技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机的最佳方法

作者:Iris Holmes

4月30,2020更新

“如何将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机?”


您是否对将Spotify音乐保存到计算机感到困惑? 即使您已订阅成为Spotify高级会员,您也只是获得了缓存文件,却没有Spotify音乐文件? 这是因为Spotify是流音乐应用程序,而您下载的音乐文件是受DRM保护的文件。 知道您需要将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机后,我们将向您展示将Spotify完全保存到本地计算机的最佳方法,无论您是免费用户还是高级用户。 现在,让我们简要介绍一下将Spotify音乐保存到桌面的传统方式。



内容


部分1。 在桌面上保存Spotify歌曲的传统方式

通常,订阅Premium后,您可以轻松地将Spotify歌曲保存到桌面上。 不幸的是,您可以在Spotify应用中收听保存的Spotify歌曲,而无法单独欣赏Spotify歌曲。 如果您不想以这种方式将Spotify歌曲保存到桌面,则可以进入第二部分。


步骤 1。 打开Spotify应用程序,然后您可以在Spotify音乐库中查看所有Spotify音乐播放列表。 选择一个要保存到本地计算机的播放列表或歌曲。


步骤 2。 在播放列表的主界面上,这是下载开关。 按下 “下载” 按钮,您可以轻松保存所选播放列表的所有Spotify歌曲。 整个下载过程完成后,您可以在计算机文件夹中找到这些Spotify歌曲。

启用S​​potify上的“下载”按钮

现在,您可以在没有Internet的情况下享受在计算机上播放的Spotify歌曲。 但正如我们之前提到的,您只需在Spotify应用程序上享受Spotify音乐。 那么,如何在没有Spotify应用程序的情况下将Spotify歌曲保存到您的计算机并播放? 这就是我想要分享一个有效的方法来将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机上,以及以下各部分。 继续阅读。


部分2。 将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机的有效方法(100%工作)

要将Spotify歌曲,播放列表,专辑保存到计算机,最好将Spotify下载为无DRM音乐。 由于难以从Spotify中破解DRM,我们强烈建议使用有效工具将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机中, TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器精简版.


TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器精简版 专为即使没有高级订阅也可以从Spotify下载歌曲,播放列表,专辑而设计,因此Spotify免费版很容易,Spotify Premium将Spotify音乐保存到计算机中。 多种无DRM格式,例如MP3,M4A,WAV和FLAC可用于设置为输出文件格式。 此外,所有转换后的音乐都将保留为原始音乐质量。 更重要的是,它具有Windows用户的突出显示功能,可以将Spotify音乐以5倍的转换速度进行转换。

现在,让我们看一下有关将Spotify歌曲保存到计算机的详细教程。


热身:

#1请单击“免费试用”按钮,以将TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite完全下载到您的桌面上。 整个下载过程完成后,您可以单击到笔记形图标以安装TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite。 安装结束后,您可以继续执行第一步。

#2对于Spotify Windows用户,请在整个转换之前首先从Spotify官方网站(不是Windows应用商店)下载Spotify应用。 它将使整个转换完美运行。

步骤1。 2将Spotify歌曲/播放列表/专辑添加到转换器的方法

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite无需提供复杂的操作,而是为您提供了一种将Spotify音乐添加到转换器以将音乐保存到计算机的简便方法。


方法一: 在Spotify应用上,您可以选择Spotify播放列表或歌曲,然后将Spotify音乐/歌曲/播放列表/专辑拖到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Lite的主界面。

添加Spotify音乐


方法二: 在Spotify应用上,您可以单击到Spotify音乐播放列表并复制Spotify音乐播放列表链接,然后将其粘贴到Spotify Music Converter Lite中心的搜索栏上。

复制Spotify歌曲链接



完成整个添加Spotify歌曲的进度后,请不要忘记再次单击“添加文件”,以确认所有音乐都已成功添加到Spotify音乐转换器中。


步骤2、自定义输出设置

要自定义输出设置,您可以单击“向下箭头”按钮以从下拉列表中选择音乐格式。 有MP3,M4A,WAV(仅Windows),Spotify Free的FLAC和Spotify Premium用户。 为了方便播放,我们建议将Spotify音乐转换为MP3(常用格式)。

设置音乐参数


步骤3。 将Spotify歌曲/播放列表/专辑转换为MP3以进行保存

单击“全部转换”开始转换歌曲。 转换完成后,请点击主界面中央的“完成”按钮以查看输出文件。 看,您现在可以轻松随时随地收听歌曲。


提示: 如果您想将Spotify歌曲保存到iPhone,您可以继续阅读以下帖子并自行制作。

终极指导: 获得从Spotify下载和保存音乐到iPhone的最佳方式

将Spotify音乐转换为MP3


通过上述3个步骤,您无需连接到Internet即可轻松将任何Spotify歌曲保存到计算机并欣赏Spotify音乐。 如果您认为这对您的朋友也有帮助,请继续与他们分享。 如果您在享受Spotify音乐方面有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。 


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Way to Save Spotify Songs/Playlists/Albums to Computer

By Iris Holmes

Updated on April 10, 2019

"How can I save Spotify songs to computer?"


