Apple 在 iTunes Store 上提供了很棒的内容。 但是,您可能已经意识到,由于其特殊的 DRM,您的电影、电视节目等购买仅限于 Apple 授权的设备。 话虽这么说,这是Fairplay。 例如,如果您想在智能电视上播放购买的电影,那就不是很愉快了。


那么,如果有一种非盗版方式可以消除您在 iTunes 上购买时的 DRM 限制怎么办? 问题将得到完美解决。 Requiem DRM 删除工具及其最佳替代品将帮助您摆脱困境,并使您能够在任何设备上播放 iTunes 之外的电影和电视节目。 您可能想了解这篇文章中的想法。


内容

第 1 部分。 Requiem 简介 - 免费的 iTunes DRM 删除工具

如果您对安魂曲一无所知,在我们继续之前,让我们先了解一下这款免费的 iTunes DRM 删除软件。 让我们看看它是什么以及它是如何工作的。


什么是安魂曲?

Requiem 是适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的基于 Java 的免费软件。 它提供了删除 iTunes 内容中使用的 Apple 特殊 DRM 技术的唯一功能。 该过程是全自动的,但该软件需要 Java 编程语言知识才能进行高级设置。


不幸的是,该软件已停止维护多年,开发人员似乎放弃了该程序。 该功能对于旧版本的 iTunes 仍然有效,但在开始使用 Requiem 之前,您可能需要先了解一些注意事项。

1. Requiem 仅适用于旧版本 - 10.7 年发布的 iTunes 2012。
2.安魂曲不保留电影或电视节目的字幕以及转换。
3. Requiem 无法保留您从 iTunes 下载的受保护内容的元数据信息。
4.安魂曲默认会删除源码,替换为解密后的文件。
5.安魂曲只能保持电影和电视节目720p的标清视频质量。
6、用户在使用安魂曲前需要关闭Apple ID的双因素认证。
7. 因多年未更新,导致过程中报错。


安魂曲如何运作?

Requiem 利用 iTunes 中的秘密凭据对 DRM 库进行身份验证,并利用解密技术破解 Apple 的 Fairplay。 它将以前从 iTunes 下载的原始内容(例如电影、电视节目和音乐视频)转换为未加密的文件,而无需再次对文件进行编码。 因此,整个过程中没有质量损失。 但是,它只能转换 720p 的标清视频,用户可能无法解密 1080p 及更高分辨率的电影或电视节目。

TuneFab 从 iTunes 电影中删除 DRM


安魂曲的优点和缺点

Requiem 有一线希望可以吸引那些想要通过取消 DRM 限制来解密 iTunes 内容的人。 同时,它也有一些缺点,可能达不到您的期望。 为了对安魂曲有一个概览,下面列出了优缺点供您浏览。

无标题文档
优点 缺点
1. 免费开源软件。
2. 提供自动流程来完成所有工作。
3. 解密从 iTunes 商店下载的已购买电影和电视节目。
1. 未来维护无技术支持。
2. 新人不易上手。
3. 支持高达 720p 的标清内容。
4. 无法解密 iTunes 商店中的租借内容。
5.无法保存字幕和元数据信息。
6. 需要卸载最新的 iTunes,这将重置您的 iTunes 设置。
6. 需要卸载最新的 iTunes,这将重置您的 iTunes 设置。

部分2。 如何使用安魂曲删除DRM

在这一部分中,让我们学习如何移除 Requiem DRM 以处理 iTunes 视频。 该软件仅与 iTunes 10.7 配合使用,因此您必须首先从台式机/笔记本电脑上卸载 iTunes。 因此,您将丢失 iTunes 的当前设置,并且无法将 iTunes 10.7 与最新的 iOS iPhone 和 iPad 同步。


在这种情况下,我建议您可以在虚拟机或另一台计算机上运行安魂曲。 如果您是第一次使用 Requiem DRM 删除工具的新手,这个过程可能会有点复杂。 不过,不用担心。 这是一个非常详细的教程,供您逐步学习。


STEP 1。 卸载您当前的 iTunes 和以下所有由 Apple 开发的应用程序。 或者,安魂曲可能无法正常运行,因为它与最新版本的 Apple 软件冲突。

● 苹果软件更新
● 苹果移动设备支持
● 卓悦
● Apple 应用程序支持 32 位
● Apple 应用程序支持 64 位

卸载苹果应用


STEP 2。 在您的计算机上下载并安装 iTunes 10.7。 您可以点击下面的官方链接下载适用于Windows或Mac的相关包。 不要忘记在安装设置过程中禁用自动更新 iTunes 和其他 Apple 软件选项。

