关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

派对日或汽车之旅总是朋友聚会放松和分享有趣的事情。 在谈话的时候,一首好听的歌让你更接近,留下更有利的气氛。 但是,即使您在流行的 Spotify 上,也很难确定每个人都喜欢的播放列表。 然后是时候继续 Spotify 群组播放列表了,这是您 Facebook Messenger 中的秘密惊喜。

内容

部分1。 在Facebook Messenger中找出Spotify Group播放列表

Facebook Messenger 是一种流行的通信服务和软件。 用户可以通过文字、语音、图片甚至视频向您的 Facebook 朋友发送消息,但似乎任何普通的通信软件都可以完成这些工作。 但自 2011 年初成立以来,Facebook Messenger 引以为豪的是庞大的用户群。

Spotify Group播放列表

Facebook Messenger 一直对 Spotify 平台表现出亲近感。 由于您可以使用您的 Facebook 帐户登录 Spotify,您甚至可以通过询问 Facebook Messenger 的智能助手从 Spotify 中搜索一些想要的歌曲。 两个合作伙伴之间更显着的整合是 Facebook Messenger 中的 Spotify 群组播放列表。 它可以帮助几个朋友进入一个播放列表组,然后根据他们的品味和喜好建立音乐收藏。 好在组团容易实现。 以下是如何使用它的步骤。

步骤 1。 转到 Facebook 信使。 和你的朋友一起打开一个转换器盒。

步骤 2。 在消息编辑器的左侧,点击“+”信号。

步骤 3。 查找并选择 Spotify 扩展程序。 这需要您的 Spotify 帐户连接到 Messenger。

步骤 4。 点击“创建组播放列表”,命名并点击“确定”。

步骤 5。 点击“发送给[朋友的名字]”或“发送给群组”。 现在您可以选择并邀请您的朋友加入 Spotify 群组播放列表。

步骤 6。 单击“添加歌曲”或仅搜索它将帮助您创建一个所有人都喜欢的播放列表。

Spotify In Messenger

令人惊奇的是,您可以共享一个通用的 Spotify 播放列表,然后选择一个来享受巡演或派对。 但请注意,群组成员将他们的 Spotify 与 Facebook 连接起来也是如此。 遗憾地告诉您,Facebook Messenger 中的 Spotify 群组播放列表仅适用于移动用户。 实际上,对于移动用户,您还可以尝试使用 Spotify 上的协作播放列表作为替代方案。

第2部分。Spotify的协作播放列表也可能帮助您

协作播放列表一直在 Spotify 上,但您只是想念它。 现在是你认识这位新朋友的时候了。 很简单,你建立一个播放列表,并允许某人添加、删除和录制这个共享的作品。 让我们在实际步骤中查看它。

步骤 1。 转到 Spotify 库,然后在播放列表中选择一首歌曲。

步骤 2。 点击手机屏幕右上角的选项按钮(三个水平点)。

步骤 3。 点击“制作协作”选项,它会注意到“播放列表现在是协作的”。

步骤 4。 再次点击三个横点,这次找到“分享”选项,决定“如何分享”。

协作播放列表

一旦您的朋友获得链接,他或她就可以收听您的最爱并添加他或她的推荐。 一旦协作播放列表更新,您将被提醒。 但请小心删除,因为您可能会删除其他人最好的歌曲。 您可以从网络或应用程序尝试它也很好。

部分3。 [扩展阅读]在没有任何限制的情况下下载Spotify音乐

您可以通过在 Facebook Messenger 中创建 Spotify 群组播放列表或仅在 Spotify 中创建协作播放列表来访问更多精彩的 Spotify 歌曲。 但是很难下载歌曲以供离线使用。 或者您为离线版本的歌曲付费,但发现只能在 Spotify 上播放,或者有时会被不小心清除。 我们该怎么办? 你必须使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 解决它。