Have you puzzled about saving Spotify Music to computer? Even when you have subscribed as a Spotify Premium Membership, you just got the cache files but not the Spotify Music files? That is because Spotify is a streaming music app and the music file you have downloaded are DRM-protected files. Knowing your need to save Spotify songs to computer, we will show you the best way to get Spotify fully saved to your local computer, whether you are a free user or a premium user. Now, let's have a brief look at the traditional way to save Spotify music to your desktop.



CONTENTS


Part 1. Traditional Way to Save Spotify Songs on Desktop

In a general manner, having subscribed to Premium, you can easily save Spotify songs to your desktop. Unfortunately, you can listen to the saved Spotify songs within the Spotify app and cannot enjoy Spotify songs individually. If you don't want to save Spotify songs to desktop in this way, you can move onto the second part.


Step 1. Open the Spotify app and then you can see all the Spotify music playlists on your Spotify music library. Pick up one playlist or song that you want to save to your local computer.


Step 2. On the main interface of your playlists, here is Download switch. Press the "Download" button, you can easily save all the Spotify songs of the selected playlists. When the whole downloading process finished, you can find these Spotify songs in your computer folder.

Turn on Download Button on Spotify

Now you can enjoy Spotify songs playing on your computer without the Internet. But as we have mentioned before, you can just enjoy Spotify music merely on the Spotify app. So, how can you save Spotify songs to your computer and play it without Spotify app? That is what I want to share an effective way to save Spotify songs to computer with you all on the following part. Keep reading.


Part 2. Effective Way to Save Spotify Songs to Computer (100% Working)

To save Spotify songs, playlists, albums to computer, it is better to get the Spotify downloaded as the DRM-free music. Due to the difficulty of breaking DRM from Spotify, here we highly recommend saving Spotify songs to computer with the effective tool, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is specially designed for downloading songs, playlists, albums from Spotify even without the premium subscription so that it is easy for Spotify free and Spotify Premium save Spotify music to computer. Various DRM-free format such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC are available for setting as output file formats. Besides, all the converted music will be kept as the original music quality. What's more, it has the highlight feature for Windows users, and that is converting the Spotify Music in the 5x conversion speed.

Now, let's take a look at the detailed tutorial on saving Spotify songs to the computer.


Warming up:

#1 Please click to the "Try It Free" button to get TuneFab Spotify Music Converter fully downloaded on your desktop. When the whole downloading progress is finished, you can click to the note-shaped icon to install the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. When the installation is over, then you can move on to the first step.

#2 For Spotify windows users, please download Spotify app from the Spotify Official website (not Windows app store) first before the whole conversion. It will make the whole conversion perfectly functioning.

Step 1. 2 Ways to Add Spotify Songs/Playlists/Albums to Converter

Having launched the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can see the huge music note in the middle of Spotify Music Converter. On the first line of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, there are "Add Files", "Options", "Convert", "Stop" and "History" for you to easily go through every step. Now, we need to click to the first button "Add Files".


TuneFab offers 2 ways to add the Spotify music that you want to save to computer.


Method One: On the Spotify app, you can select the Spotify playlists or songs and then just drag the Spotify music/song/playlists/albums to the main interface of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. 

Method Two: On the Spotify app, you can click to the Spotify music playlist and copy the Spotify Music playlists link, and then you can paste it on to the input box and then click to "+". 


When the whole adding Spotify songs progress is finished, please don't forget to click to "Add" again to confirm all the music are successfully added to the Spotify Music Converter.

Add Music to Spotify



Step 2. Customize Output Settings

Having added the music to Spotify Music Converter, now let's move on to the output settings part.


To select the output format, click to "Options" > "Advanced". There are lots of parameters can be set, like music format, SampleRate and BitRate and more.


To set the output folder, click to "Options" > "General". If you don't make any change, then it will store on the default folder.

Set Music Parameter


Step 3. Convert Spotify Songs/ Playlists/Albums to MP3 for Saving

Click "Convert" to start converting the song. Once the conversion is finished, the converted Spotify song will be saved to the output folder. And now you are able to listen to the song whenever you like.


Tips: If you want to save Spotify songs to your iPhone, you can keep reading the following post and make it by yourself.

Ultimate Guidance: Get the Best Way to Download and Save Music from Spotify to iPhone

Converting Spotify Music to MP3


With these 3 steps above, you can easy to save whatever Spotify songs to your computer and enjoy Spotify music without the connection to the Internet. If you think it also helpful for your friends, just go ahead and share it with them. Feel free to contact us, if you have any problem of enjoying Spotify music. 


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.