关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

以前,要找到 Spotify MP3 播放器有点困难,因为 Spotify 不能很好地兼容许多便携式 MP3 播放器。 不过,Spotify 已经宣布与更多播放器兼容,您可以找到更多与 Spotify 兼容的 MP3 播放器,这可以为您在日常生活中提供更灵活的音乐播放体验。

如果您还想要 Spotify MP3 播放器来享受 Spotify 音乐流媒体,这样您就无需携带笨重的移动设备。 以下是向您介绍的 10 款最佳 Spotify MP3 播放器。 现在,看看你是否喜欢其中的任何一个。

内容

10 年排名前 2023 的 Spotify 音乐播放器

比较不同的方面,这里是排名前 10 位的 Spotify MP3 播放器值得尝试。 现在,阅读有关它们的介绍,然后比较它们以选择最适合自己的!

强大的氛围

强大的氛围 Spotify MP3 播放器是一款轻巧便携的音乐播放小工具,可以夹在您的衣服上并提供无需手机的聆听体验,使其成为 非常适合运动爱好者 使用。

强大的氛围可以 一次持续约5小时 无需手机或连接网络即可播放 Spotify 和 Amazon Music,它可以 适用于所有蓝牙耳机、扬声器,甚至汽车系统,让您方便地播放音乐。

但是,因为 Mighty Vibe 不防水,你需要让它远离水。 但是,如果您正在寻找轻量级的 Spotify MP3 播放器,Mighty Vibe 应该是最佳选择之一。

强大的氛围


iPod的触摸

当Spotify也可以兼容 iPod的触摸 在第五代或更新的一代中,它使 iPod Touch 也成为 Spotify 的出色 MP3 播放器。

与所有其他 Apple 产品一样,iPod Touch 提供了非常 清晰无损的音质 让您享受 Spotify 音乐播放。 它是 强劲的电池 也可以播放 Spotify 歌曲 40小时. 通过 Spotify Premium 订阅,这款 Spotify MP3 播放器还可以让您离线下载 Spotify 歌曲,无需网络连接即可收听,使音乐播放更加灵活方便。

提示: 但是,除某些 iPod Touch 型号外,并非所有 iPod 设备都支持 Spotify。 因此,当您确定您的 iPod 设备(例如 iPod Classic 或 iPod Nano)无法安装 Spotify 应用程序时,您需要另一种方式来下载和导入 Spotify到iPod 发挥。

iPod Touch Spotify MP3 播放器


Apple Watch

Spotify 也支持 Apple Watch,使得这种可穿戴 MP3 播放器可以随时随地享受 Spotify。 如果您的Apple Watch是蜂窝版本,则可以在安装Spotify应用程序后插入卡以使其使用蜂窝数据并启用直接音乐流。 对于 Wifi 版本,Apple Music 需要先连接您的 iPhone 才能下载您喜欢的播放列表。

就像许多其他 Spotify MP3 播放器一样,Apple Music 可以与某些 蓝牙耳机和扬声器 播放 Spotify 歌曲 高品质. 因此,有了这样一款便携式 Spotify mp3 播放器,您就可以方便地在户外播放 Spotify 歌曲。

Apple Watch Spotify 播放器


索尼随身听

索尼随身听 带有 Spotify 的便携式音乐播放器也是一款高端 MP3 播放器,可提供高分辨率音频质量和平衡输出,实现更清晰的声音。 由于索尼 Walkman MP3 播放器与 Spotify 应用程序兼容,因此您可以 直接将播放器连接到 Wi-Fi 并使用官方应用程序流式传输 Spotify 歌曲,无需额外帮助。

然而,Spotify 应用程序仅适用于 NWZ-A 和 NW-ZX 特定系列的 Sony Walkman 播放器,因此这意味着并非所有 Sony Walkman 用户都可以使用这款 Spotify MP3 播放器享受 Spotify 播放。 因此,如果您想购买与 Spotify 兼容的 Sony Walkman MP3 播放器,则需要注意支持 Spotify 安装的型号。

适用于 Spotify 的索尼随身听

三星可穿戴设备

除了苹果手表, 三星可穿戴设备 功能也类似,让您可以从手腕上控制 Spotify 音乐流。 现在,Spotify 可在安装了 Android 3 或更高系统的 Gear S2、Gear Sport、Gear Fit 2 和 Fit 4.4 Pro 以及 Android 5.0 及更高版本的 Galaxy Watch 上使用,两者均具有至少 1.5GB RAM。

