Apple Music 是一项很棒的音乐流媒体服务,可为观众提供超过 60 万首歌曲。 毫无疑问,Apple Music 是世界上最好的音乐流媒体服务之一,但这并不意味着它没有缺点。 通常,当您使用音乐应用程序一段时间后,您会开始面临各种烦人的问题,例如“Apple Music 未加载库”或“Apple Music 卡在同步库中”。 (相关阅读: 报告最多的 Apple Music 问题和解决方案)

情况A- “Apple Music 似乎卡在加载库中。我在恢复 iPhone X 后打开音乐应用程序,它总是在音乐部分显示“加载库”、“加载播放列表”。我该如何解决?

情况B- “我的 Apple Music 库突然卡在加载中。当我转到“为你/浏览/广播/搜索”选项卡时,它一直显示“正在加载库”旋转轮。我尝试将手机打开几个小时,但仍然没有任何变化。”

现在您应该知道,您并不是唯一遇到 Apple Music 问题的人。 想知道是否有解决方案? 你来对地方了! 以下是我们建议的 9 种可能的解决方案。 试试看它们是否有用!

内容

为什么Apple Music卡在加载或同步库中?

当这个问题突然出现时,您可能会感到无能为力,然后当您做了所有您能想到的事情但问题仍然存在时,您会感到沮丧。 是的,这里也一样。 这正是我们想要写这篇文章的原因,以帮助您弄清楚发生了什么,最重要的是,接下来要做什么。

Apple Music卡在加载库中

我们先来看一下 可能导致 Apple Music 无法加载问题的可能因素.

  1. 你有一个庞大的音乐库,每次打开音乐应用程序时总是需要永远加载音乐库。

  2. 您的互联网连接不稳定或无法使用。

  3. 安装最新版本的iOS后的错误。

  4. 您已切换到另一个Apple ID。

  5. 您刚刚更新了Apple Music会员资格。

  6. 您的设备上没有足够的内存。 (导致大部分专辑无法加载图稿的问题)

然后,如何准确解决此问题? 以下是修复Apple Music不会加载库错误的一些解决方案的概述:

  1. 重新启动iPhone或Android智能手机

  2. 检查您的网络连接

  3. 打开和关闭同步库

  4. 重置所有设置

  5. 在库中搜索歌曲,然后播放

  6. 注销iTunes和App Store,然后重新登录

  7. 取消对计算机的授权,然后再次对其进行重新授权

  8. 什么也不做,直到第二天

  9. 使用替代音乐应用程序

您可能已经尝试了上面的一些解决方案,如果是这样,您可以转到 报告最多的 Apple Music 问题及其解决方法 获得更多修复。 如果没有,请继续阅读这篇文章,因为我们将在接下来的部分中逐步向您展示如何执行每个解决方案。

无法修复Apple Music Library的9种解决方案

解决方案1:重新启动iPhone或Android智能手机

重新启动iPhone X或11:按住音量键和侧键 2 秒 > 滑动“滑动关机”以关闭设备 > 按住侧键以重新开启 iPhone。 (了解如何 重新启动8、7、6、5或更早版本的iPhone SE.)

重新启动Android:按住Android手机上的电源按钮至少2秒钟>点击屏幕上的“重新启动”选项以重新启动设备。

解决方案2:检查您的网络连接

如果您通过 Wi-Fi 或蜂窝网络在线流式传输 Apple Music,请确保网络连接稳定且快速。 您可以使用这种方式来测试您的网络:在您的手机上打开另一个应用程序,例如 Facebook,看看它是否可以成功加载内容。 如果没有,请尝试打开和关闭飞行模式(设置 > 飞行模式)刷新设备上的网络连接。

解决方案3:打开和关闭同步库

如果您有一个大型音乐库,则可能需要更长的时间、更快的速度和更大的存储空间来在您的设备上上传或同步您的音乐库。 当 Apple Music 无法同步您的资料库时,请尝试通过打开“同步资料库”(转到设置>音乐>打开同步库)。 您还可以使用此方法解决问题,例如 苹果音乐库丢失 or Apple Music 项目不可用.

