关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

作为音乐迷,您可能已经在 iTunes 资料库中收集了很多音乐。 有时您想将音乐从 iTunes 移动到计算机以用于其他目的,或者您已经下载了它们但最终发现它们很难在其他软件上播放。

在本指南中,我们将向您展示如何在 iTunes 中将 iTunes 音乐复制到计算机。 您可以在下面找到分步指南。 此外,我们还将推出功能强大的 iTunes 音乐下载器,它支持将 iTunes 音乐保存到计算机,并可以在任何其他播放器上播放,以获得更好的享受。 只需准备好并选择您最好的方法!

内容

第 1 部分。 快速有效地从 iTunes 下载音乐 [所有歌曲]

要有效地下载包括高级歌曲在内的 iTunes 歌曲,您应该使用一款出色的 iTunes 音乐下载器,该下载器可以删除 DRM 保护并将音乐以高质量保存到您的计算机中。

为什么要使用 iTunes 音频下载器?

事实上,您可以使用购买歌曲的帐户直接在 iTunes 上下载歌曲。 但它们只能在与 Apple Music 兼容的设备上播放。 直接从 iTunes 下载的歌曲是 AAC 格式,这使得文件只能在某些特定设备上播放。

如果您使用的 Apple Music 帐户是个人帐户,即使您与朋友共享,你们两个也无法在自己的手机或电脑上同时欣赏歌曲。 而且您需要知道设备授权有配额。 5 是您能够授权的最大值。

但是,第三方工具可以更加灵活。 在其上下载的歌曲可以是与大多数播放器兼容的各种格式,例如 MP3 和 FLAC。 即使您复制它们,它们也是独立的,以便可以在多个设备上自由地享受它们。 更重要的是,一款出色的 iTunes 音乐转换器能够为某些歌曲移除 DRM 保护,让分享和享受更轻松。

最佳 iTunes 音乐下载器:TuneFab Apple Music 转换器

TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 是适用于 Mac 或 Windows 的专业 iTunes 音乐下载器。 它非常受欢迎的原因是它更支持下载 Apple Music 和 iTunes 歌曲 直接 从iTunes。

同时,它甚至可以将所有 iTunes 音频文件转换为其他格式,包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC、AAC等(Mac 上仅 MP3、M4A、FLAC)。 更重要的是,它可以保存 ID3 标签信息 或者您可以在此工具上更改它。 使用 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 最大的好处是它会让你 删除DRM 从所有受保护的 iTunes 音频文件。 让我们看看如何使用这个 iTunes 音乐下载器将 iTunes 音乐保存到计算机。

从 iTunes 下载歌曲的指南

步骤1。 下载并安装

点击上方按钮,将安装包下载到您的电脑上,然后按照提示进行安装。

步骤 2。 选择您要下载的 iTunes 音乐

您的 iTunes 资料库中的所有音乐都将列出,您可以详细查看。 如果找不到您想要的歌曲,请单击“R

#1。 勾选复选框: 如果您熟悉您的播放列表并知道歌曲所在的位置,那么这是添加 Apple Music 的最佳方式。

#2。 从搜索栏搜索: 如果您不记得歌曲在哪个播放列表中,则可以在右上角的搜索栏中键入歌曲/专辑/播放列表/艺术家的名称。

苹果音乐转换器

步骤3、调整输出设置

自定义您自己的输出设置非常方便。 总共有两个主要设置需要注意:

#1。 输出格式

单击下拉按钮,根据需要选择无DRM格式。 这里我们以MP3为例。 如果单击它,则iTunes音乐将下载到MP3。

选择输出格式

#2。 导出目录

单击“输出文件夹”选项末尾的“…”图标,选择一个文件夹来保存转换后的歌曲。 否则,歌曲将保存在默认文件夹中。

选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 将iTunes Music转换为MP3

完成所有必要的设置后,单击“转换”按钮,几分钟后,歌曲将下载到MP3,您可以随时随地播放。

选择MP3输出格式

提示: 除了转换 iTunes 音乐外,TuneFab Apple Music 转换器还可以用作超级强大的 Apple Music 到 MP3 转换器。 查看更多: 如何将Apple Music转换为MP3(2021 Ultimate Guide).

第 2 部分。 将音乐从 iTunes 下载到计算机的提示 [购买的歌曲]

如何将音乐从 iTunes 直接下载到计算机

要将音乐从 iTunes 传输到计算机,您需要先在计算机上安装最新版本的 iTunes,以便顺利进行。 一般来说,如果您按照下面显示的步骤将以前购买的音乐从 iTunes 下载到计算机会很容易。 让我们继续!

