2020年的Apple Music扩张将在线音乐服务带到了175个国家和地区,其中包括来自非洲,欧洲,亚太地区,中东和大洋洲的新52个国家。

无论您是新市场的初学者还是已经使用 Apple Music 多年,您都可以尝试做一次同样的事情 - 通过 iTunes 将您从 CD 刻录的歌曲或之前从 iTunes 购买的歌曲上传到 iCloud。 但是,当您尝试播放从其他来源添加的歌曲时,您可能会收到一条错误消息:“这首歌目前在您所在的国家或地区不可用”,尽管它们仍然可以通过iTunes Store购买。

您所在的国家或地区无法使用Apple Music Song

大多数情况下,这是因为流媒体权限,但还有其他问题可能会导致 Apple Music 项目不可用错误,这将在本文后面进行解释。 最重要的是,我们针对每个特定错误提供了相应的解决方案,例如 Apple Music 在您的国家/地区不可用、Apple Music 项目不可用、Apple Music 项目无法播放等,以便您无论身在何处都可以播放歌曲永远。

如果您仍然想了解故障排除技术,请继续阅读。

内容

如何修复 Apple Music 上您所在国家/地区不可用的项目


解决方案1.使用VPN解除对Apple Music的阻止

Apple Music 内容因您所在位置的本地许可协议而异。 如果您尝试在国外使用 Apple Music 或在当前无法使用 Apple Music 服务的地方访问 Apple Music,则可以使用 VPN 来解锁 Apple Music。

通过连接到 PC/iOS/Android 上的 VPN,您的 IP 地址将被“更改”,并且看起来您正在从另一个国家/地区进行流媒体播放。 这可以解决歌曲因未获得您所在国家/地区的许可而无法播放的问题。

提示:关闭您的 VPN

有时,当检测到您使用 VPN 或代理服务器访问 Apple Music 上您所在国家/地区不可用的项目时,您会被 Apple Music 阻止。 在这种情况下,您需要关闭 VPN 或代理服务器,然后使用本地网络重新访问 Apple Music。 具体方法如下:

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 个人设置 在您的手机或计算机上,然后选择 VPN.

步骤 2。 取消选中已连接按钮以关闭 VPN。


解决方案 2. 更改您所在的国家和地区

更改您的 Apple ID 国家或地区是出国旅行时解决 Apple Music 区域问题的另一个有用的解决方案。 此外,请确保您当前所在的国家或地区包含在 Apple Music 支持范围内。

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 个人设置,然后点击您的 Apple ID名称 在顶部并选择 媒体与购买.

步骤 2。 选择 查看账户 在弹出窗口上。 然后,输入您的 Apple ID 密码进行确认以继续。

步骤 3。 轻按 国家/地区, 然后, 选择国家或地区 选择您所在的区域。

步骤 4。 最后,点击 完成 确认您的更改。

更改您的国家和地区


解决方案3.将iOS设备与iTunes同步

此解决方案是由遇到类似问题的用户建议的。

步骤 1。 启动 iTunes 并将您的 iOS 设备连接到您的电脑。

步骤 2。 在计算机上的 iTunes 中查看设备上的所有歌曲,发现这些歌曲呈灰色,请转到您的设备,然后点按每首歌曲来尝试播放。

步骤 3。 点击所有灰色歌曲后,返回电脑上的 iTunes 并执行同步。 这将恢复在您的设备上播放这些歌曲的能力。


解决方案 4.重置 iTunes 警告

重置 iTunes 警告对于刷新 Apple 音乐库并使一切恢复正常也很有用。 虽然它可以解决 Apple Music 无法播放的问题,但我们认为它是最终的解决方案。 就是这样:

在电脑上

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 编辑 在 iTunes 上,然后选择 偏爱 > 高级电子书.

步骤 2。 点击 重置警告。 然后,点击 OK.


在Mac上

步骤 1。 在 Mac 上打开 iTunes/音乐,然后选择 偏爱, 然后 高级电子书.

步骤 2。 点击 重置警告,然后点击 OK.


