技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

终极指南:解决DRM受保护的流不受支持的问题

作者Patrick Dyer

12月21,2018更新

“为什么我不能播放下载的电影?当我尝试在本地Win-10视频应用程序中打开它们时,出现此错误消息-不支持DRM保护的流。是否有绕过DRM保护的方法?”


用户可能会觉得奇怪,为什么他们的设备无法像其他人一样支持这些受DRM保护的流媒体文件。 实际上,受DRM保护的这些流媒体仅支持某些特定设备或具有DRM授权的软件。 通常,像系统提供的Windows Media Player这样的常见播放器没有委托DRM访问。 针对DRM支持问题,提供了有关如何播放DRM保护文件的可行解决方案,以方便您使用。


内容


部分1。 什么是DRM?

DRM(数字版权管理)是一项通过限制播放,复制,编辑和类似活动来防止任何盗版和数字内容非法流通的技术。 出于善意,它也无理地禁止用户合理使用其购买的物品。 对他们来说,防御力如此之强,以至于他们只能在某些特殊设备上欣赏音乐或电影。 要解决它,很明显,您必须破解DRM的防御工事。 接下来,将向您介绍一些受DRM保护的WMA / WMV,M4P,M4V,AA / AAX / M4B的可行方法。


部分2。 如何检查文件是否受DRM保护

大多数付费数字内容,如Apple Music,Blu-ray DVD video,Audible有声读物等都受DRM保护。 如果您不确定您的文件是否已锁定DRM,则可以按照此处的步骤手动检查文件。


#1。 音频视频

步骤1.选择媒体文件,然后右键单击它以打开“属性”菜单。

步骤2.选择“ Details”标签,然后在所有类别中找到“ Protected”。 如果看到“是”,则说明该文件受DRM保护。


#2。 DVD光盘

一般来说,如果您从官方商店购买DVD光盘并且光盘已获得许可,则内容受DRM保护。 但是,如果您从其他来源获取光盘并想确定它们是否受DRM保护,请检查以下内容:

*光盘的内部集线器有版权题字

*受保护DVD的菜单通常是动态且专业制作的

*许可的DVD通常有很多额外的镜头:后台,预告片等。

*电影开头有版权声明


#3。 媒体格式

如果您知道媒体格式,则很容易找出媒体文件是否受DRM保护。 以下是一些与DRM相关的常见媒体格式。

* M4P:Apple Music

* M4V:iTunes购买或租借的视频

* M4B:iTunes购买了有声读物

* AAX / AA:有声有声读物

* WMA / WMV:从亚马逊等在线商店下载或购买的WMA / WMV文件


部分3。 解决不支持DRM保护的流问题

1。 从M4P文件中删除DRM

M4P是一种AAC音频格式,受Apple创建的专有DRM技术保护。 目前。 加密的M4P文件是指在2009和所有Apple Music歌曲之前购买的iTunes歌曲。 通常,大多数iOS设备和iTunes都支持它们。 要从M4P歌曲中删除DRM,您可以使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 这是一个专业的Apple Music DRM删除。 您可以使用此程序解锁DRM并将Apple Music转换为MP3,M4A,FLAC和其他格式。


2。 从iTunes M4V视频中删除DRM

从iTunes Store购买和下载的所有电视剧集,完整长度电影和音乐视频均采用DRM编辑的M4V格式进行编码。 您只能在授权的iOS设备和PC上播放iTunes M4V视频。 由于DRM的保护,它们不能支持Android设备和VLC Media Player等普通播放器。 至于这个, TuneFab M4V 转换器 作为专业的M4V DRM删除,我们参与了这个烦人的问题。 只需几个简单的步骤,您就可以直接将M4V转换为MP4视频。


3。 从AAX / AA / M4B有声读物中删除DRM

有声有声读物是AA / AAX格式,而M4B是iTunes有声读物格式。 从iTunes或Audible.com购买的所有有声读物均采用DRM加密。 这里 TuneFab有声书转换器 如上所述,可用于从AA / AAX / M4B有声读物中删除DRM。 该程序将让您将所有章节信息保存在转换后的有声读物文件中,以便您更好地阅读。


4。 删除WMA / WMV DRM保护

WMA / WMV,Windows Media音频/视频,由Microsoft开发,作为MP3和MP4的替代流格式,具有更高的压缩比,音质和图像分辨率。 


对于那些加密的WMA / WMV流文件,有几种可访问的方式。 最常见的方法是重新录制受DRM保护的WMA / WMV文件,然后使用普通转换器处理录制的文件。 大多数DRM转换器都以这种方式运行,如Soundtaxi,Tunebite。 或者您可以使用无损FairUse4WM或freeme2 + drmdbg,因为这些是免费,无损且最快的DRM删除。 


更好的是,DRM Media Converter强烈推荐用于Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP。 这个功能强大的转换器不仅可以绕过WMA和WAV流媒体的DRM,还可以删除其他格式的DRM,包括我们上面提到的那些格式。 当然,您可以使用它来转换解密的DRM文件。


如果您已经购买了流媒体,为什么还要遇到DRM的麻烦? 尝试使用这些 最好的DRM清除软件 从您喜爱的流媒体音乐和视频中解放DRM限制,然后您可以轻松地在任何设备上享受支持的DRM解密流。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Ultimate Guide: Solve DRM Protected Streams Are Not Supported Problem

By Patrick Dyer

Updated on December 21, 2018

"Why can't I play the movies I downloaded? When I attempt to open them in the native Win-10 videos app I get this error message - DRM protected streams are not supported. Is there a way to bypass the DRM protection?"


Users may feel strange that why their device fails to support these DRM-protected streaming files as others. Actually, these streaming media under the protection of DRM are only supportable on some specific devices or software with DRM authorization. Normally, common players like your system-provided Windows Media Player have not entrusted the DRM access. Pointing to the DRM-supportive problem, feasible solutions on how to play DRM protected files are given out for your convenience use.


CONTENT


Part 1. What Is DRM?

DRM (Digital Right Management) is a technology used to prevent any piracy and illegal circulation of digital content by limiting the playback, copy, edit and similar activities. Well-intended it is, however, it also unreasonably forbids users' fair use for their purchased items. For them, it is so strongly defensive that they can only enjoy the music or movies on some special devices. To solve it, it's evident that you have to crack the fortification of DRM. Next, you will be introduced some feasible treatments to DRM-protected WMA/WMV, M4P, M4V, AA/AAX/M4B.


Part 2. How to Check If File Is DRM-Protected

Most of the paid digital content such as Apple Music, Blu-ray DVD video, Audible audiobook, etc. are DRM-protected. If you are not sure whether the file you have is DRM-locked or not, you can follow the steps here to manually check the files.


#1. Audio & Video

Step 1. Choose the media file and right click on it to open the "Properties" menu.

Step 2. Select "Details" tab and find "Protected" among all the categories. If you see "Yes" then the file is DRM-protected.


#2. DVD Disc

Generally speaking, if you buy the DVD disc from an official shop and the disc is licensed, then the content is DRM-protected for sure. But if you get discs from other sources and want to make sure if they are DRM-protected, then check the followings:

* The inner hub of the disc has copyright inscription

* The menu of a protected DVD is usually dynamic and professionally-made

* A licensed DVD usually has a lot additional footage: backstage, trailers, etc.

* There's a copyright notice at the beginning of the movie


#3. Media Format

It's easy to find out whether the media file is DRM-protected or not if you know the media format well. Here are some of the common media format that are DRM-related.

* M4P: Apple Music

* M4V: iTunes purchased or rented video

* M4B: iTunes purchased audiobooks

* AAX/AA: Audible audiobooks

* WMA/WMV: WMA/WMV files downloaded or purchased from online store like Amazon


Part 3. Solve DRM Protected Streams Are Not Supported Problem

1. Remove DRM from M4P File

M4P is an AAC audio format protected by a proprietary DRM technology created by Apple. Currently. Encrypted M4P files refer to iTunes songs bought before 2009 and all Apple Music songs. Normally they can be supported by most iOS devices and iTunes. To remove DRM from M4P songs, you can use TuneFab Apple Music Converter which is a professional Apple Music DRM removal. You can use this program to unlock DRM and convert Apple Music to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and other formats.


2. Remove DRM from iTunes M4V Videos

All the TV episodes, full-length movies and music videos purchased and downloaded from iTunes Store are encoded in DRM-ed M4V format. You can only play the iTunes M4V videos on authorized iOS device and PC. They are not supportable on ordinary players like Android devices and VLC Media Player due to the protection of DRM. As for this, TuneFab M4V Converter is involved in this annoying issue as a professional M4V DRM removal. With a few simple steps, you can directly convert M4V to MP4 videos.


3. Remove DRM from AAX/AA/M4B Audiobooks

Audible audiobooks are in AA/AAX format while M4B is the iTunes audiobooks format. All the audiobooks purchased from iTunes or Audible.com are under DRM encryption. Here TuneFab Apple Music Converter as we mentioned above can be used to remove DRM from AA/AAX/M4B audiobooks. This program will let you keep all the chapter info in the converted audiobook files for your better reading.


4. Remove WMA/WMV DRM Protection

WMA/WMV, Windows Media Audio/ Video, are developed by Microsoft as the alternative streaming formats respectively for MP3 and MP4 on higher compression ratio, sound quality, and picture resolution. 


For those encrypted WMA/WMV streaming files, there are several accessible ways. A most common way is to re-record DRM-protected WMA/WMV files and then use an ordinary converter to process recorded files. Most DRM converters operate in this way, like Soundtaxi, Tunebite. Or you can use lossless FairUse4WM or freeme2 +drmdbg as these are free, lossless and fastest DRM removal. 


Better still, DRM Media Converter is well-recommended for Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP. This powerful Converter can not only bypass the DRM of WMA and WAV streaming media but also remove the DRM of other formats including those we have mentioned above. Of course, you can use it to convert the decrypted DRM files.


If you have already bought the streaming media, why do you need to suffer the trouble of DRM? Try to use these best DRM removal software to free DRM restriction from your favorite streaming music and videos, and then you can easily enjoy supported DRM-decrypted streams on any device.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.