关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

对于许多游戏爱好者来说,Microsoft Xbox 是最适合他们的游戏机之一,因为他们可以在这些设备上享受流畅而出色的游戏体验。 但实际上,不仅仅是在 Xbox 上玩游戏,这些设备还可以用来做更多的事情,比如播放 Spotify 歌曲。 如果您可以在与朋友玩电子游戏的同时播放 Spotify 歌曲,那就更有趣了!


如今,由于 Xbox 也支持 Spotify,因此在设备上享受 Spotify 音乐播放变得更加方便。 因此在本文中,将介绍教您如何在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify 的完整教程。 我们来看一下。


内容

第 1 部分:如何在 Xbox Game Bar 上播放 Spotify [适用于 Windows 10/11]

当 Xbox 在 Windows 10/11 系统上推出了一项名为 Xbox Game Bar 的功能时,您可能希望在其上播放 Spotify 而不是直接使用 Xbox 游戏机。 如果您正在寻找使用此功能播放 Spotify 的正确方法。


在开始之前,您需要在 Windows 计算机上安装 Spotify 应用程序并提前登录您的帐户。 然后,只需按照以下步骤激活该功能并使用它来播放音乐


步骤 1。 首先,您首先需要按下“Windows”键+“G”来打开Xbox游戏栏。 然后在栏中选择“Widget Menu”并打开“Spotify”。

将 Spotify 链接到 Xbox Game Bar将 Spotify 链接到 Xbox Game Bar


步骤 2。 然后您需要选择“链接帐户”并按照说明完成将您的 Spotify 链接到 Xbox Game Bar。


步骤 3。 Xbox Game Bar 现在链接到 Spotify 后,您可以直接选择“启动 Spotify”并开始播放歌曲。 即使您正在玩游戏,游戏栏也会为您流式传输。

在 Xbox Game Bar 上播放 Spotify在 Xbox Game Bar 上播放 Spotify


第 2 部分:如何在 Xbox 控制台上设置和播放 Spotify

如果您使用的是 Xbox 游戏机并想直接在其上播放 Spotify,您需要做的第一件事就是设置 Spotify 并链接它,让您直接控制设备上的音乐播放。 这是你应该做的。


步骤 1。 在 Xbox 游戏机上转到 Microsoft Store。 您需要先搜索 Spotify 应用并将其安装在设备上。

在 Xbox 上安装 Spotify在 Xbox 上安装 Spotify


步骤 2。 在 Xbox 上安装 Spotify 后,您现在可以打开该应用程序并选择使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。 您也可以通过使用智能手机扫描二维码并完成 Spotify 登录来处理登录。


步骤 3。 然后只需选择 Spotify 歌曲并单击播放,您就可以在 Xbox 上自由享受 Spotify 音乐流媒体! 当您进入游戏时,背景音乐会一直播放,让您享受更好的游戏体验。

在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify


第 3 部分:如何从 iOS/Android 在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify

与其直接在 Xbox 上安装 Spotify 应用程序,不如通过您的移动设备(例如 iPhone 和 Android 手机)在 Xbox 上播放 Spotify 也是一个好主意。 当提供“Spotify Connect”时,只需在移动设备上打开 Spotify 应用程序,您就可以将它们连接在一起,通过 Xbox 实现音乐播放。 这里将向您展示如何操作。


步骤 1。 首先,您需要在 iPhone 或 Android 设备上安装并打开 Spotify 应用程序。 然后使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录。


步骤 2。 现在,在游戏过程中直接找到您想要通过 Xbox 播放的 Spotify 歌曲或播放列表。


步骤 3。 当您访问歌曲时,开始播放它并单击音乐流媒体页面播放栏上提供的“可用设备”按钮。


步骤 4。 当设备列表出现时,从检测到的列表中选择您的 Xbox 设备,然后 Spotify 播放将直接通过您的 Xbox 设备播放。

在 Xbox 上移动播放 Spotify在 Xbox 上移动播放 Spotify

第 4 部分:Spotify 在 Xbox 上免费吗?

当然,Spotify 是完全免费的,可以像在电脑和手机上一样在 Xbox 上安装和在线播放音乐。 但要下载 Spotify 歌曲以供离线播放或在没有广告的情况下随机播放播放列表,您还需要订阅 Spotify Premium。


除了 Spotify Premium 之外,这部分还将介绍另一种您可以尝试在 Xbox 上离线享受 Spotify 音乐的方法,即使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器.


