夏季大减价 最高 30% OFF 立即行动吧!

服务与支持

图书馆

词汇表

提交机票

如何检查歌曲是否受DRM保护在iTunes中

由Vicky Lewis

五月23日, 2019

我们都知道,购买歌曲后,我们就可以离线欣赏Apple Music。 我们可以在iPhone,iPad,iPod,汽车播放器或其他Apple产品上的任何其他音乐播放器上播放它们。 但是,事情并没有像2009年或更早时购买的iTunes歌曲那样顺利。 即使我们为歌曲付费,它们也带有DRM保护。 这意味着您需要先删除DRM保护,然后才能在其他音乐播放器上欣赏歌曲。 本文将为您提供无忧的指南,说明如何检查iTunes中歌曲是否受DRM保护。


内容


第1部分。什么是DRM

你们中的某些人可能以前从未听说过DRM保护,并且想知道DRM是什么。 让我给您一个简短的介绍,以便您可以更好地理解。


软件,硬件和数字内容(如音乐,视频,电子书,DVD,游戏,文档等)已上载,供需要购买的人使用。 这些创作者,作家和制作人的版权需要受到保护。 但是,一些违法者通过某种非法手段获取了文件,然后将其转卖以获取金钱。 对于警察来说,在线捕获所有这些违法者是不切实际的,而DRM就来了。 


DRM保护是数字版权管理的缩写。 该计划旨在保护创作者的版权并从一开始就杜绝数字盗版。 受DRM保护的文件使您可以在预期的设备上购买和享受文件。 任何出于商业目的而共享或转售的文件都是非法的。


也就是说,如果您从iTunes购买了歌曲,并且受DRM保护,则只能在iTunes中使用它。 但是,如果您想欣赏在其他设备上购买的音乐,则可能需要某种方法来首先删除DRM。 如何判断歌曲在iTunes中是否受DRM保护? 让我们继续并检查以下部分中的简单方法:


部分2。 如何判断某首歌是否受到iTunes中的DRM保护

步骤 1。 首先,您需要在计算机上启动iTunes。


步骤 2。 然后,转到“查看”>“列浏览器”>“显示列浏览器”>“种类”。

显示列浏览器


步骤 3。 现在,单击您要检查的任何iTunes歌曲,然后单击“文件”。 在“种类”部分中,您可以看到歌曲的文件类型。 如果显示的是“受保护的AAC音频文件”,则表示该歌曲受DRM保护。

受保护的AAC音频文件


现在,它已经受到DRM技术的保护,这是否意味着我们无法删除DRM并将iTunes音乐导出到Android /平板电脑? 不要放弃你的希望。 有强大的工具可以轻松删除DRM保护。 只需继续阅读并探索:


部分3。 如何从以前的iTunes音乐购买中解锁DRM

要从iTunes Music购买中解锁DRM,我们需要使用一些用户友好的第三方音乐。 我今天想推荐给你的是TuneFab Apple Music Converter。


TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 有很棒的关键功能,如:

1。 只需单击即可从iTunes音乐中删除DRM;

2。 超快:高达16X转换速度;

3。 可以同时转换多首iTunes歌曲;

4。 保存ID3标签,如标题,艺术家,专辑等......

5。 与Windows,Mac兼容,具有最新的iTunes版本;

6.可自定义的输出设置,包括采样率,比特率,通道等。


你可以获得这个神奇程序的副本,看看它有多优秀:

现在,让我们开始追逐,看看我们需要做些什么 从iTunes歌曲中删除DRM:


步骤1、启动TuneFab Apple Music转换器

确保您已在计算机上安装了Apple Music Converter和iTunes程序的最新版本。


步骤2。 从iTunes资料库中浏览并查看DRM-ed Songs

从界面的左面板可以看到,列出了所有iTunes文件和类别。 您可以根据需要单击“音乐”部分或其他部分,其中的歌曲将列在右侧。 您可以通过单击歌曲旁边的框来浏览并选择所需的歌曲。


步骤3、选择输出格式

在界面的底部,还有一个输出设置区域。 在这里,您可以选择所需的输出格式。 包括所有流行的音乐格式,例如M4A,AC3,AAC,AIFF和AU。


如果您想更轻松地找到已转换的iTunes歌曲,还可以将文件夹创建为输出文件夹。

从iTunes Music中删除DRM


步骤4。 开始从以前的iTunes购买的歌曲中删除DRM

现在已经完成了所有设置,您只需单击顶部的“转换”按钮即可开始该过程。 删除DRM的详细过程将在界面中看到。 您可以通过单击界面中的“浏览输出文件”轻松找到它。

将iTunes Music转换为MP3 Mac


在这里,删除DRM保护后,您在第2步中选择的所有歌曲都会完美地转换为所选的音乐格式。 现在,您可以在任何想要的设备上欣赏iTunes购买的歌曲。 但是请记住,如果您的目的是为了转售歌曲,则删除DRM是非法的。 如有任何疑问,请记住,我们始终在为您服务。 只需在评论部分将您的问题留在下面即可。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Check If Songs Are DRM Protected in iTunes

By Vicky Lewis

May 23, 2019

We all know that we can enjoy Apple Music offline once we purchased the songs. We can play them on our iPhone, iPad, iPod, car player or any music player other Apple products. However, things don't get as smooth as that for iTunes songs purchased back at 2009 and earlier. Even though we pay for the songs, they come with DRM protection. That means, you need to remove the DRM protection before you can enjoy the songs on other music players. This article will be your hassle-free guide on how to check if songs are DRM protected in iTunes.


CONTENTS


Part1. What's DRM

Some of you might have never heard of DRM protection before and wonder what's DRM. Let me give you a brief introduction so that you can have a better understanding.


Software, hardware and digital contents like music, videos, ebooks, DVD, games, documents, etc. are uploaded for people who need them to purchase. The copyright of these creator, writer, and producer needed to be protected. However, some lawbreaker get the files by some illegal means and resell them for money. It's not practical for the police to catch all these law-breakers online and here comes DRM. 


DRM protection is short for Digital Rights Management. It's a scheme designed to protect creators' copyright and stop digital piracy in the first place. DRM-protected files enable you to purchase and enjoy the files on your intended device. Any files being shared, or resold for commercial purposed is illegal.


That is, if you purchase a song from iTunes and it is protected by DRM, you can only use it within iTunes. But if you want to enjoy the music you purchase on other devices, you might need some method to get the DRM-removed first. How to tell if a song is DRM protected in iTunes? Let's move on and check the simple method:


Part 2. How to Tell If A Song Is DRM Protected in iTunes

Step 1. First of all, you need to launch your iTunes on your computer.


Step 2. Then, go to "View" > "Column Browser" > "Show Column Browser" > "Kinds".

Show Column Browser


Step 3. Now, click into any iTunes songs you would like to check and hit on "File". In the "kind" section, you can see the file kind of your song. If it is "Protected AAC audio file" shown, that means the song is DRM protected.

Protected AAC audio file


Now that it is protected by DRM technology, does it mean that it is impossible for us to remove DRM and export iTunes music to Android/tablet? Don't give up your hope yet. There are powerful tools to make it possible to remove DRM protection with ease. Just read on and explore:


Part 3. How to Unlock DRM from Previous iTunes Music Purchases

To unlock DRM from our iTunes Music purchases, we need to utilize some user-friendly third-party music. The one I would like to recommend to you today will be TuneFab Apple Music Converter.


TuneFab Apple Music Converter has awesome key features like:

1. Removing DRM from iTunes music with simple clicks;

2. Super-fast: Up to 16X conversion speed;

3. Multiple iTunes songs can be converted simultaneously at a time;

4. Save ID3 tags like title, artist, album, etc...

5. Compatible with Windows, Mac with the latest iTunes version;

6. Reset output settings like sample rate, bit rate, channel, etc...


You can get a copy of this magic program and see how excellent it works:

Now, let's cut to the chase and see what we need to do to remove DRM from iTunes songs:


Step 1. Launch TuneFab Apple Music Converter

Make sure that you have the apple music converter and the latest version of iTunes program installed on your computer.


Step 2. Browse and check DRM-ed Songs from iTunes Library

As you can see from the left panel of the interface, all iTunes files and categories are listed. You can click the "Music" section or other ones as you want and the songs in it will be listed on the right. You can browse and select those you want by clicking the box next to the song.


Step 3. Select Output Format

It the bottom of the interface, there's also an output setup area. Here you can choose the output format you would like. All the popular music formats like M4A, AC3, AAC, AIFF and AU are included.


If you would like to locate your converted iTunes songs easier, you can also create a folder as an output folder.

Remove DRM From iTunes Music


Step 4. Start Removing DRM from Previous iTunes Purchased Songs

Now that everything is set up, you can simply click on "Convert" button from the top to start the process. The detail process of the DRM removal will be seen in the interface. You can easily locate it by clicking "Explore Output File" as shown in the interface.

Convert iTunes Music to MP3 Mac


Here you go, all the songs you chose back in step 2 is perfectly converted into the selected music format after removing DRM protection. You can now enjoy the iTunes purchased songs on any device you want. But please keep in mind that DRM removal is illegal if your purpose is to resell the songs for money. If you have any question, please bear in mind that we are always here at your service. Just leave your question below in the comment section.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.