解决方案5。 禁用iCloud音乐库并重新启用它

解决 Apple Music 歌曲无法播放问题的最常见方法是注销/登录 Apple Music 或禁用/重新启用 iCloud 音乐库。 当 iCloud 音乐库关闭时,所有下载的歌曲都将从您的库中删除。 因此,当您重新打开 iCloud 音乐库时,您需要重新下载所有歌曲。

在iPhone上

转到设置>音乐> iCloud音乐库,然后将按钮切换到“关闭”。 等待一两分钟,然后将iCloud音乐库重新设置为“开”。 之后,您可以返回“音乐”应用并重新下载歌曲。

禁用iCloud音乐库并重新启用它

在iTunes上

对于 Windows 用户,请转到菜单 > 编辑 > 首选项 > 常规,然后取消选中“iCloud 音乐库”,然后单击“确定”。 等待 1 分钟,然后返回“常规”并再次检查“iCloud 音乐库”。

对于 Mac 用户,前往菜单 > iTunes > 首选项 > 常规,然后取消选中并重新选中“iCloud 音乐库”。

禁用并重新启用iTunes上的iCloud音乐库

解决方案6.从“搜索”中删除旧曲目并添加新版本

如果禁用和启用iCloud音乐库无法解决该错误,请尝试从库中手动删除歌曲,然后转到“搜索”以查找并再次添加歌曲。

此方法能够确保您使用的是歌曲的最新版本。 有时,如果旧播放列表中的歌曲被修改,修改后的歌曲将在 Apple Music 上保存为新版本。 那么原曲就失效了。

删除Apple Music Tracks并重新添加它们


解决方案 7. 注销 Apple ID 并重新登录

如果上述所有解决方案均无法解决您所在地区无法使用 Apple Music 的问题,您可以尝试注销并使用您的 Apple ID 登录来刷新您的音乐状态。

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 个人设置 并点击您的 Apple ID名称.

步骤 2。 滚动页面选择 退出登录。 然后您需要输入 Apple ID 密码进行确认。 > 点击关闭。

步骤 3。 然后,返回 个人设置 然后按照相同的流程再次登录您的 Apple ID。


解决方案8。 强制关闭应用程序并重新启动iPhone

修复Apple Music上没有的歌曲的另一个快速解决方案是强制退出音乐应用程序(如果您使用的是iPhone)。 然后重新启动iPhone并重新启动应用程序。

重新启动设备可以修复一些未知错误并使应用程序顺利运行。


解决方案 9. 更新您的设备

请记住,您的设备或 Apple Music 应用的最新版本旨在解决问题,可能包括您所在国家/地区不可用的 Apple Music 项目的问题。 因此,请将您的设备或 Apple Music 应用更新到最新版本,以获得最新功能来解决与 Apple Music 相关的任何问题。


如何让 Apple Music 歌曲永远在您所在的国家或地区可用

上述方法可能可以暂时解决该问题,但如果您想确保不再出现“项目不可用”错误,请尝试以下方法将 Apple Music 歌曲下载到 MP3 并永久保存。 这样,即使您的订阅结束,您的所有 Apple Music 曲目也可以离线播放。

在这里我们用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 举个例子。 TuneFab Apple Music Converter 是适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的终极一站式解决方案,旨在 永久保留Apple Music歌曲 没有任何限制。 配备强大的技术,可以轻松 将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 或其他无 DRM 的音频格式 像 M4A 和 FLAC 一样,使它们可以在任何媒体播放器或任何设备上永久播放,这样您就不必担心 Apple Music 歌曲在您所在的国家或地区不可用的问题。

此外,这个易于使用的解决方案配有内置 Apple Music 网络播放器,使您能够快速方便地从 Apple Music 下载任何歌曲以供离线收听。 因此,如果您正在寻找解决方案 永远免费获得 Apple Music 破解、TuneFab Apple Music 转换器在您的列表中。 接下来,让我们了解如何让 Apple Music 歌曲在您所在的国家或地区永远可用。

步骤 1。 在 Windows 或 Mac PC 上下载并安装 TuneFab Apple Music Converter。

步骤 2。 启动软件访问内置的官方 Apple Music 网络播放器,选择要下载的 Apple Music 曲目,然后将其拖放到浮动的“+”按钮上,将其另存为 MP3。

选择要下载的曲目

步骤 3。 在右上角选择MP3作为输出格式,然后选择用于保存转换后的歌曲的输出文件夹。

步骤 4。 单击“转换”按钮将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3。 之后,您可以移至“完成”选项卡查看转换后的 MP3 Apple Music 歌曲。

将 Apple Music 转换为 MP3 AMC 新


讨论:为什么有些 Apple Music 歌曲在某些地区不可用?