关闭和打开iCloud音乐库

解决方案4:在库中搜索一首歌曲,然后播放

此解决方案由之前遇到过类似问题的用户提供。 在尝试此方法之前,请确保您的设备已连接到互联网。

解决方案5:退出iTunes&App Store,然后重新登录

您可能想尝试的另一个解决方案是退出并进入 iTunes 和 App Store。 Apple Music 是一项需要 Apple ID 验证的服务。 当您的 Apple ID 与 Apple Music 服务器连接时出错,您将无法访问 Apple Music 服务。 以下是解决此问题的方法: 

在iPhone / iPad / iPod touch上:设置 > iTunes 和 App Store > Apple ID > 注销 > 使用 Apple ID 和密码登录。

退出iTunes和App Store

解决方案6:取消对计算机的授权,然后再次对其进行重新授权

有时,您可能无法从 Windows 或 Mac 计算机访问 iTunes 中的音乐库。 我们建议您先尝试在计算机上取消授权您的 iTunes 帐户,然后再重新授权。 iTunes 将自动同步您的音乐库。

另外,您应确保同步库已打开:

在Mac上:打开音乐应用程序 > 音乐 > 首选项 > 常规 > 选择同步库并将其打开 > 单击确定。

在装有Windows版iTunes的PC上:打开 iTunes > 编辑 > 首选项 > 常规 > 打开同步库 > 单击确定。

解决方案7:重设iPhone / Android手机

仍然无法解决这个烦人的问题? 你可以试试 将您的设备重置为出厂设置. 这基本上可以解决您 iPhone 上的几乎所有问题。 但您最好先备份您的 iPhone 数据,然后再开始重置过程,以防数据丢失。

解决方案8:什么都不做,等到第二天

当所有的解决方案都失败时,你唯一能做的就是别管它,等到第二天。 希望这个问题会消失,就像它根本不存在一样。

解决方案9:使用其他音乐应用程序

使用 Spotify 等替代音乐应用程序似乎也是一个好主意。 与 Apple Music 相比,Spotify 支持更多平台,并且还提供免费版本,可让您免费串流数百万首歌曲。 (想知道它们之间的更多区别?看看这篇文章 - Apple Music 与 Spotify 比较)

结论

在线听音乐时经常会遇到各种问题,比如音乐加载不出来、音乐播放不流畅等。如果你的 iPhone 有足够的存储空间,我强烈建议你下载并存储 Apple Music 歌曲在您的 iPhone 上,然后您可以随时播放它们,而不会出现错误或错误。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.9 | 82
上一篇文章 Apple Music的10个利弊:您应该订阅吗? 下一篇文章 固定:苹果音乐在iPhone / iTunes上将专辑分成两份
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

Support

Library

Glossary

[SOLVED] How to Fix Apple Music Is Stuck on Loading Library

By Catrina Jones

Updated on July 29, 2020

Apple Music is an awesome music streaming service that provides more than 60 million songs for the audience. It is not doubt that Apple Music is one of the best music streaming services around the world, but it doesn't mean that it has no drawbacks. Usually when you have been using the Music app for a while, you will start facing all sorts of annoying issue, such as "Apple Music not loading library" or "Apple Music is stuck at syncing library". (Related Reading: most reported Apple Music problems & solutions)


Situation A - "It seems that Apple Music is stuck on loading library. I open the Music app after I restore my iPhone X and it always shows "Loading Library", "Loading Playlists" in the music section. How can I fix it?"


Situation B - "My Apple Music library is suddenly stuck at loading. When I go to 'For You/Browse/Radio/Search' tabs, it keeps showing the "Loading Library" spinning wheel. I tried leaving my phone on for hours but still nothing changes."


Now you should know that you are not the only one who have this Apple Music trouble. Wondering if there is a solution to fix it? You've come to the right place! Here're are the 9 possible solutions that we suggestion. Try out and see if they are useful!



CONTENTS


Why Apple Music Is Stuck at Loading or Syncing Library?

You probably feel clueless when this issue suddenly appears, and then become frustrated when you've done everything you can think of yet the issue remains. Yes, same here. That is exactly why we want to write this post, to help you figure out what happen and most importantly, what to do next.

Apple Music Is Stuck at Loading Library


Let's first take a look at the possible factors that might causes the Apple Music not loading issues.

  1. You have a large music library, and it always takes forever to load the music library every time you open Music app.

  2. Your internet connection is unstable or unusable.

  3. A bug after installing the latest version of iOS.

  4. You've switched to another Apple ID.

  5. You've just renewed your Apple Music membership.

  6. Not enough memory on your device. (It causes the issue that most of the albums won't load artwork)


Then, how to fix the issue exactly? The followings are the overview of a few solutions to fix the Apple Music won't load library bug:

  1. Restart your iPhone or Android smart phone

  2. Check your network connection

  3. Turn Sync Library off and on

  4. Reset all settings

  5. Search a song in library then play it

  6. Sign out of iTunes and App Store then sign back in

  7. De-authorize computer and re-authorize it again

  8. Do nothing and wait until the next day

  9. Use an alternative music app


You might already try some of the solutions above, if that's case, you can go to Most Reported Apple Music Problems & How to Fix Them to get more fixes. If not, continue reading this post because we will show you how to perform each of the solution step by step in the next parts.


9 Solutions to Fix Apple Music Library Won't Load


Solution 1: Restart your iPhone or Android smart phone

To Restart iPhone X or 11: Press and hold the volume button and side button for 2 seconds > swipe the "Slide to power off" to turn off the device > press and hold the side button to turn your iPhone back on. (Learn how to restart iPhone SE, 8, 7, 6, 5 or earlier.)


To Restart Android: Press the power button on your Android phone for at least 2 seconds> tap "Restart" option on the screen to reboot the device.


Solution 2: Check your network connection

If you are streaming Apple Music online via Wi-Fi or cellular network, make sure the network connection is stable and fast. You can use this way to test your network: open another app on your phone such as Facebook to see if it can load the content successfully. If not, then try turn on and off the airplane mode (Settings > Airplane Mode) to refresh the network connection on your device.


Solution 3: Turn Sync Library off and on

If you have a large music library, it might take longer time, faster speed and larger storage space to upload or sync your music library across your devices. When Apple Music is stuck at syncing your library, try fix it by turning "Sync Library" (Go to Settings > Music > turn on Sync Library). You can also use this method to fix issues like Apple Music Library Missing or Apple Music Item Not Availabe.

Turn iCloud Music Library Off And On


Solution 4: Search a song in library then play it

This solution is provided by a user who had experienced the similar issue previously. Before you try this method, make sure that your device is connecting to internet.


Solution 5: Sign out of iTunes & App Store then sign back in

Another solution that you may want to try is sign out and in iTunes & App Store. Apple Music is a service that requires Apple ID verification. When there is an error in connecting your Apple ID with the Apple Music server, you are not able to access your Apple Music services. Here is how you can solve this issue: 


On your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch: Settings > iTunes & App Store > Apple ID > Sign Out > Sign in with the Apple ID and password.

Sign Out of iTunes & App Store


Solution 6: Deauthorize computer and reauthorize it again

Sometimes you might have trouble accessing your music library in iTunes from a Windows or Mac computer. We recommend you try to de-authorize your iTunes account on the computer first and then authorize it again. iTunes will be automatically syncing your music library.


Also, you should make sure that Sync Library is turned on:

On Mac: Open Music app > Music > Preferences > General > select Sync Library and turn it on > click OK.

On PC with iTunes for Windows: Open iTunes > Edit > Preferences > General > turn on Sync Library > click OK.


Solution 7: Reset your iPhone/Android Phone

Still unable to resolve this annoying problem? You can try resetting your device to factory settings. This can basically fix almost all issues on your iPhone. But you'd better backup your iPhone data first before you start the resetting process in case of data loss.


Solution 8: Do nothing and wait till the next day

When all solutions fail, the only thing that you can do is leave it alone and wait until the next day. Hopefully the issue will be disappeared like it doesn't exist at all.


Solution 9: Use an alternative music app

Using an alternative music app such as Spotify seems like a great idea too. Compared with Apple Music, Spotify supports more platforms and it also offers a free version which allows you to stream millions of songs for free. (Want to know more differences between them? Check out this post - Apple Music vs Spotify comparison)


Conclusion

It's common to run into all kinds of troubles when listening to music online, such as music not loading, music not playing smoothly, etc. If you have enough storage space on your iPhone, I highly recommend that you download and store the Apple Music songs on your iPhone, then you can play them whenever you want without bugs or errors.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.