对于一些 iTunes 电影迷来说,您无法在其他设备或媒体播放器上自由欣赏购买/租借的 iTunes M4V 电影,这让您感到非常沮丧,因为这些文件受到 Apple FairPlay DRM 的良好保护。 有没有什么好用的 M4V DRM删除 可以帮助用户从 iTunes 电影和电视节目中删除 DRM 并在其他设备上自由播放的软件?

答案肯定是肯定的。 在这篇文章中,我将向您介绍一款专业且方便的 iTunes M4V DRM 删除工具,只需 3 个简单的步骤即可从 iTunes M4V 视频中删除 DRM。

什么是M4V

M4V 是 Apple Inc 开发的一种视频格式,可被 iPod、iPhone、PlayStation Portable 等支持。这种视频格式旨在对 iTunes Store 中的电影、电视节目或音乐视频进行编码,并受到高度保护 FairPlay DRM. 因此,即使您购买了 iTunes M4V 电影,也无法在其他未经授权的设备上传输或重复使用它们。 此外,如果您已支付租借的 iTunes 电影费用,则必须在开始后 24 小时内看完。

那么,我们可以打破这些兼容性限制并免费欣赏iTunes M4V电影吗?

从4步骤中的iTunes M3V视频中删除DRM

事实上,答案是肯定的。 近年来,越来越多的 iTunes M4V Converter 程序不断进入市场,这有助于满足对 M4V DRM 删除的需求。 但是,有这么多可用的产品,您可能会迷失决定使用哪个,并想知道这些转换器是否会导致转换后的文件出现明显的质量损失。 有些人甚至好奇是否可以在不使用杂乱程序的情况下保留无 DRM 的 iTunes M4V 电影?

为了达到这些标准, TuneFab M4V 转换器 可以是最佳选择。 此应用程序可以解锁 Apple FairPlay DRM 并将 iTunes M4V 电影完美转换为普通 MP4 视频。 顺利转换后,您可以在任何便携式设备上自由播放,随时随地观看,无需担心兼容性限制。 对于质量,TuneFab M4V 转换器可以输出 1080% 原始质量的 720/100 高清视频。 您不必担心输出质量的损失。

主要特点

•从iTunes M4V电影中绕过Apple FairPlay DRM

•将Apple开发的M4V格式转换为通用MP4

•选择特定的音轨或字幕

•支持最新的iTunes和macOS Sierra 10.12.6

TuneFab M4V Converter 的操作非常容易掌握。 只需 3 个步骤即可完成 DRM 删除工作。

步骤1。 安装TuneFab M4V转换器

下载并安装 TuneFab M4V 转换器. 确保您拥有受支持的 iTunes 版本。 只要您运行 TuneFab M4V 转换器,这两个程序就会自动连接。

主界面

步骤2。 添加iTunes M4V电影

单击左上角的“添加文件”按钮,从播放列表中选择购买、租借或下载的 iTunes M4V 电影、电视节目或音乐视频。 您一次可以选择多部电影下载。

添加M4V文件

可选设置: 您可以在首选项中为输出文件选择特定的输出轨道和字幕。 这是可选的。

选择输出设置

步骤3。 开始转换

单击“转换”按钮开始转换。 您可以在几分钟内获得无 DRM 的 MP4 iTunes 电影。

将M4V转换为MP4

删除 DRM 后,转换后的原始质量的无 DRM iTunes 电影可供您欣赏! 有关 iTunes 电影转换器的更多信息,我们对互联网上 6 种流行的 iTunes 电影转换器进行了全面审查。 你可以在这里查看: 您需要尝试的 6 个最佳 iTunes 电影转换器 [诚实评论] 

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Plex提示:如何使用Plex播放iTunes M4V电影? 下一篇文章 通过Google Play在Android上播放iTunes电影

close years-promotion close years-promotion

To some iTunes movie fans, it is quite upset that you fail to enjoy the purchased/rented iTunes M4V movies freely on other devices or media players because these files are well-protected by Apple FairPlay DRM. Is there any useful M4V DRM Removal software that could help users remove DRM from iTunes movies and TV shows and play them on other devices freely?

The answer is certainly to be a YES. And in this post, I am going to introduce a professional and convenient iTunes M4V DRM Removal tool you, which requires only 3 simple steps to strip DRM from iTunes M4V videos.

What is M4V

M4V is a kind of video format developed by Apple Inc, which can be supported by iPod, iPhone, PlayStation Portable, etc. This video format is designed to encode movies, TV shows, or music videos in the iTunes Store, and highly protected by FairPlay DRM. As a result, iTunes M4V movies are unable to be transferred or reused on other unauthorized devices even you have purchased them. Moreover, you have to finish watching within 24 hours once you start if you have paid for a rented iTunes movie.

So, can we break these compatibility restrictions and enjoy iTunes M4V movies freely?

Remove DRM from iTunes M4V Videos in 3 Steps

Actually, the answer is YES. In recent years, more and more iTunes M4V Converter programs have kept entering the market, which helps meet the demand for M4V DRM removal. However, with so many products available, you may get lost to decide which to use and wonder whether these converters will cause a perceivable quality loss in the converted files. Some may even curious if it is possible to keep the DRM-free iTunes M4V movies without using a cluttered program?

To meet these standards, TuneFab M4V Converter can be an optimum choice. This application could unlock Apple FairPlay DRM and perfectly convert the iTunes M4V movies into common MP4 videos. After a smooth conversion, you are able to play them freely on any portable devices and watch them whenever you want, without worrying about the compatibility restriction. For quality, TuneFab M4V Converter can output 1080/720 HD videos with 100% original quality. You need not worry about the loss of output quality.

Main Features

• Bypass Apple FairPlay DRM from iTunes M4V movies

• Convert Apple developed M4V format into common MP4

• Select particular audio tracks or subtitles

• Support the latest iTunes and macOS Sierra 10.12.6

The operation of TuneFab M4V Converter is quite easy to grasp. Only 3 steps are required to finish the DRM removal job.

Step 1. Install TuneFab M4V Converter

Download and install the TuneFab M4V Converter. Make sure you have a supported version of iTunes, either. These two programs will connect automatically as long as you run the TuneFab M4V Converter.

Main Interface

Step 2. Add iTunes M4V Movies

Click on the "Add Files" button on the top left to select the purchased, rented, or downloaded iTunes M4V movies, TV shows, or music videos from your playlists. You are able to choose more than one movie to download at a time.

Add M4V Files

Optional setting: You can select the particular output tracks and subtitles for the output files in your preference. This is optional.

Select Output Settings

Step 3. Start the Conversion

Start the conversion by clicking on the "Convert" button. You can get the DRM-free MP4 iTunes movies in just a few minutes.

Convert M4V to MP4

After removing the DRM, the converted DRM-free iTunes movies with original quality are ready for you to enjoy! For more information about iTunes movie converter, we've created a comprehensive review of 6 popular iTunes movie converters on the Internet. You may check out here: 6 Best iTunes Movie Converters You Need to Try [Honest Reviews] 

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article Plex Tips: How to Stream iTunes M4V Movie with Plex? Next article Make iTunes Movies Available on Android through Google Play