

部分5。 将Spotify Music与TuneFab Spotify Music Converter连接

想要轻松下载Spotify音乐并与朋友离线分享,只需下载即可 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,将播放列表链接复制到此软件,然后将其转换为其他格式,例如MP3,W4A,WAV,FLAC,然后可以执行此操作。 更重要的是,它很有用且更加方便。

添加文件Mac

部分6。 Spotify的Master键盘快捷键

也许您以前没有尝试过此功能,但是我想告诉您,Spotify可以完全通过键盘快捷键进行控制。 例如,“空格键”用于播放/暂停; 如果要添加新的播放列表,只需点按“ Control + N”,等等。键盘快捷键对于节省时间和轻松控制非常有用,掌握它会很有帮助。

关于Spotify上的快捷方式的详细信息

部分7。 将音乐从其他应用转移到Spotify

有时您可能会想,如果我在其他应用上有一些喜欢的播放列表,我该怎么办? 无需担心,因为您可以将播放列表直接与其他应用程序的Spotify共享。

部分8。 恢复已删除的播放列表

如果您意外删除了播放列表,有什么方法可以取回播放列表? 就在这里。 Spotify使您能够进行恢复,只需在Web浏览器中转到您的帐户页面并找到“恢复播放列表”选项即可。 找到您要恢复的播放列表,然后点击“还原”,然后删除的播放列表将再次可用。

部分9。 查看播放曲目的历史记录

如果你想找到之前听过的歌曲,但是在你的播放列表中被大量的Spotify音乐搞糊涂了,那么只需打开Spotify桌面应用程序并点击汉堡包图标即可返回播放队列。 找到你之前听过的那首歌,也可以选择接下来要播放的歌曲。

查看播放曲目的历史记录

部分10。 获取Spotify音乐的歌词

有时,您可能真的很喜欢一首歌,并且想学习唱歌。 但是如果没有歌词,该怎么办? 不用担心,因为Spotify可以提供歌词。 只需在窗口右下角找到“歌词”图标,单击它,Spotify就会滚动歌词。

获取Spotify音乐的歌词

*附加提示

就像我之前提到的那样,非常简单的方法可以让Spotify音乐进行离线播放。 下载TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器,它是一个工具,使您可以将Spotify音乐转换为其他格式,如MP3,WAV,FLAC,M4A。 转换完成后,您可以在PC上获得转换后的Spotify Music。 以下是有关如何使用的简明步骤 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器:

步骤1。 下载并启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter;

步骤2。 在Spotify上复制播放列表链接并将其粘贴到TuneFab中;

步骤3。 选择输出格式;

步骤4。 将Spotify音乐转换为其他格式;

步骤5。 获取转换后的Spotify音乐。

你有10个简单的Spotify音乐技巧吗? 这些技巧是Spotify的一些基本功能,当然,还有其他一些功能。 下次,我们将分享其他一些有用的Spotify技巧,如果您想获得一些赶超的信息,请随时关注我们,以获取更多信息。 玩得开心。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在Spotify离线上收听Taylor Swift歌曲 下一篇文章 顶级6 Spotify音乐的惊人替代品
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 Easy Spotify Music Tips for All Users

By Vicky Lewis

June 28, 2018

Here is a question for you. What exactly you will do when listening to Spotify Music? Offline listening mode? Or using Spotify Connect? Actually, you can do more with your Spotify Music. In other words, you can use 10 easy Spotify Music tips for further using Spotify Music, no matter you are Spotify Free users or Spotify Premium users. Thus, don't be hesitated and learn it right now!


Don't Miss:

How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Format

Solved! Keep Downloaded Spotify Songs After Canceling Subscription


CONTENTS


Part 1. Save Spotify Music for Offline Sharing

The Spotify Premium users are able to download the favorite tracks of Spotify music and share it when theirs' phone doesn't connect to any Internet. It is very easy to get this one, just tap the "Three Dots" icon of the playlist and then select download on PC or your cell phone. Then Spotify Premium can transfer the music to any devices anytime and anywhere. By the way, you also can use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to convert the music to other audio formats then transfer to PC or cell phone, which also can do the offline sharing.