步骤1。 启动iTunes并登录

确保您的 iTunes 是最新版本,如果不是,请升级它。 然后运行 ​​iTunes 并使用您的 Apple ID 登录。

步骤2。 查找购买的歌曲

进入主界面菜单栏顶部的“账号”>“已购买”,您购买的歌曲就会出现。

查找购买的歌曲

步骤3。 将购买的歌曲添加到iTunes

在新界面中,单击“不在我的资料库中”按钮,您可以从中查看已购买的不在 iTunes 资料库中的歌曲。 选择您喜欢的专辑或歌曲,然后单击 云形图标 在每张图片的右上角将它们下载到库中。

现在,单击“最近添加的”播放列表,您会发现刚才下载的歌曲。 检查您要下载的专辑和歌曲,如果有下载图标,只需单击它即可下载音乐。

步骤 4。 将 iTunes 音乐复制到您的计算机

默认情况下,您下载的所有音乐曲目都将保存到 C:\用户\[用户名]\音乐\iTunes. 或者您可以打开 iTunes 并导航到 编辑 > 首选项 > 高级 以确认您的 iTunes 音乐内容。

现在您已成功将 iTunes 音乐下载到您的计算机以供离线播放。 但是,您可以看到您下载的所有 iTunes 音乐都是 .m4a 格式或其他具有内置版权保护(称为 DRM)的格式,这会阻止您在其他设备上播放,例如 Sony Walkman、SanDisk Clip Jam 和其他MP3 播放器。 为了使您的 iTunes 音乐更具可播放性,仍然强烈建议使用多功能 iTunes 音乐下载器,它能够轻松地将 iTunes 歌曲转换为 MP3 并将它们移动到您的计算机。

如何将 iTunes 音乐重新下载到计算机

您可以直接将购买的歌曲从 iTunes 下载到您的设备。 但是您可能会发现其中一些没有显示在您计算机上的库中,因为您在手机上下载了它们而没有打开同步功能。 在这里,我将向您展示如何免费将 iTunes 音乐重新下载到您的计算机。

第 1 步。启动 iTunes 并登录到它

您需要先使用用于购买歌曲的 Apple ID 登录。 您可以通过单击菜单上的“帐户”来检查状态。

步骤 2. 导航到已购买页面

首先,您需要导航到 iTunes 上的音乐部分。 然后去商店。 最后,点击音乐部分右下角的“已购买”选项。

转到 iTunes 购买的项目

第 3 步。 将 iTunes 音乐重新下载到 Mac

当你在 购买 页面,您可以查看从 iTunes 购买的所有项目。 要重新下载音乐,请转到“不在我的图书馆”选项卡。 然后选择您需要的音乐并将其重新下载到您的计算机。

重新下载不在我的资料库中的 iTunes 音乐

总结

综上所述,在 iTunes 中将 iTunes 音乐下载到计算机是一种不需要其他工具的直接方式。 但是,如果您想从 iTunes 导出音乐,请将它们转换为 MP3 并使其可以在您的个人便携式设备上播放,例如 Sony Walkman、SanDisk Clip Jam 和其他 MP3 播放器, TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将是您的一站式解决方案。 无论是它提供的简洁易用的界面,还是可以将所有 iTunes 音乐转换为可播放格式的 DRM 删除功能,这款包罗万象的工具绝对值得一试!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.8 | 8
上一篇文章 如何将iTunes歌曲导出到MP3

How to Download Music from iTunes to Computer

By Tony Moton

Updated on April 07, 2022

As a music fan, you might have collected a bunch of music in iTunes Library. Sometimes you want to move music from iTunes to a computer for other purposes, or you have downloaded them but find them difficult to play on other software eventually.


In this guide, we are going to show you how to copy iTunes music to computer in iTunes. You could find step-by-step guide in the following. Besides, we'll introduce a powerful iTunes music downloader as well, which supports saving iTunes music to computer and make them playable on any other player for better enjoyment. Just get ready and pick your best method!


CONTENTS


Part 1. Download Music from iTunes Fast and Efficiently [All Songs]

To download iTunes songs including the premium ones efficiently, you should use an excellent iTunes music downloader that can remove the DRM protection and save music to your computer with high quality.


Why Do You Use an iTunes Audio Downloader?

In fact, you can directly download songs on iTunes with the account that you purchased the songs with. But they can only be played on devices that are compatible with Apple Music. Songs downloaded from iTunes directly are in AAC format, which makes the files can only be played on some particular devices.


And if the Apple Music account you are using is a personal one, even though you share it with your friend, you two can't enjoy the songs simultaneously on your own phone or computer. And you need to be aware that there's a quota for device authorization. 5 is the maximum you are able to authorize.


However, a third-party tool can be much more flexible. Songs downloaded on it can be in various formats such as MP3 and FLAC that are compatible with most players. And they are individual even though you duplicate them so that they can be enjoyed on multiple devices freely. What's more, a great iTunes music converter is able to remove DRM protections for some songs, making sharing and enjoyment more easily.


Best iTunes Music Downloader: TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a professional iTunes music downloader for Mac or Windows. What makes it extremely popular is that it supports downloading Apple Music and iTunes songs more directly from iTunes.


In the meanwhile, it can even convert all the iTunes audio files to other formats including MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC, etc. (Only MP3, M4A, FLAC on Mac). What's more, it can preserve the ID3 tag info or you can change it on this tool. The greatest part about using TuneFab Apple Music Converter is that it will let you remove DRM from all protected iTunes audio files. Let's see how to use this iTunes music downloader to save iTunes music to a computer.


Guideline on Downloading songs from iTunes

Step 1. Download and Install

Click the button above to download the installation package on your computer, and then follow the instruction to install it.


Step 2. Select iTunes Music You Want to Download

All the music in your iTunes library will be listed and you are able to check it in detail. If you can't find the songs you want, click the "R


#1. Tick the Checkboxes: If you are familiar with your playlists and know where the songs locate, then it is the best way to add Apple Music.


#2. Search from the Search Bar: If you can't recall in which playlist the songs are, then you can type the name of the song/album/playlist/artist into the search bar at the top right corner.

Apple Music Converter


Step 3. Adjust Output Settings

It is quite convenient to customize your own output setting. Altogether there are two major settings that you need to pay attention to:


#1. Output Format

Click the drop-down button the choose a DRM-free format as you like. Here we have MP3 as an example. If you click on it, then the iTunes music will be downloaded to MP3.

Choose Output Format


#2. Output Folder

Click the "…" icon at the end of the "Output Folder" option to select a folder to save the converted songs. Otherwise, the songs will be saved in the default folder.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Convert iTunes Music to MP3

After all the necessary settings, click on the "Convert" button and after a few minutes the songs will be downloaded to MP3, which you are able to play whenever and wherever you want.

Select MP3 Output Format


Tip: Apart from converting iTunes Music, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is also working as a super powerful Apple Music to MP3 converter. See more: How to Convert Apple Music to MP3 (2021 Ultimate Guide).


Part 2. Tips on Downloading Music from iTunes to Computer [Purchased Songs]

How to Download Music from iTunes to Computer Directly

To transfer music from iTunes to computer, you need to install the latest version of iTunes on your computer first in order to get a smooth process. Generally speaking, downloading previously purchased music from iTunes to computer can be easy if you follow the steps shown below. Let's move on!


Step 1. Launch iTunes and Sign in

Make sure that your iTunes is the latest version, if not, just upgrade it. Then run iTunes and sign in with your Apple ID.


Step 2. Find Purchased Songs

Go to "Account" > "Purchased" at the top of the menu bar of the main interface and the songs you have purchased will come into view.

Find Purchased Songs


Step 3. Add Purchased Songs to iTunes

In the new interface, click the "Not in My Library" button, from which you are able to see the purchased songs not in your iTunes library. Select the albums or songs that you like and then click the cloud-shaped icon in the upper right corner of each picture to download them to the library.


Now click the "Recently Added" playlist and you'll find the songs you downloaded just now. Check the albums and songs that you want to download, if there is a download icon, just click it to download the music.


Step 4. Copy iTunes Music to Your Computer

By default, all your downloaded music tracks will be saved into the location of C:\users\[username]\ Music\iTunes. Or you can open your iTunes and navigate to Edit > Preferences > Advanced to confirm your iTunes music content.


Now you've downloaded iTunes music to your computer successfully for offline playback. However, you can see all your downloaded iTunes music is in the formats of .m4a or other formats with built-in copyright protection (call DRM), which prevents you from playing on other devices such as Sony Walkman, SanDisk Clip Jam, and other MP3 players. To make your iTunes music more playable, it's still highly recommended to use a versatile iTunes Music Downloader, which is able to convert iTunes songs to MP3 easily and move them to your computer.



How to Redownload iTunes Music to Computer

You can directly download the purchased songs from iTunes to your device. But you may find some of them don't show in the library on your computer as you downloaded them on your phone without turning on the syncing feature. Here I will show you how to free redownload iTunes music to your computer.


Step 1. Launch iTunes and Log in to It

You need to log in with the Apple ID that you use to purchase the songs first. You can check the status by clicking "Account" on the menu.


Step 2. Navigate to the Purchased Page

Firstly, you need to navigate to the music section on iTunes. Then go to the store. Lastly, click on the "Purchased" option on the lower right part under the music section.

Go to iTunes Purchased Items


Step 3. Redownload iTunes Music to Mac

When you are on the Purchased page, you can see all items that you purchased from iTunes. To redownload the music, go to the "Not in My Library" tab. Then select the music you need and redownload it to your computer.

Redownload iTunes Music Not in My Library


Conclusion

To sum up, to download iTunes music to computer in iTunes is a direct way that no other tools are required. However, if you want to export music from iTunes, convert them into MP3 and make them playable on your personal portable devices, such as Sony Walkman, SanDisk Clip Jam, and other MP3 players, TuneFab Apple Music Converter would be your one-stop solution. Whether the concise and easy-to-use interface it provides or the DRM removal feature that allows you to convert all iTunes music into playable formats, this all-inclusive tool is definitely worth a try!

Was this information helpful?