也许,即使阅读了上述所有解决方案也不能 100% 消除您的困惑。 为什么 Apple Music 中的这首歌曲目前在您所在的国家或地区无法播放? 如果 Apple Music 资料库中的某些歌曲突然变成灰色,并且无法在 iPhone、iPod touch、Mac 或 Windows 上的 iTunes 上播放,原因如下。

原因 1 该歌曲未获得或不再获得您所在国家或地区的许可。

Apple Music 提供的音乐目录在不同国家或地区有所不同。 例如,在美国您可以欣赏多达60万首歌曲,而在中国大陆,这个数字远少于60万首。 无论您是在美国、英国、日本还是加拿大,在 Apple Music 应用中访问世界各地的所有歌曲几乎是不可能的。 Apple Music 的音乐可用性主要取决于一个国家/地区的用户偏好、艺术家活动、国内法律,最重要的是,与唱片公司的许可协议。

在 Apple Music 发布之前,您可以通过 iTunes Store 购买曲目或专辑,并且您将始终保留所购买项目的完全所有权。 但这并不是 Apple Music 的运作方式。 Apple Music 不会让您保留所订阅歌曲的所有权,并且曲目的可用性可能会随着时间的推移而发生变化。 如果音乐许可协议发生任何更改,也会影响音乐的可用性。

现在您应该知道,音乐版权是某些歌曲突然从 Apple Music 库中消失但仍可在 iTunes Store 中购买的主要原因。

Apple Music 说某些歌曲在您所在的国家/地区无法播放的另一个原因是,该特定艺术家或歌曲被您居住的国家/地区禁止或屏蔽。 例如,为了遵守中国的审查规则,苹果公司从中国版 Apple Music 中删除了一首提及天安门广场大屠杀的歌曲。 一些歌词露骨的歌曲也将神秘地从中国的 Apple Music 下架。

带走:

如果您想知道某首歌曲或专辑是否在您所在地区或国家/地区的 Apple Music 上可用,或者想了解某个艺术家是否在 Apple Music 上发布了他/她的最新音乐版本,您可以使用 Apple音乐营销工具 手动搜索信息。 如果您没有从该工具中获得任何结果,则意味着该歌曲在该特定区域不可用。

原因 2 Apple Music 无法将您的歌曲与其数据库进行匹配。

如果您想将自己的音乐文件导入Apple Music库,例如从其他平台购买的MP3文件、从CD上翻录的MPXNUMX文件,甚至从某些在线网站下载的文件,使用iTunes桌面客户端可以轻松完成这项工作。 (如何将自己的歌曲添加到Apple Music)

添加后,您的音乐文件将被扫描并与 Apple 自己的数据库中已存在的歌曲进行匹配。 如果匹配成功,您将获得一个新的 256 Kbps AAC 文件(DRM 加密),可在您的所有设备上进行流式传输。

如果歌曲匹配失败,您将看到云状态显示为虚线云或不合格的图标-带有斜线的云图标。 (识别音乐库中的云状态图标)

歌曲的虚线云网是什么意思?

1.歌曲仍在等待匹配上传。

2. 在您的设备上找不到原始音乐文件,因此无法匹配。

3. Apple Music 目录中不存在该歌曲。 (Apple 删除了该曲目或者该曲目尚未在您所在的国家/地区发行)

歌曲旁边的不合格图标是什么意思?

这意味着您的音乐文件不符合上传到 iCloud 音乐库的条件,因为它们不符合 Apple Music 同步标准。 根据 Apple 的限制和规则,大于 200 MB 或以 96 Kbps 或更低编码的歌曲将被标记为不合格。

原因 3 Apple Music 上的旧歌曲已被编辑为新版本。

如果播放列表中的旧歌曲突然不可用,请检查 Apple Music 上是否有这些歌曲的新版本。 这些老歌可能已被艺术家或唱片公司撤回所有地区或选定地区。 您可以从资料库中删除旧曲目,在 Apple Music 上搜索新版本,然后将新版本添加到列表中。

原因 4 软件更新后 Apple Music 或 iTunes 出现错误。

Apple 最新的 iOS 或 macOS 更新不仅带来了新功能和错误修复,还可能给您当前的应用程序(例如 Apple Music 或 iTunes)带来未知的错误。 说到 iOS 更新后的 Apple Music 错误,我们已经提到过 Apple Music问题列表 在我们之前的帖子中,例如 Apple Music 库丢失、Apple Music 耗尽 iPhone 电池等,您可以前往 这页 在软件更新后检查Apple Music是否存在新报告的错误。

这就是本文的全部内容。 对你有帮助吗? 对我来说,解决“Apple Music 歌曲变灰”或“Apple Music 项目不可用”的最佳方法是关闭 iCloud 音乐库并重新打开。 大多数时候它都有效。 但是,如果您想永久保留 Apple Music 中的歌曲并将其传输到其他设备进行离线播放,最好使用专业且有用的工具,例如 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 将 Apple Music 歌曲保存到您的 PC,使下载的所有歌曲都不受 DRM 保护,以便您可以将歌曲永远保存在您喜欢的任何地方。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.9 | 111
上一篇文章 为什么您的 Apple Music 专辑插图未显示? [8 个修复] 下一篇文章 如何将 Apple Music 歌曲或播放列表传输到 Spotify?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

The Apple Music expansion in 2020 brings the online music service to a total of 175 countries and regions including the new 52 countries from Africa, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, and Oceania.

No matter whether you are a beginner in the new markets or have been using Apple Music for years, you might try to do the same thing once – upload songs you burned from a CD or previously purchased from iTunes to iCloud via iTunes. However, when you try to play those songs you adding from other sources, you are likely getting an error that states: "This Song Is Not Currently Available in Your Country or Region" despite the fact that they are still available for purchase via iTunes Store.

Apple Music Song Is Not Available in Your Country or Region

Mostly, it is because of the streaming rights, but there're also other issues that might cause the Apple Music item unavailable error, which will be explained later in this article. Most importantly, we've provided the corresponding solutions to each particular error, such as Apple Music not available in your country, Apple Music item not available, Apple Music item cannot be played, etc., so as to keep songs available wherever you are forever.

Keep reading if you are still interested in knowing the troubleshooting techniques.

CONTENTS

How to Fix Items Not Available in Your Country on Apple Music


Solution 1. Unblock Apple Music with A VPN

Apple Music content differs depending on the local licensing agreements in your location. If you are trying to use Apple Music abroad or access Apple Music in a place where the service is not currently available, you can use a VPN to unblock Apple Music.

By connecting to a VPN on your PC/iOS/Android, your IP address will be "changed" and it looks like you are streaming from another country. This can fix the issue that a song won't play as it isn't licensed for the country/region you are in.

Tips: Turn off Your VPN

Sometimes, you will get blocked by Apple Music when you are detected using VPN or proxy server to access items not available in your country on Apple Music. In this situation, you need to turn off your VPN or proxy server, then use the local network to reaccess Apple Music. Here is how:

Step 1. Go to Settings on your phone or computer and select VPN.

Step 2. Uncheck the connected button to turn off your VPN.


Solution 2. Change Your Country and Region

Changing your Apple ID country or region is another useful solution to the Apple Music regional issue when you travel abroad. Besides, please make sure the country or region you are in right now is included in the Apple Music support scope.

Step 1. Go to Settings, then tap on your Apple ID name at the top and select Media & Purchases.

Step 2. Select View Account on the pop-up window. Then, enter your Apple ID password for confirmation to move on.

Step 3. Tap on Country/Region, and then, Change Country or Region to select the region you are in.

Step 4. Lastly, tap Done to confirm your change.

Change Your Country and Region


Solution 3. Sync iOS Device with iTunes

This solution is suggested by users who have experienced a similar issue.

Step 1. Launch iTunes and connect your iOS device to your computer.

Step 2. Look at all songs on your device in iTunes on a computer and find those songs grey out, go to your device, and tap each song to try to play it.

Step 3. After tapping all grey songs, go back to iTunes on a computer and perform a sync. This will restore the ability to play those songs on your device.


Solution 4. Reset iTunes warnings

Resetting iTunes warnings is also useful to refresh the Apple Music Library and make things order as usual. Although it is workable to solve Apple Music not available to play issue, we consider it as an ultimate solution. Here's how:

On PC

Step 1. Go to Edit on your iTunes, then select Preference > Advanced.

Step 2. Click Reset Warnings. Then, click OK.


On Mac

Step 1. Open your iTunes/Music on your Mac and select Preference, then Advanced.

Step 2. Click Reset Warnings, then click OK.


Solution 5. Disable iCloud Music Library and Re-enable It Again

The most common method to fix the Apple Music songs won't play issue is to sign out/in Apple Music or disable/re-enable the iCloud Music library. When iCloud Music Library is off, all the downloaded songs will be removed from your Library. Therefore, you need to download all the songs again when you turn iCloud Music Library back on.

On iPhone

Go to Settings > Music > iCloud Music Library, then switch the button to "OFF". Wait for a minute or two, then turn iCloud Music Library back to "ON". After that, you can go back to the Music app and re-download the songs.

Disable iCloud Music Library and Re-enable It Again

On iTunes

For Windows users, please go to Menu > Edit > Preference > General, and then un-check "iCloud Music Library", then click "OK". Wait for 1 minute, and then go back to General and check "iCloud Music Library" again.

For Mac users, go to Menu > iTunes > Preference > General, and then un-check and re-check "iCloud Music Library".

Disable and Re-enable iCloud Music Library on iTunes

Solution 6. Delete the Old Track and Add the New Version from "Search"

If disabling and enabling iCloud Music Library can't fix the error, try to delete the song from your library manually and then go to "Search" to find and add the song again.

This method is able to make sure that you are using the latest version of the song. Sometimes, if a song from an older playlist has been modified, the modified song will be saved as the new version on Apple Music. Then the original song will be invalidated.

Delete Apple Music Tracks and Re-add Them


Solution 7. Sign out Apple ID and Re-sign in

If all solutions above are not able to solve the problem of Apple Music not available in your region, then you can try signing out and signing in with your Apple ID to refresh your music status.

Step 1. Go to Settings and tap on your Apple ID name.

Step 2. Scroll the page to select Sign Out. Then you'll need to enter the Apple ID password for confirmation. > Tap Turn off.

Step 3. Then, go back to Settings and follow the same process to sign in your Apple ID again.


Solution 8. Force Close the App and Restart Your iPhone

Another quick solution to fix songs not available on Apple Music is to force quit Music app if you are using iPhone. And then restart your iPhone and relaunch the app.

Restarting your device can fix some unknown bugs and make the App run smoothly.


Solution 9. Update Your Device

Please remember that the latest version of your device or Apple Music app is designed to fix issues, probably including the issue of Apple Music items not available in your country. Therefore, update your device or Apple Music app to the latest one to get the newest features to fix any issue related to Apple Music.


How to Keep Apple Music Songs Available in Your Country or Region Forever

The above methods might be able to fix the issue temporarily, but if you want to make sure the "Item not available" error will never occur again, try the following method to download Apple Music songs to MP3 and keep them forever. In this way, all your Apple Music tracks will be available for offline playing even when your subscription ends.

Here we use TuneFab Apple Music Converter as an example. TuneFab Apple Music Converter is an ultimate one-stop solution for Windows and Mac, designed to keep Apple Music songs permanently without any restriction. Equipped with powerful technology, it can easily convert Apple Music to MP3 or other DRM-free audio formats like M4A and FLAC, making them playable on any media player or any device forever so that you don't need to worry about the Apple Music song not being available in your country or region issue.

Plus, this easy-to-use solution comes with a built-in Apple Music web player, enabling you to quickly and conveniently download any song from Apple Music for offline listening. Therefore, if you are looking for a solution to get Apple Music free hack forever, TuneFab Apple Music Converter is on your list. Next, let's learn how to keep Apple Music songs available in your country or region forever with it.

Step 1. Download and install TuneFab Apple Music Converter on Windows or Mac PC.

Step 2. Launch the software to access the built-in official Apple Music web player, select the Apple Music tracks you want to download, and save them as MP3 by dragging and dropping them to the floating "+" button.

Select Tracks To Download

Step 3. Choose MP3 as the output format in the upper right corner and select an output folder for saving the converted songs.

Step 4. Click the "Convert" button to convert Apple Music to MP3. After that, you can move to the "Finished" tab to view your converted MP3 Apple Music songs.

Converting Apple Music To MP3 AMC New


Discussion: Why Are Some Apple Music Songs Not Available in Regions?

Perhaps, even reading all the solutions above did not 100% clear your confusion. Why is this song from Apple Music currently not available in your country or region? If some songs in your Apple Music library have suddenly turned grey and cannot be played on your iPhone, iPod touch, Mac, or iTunes on Windows, the reasons are as follows.

Reason 1 That song isn't or is no longer licensed for the country or region you're in.

The music catalog offered by Apple Music varies in different countries or regions. For example, you can enjoy up to 60 million songs in the U.S. while in Mainland China, the number is far less than 60 million. It's almost impossible to access all the songs around the world in the Apple Music app, whether you are in U.S., UK, Japan, or Canada. The music availability of Apple Music mostly depends on a country's user preference, artist activities, domestic law, and most important, the licensing deals with record labels.

Before the release of Apple Music, you can buy tracks or albums through iTunes Store and you'll always keep full ownership of the items you purchased. But it is not the way how Apple Music works. Apple Music won't let you keep ownership of the songs you are subscribing to, and the availability of tracks can change over time. If there are any changes made to the music licensing agreement, it will affect music availability as well.

Now you should know that the music copyright is the major reason why certain songs suddenly disappear from the Apple Music library yet they are available in iTunes Store for purchase.

Another reason why Apple Music says some songs are not available in your country is because that particular artist or song is banned or blocked by the country of your residence. For example, Apple has removed a song that referenced the Tiananmen Square Massacre from the Chinese version of Apple Music in order to comply with the Chinese censorship rules. And some songs with explicit lyrics will be mysteriously taken off China's Apple Music as well.

Takeaway:

If you want to know whether or not a certain song or album is available on Apple Music in your region or country, or to find out if an artist drops his/her latest music releases on Apple Music, you can use Apple Music Marketing Tools to manually search for the information. If you are not getting any results from that tool, it means the song is not available in that particular area.

Reason 2 Apple Music can't match your song to its database.

If you want to import your own music files to the Apple Music library, such as MP3 files purchased from another platform, ripped from a CD, or even downloaded from some online websites, it's easy to get the job done with the iTunes desktop client. (How to add your own songs to Apple Music)

Once added, your music files will be scanned and matched to a song that already exists in Apple's own database. If matched successfully, you will get a new 256 Kbps AAC file (DRM-encrypted) that is available for streaming on all your devices.

If song matching failed, you will see the cloud status show as a dotted-line cloud or an ineligible icon - a cloud icon with the slash through it. (Identify cloud status icons in your music library)

What does a dotted-line cloud net to a song mean?

1. The song is still waiting to be matched and uploaded.

2. The original music file can not be found on your device, so it can not be matched.

3. The song doesn't exist in the Apple Music catalog. (Apple removed the track or it hasn't been released yet in your country)

What does an ineligible icon next to a song mean?

It means your music files are ineligible for uploading to iCloud Music Library because they don't meet Apple Music synchronized criteria. According to Apple's restrictions and rules, songs larger than 200 MB or encoded at 96 Kbps or less are marked as Not Eligible.

Reason 3 The older song has been edited to a new version on Apple Music.

If the older songs in your playlist are suddenly unavailable, check if there's a new version of the songs on Apple Music. These old songs may have been retracted by the artist or the record company for all regions or selected regions. You can remove the old tracks from your library, search for the new version on Apple Music, and then add the new version to your list.

Reason 4 A bug to Apple Music or iTunes after the software update.

Apple's latest iOS or macOS update not only brings new features and bug fixes, but it may also bring unknown bugs to your current apps, such as Apple Music or iTunes. Speaking of Apple Music bugs after the iOS update, we've mentioned a list of Apple Music issues in our previous posts, such as the Apple Music library missing, Apple Music draining iPhone battery, etc. You can go to this page to check if there's a newly reported bug with Apple Music after the software update.

That's all about this article. Is it helpful to you? For me, the best way to fix "Apple Music songs greyed out" or "Apple Music item not available" is to turn off iCloud Music Library and turn it back on. It works most of the time. However, if you want to keep songs from Apple Music permanently and transfer them to other devices for offline playback, it's better to use a professional and useful tool like TuneFab Apple Music Converter to save Apple Music songs to your PC, making all songs downloaded are DRM-free so that you can keep the songs at any place you like forever.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.9 | 110
Previous article Why Is Your Apple Music Album Artwork Not Showing? [8 Fixes] Next article How to Transfer Apple Music Songs or Playlists to Spotify?
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny