关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

Spotify 提供 70 万首歌曲,并在其应用程序上提供免费播放列表创建等便捷功能,允许 Spotify 高级用户在其官方应用程序上下载歌曲或播放列表。 但是,这些下载都在 OGG 文件中受到保护,您无法轻松地将它们转换为 MP3 等普通数字音频文件。

这是否意味着您无法享受 Spotify 之外的离线播放列表? 嗯,有一个解决方法。 您可以直接使用专业的第三方工具将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 并释放您的离线播放。

第 1 部分。 如何将 Spotify 上的播放列表下载到 PC/Mac 上的 MP3

在 PC/Mac 上将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 的最佳方法是使用功能强大的 Spotify 音乐转换器,因为您需要从 Spotify 播放列表中删除 DRM 保护,以便将歌曲成功转换为 MP3 音乐文件。 为此,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将是最佳选择。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 具有将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 的强大功能,同时,它将从 Spotify 歌曲中删除 DRM 保护,让您在所有设备上无限制地播放下载的歌曲。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器的内置 Spotify 网络播放器还允许您直接搜索他们喜欢的艺术家和专辑,并在几个简单的点击中处理下载。 与需要您安装 Spotify 应用程序并复制 URL 进行转换的其他软件相比,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器只是让 Spotify 播放列表下载变得非常简单。

为了使下载的 Spotify 播放列表保持您需要的质量,它提供了自定义设置,允许您自由地将“SampleRate”和“Bitrate”更改为不同的质量级别(也可以使用最佳的 320 Kbps)。 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以轻松地以非常方便的方式以他们喜欢的质量离线播放 Spotify 播放列表。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点

● 使用内置的 Spotify Web Player 轻松下载原始 320 Kbps 质量的 Spotify 播放列表
● 提供所有常见的音频格式,如 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC,以离线下载 Spotify 播放列表
● 允许调整“SampleRate”和“Bitrate”以自由改变音乐质量
只需拖放方法即可添加 Spotify 播放列表以在一步内下载
● 保存所有下载的 Spotify 歌曲的所有 ID3 和元数据信息
● 支持 5X 更快的速度完成 Spotify 播放列表下载
● 允许一次批量下载多个 Spotify 播放列表以节省时间


以下是在 PC/Mac 上将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 的方法:

步骤 1。 登录 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 Spotify 网络播放器

首次使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,安装软件并打开后,需要在主屏幕点击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”进入内置的 Spotify 网络播放器。 然后在网络播放器中,按右上角的“登录”按钮,然后您可以使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。

登录 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器


步骤 2。 选择 Spotify 播放列表并将它们添加到转换

登录后,您可以使用 Spotify Web Player 中提供的搜索功能来搜索您现在要下载到 MP3 的播放列表、艺术家或专辑。 当您在结果中找到它们时,只需将它们拖动到“+”按钮即可添加它们。 然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 将直接为您分析播放列表中包含的歌曲。

添加 Spotify 播放列表以下载


第 3 步。选择格式、采样率和比特率以下载 Spotify 播放列表

现在,您可以选择 MP3 作为输出格式,以在此窗口的“将所有文件转换为”格式菜单中下载 Spotify 播放列表。

在 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上选择格式

如果您还需要调整“SampleRate”和“Bitrate”来改变质量,您可以打开“Preferences”窗口并在“Advanced”选项卡下进行。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器上的首选项设置


第 4 步。开始在 PC/Mac 上将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3

最后,只需单击“全部转换”按钮,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将开始将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3 以将它们保存在您的 PC/Mac 上。 然后,您可以在需要的任何设备上获取它们并离线播放,而无需网络连接。

将Spotify播放列表下载到MP3


第 2 部分。 关于下载 Spotify 播放列表的常见问题解答

Q1:为什么 Spotify 不会下载播放列表?

Spotify 仅允许 Spotify Premium 用户下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表和专辑以供离线收听。 如果您是免费用户,当然,您不能在 Spotify 中下载 Spotify 播放列表。 但如果订阅了Spotify Premium后Spotify仍无法下载播放列表,则应考虑设备的网络连接是否不稳定,因为这将是导致Spotify无法为您下载歌曲的最直接原因。 此外,如果您的音乐库已保存多达 10000 首下载的歌曲,则它已达到 Spotify 允许下载的最高数量,因此它不再为您处理新的下载。

Q2:如何在 Spotify 上保存其他人的播放列表?

如果您想保存其他人创建的 Spotify 播放列表,您可以创建一个新播放列表并将其所有歌曲保存到您自己的播放列表中,然后在您的 Spotify 帐户中处理音乐下载。 此外,您可以使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器在网络播放器中打开他或她的播放列表,然后将其拖动以一键下载!

Q3:如何更改 Spotify 上的播放列表图片?

