M4P 主要用于使用 Apple FairPlay DRM 保护进行加密的 Apple 音频。 2003 年至 2009 年间从 iTunes 商店购买的所有歌曲均为受 DRM 保护的 M4P 格式。 自2009年4月起,Apple开始在iTunes Plus中提供以无DRM的M4A格式编码的音乐,以便用户可以在兼容MXNUMXA的播放器或设备上播放它们。

然而,随着 Apple Music 的推出,M4P 格式再次用于 Apple Music 曲目。 虽然加密的M4P格式有利于受版权保护的歌曲,避免将音乐用于商业用途的分发,但它给您免费享受音乐带来了不便。 所以本文将重点讨论 如何使用两个强大的程序轻松从 M4P 中删除 DRM。 请向下滚动并继续阅读以获取详细指南。



内容

第 1 部分:为什么我们需要 M4P DRM 删除工具? M4P DRM 可以删除吗?

首先,了解 M4P 音乐文件的局限性至关重要 - 这些文件只能在 Apple 授权的设备(如 iPod、iPad 和 iPhone)上播放。 对于在与其 iTunes 或 Apple Music 帐户无关的设备上寻求播放的用户来说,此限制带来了极大的不便。 因此,需要 M4P DRM 删除软件,提供剥离 DRM 保护的功能,从而 将 M4P 文件转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、WAV、M4A 等。 这种转变促进了在更广泛的设备上的无缝播放,将 M4P 音乐从最初的限制中解放出来,并增强了用户的可访问性。

既然加密的M4P文件给我们带来了很大的不便,那么我们有可能解锁它们吗? 幸运的是,M4P DRM 删除确实是可能的。 使用值得信赖的 M4P 转换器,例如 TuneFab iTunes音乐转换器, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器等,您可以轻松地从 M4P 歌曲中去除 DRM 保护。


第 2 部分:如何删除 iTunes M4P 歌曲的 DRM 保护

尽管 Apple 自 2009 年以来已将 iTunes 音乐解除 DRM,但许多人仍然购买了一些 M4P 格式的旧 iTunes 音乐。 如果您想在 Android 手机/平板电脑、Apple 的 iPod nano、iPod shuffle、iPod classic 和其他便携式 MP4 播放器上收听这些 M3P 歌曲,那么 TuneFab iTunes音乐转换器 是您最好的 M4P DRM 去除器。

借助这款出色的 DRM 删除软件,您可以轻松取消 iTunes M4P 歌曲的 DRM 保护。 它可以将您的 M4P 文件转换为无 DRM 的流行格式,例如 MP3、M4A 和 AAC。 然后你可以 在您喜欢的任何设备上播放 M4P 歌曲.

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点
● 从存储在 iTunes 库中的各种 M4P 文件中删除 DRM,包括 Apple Music、iTunes 歌曲、有声读物、播客等。
● 将iTunes M4P 音乐转换并翻录为各种输出格式,如MP3、M4A、FLAC、AAC、AC3、MKA 和M4R。
● 以 16 倍的速度批量转换多个 iTunes 文件。
● 保留原始质量和ID3 标签信息。

按照以下教程使用 TuneFab iTunes Music Converter 从 M4P 中删除 DRM:

步骤 1. 运行 TuneFab iTunes 音乐转换器

在您的 PC 上运行 TuneFab iTunes Music Converter。 iTunes 将随该程序一起自动打开。 在界面上,您将看到整个 iTunes 库已加载。

步骤2。 选择要从中删除DRM的M4P音乐

在左栏中找到包含要转换的 M4P 歌曲的播放列表。 然后点击它,在右侧面板上一一选择歌曲。 您还可以使用搜索功能来查找受保护的 M4P 文件。

从 iTunes 库中选择音乐

步骤3。 选择输出格式

转到“输出设置”部分,然后您可以在从 M3P 文件中删除 DRM 之前选择输出格式,例如 MP4、M3A、FLAC 和 AC4。 更好的是,您可以根据需要自定义比特率、采样率、输出文件夹和名称格式。

选择输出格式

提示:
切换到“输出设置”旁边的“元数据”选项卡,您还可以编辑每首可转换歌曲的 ID3 标签,方法是单击其标题而不是单击复选框。

步骤4。 启动M4P转换

点击 “兑换” 按钮,使用此 TuneFab iTunes 音乐转换器将 Apple Music 歌曲转换为无损格式。

转换 M4P 文件

只需几次简单的点击,TuneFab iTunes Music Converter 就可以轻松地从 M4P 中删除 DRM,并帮助您在设备上欣赏 M4P 音乐,甚至在未经 Apple 授权的设备上也是如此。


第 3 部分:如何解锁 Apple Music M4P 歌曲的 DRM 保护

如果您有 Apple Music 中的 M4P 文件,那么 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 也是值得信赖的 DRM删除工具 可以帮助您解锁这些 M4P 文件。 借助内置的Apple Music网络播放器,您可以直接从Apple Music M4P歌曲中删除DRM,而无需iTunes。 通过此程序,您可以获得具有原始音质的无 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲/播放列表/专辑,让您离线聆听音乐,享受愉悦的体验。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter 的更多亮点功能:
● 支持将Apple Music M4P 歌曲取消保护为MP3、M4A、FLAC 或WAV 高品质。
● 提供内置Apple Music Web 播放器,无需iTunes 即可处理M4P DRM 删除。
● 保留原始ID3 和元数据信息,以便于离线音乐管理。
● 支持5倍更快的速度一次性从Apple Music中批量删除DRM。
● 允许您调整采样率(最高48khz)和比特率(最高320kbps)。

步骤1。 安装并启动TuneFab Apple Music Converter

安装此 M4P DRM 删除工具,然后进入内置 Apple Music 网络播放器并使用您的 Apple ID 登录。

步骤 2. 选择 M4P Apple Music 歌曲

当您登录网络播放器时,您可以搜索您喜欢的 Apple Music 歌曲或专辑,并将它们立即添加到转换列表中。 只需将歌曲或专辑拖到“+”按钮即可。

拖放歌曲进行转换

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并调整采样率或比特率

添加歌曲后,选择纯输出格式,包括MP3、M4A、 的WAV,以及转换界面上的FLAC。此外,在从 M4P 文件中删除 DRM 之前,您可以调整“采样率”和“比特率”来更改音频质量。

复位输出参数

步骤 4. 取消保护 Apple Music M4P 歌曲

之后,您就可以进行最后一步了! 请点击 全部转换 按钮立即启动音乐删除! 立即,您只需一键点击即可获得不受 DRM 保护的 Apple Music。

从 Apple Music M4P 文件中删除 DRM


关于 M4P DRM 删除的常见问题解答

删除 M4P DRM 是否合法?

如果您只在车内欣赏歌曲或将其剥离用于其他个人用途,则删除歌曲的 M4P DRM 是合法的。 但当涉及商业目的时,法律并不支持。

我可以在线完成 M4P DRM 删除吗?

可能有在线工具声称可以删除 DRM,但它们都无法成功完成 DRM M4P 删除。 DRM 删除通常需要在您的设备上本地运行的特定软件以确保安全性和合法性。 类似的工具 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器TuneFab iTunes音乐转换器前面提到的 DRM 删除解决方案就是为此目的而设计的,并在您的设备上本地运行,提供更安全、更可靠的 DRM 删除解决方案。


结论

使用 TuneFab iTunes Music Converter 从 M4P 文件中删除 DRM 的过程非常简单, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器。 您不仅可以在几秒钟内完成该过程,而且可以在没有质量损失的情况下享受它们。

更重要的是,您有 30 天的免费试用期,即使您后悔付款,也可以在保证期限内拿回钱。 总而言之,这两个程序是您需要的最通用的软件。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.8 | 13
上一篇文章 如何绕过 Apple FairPlay DRM 并获得更多自由 下一篇文章 如何使用 Apple Music 打碟 [最佳教程]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

M4P is mainly used for Apple's audio that is encrypted with Apple's FairPlay DRM protection. All the songs bought from the iTunes store between 2003 and 2009 are in M4P format that is DRM protected. Since April 2009, Apple began to offer music in iTunes Plus which is encoded in DRM-free M4A format so that users can play them on players or devices that are M4A compatible.

However, with the launch of Apple Music, the M4P format is used for Apple Music tracks again. Although encrypted M4P format is beneficial to copyrighted songs, avoiding the distribution of music for commercial use, it brings inconvenience for you to enjoy music free. So this article will focus on how to remove DRM from M4P easily with two powerful programs. Please scroll down and keep reading to get the detailed guide.



CONTENTS

Part 1: Why Do We Need an M4P DRM Removal Tool? Is M4P DRM Removal Possible?

Initially, understanding the limitations of M4P music files is crucial—these files are only playable on Apple authorized devices like iPods, iPads, and iPhones. This limitation poses a significant inconvenience for users seeking playback on devices unrelated to their iTunes or Apple Music accounts. Hence, the necessity for M4P DRM removal software arises, offering the capability to strip off DRM protection, thereby converting M4P files into DRM-free MP3, WAV, M4A, and more. This transformation facilitates seamless playback across a broader range of devices, liberating M4P music from its initial constraints and enhancing accessibility for users.

Since the encrypted M4P files bring so much inconvenience, is it possible for us to unlock them? Luckily, M4P DRM removal is indeed possible. With a trustworthy M4P converter, like TuneFab iTunes Music Converter, TuneFab Apple Music Converter, etc, you can strip DRM protection from M4P songs easily.


Part 2: How to Remove DRM Protection for iTunes M4P Songs

Though Apple has set iTunes music free of DRM since 2009, many people still have some old iTunes music purchases in M4P format. If you want to listen to these M4P songs on an Android phone/tablet, Apple's iPod nano, iPod shuffle, iPod classic, and other portable MP3 players, then TuneFab iTunes Music Converter is your best M4P DRM remover.

With this outstanding DRM removal software, you can easily unprotect DRM from iTunes M4P songs. It can convert your M4P files to DRM-free and popular formats, like MP3, M4A, and AAC. Then you can play the M4P songs on any device you like.

Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter
● Remove DRM from all kinds of M4P files stored in the iTunes library, including Apple Music, iTunes songs, audiobooks, podcasts, etc.
● Convert and rip iTunes M4P music to various output formats, like MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC, AC3, MKA and M4R.
● Batch convert multiple iTunes files at 16X faster speed.
● Preserve the original quality and ID3 tag information.

Follow the tutorials below to remove DRM from M4P using TuneFab iTunes Music Converter:

Step 1. Run the TuneFab iTunes Music Converter

Run TuneFab iTunes Music Converter on your PC. The iTunes will be automatically opened along with this program. On the interface, you will see the entire iTunes library is loaded.

Step 2. Choose M4P Music You Want to Remove DRM from

Find the playlist that includes the M4P songs you want to convert on the left column. Then click it and select the songs one by one on the right panel. You can also make use of the search function to locate the protected M4P files.

Select Music from iTunes Library

Step 3. Choose Output Format

Go to "Output Settings" section, then you can choose an output format such as MP3, M4A, FLAC, and AC3 before removing DRM from M4P files. Better still, you can customize bitrate, sample rate, output folder, and name format as your requirement.

Select Output Format

Tips:
Switch to the Metadata tab next to the Output Settings, you can also edit the ID3 tag for each song that can be converted by clicking on their title instead of clicking on the tick box.

Step 4. Start M4P Conversion

Click the "Convert" button to convert Apple Music songs to lossless format with this TuneFab iTunes Music Converter.

Convert M4P Files

With just a few simple clicks, TuneFab iTunes Music Converter can easily remove DRM from M4P and help you enjoy your M4P music on devices even those not authorized by Apple.


Part 3: How to Unlock DRM Protection from Apple Music M4P Songs

If you have M4P files from Apple Music, then TuneFab Apple Music Converter is also a trustworthy DRM removal tool that can help you unlock these M4P files. With a built-in Apple Music web player, you can directly remove DRM from Apple Music M4P songs without iTunes. With this program, you can get DRM-free Apple Music songs/playlists/albums with original sound quality, allowing you to listen to music offline with a delightful experience.

More Sparkling Features of TuneFab Apple Music Converter:
● Supports unprotecting Apple Music M4P songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, or WAV in high quality.
● Provides the in-built Apple Music Web Player to process M4P DRM removal without iTunes.
● Keeps the original ID3 and metadata information for easier music management offline.
● Supports 5X faster speed to batch remove DRM from Apple Music at once.
● Allows you to adjust the sample rate (up to 48khz) and bitrate (up to 320kbps).

Step 1. Install and Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Install this M4P DRM removal tool, then enter the built-in Apple Music web player and log in utilizing your Apple ID.

Step 2. Select M4P Apple Music Songs

When you sign in to the web player, you can search for the Apple Music songs or albums you like and add them to the conversion list now. Just drag the songs or albums to the “+” button.

Drag and Drop Songs to Convert

Step 3. Select Output Format and Adjust SampleRate or Bitrate

After adding the songs, select a plain output format, including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC on the conversion interface. Also, you can adjust the “SampleRate” and “Bitrate” to change the audio quality before removing DRM from M4P files.

Reset Output Parameters

Step 4. Unprotect Apple Music M4P Songs

After that, you are ready for the final step! Please tap the Convert All button to initiate the music removal in no time! Instantly, you can get Apple Music without DRM protection with only one click.

Remove DRM from Apple Music M4P Files


FAQs About M4P DRM Removal

Is It Legal to Remove M4P DRM?

It's legal to remove M4P DRM for the songs if you only enjoy them in your car or strip them for other personal use. But when it comes to commercial purposes, the law doesn't support it.

Can I Finish M4P DRM Removal Online?

There might be online tools claiming to remove DRM, but none of them can finish the DRM M4P removal successfully. DRM removal often requires specific software that operates locally on your device to ensure security and legality. Tools like the TuneFab Apple Music Converter, or TuneFab iTunes Music Converter, mentioned earlier are designed for this purpose and operate locally on your device, offering a safer and more reliable DRM removal solution.


Conclusion

It's quite a simple process to remove DRM from M4P files with TuneFab iTunes Music Converter and TuneFab Apple Music Converter. Not only can you get the process finished within seconds, but also you can enjoy them without quality loss.

What's more, you have a 30-day free trial, and even though you regret paying, you can get the money back within the guarantee deadline. All in all, these two programs are the most universal software that you need.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.8 | 13
Previous article How to Bypass Apple FairPlay DRM and Get More Freedom Next article How to DJ with Apple Music [Best Tutorial]
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny