关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

通过了解更改 Spotify 播放速度的方法,享受 Spotify 歌曲和播客会更方便,因为这样人们可以根据需要更灵活地控制播放。 尤其是当人们在 Spotify 上收听播客时,有时当扬声器以缓慢的方式说话时,加快播客播放速度可以节省很多时间。

因此,在本文的以下部分中,将为那些仍然不知道加快 Spotify 播放速度的确切方法的人提供解决方案。 如果您还需要此功能来让您的 Spotify 歌曲和播客播放完全由您控制,现在您可以看看。

内容

 

1. 你能加速 Spotify 上的歌曲吗?

目前,加速音乐播放并不是在线音乐流媒体平台上提供的常见功能,即使是像Spotify这样的流行音乐平台。 无论您是使用 Spotify 软件还是它的网络播放器来串流 Spotify 歌曲,它都没有提供让您调整播放速度的直接功能。

但是对于Spotify的播客,通常比一首歌长,内容也很多,Spotify提供了变速功能,让人们可以在0.5X到3.5X之间自由调整播放速度。 但请记住,此功能仅在 Spotify 软件和应用程序中提供,而不在 Spotify Web Player 中提供。

如果您习惯使用 Spotify Web Player 来欣赏 Spotify 歌曲或播客播放,那么 Spotify 播放速度 可能会有所帮助。 通过安装此 Chrome 扩展程序,人们还可以在其网络播放器中更改 Spotify 播放速度。 但问题是,这个扩展自 8 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日以来一直没有被其开发者更新,因此在您使用它来调整 Spotify 的播放速度时可能会发生许多突然的错误,即使没有支持团队帮助解决问题.

综上所述,很明显 Spotify 无法改变 Spotify 歌曲的播放速度,但对于 Spotify 播客,您需要使用 Spotify 软件或应用程序才能访问此功能。 了解了这些事实后,你是否还想找到一种方法让 Spotify 轻松无限制地减速和加速? 你仍然有办法做到这一点。

2. 如何更改 Spotify 的播放速度(歌曲和播客)

众所周知,Spotify 不提供直接功能让我们更改 Spotify 歌曲在其平台上的播放速度,包括网络播放器、计算机软件和智能手机上的应用程序。 那么为什么不找到一种方法来离线下载 Spotify Music 以使用 Spotify 之外的其他工具更改播放速度呢? 实际上,您只需要三件事即可轻松完成!

你需要什么来改变播放速度 Spotify

● TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 – 将 Spotify 歌曲下载到 MP3
● 具有 Internet 连接的 Mac/Windows 计算机
● 歌曲变速/播放器

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是我们需要用来使 Spotify 播放速度改变成为可能的最重要的工具。 它可以直接连接到软件内部的 Spotify Web Player,然后让人们可以非常轻松地下载 Spotify 播放列表和播客。

当使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 提供的常用音频格式下载 Spotify 歌曲时,人们可以使用变速器来改变播放速度,或者直接将歌曲添加到任何支持减慢或加速音乐播放的播放器中播放音乐文件时。

该工具的主要特点:
● 提供所有常用格式,如 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAV 以下载 Spotify 歌曲和播客
● 离线下载 Spotify 音乐时保持最佳 320kbps 质量
● 保存 Spotify Music 的所有 ID3 和元数据信息,便于管理转换后的文件
● 支持 5 倍速下载 Spotify 音乐和播客
● 提供内置的 Spotify 网络播放器,让您更轻松地从 Spotify 下载任何歌曲或播客

 

第 1 节。离线下载 Spotify 歌曲或播客的步骤

步骤 1。 打开 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器并登录

安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器后,您应该在 Windows/Mac 计算机上打开该软件,然后单击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”按钮进入内置的 Spotify 网络播放器。 然后按“登录”按钮以使用您自己的 Spotify 帐户登录。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器欢迎页面

第 2 步。添加 Spotify 歌曲和播客下载

登录 Spotify Web Player 后,您可以找到要离线下载的 Spotify 歌曲或播客并更改其播放速度。 然后直接将它们添加到“+”按钮。

登录 Spotify

步骤 3. 选择要下载的输出格式

添加 Spotify 歌曲和播客进行转换后,您可以转到“将所有文件转换为”菜单并从包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 在内的四个选项中选择一种输出格式来下载它们。

TuneFab 上的 Spotify 音乐下载列表

如果您还想调整歌曲或播客的“采样率”和“比特率”,您可以前往“首选项”选择您需要的选项。

高级设置

第 4 步。开始下载 Spotify 歌曲和播客

最后,只需按“全部转换”按钮即可离线下载所有 Spotify 歌曲和播客。 当 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器完成下载后,您可以将它们移动到支持更改播放速度的变速器或播放器上,以编辑或直接欣赏歌曲和播客。