适用于 Windows 的 iTunes 10.7
适用于 Mac 的 iTunes 10.7

请注意,如果 iTunes 10.7 无法在 Windows 上正常启动,您可以尝试将文件夹 -c:/Users/~username~/Music/iTunes 重命名为其他名称。

iTunes 设置自动更新


STEP 3。 在您的 Apple ID 上禁用双因素身份验证。 如果没有弹出窗口,请检查发送到您设备的代码,并在您在 iTunes 10.7 上登录您的 Apple ID 时将其添加到您的密码后面。


STEP 4。 您需要使用 iTunes 10.7 从 iTunes 商店重新下载要解密的内容。 或者,如果您知道之前下载的路径,您可以手动将它们移动到新的 iTunes 资料库。 在使用 Requiem 解除 DRM 限制之前,您应该确保文件可以正常播放。


STEP 5。 (For Windows Users Only) Windows 用户需要下载安装 Java运行时环境 以便正确运行安魂曲。


STEP 6。 下载下面的 Zip 文件并在您的计算机上安装 Requiem 4.1。

适用于 Windows 的安魂曲 4.1
适用于 Mac 的安魂曲 4.1


STEP 7。 现在,关闭 iTunes 并从桌面启动安魂曲。 Requiem 将自动扫描您的本地 iTunes 资料库以查找受保护的内容并开始删除 DRM 保护。 该过程完成后,默认情况下会将受保护的文件移至垃圾箱,并用未加密的版本替换它们。

安魂曲


第 3 部分。安魂曲 DRM 媒体转换器的最佳替代品

如果您正在考虑免费程序,安魂曲是一个不错的选择。 然而,该软件已停止更新多年,并支持将近 10.7 年前发布的旧版 iTunes 10。 此外,Requiem 不能用于 iTunes 上的租借,例如租借的电影,并且当人们尝试使用它时会报告出现错误。 因此,如果安魂曲不适合您,您可能需要安魂曲的最佳替代品。


TuneFab M4V 转换器 是市场上领先的 DRM 删除软件。 它以其易于上手的用户界面和解密 iTunes 内容的高成功率而在 iTunes 用户中享有很高的知名度。 该程序使用户能够将 iTunes 电影、电视节目和音乐视频转换为未加密的文件,而不会降低质量。 更多的sparking特性介绍如下。


TuneFab M4V转换器的主要特点

高级解密技术 - TuneFab M4V 转换器可以轻松删除 Apple 对 iTunes 视频(包括电影、电视节目和 MV)的 DRM 保护。 它可以将您在 iTunes 商店购买甚至租借的视频转换为 1080p 和 720p 高分辨率的未加密视频文件。
M4V到MP4转换器 - 您从 iTunes 下载的视频以加密的 M4V 格式保存,但 TuneFab M4V 转换器可以将您的下载转换为 MP4 视频格式,并呈现可在任何设备(包括智能电视、投影仪、手机等)上播放的视频文件。
以 5 倍速率批量下载 - 该程序允许同时执行多个转换任务,并以高达 6 倍的速度加快整个过程,比 Requiem DRM 删除工具快得多。
音轨和字幕保存 - TuneFab M4V 转换器可以保留原始的杜比数字 5.1 音轨和多语言字幕、隐藏式字幕和音频描述以及您最喜爱的视频。
轻松的文件管理 - 它能够保留 ID3 标签和元数据信息,包括标题、艺术家、封面等。 您可以轻松管理所有转换后的文件,以便整理您的视频收藏。


如何使用 TuneFab M4V 转换器绕过 Apple FairPlay DRM

与 Requiem 相比,TuneFab M4V Converter 凭借其直观的用户界面让新手更容易上手。 您所需要做的就是添加受保护的文件,然后让程序完成所有剩下的工作。


步骤 1. 下载并安装软件

首先,您应该通过下面的按钮下载 TuneFab M4V 转换器,然后按照屏幕上的说明完成设置。 另外,请确保您已经在计算机上安装了最新版本的 iTunes。


步骤 2. 添加受保护的文件

现在,从您的桌面运行 TuneFab M4V 转换器,同时将启动 iTunes。 只需单击 添加文件 按钮,程序将默认扫描您的本地 iTunes 资料库,并在屏幕上列出您购买或租借的电影、音乐视频和剧集的所有下载。 您可以选择您想要的视频并点击 添加或全部添加 继续。

预览并选择M4V视频


第 3 步。开始转换 iTunes 视频

您可以在界面上看到所选视频的提要。 然后,您可以单击 婴儿车 每个视频后面的图标,然后选择要保留的音轨或字幕。 另外,你可以 更改输出路径 如有必要。 准备就绪后,单击 转化率 按钮,视频将转换为 MP4,以便您可以在任何您想要的设备上欣赏它们。

