自2007以来,通过iTunes Store购买的音乐采用M4A格式,因此在全球范围内占据了超过15亿个文件。 但是,M4A是一个仅包含音频的文件,与大多数非iOS设备不兼容。 如果您想在大多数音乐播放器和非iOS设备中顺畅播放iTunes音乐,您需要将iTunes歌曲导出为MP3格式,这是一种数字音乐,使用复杂的算法可以减少到正常格式的十分之一。 此外,MP3格式得到了大多数媒体播放器和便携式设备的广泛支持。 要将iTunes歌曲转换为MP3,您可以参考以下步骤。

如何使用简单步骤将iTunes歌曲导出到MP3

以下步骤将向您展示如何使用iTunes将购买的iTunes歌曲转换为MP3。 iTunes中所有无DRM的音乐都可以导出为MP3。 但是,如果您有2009年3月之前从Apple Music下载或从iTunes Store购买的歌曲,由于DRM限制,您将无法将它们导出到MP3文件。 对于那些想要将受保护的歌曲转换为MPXNUMX的人,您最好 从iTunes音乐中删除DRM 第一。 现在,让我们集中精力将iTunes歌曲导出到MP3。

步骤1。 在PC中打开iTunes

首先,您需要在计算机上下载并安装最新版本的iTunes。 由于iTunes繁琐,因此可能需要一些时间。 然后启动iTunes。 打开iTunes后,导航至“编辑”>“首选项”。

步骤2。 配置导入设置 - 选择导入格式

在“常规首选项”页面中,找到并单击“导入设置…”。

这将激活“导入设置”页面。 然后下拉“导入使用”列表,然后选择“ MP3编码器”并单击“确定”以确认您的选择。 这将有助于将iTunes音乐转换为MP3格式。

选择MP3编码器

现在,您可以从iTunes资料库中选择要转换为MP3的歌曲。 然后,您需要导航到“文件”>“转换”>“创建MP3版本”。

创建MP3版本

当iTunes将所选歌曲转换为MP3格式时,请勿关闭该程序。 转换将在几秒钟内完成。 这主要取决于需要转换的总文件大小。

转换歌曲

如何在不删除现有音乐的情况下将MP3传输到iOS设备

如果您想将MP3转移到iOS设备(如iPhone XS,iPhone XR,iPhone 8和iPhone 7)而不丢失现有音乐,则可能需要TunesFab WeTrans。

TuneFab WeTrans 是专业的iOS数据传输。 TuneFab WeTrans具有简单的用户界面,使该程序易于使用。 使用此程序不需要任何技术知识。 说到演奏,您可以轻松将计算机中的所有音乐传输到iPhone。 该程序不会损坏或清除iPhone中的任何数据存储。

步骤1。 在您的PC中打开TuneFab WeTrans

在您的计算机中下载并安装TuneFab WeTrans。

在您的计算机上启动TunesFab WeTrans。 您将拥有如下界面:

主界面

步骤2。 将iPhone连接到PC

将iOS设备连接到PC。 TuneFab WeTrans与大多数流行的iOS设备完全兼容,例如iPhone X / 8/8 Plus / 7。 连接电话后,您将收到一条消息,询问是否信任计算机。 只要安全选择“信任”即可。

连接iOS设备

如果无法识别iOS设备,请按照以下步骤进行修复:

a. 检查您是否下载了最新版本的iTunes。

b. 检查iTunes是否可以检测到您的iPhone。

c. 检查您的iOS设备是否可用。

d. 检查您的iPhone屏幕是否已解锁。 由于锁定的屏幕将禁止iOS设备和PC之间的授权。

e. 检查您是否使用iOS 6.0或更高版本。 如果它低于iOS 6.0,则TuneFab WeTrans无法识别您的设备。

f. 检查您的iCloud是否可用。 当您的iOS设备与计算机连接时,应该打开它。

步骤3。 复制MP3文件的文件地址

由于iTunes和WeTrans无法同时运行,因此在打开WeTrans之前应完成此步骤。 然后,在iTunes中,您可以选择要传输到iPhone的MP3文件。 右键单击歌曲名称,然后选择“歌曲信息”。 然后单击“文件”选项卡。 复制歌曲的位置。

步骤4。 从PC中选择音乐文件

在TuneFab WeTrans中,导航到“音乐”。 然后单击“ +”图标并选择“添加文件/添加文件夹”。 之后,粘贴MP3地址并找到要传输的歌曲。 然后,您可以将它们添加到TuneFab WeTrans。

添加文件

选择想要的歌曲后,单击“确定”,然后WeTrans将立即将MP3音乐添加到您的iPhone。 成功添加歌曲后,您可以单击“关闭”按钮以完成传输。

成功添加音乐

而已。 现在,您可以在iOS设备上欣赏MP3音乐。 实际上,您还可以使用iTunes程序将音乐从计算机同步到iPhone Xs / XR / 8/7。 尽管如此,TuneFab WeTrans更加灵活且易于使用。 另外,使用 TuneFab WeTrans 传输数据可以降低iPhone中删除数据的风险。 相反,如果需要,您还可以使用WeTrans将音乐从iPhone移动到您的计算机。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 3
上一篇文章 如何检查歌曲是否受DRM保护在iTunes中 下一篇文章 如何将音乐从iTunes下载到计算机

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Export iTunes Songs to MP3

By Tony Moton

May 09, 2019

Since 2007, music purchased through the iTunes Store has been in M4A format, therefore accounting for over 15 billion files worldwide. However, M4A is a file comprising solely of audio and it is not compatible to most non-iOS devices. If you want to smoothly play iTunes music in most music players and non-iOS devices, you need to export iTunes songs to MP3 format, a digital music that are reduced to around a tenth of their normal format using complex algorithms. Additionally, MP3 format is widely supported by most of the media players and portable devices. To convert iTunes songs o MP3, you can refer to steps below.



How to Export iTunes Songs to MP3 with Simple Steps

The following steps will show you how to convert purchased iTunes songs to MP3 with iTunes. All DRM-free music in iTunes can be exported as MP3.  However, if you have songs that downloaded from Apple Music or bought from iTunes Store before April 2009, you won't be able to export them to MP3 files due to the DRM limitation. For those who want to convert protected songs to MP3, you'd better remove DRM from your iTunes music first. Now let's focus on exporting iTunes songs to MP3.


Step 1. Open iTunes in Your PC

First of all, you need to download and install the latest version of iTunes in your computer. This may take some time as iTunes is cumbersome. Then launch iTunes. When iTunes is open, navigate to "Edit" > "Preference".


Step 2. Configure Import Settings – Choose Import Format

In "General Preferences" page, locate and click "Import Settings…".


This will activate the "Import Settings" page. Then drop down the "Import Using" list, then choose "MP3 Encoder" and click "OK" to confirm your choice. This will help converting the iTunes music into MP3 format.

Select MP3 Encoder


Now you can select songs that you want to convert to MP3 from iTunes library. Then you need to navigate to "File" > "Convert" > "Create MP3 Version".

Create MP3 Version


When iTunes is converting selected songs into MP3 format, do not close the program. Conversion will be finished within seconds. This mainly depends on total file size which need to be converted.

Converting Song


How to Transfer MP3 to iOS Device without Erasing Existing Music

If you want to transfer MP3 to iOS device such as iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPhone 8, and iPhone 7 without losing your existing music, you may need TunesFab WeTrans.


TuneFab WeTrans is a professional iOS data transfer. TuneFab WeTrans has a simple user interface, making it easy to use the program. You don't need any tech knowledge for using this program. When it comes to the performance, all music in your computer can be transferred to your iPhone easily. And the program won't damage or erased any data store in your iPhone.


Step 1. Open TuneFab WeTrans in your PC

Download and install TuneFab WeTrans in your computer.

Launch TunesFab WeTrans in your computer. You will have the interface as below:

Main Interface


Step 2. Connect iPhone to PC

Connect the iOS device to your PC. TuneFab WeTrans is fully compatible with most popular iOS devices such as iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7. Once your phone is connected, you will receive a message that asks whether to trust the computer. Just feel safe to select "Trust".

Connect iOS Device


If the iOS device cannot be recognized, please follow steps below to fix it:

a. Check if you have downloaded the latest version of iTunes.

b. Check if your iPhone can be detected by iTunes.

c. Check if your iOS device is available.

d. Check if your iPhone screen is unlocked. Since the locked screen will ban the authorization between iOS devices and PC.

e. Check if you are using iOS 6.0 or above. If it is lower than iOS 6.0, your devices cannot be recognized by TuneFab WeTrans.

f. Check if your iCloud is available. It should be turned on when your iOS devices is connecting with the computer.


Step 3. Copy the File Address of the MP3 File

This step should be done before you open WeTrans as iTunes and WeTrans cannot run at the same time. Then, in iTunes, you can choose the MP3 file you want to transfer to iPhone. Right click the song name and choose "Song info". Then click the "File" tab. Copy the location of the song.


Step 4. Choose Music File from PC

In TuneFab WeTrans, navigate to "Music". Then click the "+" icon and select "Add File(s)/Add Folder". After that, paste the MP3 address and find songs you want to transfer. Then you can add them to TuneFab WeTrans.

Add Files


After you choose the songs wanted, click at "OK", then WeTrans will add MP3 music to your iPhone immediately. Once songs are added successfully, you can click the Close button to finish transfer.

Add Music Successfully


That's it. Now you can enjoy the MP3 music in your iOS device. Actually, you can also sync music from your computer to your iPhone Xs/XR/8/7 with iTunes program. Nevertheless, TuneFab WeTrans is more flexible and easier to use. Plus, using TuneFab WeTrans to transfer data brings less risk of deleting data in your iPhone. On the contrary, you can also move music from iPhone to your computer with WeTrans if necessary.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.