批量转换 Spotify 音乐

 

第 2 节。更改 Spotify 播放速度

要播放下载的 Spotify 歌曲和播客并改变播放速度,VLC 是您不容错过的好选择。 它支持流式传输几乎所有流行的音频文件,因此您可以随时尝试以改变速度播放 Spotify 歌曲和播客。

除了 VLC,您可以尝试更改下载的 Spotify 歌曲和播客的播放速度的另一个推荐工具是 123Apps。 它的在线“更改音频速度》 工具可以让人们直接提高或降低本地音频文件的播放速度,无需安装任何软件。下载的音乐文件甚至会默认保留其原始ID3信息!这里将向您介绍该工具的使用方法。

当您将 Spotify 歌曲或播客下载为保存在计算机上的离线音乐文件后,请转到 123Apps 更改音频速度在线工具,然后单击“打开文件”按钮将文件上传到其中。

123Apps改变音频速度

在线编辑 Spotify 音频文件的播放速度后,将它们下载到离线文件夹。

然后在电脑上打开 Spotify。 现在您需要单击您的个人资料名称并选择“设置”。 在“本地文件”部分下,单击“添加源”按钮以导入保存 Spotify 音乐的文件夹,并更改速度。

Spotify 添加本地文件

将 Spotify 歌曲和播客再次添加回 Spotify 软件后,您可以在“您的资料库”中找到它们,其中将创建一个“本地文件”播放列表,其中包含所有经过速度更改的歌曲和播客。 然后就可以直接播放了。

Spotify 以改变速度播放本地歌曲

提示:由于 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 和 123Apps 都会保留歌曲的 ID3 信息,所以您在播放歌曲和播客时仍然可以在 Spotify 软件中看到歌曲和播客的原始音乐标签。

3. 如何减慢/加快 Spotify 上的播客

对于 Spotify 播客,官方已经收到一些用户对上传者的语速不满意的报告,例如,他们可能会认为播客播放速度太快或太慢,导致难以理解。

因此,Spotify 提供了官方功能,通过内置的播客变速按钮来解决这个问题。 人们可以直接在播放栏上找到变速图标,根据需要调整播客播放速度,非常方便。

Spotify 更改播客播放速度

在结论

当越来越多的人转向 Spotify 来欣赏音乐和播客时,对播放速度变化的需求也在增加。 由于 Spotify 仅提供平台内播客的功能,仅使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以根据人们的需要帮助加快或减慢 Spotify 歌曲的播放速度。

因此,目前,如果您想从网络播放器更改任何 Spotify 歌曲或播客的播放速度,建议使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器来提供帮助。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.9 | 43
上一篇文章 12 个增强 Spotify 体验的最佳 Spotify 插件 [2023] 下一篇文章 如何轻松地将 Spotify 播放列表下载到 MP3
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

It would be more convenient to enjoy Spotify songs and podcasts by knowing the way to change Spotify playback speed because in that way people can control the playback more flexibly as they need. Especially when people are listening to podcasts on Spotify, sometimes when the speakers are speaking in a slow way, speeding up the podcast playback could save much time.

So, in the following parts of the article, there will be solutions provided for those who still don't know the exact ways to speed up Spotify playback. If you also need this feature to make your Spotify songs and podcasts playback to be fully in your control, now you can have a look.

CONTENTS

 

1. Can You Speed Up Songs on Spotify?

At present, speeding up music playback is not a common feature provided on online music streaming platforms, even those popular ones such as Spotify. No matter whether you are using the Spotify software or its web player to stream Spotify songs, it provides no direct function to let you adjust the playback speed.

However, for Spotify podcasts, which are commonly longer than a song and also contain much content, Spotify provides the speed-changing function to let people adjust their playback speed from 0.5X to 3.5X freely. But remember that this feature is only provided within Spotify software and app, but not in Spotify Web Player.

If you are accustomed to using Spotify Web Player for enjoying Spotify songs or podcasts playback, then the Spotify Playback Speed Access can be helpful. By installing this Chrome extension, people can also make it possible to change Spotify playback speed in its web player too. But a problem is, that this extension hasn't been updated by its developer since October 8, 2019, so there may be many sudden errors happening while you use it to adjust Spotify's playback speed, even without the support team to help solve the problems.

In conclusion, it is obvious that Spotify makes it impossible to change the speed of Spotify songs' playback, but for Spotify podcasts, you need to use Spotify software or an app to access this function. After knowing these facts, do you still want to find out a way to make Spotify slow down and speed up easily without limitations? You still have a method to do it.

2. How to Change Playback Speed for Spotify (Songs and Podcasts)

As we know, Spotify doesn't provide the direct function to let us change the playback speed of Spotify songs on its platforms, including the web player, software for computers, and its app on smartphones. So why not find a way to download Spotify Music offline to change the playback speed using other tools outside Spotify? Actually, you only need three things to get it done easily!