与 Spotify Premium 不同,它可以让您在 Spotify 应用程序中流式传输下载的 Spotify 歌曲,通过使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器下载音乐,您可以将歌曲保存为 MP3 或其他格式的普通音频文件,以便使用您想要的任何设备在 Spotify 之外播放,包括 Xbox。


主要特征:

● 将 Spotify 音乐批量转换为 MP3
● 保持原曲质量
● 保留 ID3 标签和元数据
● 转换速度快,节省时间
● 灵活的自定义设置


下载 Spotify 歌曲以在 Xbox 上离线播放的步骤

第 1 步。登录 Spotify 网络播放器

首先,您需要先在 Windows/Mac 计算机上安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 当您打开它并进入 Spotify Web Player 的主屏幕以使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录时。

登录 Spotify 网络播放器登录 Spotify 网络播放器


第 2 步。选择要下载的 Spotify 播放列表

您现在可以直接搜索要下载并保存到 Xbox 以供离线播放的 Spotify 播放列表。 访问它们时,只需拖动到“+”按钮,歌曲就会被转换。

选择 Spotify 播放列表选择 Spotify 播放列表


步骤 3. 选择音频格式并调整参数

添加 Spotify 歌曲后,转到右上角的“将所有文件转换为”并选择格式以保存下载的 Spotify 歌曲。

Spotify 输出格式全部Spotify 输出格式全部


要调整“采样率”和“比特率”等参数,您需要转到“菜单”并打开“首选项”设置窗口以更改“高级”下的设置。

选择输出格式选择输出格式


步骤 4。 离线下载 Spotify 歌曲

设置完成后,您只需单击“全部转换”按钮,然后 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将开始为您下载选定的 Spotify 歌曲。 下载完成后,您可以通过单击“已完成”部分中的“查看输出文件”找到下载的音乐。

转换Spotify音乐转换Spotify音乐


第 5 步。将 Spotify 歌曲保存到 USB 并在 Xbox 上播放

现在,只需使用 USB 保存下载的 Spotify 歌曲,然后将其插入 Xbox 设备并直接在游戏机上离线播放!

在 Xbox USB 上播放 Spotify在 Xbox USB 上播放 Spotify


在结论


当您了解如何在 Xbox 上设置和播放 Spotify 时,现在您可以通过更多方式使用它来获得乐趣。 只需阅读本文,您就会发现让 Spotify 可以在 Xbox 上播放并不是一件难事。 只需按照教程进行操作即可!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 3
上一篇文章 如何在 VLC 媒体播放器上播放 Spotify 音乐? [2023] 下一篇文章 如何在 Google Pixel 手机/手表上收听 Spotify 音乐?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

For many game lovers, Microsoft Xbox is one of the best game consoles for them as they can enjoy the smooth and great gameplay experience on the devices. But actually, more than simply playing games on Xbox, the devices can also be used to do more things, like playing Spotify songs. It would be even more enjoyable if you could stream Spotify songs while playing video games with friends!


Nowadays, as Spotify is also supported on Xbox, it becomes even more convenient to enjoy Spotify Music playback on the devices. So in this article, the complete tutorial teaching you how to play Spotify on Xbox will be introduced. Let's have a look.


CONTENTS

Part 1: How to Play Spotify on Xbox Game Bar [For Windows 10/11]

When Xbox has launched a function on Windows 10/11 systems, named Xbox Game Bar, you may probably want to play Spotify on it instead of using the Xbox game consoles directly. If you are finding the correct way to play Spotify using this feature.


Before getting started, you will need to install Spotify app on your Windows computer and also sign in your account in advance. Then, simply follow the steps below to activate the function and also use it to stream music


Step 1. Firstly, you need to press the "Windows" key + "G" to open the Xbox game bar at first. Then at the bar, choose "Widget Menu" and open "Spotify".

Link Spotify to Xbox Game BarLink Spotify to Xbox Game Bar


Step 2. Then you need to choose "Link account" and follow the instructions to finish linking your Spotify to the Xbox Game Bar.


Step 3. After the Xbox Game Bar is linked to Spotify now, you can directly select "Launch Spotify" and start playing a song. The game bar will stream it for you even when you are in a gameplay.

Play Spotify on Xbox Game BarPlay Spotify on Xbox Game Bar


Part 2: How to Set Up and Play Spotify on Xbox Console

If you are using the Xbox game console and want to play Spotify on it directly, the first thing you will need to do is to set up Spotify and also link it to let you directly control the music playback on the device. Here is what you should do.


Step 1. Go to Microsoft Store on your Xbox game console. You need to search for the Spotify app and install it on the device first.

Install Spotify on XboxInstall Spotify on Xbox


Step 2. After Spotify is installed on Xbox, now you can open the app and select to sign in using your Spotify account. It is also possible for you to process the login by using your smartphone to scan the QR and finish signing in Spotify.


Step 3. Then just by choosing the Spotify song and clicking to play back, you can enjoy Spotify Music streaming on Xbox freely! When you turn to the gameplay, the music will keep playing in the background, so you will enjoy the gameplay with better experience.

Play Spotify on XboxPlay Spotify on Xbox


Part 3: How to Play Spotify on Xbox from iOS/Android

Instead of installing Spotify app on Xbox directly, it would also be a good idea to play Spotify on Xbox though your mobile devices such as your iPhone and Android phones. When the "Spotify Connect" is provided, simply by opening Spotify app on mobile devices and you can realize the music playback through Xbox by connecting them together. Here will show you how to do it.


Step 1. First, you need to install and open Spotify app on your iPhone or Android devices. Then sign in using your Spotify account.


Step 2. Now, directly find the Spotify song or playlist you want to play through Xbox during the gameplay.


Step 3. When you access the song, start playing it and click the "Devices Available" button provided on the playback bar of the music streaming page.


Step 4. When the device list shows up, select your Xbox device from the detected list, then the Spotify playback will come out through your Xbox device directly.

Mobile Play Spotify on XboxMobile Play Spotify on Xbox

Part 4: Is Spotify Free on Xbox?

Of course, Spotify is completely free for installing on Xbox and streaming music online like you are using on computers and mobile phones. But to download Spotify songs for playback offline or shuffling playlists without ads, you will also need to subscribe to Spotify Premium.


Besides Spotify Premium, this part will also introduce another way you can try to enjoy Spotify Music offline on Xbox, which is by using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Unlike Spotify Premium, which will make you stream the downloaded Spotify songs within Spotify app, by downloading music using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can get the songs saved in common audio files as MP3 or other formats to play outside Spotify using any device you want, including Xbox.


Key Features:

● Convert Spotify music to MP3 in Batch
● Keep original song quality
● Retain ID3 tags and metadata
● Fast conversion speed to save time
● Flexible customization settings


Steps to Download Spotify Songs to Play Offline on Xbox

Step 1. Sign in Spotify Web Player

Firstly, you need to install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your Windows/Mac computer first. When you have opened it and enter the home screen of the Spotify Web Player to sign in with your Spotify account.

Login Spotify Web PlayerLogin Spotify Web Player


Step 2. Choose Spotify Playlists to Download

You can now directly search for the Spotify playlists you want to download and save to Xbox for playback offline. When access them, simply drag to the "+" button and the songs will be converted.

Select Spotify PlaylistSelect Spotify Playlist


Step 3. Select An Audio Format and Adjust Parameters

Once the Spotify songs are added, go to the top-right "Convert all files to" and select the format to save the downloaded Spotify songs.

Spotify Output Format AllSpotify Output Format All


For adjusting parameters such as "SampleRate" and "Bitrate", you need to go to "Menu" and open the "Preferences" setting window to change the settings under "Advanced".

Select Output FormatSelect Output Format


Step 4. Download Spotify Songs Offline

When the settings are all complete, you just need to click the "Convert All" button, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start downloading the selected Spotify songs for you. After the download finishing, you can find the downloaded music by clicking the "View Output File" in "Finished" section.

Converting Spotify MusicConverting Spotify Music


Step 5. Save Spotify Songs to USB and Play on Xbox

Now, simply use a USB to save the downloaded Spotify songs, then you can insert it to the Xbox device and directly play them back on the game console offline!

Play Spotify on Xbox USBPlay Spotify on Xbox USB


In Conclusion


When you learn about how to set up and play Spotify on Xbox, now you can use it in more ways to have fun. Simply by following this article, you will find that making Spotify playable on Xbox is not a difficult thing. Just follow the tutorial and try!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Spotify Ripper - How to Rip Music from Spotify as MP3 (320 Kbps) Next article How to Play Spotify Music on Kodi Even Without Premium