技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

Audiobook DRM删除:从所有iTunes / Audible有声读物中删除DRM

由卡特里娜琼斯

2月20,2019更新

可以在购买的音乐文件,电影,电子书,有声读物等上找到DRM。AppleInc.或Audible等公司使用DRM技术来控制文件的使用方式,即使您购买它并不意味着您“拥有”它。 如前几篇文章所述,如果您想更自由地收听或备份文件,则需要使用DRM删除软件从这些受保护的文件中删除DRM。


在本指南中,我将向您展示如何从锁定的iTunes有声读物和Audible有声读物中打破DRM保护。 我们的有声读物DRM清除工具可以帮助您摆脱DRM带来的不便。 之后,您可以使用您喜欢的任何设备或应用程序收听AAX,AA或M4B有声读物,并且您可以以任何您想要的方式备份它们。


你需要什么

1。 TuneFab有声书转换器

TuneFab有声书转换器 可以从iTunes有声读物和有声有声读物等不同的加密有声读物中删除DRM。 它还具有音频转换功能,可让您将M4B,AAX或AA有声读物转换为其他格式,如MP3,M4A,FLAC等。最重要的是,它允许您在转换后保留有声读物章节。 TuneFab Audiobook Converter能够以更快的速度转换有声读物16X,为您节省了大量时间。

2。 有DRM保护的有声读物

iTunes有声读物:您需要在iTunes中下载购买的iTunes有声读物。 

有声有声读物:您需要将Audible有声读物导入iTunes。


3。 iTunes的

由于TuneFab Audiobook Converter可与iTunes配合使用,因此需要安装iTunes。 安装了iTunes 12.2或更高版本(建议使用最新版本的iTunes)。


Audiobook DRM删除:从有声读物中删除DRM

步骤1。 推出TuneFab有声书转换器

TuneFab Audiobook Converter与Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7以及macOS 10.9,10.10,10.11,10.12,10.13和10.14完全兼容。 选择适合您计算机的版本,然后下载并安装到您的PC上。


当您打开软件时,您将看到该程序的主屏幕弹出iTunes资料库。 您将在主界面上自动检测并显示所有iTunes播放列表。


步骤2。 将DRM编辑的有声读物添加到转换列表

删除有声读物DRM的主界面非常简单,不是吗? 现在,您可能已经找到了如何将要从中删除DRM的有声读物添加到转换列表中。


是的,您所需要做的就是选择“有声读物”播放列表>勾选有声读物的复选框。 您可以一次选择多本有声读物。 现在,您可以转到步骤3。

从TuneFab中选择有声读物


步骤3。 选择有声书的输出格式

如果要将所有书签保留在有声书中,建议您选择M4A作为输出格式。 如果您不关心有声读物一章,则可以选择其他输出格式,例如MP3,FLAC等。


要保留元数据标签,请确保已在“选项”部分中启用了元数据标签功能。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 从Audiobook中删除DRM

最后,您可以单击“转换”按钮以开始将AA,AAX或M4B有声读物转换为MP3 / M4A。 该软件能够绕过DRM并以高质量转换您的有声读物。


抬起头:如果您尝试转换长达数小时的有声读物,则可以在转换前更快地将转换速度调整为16X。 但16X更快的速度仅适用于Windows用户。

有声读物DRM删除

总结

TuneFab有声书转换器 为您摆脱DRM提供了一种更简单的方法。 但是这个DRM清除工具仅供个人使用。 如果您需要将Audible或iTunes有声读物备份到外部硬盘驱动器或想要通过其他设备(如MP3或VLC)播放有声读物,则此程序是您的最佳选择。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Solved: 2 Ways to Remove DRM from iTunes/Audible Audiobooks

By Patrick Dyer

January 13, 2017

Recently, more and more people enjoy reading audiobooks. Audiobooks can be brought everywhere since they can be stored on your portable devices such as smartphone, iPod, Walkman, etc. People can listen to more books instead of reading them from a real book, which brings much convenience. The widest-used audiobooks are iTunes and Audible audiobooks, from Apple and Amazon respectively. However, even when you have purchased iTunes or Audible audiobooks, you can not save them to other devices freely. Why?

Audiobook Picture


CONTENTS


Part 1. Restrictions on iTunes/Audible Audiobooks

The main restriction of audiobooks purchased from iTunes and Amazon Audible is that they are all restricted by DRM protection. DRM is short for Digital Rights Management, a technology used to lock the digital contents and prevent them from being copied and transferred freely. Also, the Audible audiobooks are encoded in AA/AAX format while iTunes audiobooks are using M4B format. And the AA/AAX/M4B format is only supported by some specific media devices. If you want to listen to the DRM-ed iTunes and Audible audiobook on any devices, an audiobook DRM removal tool is needed. Therefore, we are going to show you how to crack DRM protection from iTunes or Audible audiobooks with the best audiobook DRM removal and format conversion.


Part 2. Remove DRM from iTunes/Audible Audiobooks

First, let's take a look at TuneFab Apple Music Converter. This program is one of the best audiobook DRM removals which can help you get rid of the DRM from the locked audiobooks from iTunes and Audible.com. It can convert M4B/AA/AAX audiobooks to usual MP3, M4A, FLAC, AC3, etc. with lossless quality. Then the DRM will be removed successfully from the audiobooks. If you set the MP3 or M4A as output format, you will be able to fully preserve the original chapter info. After the conversion finished, you can transfer the converted audiobooks to Sony Walkman, iRiver, etc.

YouTube tutorial on using TuneFab Apple Music Converter to remove DRM from iTunes/Audible audiobooks:



Steps to Convert iTunes M4B and Audible AA/AAX Audiobooks

Tips: To convert Audible AA/AAX audiobooks, you need to import the AA/AAX files to iTunes first. Just open the iTunes and go to Books > Audiobook section. Then click File > Library > Import Playlist to add AA or AAX files to iTunes. After that, please quit the iTunes since the TuneFab Apple Music Converter will open iTunes while launching.

Add Audible Audiobooks to iTunes

Step 1. Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

After installation, run the TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your PC. As we said before, iTunes will be automatically opened at the same time to load your media files in iTunes library.


Step 2. Select the Audiobooks You Want to Convert

After installation, run the TuneFab Apple Music Converter on your PC. As we said before, iTunes will be automatically opened at the same time to load your media files in iTunes library.

Select the Audible Audiobooks

Step 3. Choose the Output Format

Open the output format drop-down list on the "Output Settings" section and specify a format you like. If you want to keep the original chapter for the audiobooks, please select MP3 or M4A as output format.

Select Output Format

Step 4. Change the Conversion Speed

This audiobook DRM removal can convert protected audiobooks at 16X fast speed. And it allows you to adjust the conversion speed according to your need. You can click "Option" to change the conversion speed.

Adjust Conversion Speed

Step 5. Convert iTunes/Audible Audiobook

Now you can start to remove the DRM protection from iTunes or Audible audiobooks by clicking "Convert" button.

Convert Audiobooks


Part 3. Record iTunes/Audible Audiobooks Freely

There is another choice for you to get the DRM-free iTunes and Audible audiobooks in MP3 format. That is to record the audiobooks by yourself. The newly-launched program on TuneFab, TuneFab Screen Recorder, is highly recommended if you need to record iTunes and Audible audiobooks. It offers both video and audio recording services with high quality. Besides, users are able to save the recordings MP3, M4A, WMA, AAC according to their needs.

TuneFab Screen Recorder Overview

View the guidance:

How to Use TuneFab Screen Recorder


Now there will no problems to transfer M4B/AA/AAX audiobooks to non-support devices for enjoying. For the more detailed tutorial, you can get it below:

How to Convert Audible AAX to MP3 on Window & Mac

How to Convert Audible AA to MP3 on Windows/Mac

M4B Converter – How to Convert iTunes M4B to MP3


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.