What You Need to Change Playback Speed Spotify

● TuneFab Spotify Music Converter – Download Spotify songs to MP3
● A Mac/Windows computer with an Internet connection
● A Song Speed Changer/Player

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is the most important tool we need to use for making Spotify playback speed changing possible. It can directly connect to Spotify Web Player inside the software, then lets people have the way to download Spotify playlists and podcasts very easily.

When the Spotify songs are downloaded with the common audio formats provided by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, people can use the speed changer to change their playback speed, or directly add the songs to any players that supporting to slow down or speed up the music playback directly while playing the music files.

Key Features of this tool:
● Provides all common formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAV to download Spotify songs and podcasts
● Keeps the best 320kbps quality while downloading Spotify Music offline
● Saves all the ID3 and metadata information for Spotify Music to make it easy to manage the converted files
● Supports 5X faster speed to download Spotify Music and podcasts
● Offers the in-built Spotify Web Player to make it simpler in downloading any songs or podcasts from Spotify

 

Section 1. Steps to Download Spotify Songs or Podcasts Offline

Step 1. Open TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and Sign in

When you have installed TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you should open the software on your Windows/Mac computer and click the "Open the Spotify web player" button to enter the in-built Spotify Web Player. Then press the "LOG IN" button to sign in with your own Spotify account.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Welcome Page

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs and Podcasts to Download

After signing in to the Spotify Web Player, you can find the Spotify songs or podcasts you want to download offline and change their playback speed. Then directly add them to the "+" button.

Log in to Spotify

Step 3. Choose Output Format to Download

When the Spotify songs and podcasts are added to convert, you can go to the "Convert all files to" menu and select an output format from the four options, including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC to download them.

Spotify Music Download List on TuneFab

If you also want to adjust the "Sample Rate" and "Bitrate" of the songs or podcasts, you can go to "Preferences" to select your needed options.

Advanced Settings

Step 4. Start Downloading Spotify Songs and Podcasts

Finally, just press the "Convert All" button to download all the Spotify songs and podcasts offline. When TuneFab Spotify Music Converter finishes the download, you can move them to the speed changers or players supporting changing the playback speed to edit or directly enjoy the songs and podcasts.

Batch Convert Spotify Music

 

Section 2. Change Spotify Playback Speed

For playing the downloaded Spotify songs and podcasts with their playback speed changed, VLC is a good choice you should not miss. It supports streaming almost all popular audio files, so that you can try it to play Spotify songs and podcasts with speed changed at any time you need.

Except for VLC, another recommended tool you can try to change the playback speed of the downloaded Spotify songs and podcasts is 123Apps. Its online "Change Audio Speed" tool allows people to directly increase or decrease the playback speed of the local audio files without installing any software. The downloaded music files will even keep their original ID3 information by default! Here will introduce you to the way to use the tool.

Step 1 When you have downloaded the Spotify songs or podcasts as offline music files saved on your computer, go to 123Apps Change Audio Speed online tool and click the "Open file" button to upload the files to it.

123Apps Change Audio Speed

Step 2 When you have edited the playback speed of the Spotify audio files online, download them to a folder offline.

Step 3 Then open Spotify on the computer. Now you need to click your profile name and select "Settings". Under the "Local Files" section, click the "Add a source" button to import the folder where you save the Spotify Music with the speed changed.

Spotify Add Local Files

Step 4 After the Spotify songs and podcasts are added back to Spotify software again, you can find them in "Your Library", where will create a "Local Files" playlist with all the speed-changed songs and podcasts here. Then you can play them directly.

Spotify Play Local Songs with Speed Changed

Tip: Because both TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and 123Apps will keep the ID3 information of the songs, so you can still see the original music tags of the songs and podcasts in Spotify software while playing them.

3. How to Slow Down/Speed Up Podcast on Spotify

For Spotify podcasts, the official has received some reports that users are not satisfied with the speaking speed of the uploaders, for example, they may consider the podcasts playing too fast or slow, which makes them hard to understand.

As a result, Spotify has provided the official function to solve this problem with the in-built speed-changing button for podcasts. People can directly find the speed-changing icon on the playback bar to adjust the podcast playing speed as they need very conveniently.

Spotify Change Podcast Playback Speed

In Conclusion

When more and more people are turning to Spotify to enjoy music and podcasts, the need for playback speed change is also increasing. As Spotify has only provided the function for podcasts inside the platform, only using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help speed up or slow down the playback of Spotify songs as people want.

So at present, if you want to change the playback speed of any Spotify songs or podcasts from the web player, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is recommended to help.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Add Spotify Music to PowerPoint Presentation [2022] Next article Top 8 Spotify to MP3 Converter Online 2022 [100% Working]