关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

您可能有足够的不吸引人的谜题,Apple Music 只允许您以单一的音效收听 Apple Music。 是时候提高收听 Apple Music 的质量了。 但是怎么做? 如何提高听 Apple Music 的质量,摆脱单调的音效? 以下是旨在使用 Apple Music 均衡器升级 Apple Music 的主要方法。 现在我们开始吧。

内容

部分1。 使用Apple Music设置EQ

其实,好消息来了。 当您更新您的 iPhone 系统时,您可以在 iPhone 全新的页面中选择您的 Apple Music 音效。 所以快来按照以下说明开始你全新的音乐之旅吧。

步骤1。 打开“设置”应用,在页面上找到您的音乐

在iPhone设置页面上找到您的音乐

步骤2。 滚动音乐页面并转到播放列以查找EQ底部

录完之后 EQ 在底部,您可以选择自己喜欢的音效 EQ 页面。

注意:您可以选择您的 EQ 一边听歌一边测试你的歌曲效果。

在EQ选项中选择您的音效

但是,您可能想要的不仅仅是 iPhone 所提供的,并且想知道是否有其他方法可以改变您的声音效果。 在这里,我将向您介绍排名前 5 位的 Apple Music 均衡器。

部分2。 顶级5 Apple Music均衡器免费提供

除了为 Apple Music 歌曲设置 EQ 外,您还可以从 iPhone 下载一些应用程序,以便更好地享受 Apple Music。 因此,我将向您介绍一些 Apple Music 均衡器。 最重要的是,它们都是免费的,并且都可以在您的 iPhone 和 iPad 上找到。 通过所有截图,您可以看到用户提供的排名。

第一景气:音乐播放器和均衡器

动臂:音乐播放器和均衡器

Boom 不仅可以让您聆听具有 3D 音乐体验的 Apple Music,还可以让您使用音乐均衡器自制音效。 此外,它还提供许多功能供您体验,例如音频强度控制、睡眠等。 就像它的广告语说的那样,让你感受到声音的情感。 因此,现在就来使用这样的均衡器来感受声音和 Apple Music 的情感。

No.2均衡器+音频播放器和声音助推器

均衡器+音频播放器和声音助推器

均衡器+音频播放器和声音助推器 为您提供近 23 种专业音效,与您的 iPhone 提供的音效相同。 但是,它与您的 iPhone 的不同之处在于它提供了更多功能,例如 CarMode,还允许您手工制作自己的音效,这意味着您可以创建自己的音效模式并在驾驶汽车时聆听。

No.3 Denon Audio

天龙音响

天龙音响 是可定制的图形均衡器,可为您提供 1000 个可能的离散频段。 它还允许您创建自己的声音效果,最重要的是,它允许您通过旁路模式将原始音频与均衡的区域进行比较。 这样,你就可以感受到前者和后者的区别。

No.4均衡器+低音增强器

均衡器+低音助推器

均衡器+低音助推器 为用户提供人性化的功能。 您不仅可以通过其离线模式离线使用它,而且您还有许多选项可供选择。 对于您的音效,有专业的音乐均衡器可供选择,例如Dance、R&B等。 它使您有机会以所有音频文件格式保存您的歌曲,并允许您的文件在电视上。 它还允许您通过睡眠定时器控制您的音乐。

No.5 MolaPlayer

MolaPlayer

MolaPlayer 让您控制音乐的速度、音高和均衡器。 你可以应用这个播放器来改变你的播放速度,最高可达 2.0 倍,你的音高,+6 个半音。 但是,它只允许您选择 8 个频段,每个频段的最大 + 12.0 dB。 因此,您可以通过这种方式聆听您的音乐。 但是,它的选择有限。

现在,您可以通过 5 个均衡器应用程序自由均衡的音效来收听 Apple Music。 但是,在使用上述某些应用程序时,您将收到以下消息警告:均衡器中DRM保护的警告

但是,您现在可以摆脱这种尴尬的难题了。 在这里,您可以打破 Apple Music 歌曲中的数字版权管理,并将您的音乐文件转换为非 DRM 文件。 这是工具。 它是 TuneFab 苹果音乐转换器。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.8 | 5
上一篇文章 Apple音乐爱好者的完美礼物 - Apple Music Gift Card 下一篇文章 关于Apple Music的提示不容错过
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Adjust EQ Settings with Apple Music Equalizer

By Iris Holmes

November 08, 2017

You may have enough of an uninviting puzzle that Apple Music just allows you to listen to Apple Music with merely single sound effect. It is time for you to raise your quality of listening to Apple Music. But how? How can you enhance your quality of listening to Apple Music and get rid of monotonous sound effect? Here are the key ways which aimed at upgrading your Apple Music with Apple Music Equalizers. Now here we go.

Apple Music Equalizer


CONTENT


Part 1. Set the EQ with your Apple Music

Actually, here comes good news. When you updated your iPhone system, you can choose your Apple Music sound effect in iPhone brand new pages. So come and follow the following instruction to start your brand new music journey.


Step 1. Turn on your Settings app and find your Music on the page

Find You Music on Your iPhone Settings Page

Step 2. Roll the Music page and turn to Playback column to find the EQ bottom

After taping the EQ bottom, you can select your favorite sound effect in EQ pages.

Notes: You can select your EQ while listening to the song to test your songs effect.

Select Your Sound Effect in EQ Option


However, you probably want more than the iPhone offered, and wonders whether there is another way to change your sound effect or not. Here I am going to introduce the top 5 Apple Music Equalizers to you.


Part 2. Top 5 Apple Music Equalizers for free

In addition to setting your EQ for your Apple Music songs, you can also download some app from your iPhone for better enjoying your Apple Music. Therefore, I am going to introduce some Apple Music Equalizers to you. Most importantly, they are all for free and all can be found on both your iPhone and iPad. With all the screenshot, you can catch sight of the ranking provided by users.


No.1 Boom: Music Player & Equalizer

Boom: Music Player & Equalizer

Boom not only allows you to listen to the Apple Music with 3D musical experience but also allow you to self-made your own sound effect with music equalizers. In addition, it offers your many features to experience, such as Audio Intensity Control, Sleep and so forth. Just like its slogan said that makes you feel the emotion of sound. Thus, come to use such an equalizer to feel the emotion of the sound and your Apple Music right now.


No.2 Equalizer+ Audio player and Sound Booster

Equalizer+ Audio player and Sound Booster

Equalizer+ Audio player and Sound Booster provide you almost 23 professional sound effect which is the same as your iPhone provided. However, what makes it differ from your iPhone is that it provides more features like CarMode and also allow you to handmade your own sound effects, which means you can create your sound effect mode and listen during driving your car.


No.3 Denon Audio

Denon Audio

Denon Audio is customizable graphical equalizer which provides you as it stated 1000 possible discrete bands. And it also allows you to create your own sound effect and most importantly, it allows you to compare your original audio with your equalized tracts with its Bypass mode. In this way, you can feel the difference between the former and the latter.


No.4 Equalizer + Bass booster

Equalizer + Bass booster

Equalizer + Bass booster offers humanized functions to users. Not only can you use it with offline with its offline mode, but also you have numerous options to choose. For your sound effect, there are professional music equalizers to choose, such as Dance, R&B and so on. It offers you the chance to save your songs in all audio files formats and also allow your files on your TV. It also allows you to control your music by Sleep Timer.


No.5 MolaPlayer

MolaPlayer

MolaPlayer makes you control your music for speed, pitch, and equalizer. You can apply this player to change your playback speed, reaching up to 2.0 times, and your pitch, +6 semitones. However, it just allows you 8 band to choose with each band of maximum + 12.0 dB. Thus, you can listen to your music by this mean. However, it has limited option to choose.


Now, you can listen to Apple Music with your sound effect equalized by the 5 equalizer apps freely. However, when using some of these apps above, you will be warned by the following message:Warning of DRM Protection in Equalizers


However, you can be free from such awkward puzzle now. Here you can break the Digital Right Management from the Apple Music songs and turn your music files into non-DRM files. Here is the tool. It is TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


Part 3. Way to kill the DRM protection

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is intended for helping you removing the Digital Right Management from your DRM-protected song by converting it into the plain MP3, AAC, FLAC and the like. It is awfully marvelous and convenient tool for the following two features.


Fast Conversion Speed with the high quality

TuneFab Apple Music Converter allows you to convert your files in 16X faster speed and it won't cost you for a long time and it provides you high quality and keeps ID3 tags which you can hear the output music files totally to every detail.


Various Conversion file formats to opt

It provides you more than 5 file formats to opt, such as FLAC, M4A, MP3, MKA, AIFF, AAC and so forth. You can select the file of which you want and further to enjoy all your music sound effect.


Also, if you still puzzle with this tool, you can watch the video below and have further understood.


You may be interested in:

Flash Tip: How to Convert Apple Music to MP3

Listen to Apple Music Songs Offline

Apple Music Problems: Here is the Fix!


Now, you can move on and have a try of this lovely program.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.