关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

YouTube 使您能够通过 Internet 连接自由地欣赏、分享和流式传输音乐和视频。 但是,如果您的互联网连接速度较慢,则流媒体音乐的过程会让您烦恼。 更糟糕的是,YouTube 不允许用户下载视频或音乐播放列表以供离线播放。 那么,有没有办法离线收听 YouTube 音乐呢?

当然,要消除这种困惑,您需要一个工具来下载 YouTube 音乐以供离线播放。 因此,在本文中,我们为您整理了最好的 5 YouTube 音乐下载器,以保存 YouTube 歌曲并在多个设备上更自由地欣赏它们。

内容

部分1。 适用于Mac和Windows的最佳5 YouTube音乐下载器

No.1 VidPaw

VidPaw 允许您下载最多 8k 视频,包括来自 YouTube、FaceBook、Instagram、Vevo 等的音乐视频。它是在线下载服务,完全免费。

特色:

*轻松从YouTube,Vevo,Facebook,Instagram等下载音乐视频。

*将视频/音频转换为常见的文件格式,如MP3,MP4,WebM,M4A等,

*选择提供的音乐或视频质量,视频范围为144p至8k,音频范围为64kbps至320kbps。

如何使用:

步骤1。 去访问两个网站,YouTube和 VidPaw

VidPaw

步骤2。 从YouTube复制网址,然后粘贴到VidPaw上的框中

将URL复制到VidPaw

第 3 步。下载具有所需质量和格式的视频,您将享受 YouTube 视频的无限制娱乐。

No.2任意视频转换器免费

任何视频转换器免费 是一个免费的 YouTube 下载器,具有额外的多功能。 还包括一些有用的工具,例如音频提取器、Facebook 和其他 100 多个站点的下载器、DVD 刻录机、蓝光光盘刻录机,甚至是基本的视频编辑器。 您只需粘贴 YouTube URL,然后单击“下载”,音乐视频就会立即下载。

特色:

*干净,友好的用户界面。

*可以从中选择多种流行的设备格式。

*从高质量的CD和视频中翻录和提取音频。

*使用视频剪辑/裁剪/特效轻松编辑视频。

No.3 4K视频下载器

4K视频下载 可让您在播放列表中下载多达 24 个视频,这对于抓取特定艺术家的几首歌曲特别有用。 您还可以下载较长的播放列表并将其转换为 MP3 格式。 只需单击“粘贴 URL”,选择“提取音频”并选择 MP3、OGG 或 M4A,然后单击“提取”,音频将被转换并保存到您选择的目的地。

特色:

*从YouTube下载音乐或视频,并将其保存在MP3,FLV,3G,MP4,MKV,M4A中。

*从YouTube,Vimeo,Vevo,Hulu,Dailymotion,Metacafe和300 +等其他服务下载。

*支持直接将文件传输到iTunes。

*下载3D和360°视频。

4K YouTube视频下载器

No.4 YouTube音乐下载器

YouTube音乐下载器 无需设置任何内容即可从 YouTube 下载最优质的音乐和视频。 它还支持从 DailyMotion、Facebook、Twitter、Google Video、Yahoo Video、Blip、Metacafe 等下载内容。下载后,您可以通过转换为 MP3 或其他音频格式来提取音轨。

特色:

*将下载的YouTube视频转换为MP3,WMA,AAC和更多音频格式。

*支持从超过100 +热门视频网站下载视频。

*简单的界面使用方便。

YouTube音乐下载器

No.5 YouTube到MP3 - 在线YouTube音乐下载器

YouTube到MP3 ListenToYouTube.com 是将 YouTube Flash 视频转换为 MP3 音频的最方便的在线应用程序。 它无需注册,免费且快速处理 YouTube 音乐下载。 您只需要 YouTube URL,它将视频传输到服务器,提取 MP3,然后为您提供下载音频文件的链接。

部分2。 适用于iPhone,iPad和Android的YouTube音乐下载器免费版

1。 适用于iPhone,iPad和iPod的YouTube音乐下载器免费版

打败音乐 对于希望快速流式传输音乐或将其下载到设备的人们来说,这是一款很棒的应用程序。 您可以通过该应用访问超过 20 万首来自所有流派的歌曲。 当您在 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod 上播放不同类型的音乐时,您将度过一段愉快的时光。 使用它非常简单。

如何使用:从应用商店下载应用程序>安装它>选择音乐>按播放加载音乐>按下载按钮。

适用于iOS的Beats Music App

2。 适用于Android的YouTube音乐下载器免费版

Videoder 是在 Android 设备中使用的最佳 YouTube 音乐下载器之一。 您不仅可以将您喜爱的音乐从 YouTube 直接下载为 MP3 格式,还可以将音乐转换为您选择的音频格式。 它支持下载不同分辨率的视频,包括 720p、480p、MP4、FLV 和 3GP。

适用于Android的Videoder App

总结

你最喜欢的 YouTube 音乐下载器是什么? 拿起你最喜欢的,现在就试一试。 使用上述 YouTube 音乐下载器下载音乐后,您可以轻松地将它们通过 USB 数据线传输到各种便携式设备。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.7 | 3
上一篇文章 MP3和M4B的比较:你知道多少? 下一篇文章 5的顶级2018音频转换器

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best 7 YouTube Music Downloaders

By Zoe Clarke

March 31, 2018

YouTube enables you to freely enjoy, share and stream music and videos with the Internet connection. But if you have a slow internet connection, the process of streaming music will annoy you. Even worse, YouTube doesn't allow users to download videos or music playlists for offline playback. So, is there a way to listen to YouTube music offline?