Part 2. Get the Best Quality of Spotify Music

There are three kinds of music quality, Ogg Vorbis format, namely Normal (96 kbps), High (160 kbps) and Extreme (320 kbps). And the free version just gets 160 kbps, but I think that's enough for enjoy. If you want to get the 320 kbps, then you need to pay little money to buy the Spotify Premium for the better experience. There is a referring page about getting the better quality of Spotify Music in your country, please check it and see more.


Part 3. Create Your Own Spotify Playlist

With Spotify, you can create many playlists just by clicking the "New Playlist" on the left side. You are able to customize the name and description and then tap "Create".

Create New Spotify Playlist


Part 4. Share Spotify Music to Other Platforms

If you want to share your favorite Spotify music playlist to Facebook, Twitter or any other platforms, click the playlist and then click the "Three Dots" icon to choose share. After that, you can share the playlist to the platforms you want. Or, just copy the Spotify Playlist Link, or embed code, or URL, and then paste them to post on the platforms. Want to know the details about how to create the Spotify music and then share it with your friend?


Part 5. Connect Spotify Music with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Want to easily download the Spotify Music and share it with friends offline, just download the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, copy the playlist link to this software and then convert to other formats like MP3, W4A, WAV, FLAC and then can do it. What's more, it is useful and more convenient.

Add File Mac


Part 6. Master Keyboard Shortcuts of Spotify

Maybe you didn't try this function before, but I want to let you know, Spotify can be controlled with keyboard shortcuts entirely. For instance, the "Space Bar" is for Play/Pause; if you want to add a new playlist, just tap "Control + N", etc. Keyboard Shortcuts are very useful for saving time and easy controlling, mastering it would be a great help.

Detailed Info About Shortcuts on Spotify


Part 7. Transfer Music to Spotify from Other Apps

Sometimes you might think, if I have some favorite playlist on other Apps, what am I gonna do? There is no need to worry about because you can share the playlist directly to Spotify from other Apps.


Part 8. Recover the Deleted Playlist

If you delete the playlist by accident, is there any way you can get back the playlist? Yes, there is. Spotify enables you to do the recovery, just go to your account page in a web browser and find the "Recover Playlist" option. Find the playlist you want to recover, and then tap "Restore", then the deleted playlist is available again.


Part 9. View History of Played Tracks

If you would like to find the song you listened before but got confused by tons of Spotify music in your playlist, then just open the Spotify desktop app and click the hamburger icon to get back to play queue. Find that song you listened before and also can choose the song which is going to play next.

View History of Played Tracks


Part 10. Get Lyrics of Spotify Music

Maybe sometimes, you really like one song and want to learn how to sing. But without lyrics, how can you do so? Don't worry, because Spotify can provide the lyrics. Just find "Lyrics" icon in the bottom right-hand corner of the window, click it and the Spotify would scroll lyrics.

Get Lyrics of Spotify Music


* ADDITIONAL TIPS

Like what I mentioned before, very simple way to get the Spotify music for offline playing. Download the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, and it is the tool that enables you to convert the Spotify music to other formats like MP3, WAV, FLAC, M4A. When the conversion is done, you can get the converted Spotify Music on your PC. Below are the concise steps about how to use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter:

Step 1. Download and launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter;

Step 2. Copy Playlist Link on Spotify and paste it into TuneFab;

Step 3. Select an output format;

Step 4. Convert the Spotify music to other formats;

Step 5. Get the converted Spotify music.


Have you got the 10 easy Spotify music tricks? Those tips are some basic features of Spotify, and of course, there are also some other features. We will share some other useful Spotify tricks next time, if you want to get some catch-up, then don't hesitate to follow us for further information. Enjoy your time.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.