主接口Mac

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器:完美的Spotify音乐下载器

▪摆脱严格的DRM保护

▪在可用的MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC中替换Spotify Music

▪无需购买离线下载授权

▪可在任何非Spotify设备/播放器上播放

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 1
上一篇文章 Joox VS Spotify:哪个是最佳选择 下一篇文章 专注学习的5大Spotify歌单
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Create A Spotify Group Playlist in Facebook Messenger

By Vicky Lewis

August 11, 2018

Party day or car tour is always friends' meeting to relax and share interesting things. A nice song in the talking time gets you closer and leaves a more favorable atmosphere. But it's hard to decide a playlist to everyone's taste even you are on the popular Spotify. Then it's time to move on the Spotify Group Playlist, a secret surprise in your Facebook Messenger.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Find Out Spotify Group Playlist in Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger is a popular communication service and software. Users can send a message to your Facebook friends in words, voice, pictures and even videos, yet it seems whatever a common communication software can do these jobs. But a great user base is what Facebook Messenger is proud of since its initiation in early 2011.

Spotify Group Playlist


Facebook Messenger has always shown intimacy to the Spotify platform. As you can log in Spotify with your Facebook account, you can even search for some desired songs from Spotify with asking the Facebook Messenger's intelligent assistant. A more salient integration between the two partner comes to the Spotify Group Playlist in Facebook Messenger. It helps several friends enter a playlist group and then establish the music collection by their tastes and preferences. It's good that the group establishment is easy to achieve. Here are the steps on how to use it.


Step 1. Go to the Facebook Messenger. Open a converter box with your friend.

Step 2. On the left of the message composer, tap the "+" signal.

Step 3. Find and select the Spotify extension. This requires your Spotify account connected to the Messenger.

Step 4. Tap "Create Group Playlist", name it and tap "OK".

Step 5. Tap "Send to [friend's name]" or "Send to Group". Now you can choose and invite your friends to join in the Spotify group playlist.

Step 6. Click "Add A Song" or just search for it will help you all create a favored-by-all playlist.

Spotify In Messenger


It's amazing that you can share a common Spotify playlist and just pick one to enjoy the tour or party. But remind that it's the same with the group members to connect their Spotify with the Facebook. Sadly to tell you that the Spotify Group Playlist in Facebook Messenger only works for mobile users. Actually, for mobile users, you can also try the Collaborative Playlist on Spotify as an alternative.


Part 2. Spotify's Collaborative Playlist May Also Help You Out

Collaborative Playlist has always been on Spotify but you just miss it. Now it's time for you to meet this new friend. It is simply that you establish a playlist and allow someone to add, delete and recorder this shared work. Let's view it in real steps.


Step 1. Go to Spotify Library, and select one song in your playlist.

Step 2. Tap the options button (three horizontal dots) on the top right of the mobile screen.

Step 3. Tap "Make Collaborative" option and it will note that "Playlist is now Collaborative".

Step 4. Tap the three horizontal dots again, and this time finds the "Share" option, and decide "how to share".

Collaborative Playlist


Once your friends get the link, he or she is available to listen to your favorite and add his or her recommendations. You will be reminded that once the collaborative playlist is updated. But please be careful to delete as you might remove other people's best song. It's also good that you can try it from the web or app.


Part 3. [Extended Reading] Download Spotify Music Without Any Restriction

You can get access to more fabulous Spotify songs by either creating a Spotify Group Playlist in Facebook Messenger or just making a Collaborative Playlist in Spotify. But it's hard to get the songs downloaded for offline use. Or you pay the songs for the offline version but find that is only playable on Spotify or be carelessly cleared out sometimes. What shall we do? You've got to use the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to solve it.

Main Interface Mac


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter: Perfect Spotify Music Downloader

▪ Get rid of the strict DRM protection

▪ Replace Spotify Music in available MP3 / M4A / WAV / FLAC

▪ No need to purchase offline download authorization

▪ Available to play on any non-Spotify devices/players

Guidance: How to Use Spotify Music Converter


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.