Of course, to eliminate such puzzle, you need a tool to download YouTube music for offline playback. Therefore, in this article, we sort out the best 5 YouTube music downloader for you to save YouTube songs and enjoy them on multiple devices with more freedom.


CONTENT


Part 1. Best 5 YouTube Music Downloader for Mac and Windows

No.1 VidPaw

VidPaw allows you to download maximum 8k videos including music videos from YouTube, FaceBook, Instagram, Vevo, etc. It is online downloading service and totally for free.


Features:

* Easily download music videos from YouTube, Vevo, Facebook, Instagram and so on.

* Convert Videos/Audios into common file formats, like MP3, MP4, WebM, M4A and etc.,

* Choose the provided music or video quality, ranged from 144p to 8k in videos and 64kbps to 320kbps in audios.


How to use:

Step 1. Go and visit two websites, the YouTube, and VidPaw

VidPaw

Step 2. Copy the URL from YouTube and then paste into the box on VidPaw

Copy URL to VidPaw

Step 3. Download the one with your desired quality and format, and you will enjoy the unrestricted entertainment of YouTube video.


No.2 Any Video Converter Free

Any Video Converter Free is a free YouTube Downloader with Multi-functions additional. There are also some useful tools included such as an audio extractor, Facebook and other 100+ sites Downloader, DVD burner, Blu-ray disc burner and even a basic video editor. You only need to paste in the YouTube URL and then click "Download", the music videos are downloaded immediately.


Features:

* Clean and friendly user interface.

* Multiple popular formats for devices can be chosen from.

* Rip and extract audio from CDs and videos with high quality.

* Edit video easily with video clip/crop/special effects.


No.3 4K Video Downloader

4K Video Downloader lets you download up to 24 videos in playlists, which is particularly useful for grabbing several songs by a particular artist. You can also download and convert longer playlists to MP3 format. Just click "Paste URL", select "Extract audio" and pick MP3, OGG or M4A, then click "Extract" and the audio will be converted and saved to the destination of your choice.


Features:

* Download music or video from YouTube and save them in MP3, FLV, 3G, MP4, MKV, M4A.

* Download from YouTube, Vimeo, Vevo, Hulu, Dailymotion, Metacafe and 300+ other services.

* Support directly transferring files to iTunes.

* 3D and 360°videos downloads.

4K YouTube Video Downloader


No.4 YouTube Music Downloader

YouTube Music Downloader can download the best quality music and videos from YouTube without setting anything. It also supports downloading content from DailyMotion, Facebook, Twitter, Google Video, Yahoo Video, Blip, Metacafe etc. After downloading, you are allowed to extract the audio tracks by converting to MP3 or other audio formats.


Features:

* Convert downloaded YouTube video to MP3, WMA, AAC and more audio formats.

* Support download video from more than 100+ popular video sites.

* Simple interface makes easy use.

YouTube Music Downloader


No.5 YouTube to MP3 - Online YouTube Music Downloader

YouTube to MP3 in ListenToYouTube.com is the most convenient online application for converting YouTube flash video to MP3 audio. It requires no sign-up, which is free and fast to handle YouTube music downloads. All you need is YouTube URL, and it will transfer the video to the server, extract the MP3, then give you a link to download the audio file.


Part 2. YouTube Music Downloader Free for iPhone, iPad and Android

1. YouTube Music Downloader Free for iPhone, iPad and iPod

Beats Music is a great app for people who desire to stream music fast or download it to their device. You can get access to over 20 million songs from all genres via the app. You will have a great time exploring different types of music when you have it on your iPhone, iPad or iPod. Using it is very simple.

How to use: Download the app from app store > install it > choose music > press play to load the music > press the Download button.

Beats Music App for iOS


2. YouTube Music Downloader Free for Android

Videoder is one of the best YouTube music downloaders to use in Android devices. You are not only allowed to download your favorite music from YouTube directly into MP3 format but also to convert the music to audio formats of your choice. It supports downloading videos in different resolutions, including 720p, 480p, MP4, FLV, and 3GP.

Videoder App for Android


Conclusion

What's your favorite YouTube music downloader? Pick up the one you like most and give it a try now. After downloading music with the above YouTube music downloaders, you can transfer them to various portable devices via USB cable with ease.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.