选择音轨和字幕


总结

现在你读完了整篇文章,你必须学习关于安魂曲的所有事情。 作为 iTunes 的免费 DRM 删除程序,它具有强大的功能,可以删除 iTunes 视频的 DRM 保护。 然而安魂曲已经停止更新近10年了。 这就是为什么现在许多用户无法使用它的原因。


TuneFab M4V 转换器 一直在自我更新以引领解密 iTunes 内容的方式。 如果您没有 Java 方面的专业知识,或者正在寻找一种简单而成功的方法来删除 Apple 的 DRM 保护,那么您不应该错过这个出色的工具。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 1
上一篇文章 如何在 Mac/Windows 上将受保护的 M4V 电影转换为 MP4

Apple provides great content on the iTunes Store. However, you may already realize that your purchases like movies, TV shows, etc are restricted to Apple-authorized devices due to its special DRM. That being said, it's Fairplay. It isn't very pleasant, for instance, if you want to play your purchased movies on your Smart TV.


So, what if there is a non-pirate way to remove DRM restrictions on your purchases on iTunes? The problem will be perfectly solved. Requiem DRM removal tool and its best alternative will help you out and enable you to play movies and TV shows outside iTunes on any device. You may want to grasp the idea in this post.


CONTENTS

Part 1. Introduction of Requiem - The Free iTunes DRM Removal Tool

In case you have no idea of Requiem, let's learn the way around this free iTunes DRM removal software before we go any further. Let's check out what it is and how it works.


What is Requiem?

Requiem is free Java-based software for Windows and Mac. It provides the sole feature of removing Apple's special DRM technology employed in iTunes content. The process is fully automatic, but the software requires knowledge of Java programming language for advanced settings.


Unluckily, the software has stopped maintenance for years and the developer seems to give up on this program. The function is still workable for an older version of iTunes, but there are some heads-ups you may want to look up before you get down to Requiem.

1. Requiem only works with an ancient version - iTunes 10.7, which was released back in 2012.
2. Requiem doesn't keep subtitles of movies or TV shows along with the conversion.
3. Requiem cannot preserve metadata info for the protected content you downloaded from iTunes.
4. Requiem will delete the source by default and replace it with the decrypted file.
5. Requiem can only keep the SD video quality of 720p for movies and TV shows.
6. Users need to disable the two-factor authentication of Apple ID before using Requiem.
7. It has been reported to cause errors during the process due to the lack of updates for years.


How Does Requiem Works?

Requiem takes advantage of the secret credentials in iTunes to authenticate with the DRM library and utilizes the decryption technology to break Apple's Fairplay. It converts the original content, which was previously downloaded from iTunes, such as movies, TV shows, and music videos, to unencrypted files without encoding the files again. So, there is no quality loss during the whole process. However, it's only able to convert SD videos of 720p, and users may fail to decrypt movies or TV shows of 1080p and higher resolutions.

TuneFab Remove DRM From iTunes Movies


Pros and Cons of Requiem

Requiem has its silver linings to attract people who want to decrypt iTunes content by removing DRM restrictions. Meanwhile, it comes with some drawbacks that may not live up to your expectations. To have an overview of Requiem, the pros and cons are listed below for you to go through it.

无标题文档
Pros Cons
1. Open-source software free of charge.
2. Offer an automatic process to do all the work.
3. Decrypt purchased movies and TV shows that are downloaded from the iTunes store.
1. No tech support for future maintenance.
2. Not easy to start for newcomers.
3. Support SD content of up to 720p.
4. Cannot decrypt rented content on the iTunes store.
5. Cannot save subtitles and metadata info.
6. Need to uninstall the latest iTunes that will reset your iTunes setup.
6. Need to uninstall the latest iTunes that will reset your iTunes setup.

Part 2. How to Use Requiem to Remove DRM

In this part, let's learn how to get Requiem DRM removal to work on iTunes videos. The software only cooperates with iTunes 10.7, so you will have to uninstall iTunes from your desktop/laptop in the first place. Therefore, you will lose the current setup of iTunes and cannot sync iTunes 10.7 with the latest iOS of iPhone and iPad.


In such a case, I recommend that you can run Requiem on a virtual machine or another computer instead. The process could be a bit complicated if you're a newbie using the Requiem DRM removal tool for the first time. However, no worries. This is a fully detailed tutorial for you to follow step by step.


STEP 1. Uninstall your current iTunes and all the following applications developed by Apple. Or, Requiem may not perform normally because it conflicts with the latest versions of Apple software.

● Apple Software Update
● Apple Mobile Device Support
● Bonjour
● Apple Application Support 32-bit
● Apple Application Support 64-bit

Uninstall Apple App


STEP 2. Download and install iTunes 10.7 on your computer. You can click the official link below to download the related package for Windows or Mac. Don't forget to disable the Automatically update iTunes and other Apple software options in the process of installation setup.

iTunes 10.7 for Windows
iTunes 10.7 for Mac

Note that if iTunes 10.7 cannot start properly on Windows, you may try to rename the folder -c:/Users/~username~/Music/iTunes to another name.

iTunes Setup Auto Updates


STEP 3. Disable the two-factor authentication on your Apple ID. If there isn't a popup, check out the code sent to your device and add it behind your password when you're logging in to your Apple ID on iTunes 10.7.


STEP 4. You need to redownload the content you want to decrypt from the iTunes store using iTunes 10.7. Or, if you know the path to the previous downloads, you can manually move them to the new iTunes library. You should ensure that the files can play normally before you use Requiem to remove DRM restrictions.


STEP 5. (For Windows Users Only) Windows users need to download and install Java Runtime environment so as to properly run Requiem.


STEP 6. Download the Zip file below and install Requiem 4.1 on your computer.

Requiem 4.1 for Windows
Requiem 4.1 for Mac


STEP 7. Now, close iTunes and launch Requiem from your desktop. Requiem will automatically scan your local iTunes library for protected content and start removing DRM protections. When the process is complete, it will move the protected files to the trash by default and replace them with the unencrypted version.

Requiem


Part 3. Best Alternative to Requiem DRM Media Converter

Requiem is a good choice if you're considering a free program. However, the software has stopped updating for many years and supports an ancient version of iTunes 10.7 which was released almost 10 years ago. Moreover, Requiem cannot work for rentals on iTunes, for example, rented movies, and is reported to have errors when people try to use it. Therefore, you may need the best alternative to Requiem in case Requiem doesn't work for you.


TuneFab M4V Converter is a leading DRM-removal software on the market. It enjoys great popularity among iTunes users for its easy-to-go user interface and the high success rate of decrypting iTunes content. The program enables users to convert iTunes movies, TV shows, and music videos to unencrypted files without losing the quality. More sparking features are introduced as follows.


Main Features of TuneFab M4V Converter

Advanced Decryption Technology - TuneFab M4V Converter can easily remove Apple's DRM protection on iTunes videos including movies, TV shows, and MV. It can convert your purchased or even rented videos on the iTunes store to unencrypted video files of 1080p and 720p high resolution.
M4V to MP4 Converter - The videos you download from iTunes are saved in encrypted M4V formats, but TuneFab M4V Converter can convert your downloads to the MP4 video format and render the video files playable on any device including Smart TVs, projectors, your phone, and so on.
Batch Download at 5X Rate - The program allows multiple converting tasks at the same time and speeds up the whole process at up to 6X rate, much faster than the Requiem DRM removal tool.
Audiotrack & Subtitles Preservation - TuneFab M4V Converter can keep the original Dolby Digital 5.1 track and multilingual subtitles, closed captions, and audio descriptions along with your favorite videos.
Easy File Management - It is able to keep the ID3 tags and metadata information including Titles, Artists, Cover, and so on. You can manage all the converted files with ease for sorting out your video collections.


How to Bypass Apple FairPlay DRM With TuneFab M4V Converter

Compared to Requiem, TuneFab M4V Converter is much easier to start for newcomers with its intuitive user interface. All you need is to add the protected files and let the program do all the rest.


STEP 1. Download and Install the Software

To begin with, you should download TuneFab M4V Converter by the button below and follow the on-screen instructions to finish the setup. Also, please make sure that you have already installed the latest version of iTunes on your computer.


STEP 2. Add Protected Files

Now, run TuneFab M4V Converter from your desktop while iTunes will be launched at the same time. Simply click the Add Files button and the program will scan your local iTunes library by default and list all the downloads of your purchased or rented movies, music videos, and episodes on the screen. You can select your desired videos and click Add or Add All to proceed.

Preview and Select M4V Videos


STEP 3. Start Converting iTunes Videos

You can see the feeds of your selected videos on the interface. Then, you can click the Gear icon behind each video and choose which audio track or subtitle to keep along the way. Also, you can change the output path if necessary. When you're ready, click the Convert button and the videos will be converted to MP4 so that you can enjoy them on any device you want.

Choose Audio Tracks and Subtitles


Conclusion

Now that you finish reading the whole post, you must learn all the things about Requiem. As a free DRM removal program for iTunes, it has a powerful feature to remove DRM protections on iTunes videos. However, Requiem has stopped updating for nearly 10 years. That's why many users fail to use it these days.


TuneFab M4V Converter has been updating itself to lead the way in decrypting iTunes content. If you have no expertise in Java or are looking for a simple and successful way to remove Apple's DRM protections, you should not miss this excellent tool.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 1
Previous article How to Convert Protected M4V Movie to MP4 on Mac/Windows