通过在应用程序中打开 Spotify 播放列表,然后单击图片,Spotify 将允许您自由设置您喜欢的另一张图片作为新封面。

更改 Spotify 播放列表封面


总结

要在 PC/Mac 上将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 提供最方便的功能,只需单击一下即可处理高质量的 Spotify 播放列表下载。 如果您觉得有帮助,请点击下面的下载按钮试一试! 希望您有愉快的音乐体验!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 2
上一篇文章 6 款适用于计算机的最佳 Spotify 音乐下载器 [2022 月XNUMX] 下一篇文章 如何以两种方式从 Spotify 下载歌曲 [2022]

Spotify, providing 70 million songs and convenient functions like free playlist creation on its app, allows Spotify premium users to download songs or playlists on its official app. However, these downloads are all protected in OGG files and you can't easily convert them to normal digital audio files like MP3.

Is that mean you can't enjoy the offline playlists outside of Spotify? Well, there's a workaround. You can directly use a professional third-party tool to download Spotify playlists to MP3 and set free your offline playback.

Part 1. How to Download a Playlist on Spotify to MP3 on PC/Mac

The best method to download Spotify playlists to MP3 on PC/Mac is by using a powerful Spotify Music Converter because you will need to remove the DRM protection from the Spotify playlists so that the songs can be converted to MP3 music files successfully. To do this, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will be the best choice.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter has the powerful ability in downloading Spotify playlists to MP3, meanwhile, it will remove the DRM protection from the Spotify songs to let you play the downloaded songs on all devices without limitations. The in-built Spotify Web Player of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter also allows you to directly search for the artists and albums they like and process the download within several easy clicks. Compared with other software that would need you to install the Spotify app and copy the URLs to convert, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter just makes the Spotify playlists download quite simple.

To keep the downloaded Spotify playlists in the quality you need, it offers customized settings, which allow you to change the "SampleRate" and "Bitrate" to different quality levels freely (the best 320 Kbps is also available). With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can easily get the Spotify playlists played offline in the quality they like in a very convenient way.

Key Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Uses the in-built Spotify Web Player to download Spotify playlists in original 320 Kbps quality easily
● Offers all common audio formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC to download Spotify playlists offline
● Allows adjusting the "SampleRate" and "Bitrate" for changing the music quality free
Needs only the drag-and-drop method to add Spotify playlists to download within one step
● Saves all the ID3 and metadata information for all downloaded Spotify songs
● Supports up to 5X faster speed to finish the Spotify playlists download
● Allows batching download several Spotify playlists at once to save time


Here's how to Download Spotify Playlists to MP3 on PC/Mac:

Step 1. Log in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Spotify Web Player

For the first time using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, after installing the software and open it, you need to enter the in-built Spotify Web Player by clicking "Open the Spotify web player" on the home screen. Then in the web player, press the "LOG IN" button on the top-right corner and then you can sign in with your Spotify account.

Log in on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 2. Select Spotify Playlists and Add Them to Convert

After signing in, you can use the search function provided in the Spotify Web Player to search for the playlists, artists, or albums you want to download to MP3 now. When you find them in the results, just add them by dragging them to the "+" button. Then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will directly analyze the songs contained in the playlists for you.

Add Spotify Playlist to Download


Step 3. Select Format, SampleRate, and BitRate to Download Spotify Playlists

Now, you can select MP3 as the output format to download the Spotify playlists in the "Convert all files to" format menu on this window.

Select Format on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

If you need to adjust the "SampleRate" and "Bitrate" to change the quality as well, you can open the "Preferences" window and do it under the "Advanced" tab.

Preferences Settings on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter


Step 4. Start Downloading Spotify Playlists to MP3 on PC/Mac

Finally, just click the "Convert All" button and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will begin to download the Spotify playlists to MP3 to save them on your PC/Mac. Then you can get them and play offline without a network connection on any device you need.

Download Spotify Playlist to MP3


Part 2. FAQs About Downloading Spotify Playlist

Q1: Why Spotify won't download a playlist?

Spotify only allows Spotify Premium users to download Spotify songs, playlists, and albums for listening offline. If you are a free user, of course, you can't download Spotify playlists within Spotify. But if Spotify won't download a playlist even after you subscribe to Spotify Premium, you should consider whether the network connection of your device is not stable, because this would be the most direct reason causing Spotify to fail to download songs for you. Also, if your music library has saved up to 10000 downloaded songs, it has reached the highest amount that Spotify allows to download so it doesn't process new downloads for you anymore.

Q2: How do I save someone else's playlist on Spotify?

If you want to save the Spotify playlist created by someone else, you can create a new playlist and save all its songs to your own one, then process the music download in your Spotify account. Also, you can use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to open his or her playlist in the web player, then drag it to download it just with one click!

Q3: How do I change a playlist picture on Spotify?

By opening the Spotify playlist within the app, then click the picture and Spotify will allow you to set another image you like to be the new cover freely.

Change Spotify Playlist Cover


Conclusion

To download Spotify playlists to MP3 on different devices, you can use different methods. For example, for PC/Mac users, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter offers the most convenient functions to process high-quality Spotify playlist downloads with easy clicks. But for iPhone, Telegram works better, meanwhile, SpotiFlyer is a good choice for Android users. Still, the online tool Spotify Downloader can be a good option if you need to download Spotify playlists on different devices. Just base it on your needs and choose one tool to try!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article 6 Best Spotify Music Downloaders for Computers [Sept. 2022]