将 Spotify 应用程序安装到三星可穿戴设备后,您可以先通过连接另一台设备来下载 Spotify 播放列表 蓝牙或 Spotify 连接,然后您就可以离线播放并以 Spotify 提供的原始质量播放歌曲。

三星可穿戴设备 Spotify


考文 Plenue D3

考农 Plenue D3 如果您想要便携式 Spotify MP3 播放器更方便地流式传输 Spotify 音乐,这将是一个不错的选择。 无论您走到哪里,这款小巧的便携式 MP3 播放器都将成为您的声场,支持与 蓝牙 耳机让您直接开始音乐播放。

它支持 24 位/192kHz WAV、FLAC、ALAC 和 AIFF 文件并提供 64GB 内置存储空间,并支持 microCD 卡。 Cownon Plenue D3 提供 48 个 JetEffects 总共也是最好的 高保真音质 丰富您的聆听体验。 充满电仅需 3.5 小时左右 45小时.

考文 Plenue D3


安桥DP-X1A

安桥DP-X1A 是一款可与 Spotify 音乐配合使用的无线数字音频播放器,因此它也是一款不错的 Spotify MP3 播放器,您可以尝试一下。 它基于直观的 Android 平台,由一个非常 快速四核 CPU。 这款适用于 Spotify 的 MP3 播放器可以实现优质高保真再现和现实世界实用性的最佳平衡,并带来 高端个人音频 每天献给音乐爱好者。 它可以帮助您让 Spotify 播放体验比您想象的更好。 然而,没有什么是完美的。 Onkyo DP-X1A 有点笨重,可能不便于携带。

安桥DP-X1A


Astell & Kern AK Jr

Astell & Kern AK Jr 是一款紧凑小巧的小工具,可以放入您的口袋中,让您可以随身携带小型音乐会。 作为 Spotify 最好的 MP3 播放器之一,它使用户能够在 MP3 播放器上流式传输 Spotify,让每个人都有机会随时随地访问高分辨率音频。 Astell & Kern AK Jr 配备大屏幕和内存存储空间,非常适合您控制播放并保存 Spotify 下载以供离线欣赏。 AK Jr 支持多种类型的耳机和头戴式耳机,您不需要单独的放大器。

Astell & Kern AK Jr


Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII

Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII 采用 Astell&Kern 最新的音频设计技术,为音乐爱好者提供清晰、自然的高分辨率声音,确保随时随地的音乐流媒体提供更好的音频质量。

对于Spotify Premium订阅者来说,音乐下载功能也被保留。 并且配备了Wifi和蓝牙功能,您可以将便携式Spotify播放器与不同设备同步来控制播放,让Spotify流媒体在生活中更加得心应手。

Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII


Astell & Kern A&ultima SP2000T

与 Spotify 兼容, Astell & Kern A&ultima SP2000T 也是一款相当不错的Spotify MP3播放器,让用户可以在上面聆听Spotify音乐,体验良好。 这款豪华 MP3 播放器采用了最先进的音频技术,并通过真空管放大器增添了复古感。 它配备 4.4 毫米平衡 Pentaconn 输出和双三极管 KORG Nutube,提供具有丰富泛音的相同音频。 更好的是,与之前介绍的两款机型相比,它更加轻巧,支持插入1GB SD卡扩展存储空间,以保存更多的Spotify下载。

总的来说,这款 Spotify MP3 播放器比其他 Astell & Kern A&ultima 型号运行得更流畅! 此外,由于它提供多种放大模式,听众可以在 Spotify 在线和离线控制和流式传输 Spotify 播放列表方面获得丰富的体验。

Astell & Kern A&ultima SP2000T


10 款最佳 Spotify 音乐播放器的比较

如果您厌倦了阅读大量文字,只需查看此图表中 10 款最佳 Spotify 音乐播放器在价格、存储空间、电池寿命、支持的格式以及是否支持额外的 micro SD 卡方面的差异。

  价格 电池寿命 格式 微型SD
强大的氛围 $119.99 8GB 5小时 MP3、WMA、OGG、FLAC、WAV、ALAC ×
iPod的触摸 $201 256GB 40小时 AC-LC、Apple Lossless、杜比数字 (Plus)、FLAC、HE-AAC、HE-AAC v2、线性 PCM、MP3、AAC ×
Apple Watch $399 32GB 18小时 3GP、AVI、MOV (QuickTime)、MP4、MTS/M2TS、MXF ×
索尼随身听 NW-ZX507/S $778 64GB 20小时 MP3、OGG、WMA、FLAC、WAV、AAC、HE-AAC、苹果无损、AIFF、DSD、APE、MQA
Samaung 可穿戴设备 $399.99 16GB 80小时 MP3、M4A、3GA、AAC、OGG、OGA、WAV、WMA、AMR、AWB
考文 Plenue D3 $360 64GB 45小时 DSD、DFF、DSF、ISO、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、ALAC、APE、MP3、WMA、OGG、DCF
安桥DP-X1A $799 64GB 16小时 AAC、FLAC、OGG、WAV、MP3、ALAC
Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII $750 64GB 21小时 WAV、FLAC、WMA、MP3、OGG、APE、AAC、ALAC、AIFF、DFF、DSF、MQA
Astell & Kern AK Jr $600 64GB 9小时 WAV、FLAC、WMA、MP3、OGG、APE(普通、高、快)、AAC、ALAC、AIFF、DFF、DSF
Astell & Kern A&norma SP2000T  $2,149 256GB 9小时 WAV、FLAC、WMA、MP3、OGG、APE、AAC、ALAC、AIFF、DFF、DSF、MQA

如何从 Spotify 将音乐放入 MP3 播放器? [全部支持]

如果您的 MP3 播放器与 Spotify 音乐不兼容,您可能会想一个问题 - 您可以在 MP3 播放器上播放 Spotify 吗? 由于数字版权管理 (DRM) 的限制,Spotify 确实只能在其自己的应用程序或兼容的 MP3 播放器中播放音乐。 高级用户可以享受离线播放,但下载是加密的,以防止听众在其应用程序之外访问 Spotify 音乐。


那么,如何将 Spotify 放在 MP3 播放器上呢? 您可能必须使用顶级工具 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 它引领了允许用户解密受保护的 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP3 的技术趋势。 因此,用户可以在 MP3 播放器或其他设备上自由播放 Spotify。 您可能想在这里学习使用这个优秀工具的方式以及它的工作原理。


TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的一线希望

DRM-限制移除 - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 增强了其独家技术,可以轻松删除 DRM 限制并将受保护的歌曲从 Spotify 解码为流行的音频格式,而无需 Premium。

Spotify到MP3 - 这个专用程序可以将 Spotify 音乐转码为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV,它们与所有便携式 MP3 播放器完全兼容。

可在任何设备上播放 - 下载为未加密的音频格式,可以免费播放、编辑、共享或 传输到任何设备,包括 MP3 播放器、音响扬声器、汽车音响、游戏机、电视等。

批量下载 - Spotify 是一个拥有数百万首歌曲的图书馆,一首一首地下载歌曲会很累。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器提供了一个快速按钮,可以轻松地立即下载整个播放列表/专辑/播客。

发烧级品质 - 该程序确保最佳输出音质,为听众提供高分辨率的聆听体验。 用户可以使用高达 48kHZ 的采样率和高达 320kbps 的比特率修改输出质量。

超快性能 - TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器不会让您久等。 即使您一次下载任意数量的歌曲,它也可以将整个过程加快 5 倍之多。


在这种情况下,您可以使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将歌曲从 Spotify 下载到 MP3 然后将它们保存到您的微型 SD 卡中,如下所示。


步骤 1. 打开 Spotify 音乐网络播放器

安装完成后,从桌面打开 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 它提供了一个内置的 Spotify 音乐网络播放器,供用户快速访问 Spotify 上的任何歌曲/播放列表/专辑/播客。 您需要先登录您的 Spotify 帐户,就像在浏览器中访问 Spotify 时一样。

请注意: 您无需订阅 Premium 即可通过 TuneFab 下载歌曲。


登录 TuneFab Spotify 网络播放器


步骤 2. 插入 MicroSD 卡

现在,您想将 microSD 卡插入计算机并转到 ≡ - 首选项 - 一般 将 microSD 卡中的 Music 文件夹设置为输出路径。 另外,切换到 高级电子书 选项卡并根据需要修改输出格式、采样率和比特率。

选择 MicroSD 卡作为输出文件夹


步骤 3. 下载歌曲到 MP3 播放器

转到您的资料库或搜索所需的专辑/播放列表,然后单击 绿加 按钮获取整个专辑/播放列表。 当从 Spotify 收到数据时,您会看到一个带有音乐提要的弹出窗口。 进行选择,然后单击 全部转换 开始转换 Spotify 音乐并将选定的歌曲下载到您的 microSD 卡。 将它插回 MP3 播放器后,您现在就可以享受离线聆听您最喜爱的 Spotify 歌曲的乐趣。

选择 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3 播放器


结论

当越来越多的设备支持 Spotify 时,您可以购买更可靠的 Spotify MP3 播放器。 然而,并不是所有的 MP3 播放器都支持 Spotify。 因此,作为替代方案,您也可以准备 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将 Spotify 下载到 MP3 播放器以供离线播放。 其高效的功能将帮助您快速完成任务。 现在,如果您有不支持 Spotify 的 Spotify MP3 播放器,请下载该软件并尝试一下。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.6 | 7
上一篇文章 Soundloaders Spotify 下载器评论:它是最好的吗? 下一篇文章 如何修复 Soundloaders Spotify 下载器不工作
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Formerly, it was a bit difficult to find a Spotify MP3 player as Spotify was not well compatible with much portable MP3 players. However, Spotify already has announced compatibility with more of them, and you are able to find more MP3 players that work with Spotify, which can provide you with a more flexible music playback experience in daily life.

If you also want a Spotify MP3 player to enjoy Spotify Music streaming so that you don't need to carry your heavy mobile devices. Here are the 10 best MP3 players with Spotify introduced to you. Now, have a look and see if you like any of them.

CONTENTS

Top 10 Spotify Music Player of 2023

Compared with different aspects, here are the top 10 Spotify MP3 players that are worth trying. Now, read the introduction about them and then compare them to choose the best one for yourself!

Mighty Vibe

Mighty Vibe Spotify MP3 Player is a lightweight and portable music-playing gadget that can clip onto your clothing and offers a phone-free listening experience, making it extremely suitable for sports lovers to use.

Mighty Vibe can last for approximately 5 hours at a time to play Spotify and also Amazon Music without taking a phone or connecting to the network, and it can work with all Bluetooth headphones, speakers, and even car systems to let you play music conveniently.

However, because Mighty Vibe is not waterproof, you need to keep it away from water. But still, if you are finding a lightweight Spotify MP3 player, Mighty Vibe should be one of the best choices.

Mighty Vibe


iPod Touch

When Spotify can also be compatible with iPod Touch of the fifth or newer generations, it makes iPod Touch also a great MP3 player for Spotify.

Like all the other Apple products, iPod Touch offers very clear and lossless sound quality to let you enjoy Spotify Music playback. Its strong battery can also be capable of playing Spotify songs for up to 40 hours. With a Spotify Premium subscription, this Spotify MP3 player will also let you download Spotify songs offline to listen without a network connection, making the music playback more flexible and convenient.

Tip: However, Spotify is not supported on all iPod devices except some iPod Touch models. So when you make sure that your iPod devices such as iPod Classic or iPod Nano fail to install the Spotify app, you need another way to download and import Spotify to iPod to play.

iPod Touch Spotify MP3 Player


Apple Watch

Spotify is also supported on Apple Watch, making such wearable MP3 players can enjoy Spotify anywhere. If your Apple Watch is the cellular version, you can insert a card to let it use cellular data and enable direct music streaming after installing Spotify app on it. For the Wifi version, Apple Music will need to connect with your iPhone to download the playlists you like first.

And just like many other Spotify MP3 players, Apple Music can connect with some Bluetooth headphones and speakers to play Spotify songs with high quality. So with such a portable Spotify mp3 player, it would be convenient for you to play Spotify songs outdoors.

Apple Watch Spotify Player


Sony Walkman

Sony Walkman Portable music player with Spotify is also a high-end MP3 player that provides high-resolution audio quality and balanced output for clearer sound. As Sony Walkman MP3 players are compatible with the Spotify app, so you can directly connect the players to Wi-Fi and stream Spotify songs with the official app without extra help.

However, the Spotify app is available only on the NWZ-A and NW-ZX specific series of Sony Walkman players, so it means that not all Sony Walkman users can enjoy Spotify playback with this Spotify MP3 player. Therefore, you need to pay attention to the models that support Spotify installation if you want to buy a Sony Walkman MP3 player that works with Spotify.

Sony Walkman for Spotify

Samsung Wearables

Except for Apple Watch, Samsung Wearables also functions similarly, letting you control Spotify music streaming from your wrist. Now, Spotify is available on Gear S3, Gear Sport, Gear Fit 2, and Fit 2 Pro installed with Android 4.4 or higher systems, and also Galaxy Watch of Android 5.0 and above, both with a minimum of 1.5GB RAM.

When you have installed the Spotify app to Samsung Wearables, you can first get Spotify playlists downloaded by connecting with another device with Bluetooth or Spotify Connection, then you can move offline and play the songs with the original quality offered by Spotify.

Samsung Wearables Spotify


Cowon Plenue D3

Cownon Plenue D3 would be a nice choice for if you want a portable Spotify MP3 player to stream Spotify Music more conveniently. This small and sonically talented portable MP3 player will be your sound stage wherever you go, supporting building up connections with Bluetooth headphones to let you start the music playback directly.

It supports 24-bit/192kHz WAV, FLAC, ALAC, and AIFF files and offers 64GB of built-in storage with a microCD card supported. Cownon Plenue D3 provides 48 of JetEffects in total and also the best Hi-Fi audio quality to enrich your listening experience. It only takes around 3.5 hours to fully charge its battery of up to 45 hours.

Cowon Plenue D3


Onkyo DP-X1A

Onkyo DP-X1A is a wireless digital audio player that works with Spotify music, making it also a good Spotify MP3 player you can try. It is based on the intuitive Android platform powered by a very fast quad-core CPU. This MP3 Player for Spotify can deliver the best balance of premium high-fidelity reproduction and real-world practicality and bring high-end personal audio to music lovers every day. It helps you make your Spotify playback experience to be better than you can imagine. However, nothing is perfect. Onkyo DP-X1A comes a bit bulky and may not be that portable to take away.

Onkyo DP-X1A


Astell & Kern AK Jr

Astell & Kern AK Jr is a compact and tiny gadget that can slip into your pocket and allows you to carry a small concert along the way. As one of the best MP3 players with Spotify, it enables users to stream Spotify on MP3 players and gives everyone the chance to access high-resolution audio, anytime and anywhere. Astell & Kern AK Jr is equipped with a large screen and also memory storage space, which is perfect for you to control the playback and also save Spotify downloads to enjoy offline. The AK Jr supports many types of earphones and headphones, and you don't need a separate amplifier.

Astell & Kern AK Jr


Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII

Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII utilizes Astell&Kern's latest audio design technology and delivers music junkies clear and natural high-resolution sound to ensure better audio quality in music streaming anywhere, anytime.

For Spotify Premium subscribers, the music download feature is also retained. And it is equipped with Wifi and Bluetooth, you can sync the portable Spotify player with different devices to control the playback, making Spotify streaming to be more handy in life.

Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII


Astell & Kern A&ultima SP2000T

With Spotify compatibility, Astell & Kern A&ultima SP2000T is also a considerable Spotify MP3 player allowing users to listen to Spotify music with a good experience on it. This luxury MP3 player applies the finest audio technology and adds a vintage feel with a vacuum TUBE AMP. It comes with the 4.4mm balanced Pentaconn output and a dual-triode KORG Nutube, delivering the same audio with rich overtones. Better still, compared with the two models introduced before, it is more lightweight and supports inserting a 1GB SD card to expand the storage to save more Spotify downloads.

Overall, this MP3 player for Spotify can run even more smoothly than other Astell & Kern A&ultima models! Also, as it offers multiple amplification modes, listeners can have rich experiences in controlling and streaming Spotify playlists in Spotify both online and offline.

Astell & Kern A&ultima SP2000T


Comparison Among 10 Best Spotify Music Players

If you're tired of reading a lot of words, just check out the differences among the 10 Best Spotify Music Players in this chart in terms of Price, Storage, Battery Life, Supported Formats, and whether it supports an extra micro SD card.

  Price Storage Battery Life Formats Micro SD
Mighty Vibe $119.99 8GB 5 Hours MP3, WMA, OGG, FLAC, WAV, ALAC ×
iPod Touch $201 256GB 40 Hours AC-LC, Apple Lossless, Dolby Digital (Plus), FLAC, HE-AAC, HE-AAC v2, Linear PCM, MP3, AAC ×
Apple Watch $399 32GB 18 Hours 3GP, AVI, MOV (QuickTime), MP4, MTS/M2TS, MXF ×
Sony Walkman NW-ZX507/S $778 64GB 20 Hours MP3, OGG, WMA, FLAC, WAV, AAC, HE-AAC, Apple Lossless, AIFF, DSD, APE, MQA
Samaung Wearables $399.99 16GB 80 Hours MP3, M4A, 3GA, AAC, OGG, OGA, WAV, WMA, AMR, AWB
Cowon Plenue D3 $360 64GB 45 Hours DSD, DFF, DSF, ISO, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, ALAC, APE, MP3, WMA, OGG, DCF
Onkyo DP-X1A $799 64GB 16 Hours AAC, FLAC, OGG, WAV, MP3, ALAC
Astell & Kern A&norma SR25 MKII $750 64GB 21 Hours WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, OGG, APE, AAC, ALAC, AIFF, DFF, DSF, MQA
Astell & Kern AK Jr $600 64GB 9 Hours WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, OGG, APE(Normal, High, Fast), AAC, ALAC, AIFF, DFF, DSF
Astell & Kern A&norma SP2000T  $2,149 256GB 9 Hours WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, OGG, APE, AAC, ALAC, AIFF, DFF, DSF, MQA

How to Put Music on MP3 Player from Spotify? [All Supported]

If your MP3 player is not compatible with Spotify music, you may wonder a question - can you get Spotify on MP3 players? Due to the Digital Rights Management (DRM) restrictions, Spotify is indeed exclusive to playing music in its own application or compatible MP3 players. Premium users can enjoy offline playback, but the downloads are encrypted to prevent listeners from accessing Spotify music outside its app.


So, how can you put Spotify on MP3 players? You may have to utilize a top-rated tool - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. It sets the trend in technology that allows users to decrypt and convert protected Spotify music to MP3. Thus, users are able to play Spotify on MP3 players or other devices freely. You may want to learn your way of this excellent tool and how it works here.


Silver Lining of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

DRM-Restriction Removal - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter boosts its exclusive technology that can easily remove DRM restrictions and decode protected songs from Spotify to popular audio formats without Premium.

Spotify to MP3 - This dedicated program can transcode Spotify music to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV, which are fully compatible with all portable MP3 players.

Playable on Any Device - The downloads are in unencrypted audio formats and are free to play, edit, share, or transfer to any device including MP3 players, audio speakers, car audio, gaming consoles, TVs, and more.

Batch Download - Spotify is a library of millions of songs, and it'll be killing to download songs one by one. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers a quick button to instantly download the entire playlist/album/podcast with ease.

Audiophile-Grade Quality - The program ensures the best output sound quality that delivers listeners a high-resolution listening experience. Users can modify output quality with Sample Rate of up to 48kHZ and Bitrate of up to 320kbps.

Ultra-Fast Performance - TuneFab Spotify Music Converter won't keep you waiting for long. It can accelerate the whole process up to 5X faster even when you download as many songs as you want at once.


In this case, you can use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to download songs from Spotify to MP3 and then save them to your micro SD card as follows.


STEP 1. Open Spotify Music Web Player

After the installation is done, open TuneFab Spotify Music Converter from the desktop. It offers an in-built Spotify Music web player for users to quickly access any songs/playlists/albums/podcasts on Spotify. You are required to log in to your Spotify account first, as you do when visiting Spotify in the browser.

Note: You don't need to have a Premium subscription to download songs viaTuneFab.


Sign in TuneFab Spotify Web Player


STEP 2. Insert MicroSD Card

Now, you want to insert your microSD card into the computer and go to ≡ - Preferences - General to set the Music folder in the microSD card as the output path. Also, switch to the Advanced tab and modify the output format, sample rate, and bitrate if necessary.

Select MicroSD Card As Output Folder


STEP 3. Download Songs to MP3 Player

Go to your library or search for the desired album/playlist, and click the Green Plus button to fetch the entire album/playlist. You'll see a popup window with music feeds when data is received from Spotify. Make your selections, and then click Convert All to start converting Spotify music and download selected songs to your microSD card. After you insert it back into your MP3 player, you'll be able to enjoy offline listening to your favorite Spotify songs now.

Choose Spotify Music to Download to MP3 Player


Conclusion

When Spotify is supported on more and more devices, there appear more reliable Spotify MP3 players you can buy. However, not all MP3 players work with Spotify. So as an alternative, you can also prepare TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to download Spotify to MP3 players for playback offline. Its efficient function will help you do it quickly. Now, download the software and have a try if you have a Spotify MP3 player that doesn't work with Spotify.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.7 | 6
Previous article Soundloaders Spotify Downloader Review: Is It the Best? Next article How to Fix Soundloaders Spotify Downloader Not Working
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.