大量的音乐流媒体服务可让您轻松访问您喜爱的音乐和艺术家。 其中最受欢迎的两个是 Apple Music 和 亚马逊音乐。 这两种服务都提供大量歌曲、个性化播放列表和订阅计划。 尽管如此,它们之间仍然存在明显的差异。

如果您尝试切换到新的音乐流媒体提供商但不确定选择哪个。 您已经降落在正确的地方。 我们研究了两种顶级音乐服务,从订阅计划、音乐质量到突出功能,评估了哪一种服务最好。

内容

1. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:定价

为满足不同需求,两项服务均针对个人、学生、6人家庭等提供不同的付费订阅套餐, 月费基本相同。 个人计划、学生计划和家庭计划的价格为 $10.99, $5.99$16.99 分别。 对于新订阅者,这两项服务都提供 1 个月的免费试用,并允许用户随时取消。 此外,如果您购买符合条件的 Apple 设备(例如 AirPods、HomePod mini 或 Beats),Apple 还提供 6 个月的免费试用。

主要区别在于他们的年度计划。 苹果的包年套餐收费 109 美元,而亚马逊音乐的套餐仅适用于 Prime 会员,收费 99 美元。

对于订阅计划,如果您已经是 Amazon Prime 会员,Amazon Music 值得一试,因为它为 Prime 会员提供更便宜的个人和年度计划。 但如果您不是 Amazon Prime 会员,但您拥有许多 Apple 设备,Apple Music 可能最适合您。

判决: 领带。

苹果音乐 亚马逊音乐无限
免费试用 新订阅者免费 1 个月。
购买新的符合条件的音频设备可免费使用 6 个月。
免费 30 天。
学生价 $ 5.99 /月。 $ 5.99 /月。
个人价格
$ 10.99 /月。 优质客户:9.99 美元/月。 非 Prime 客户:10.99 美元/月。
家庭计划 16.99 美元/月。 最多 6 人无限制访问 16.99 美元/月。 最多 6 人无限制访问
年度计划 $ 109 /年 仅限 Prime 会员每年 99 美元
独家 语音计划、杜比全景声空间音频、Siri 控制、流式无广告音乐 杜比全景声、带有 Alexa 控制的 Echo 设备、DJ 模式

2. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:音乐目录

虽然这两个音乐流媒体平台都提供了大量的音乐目录 100千万 曲目,音乐类别可能有所不同。 Apple Music 提供 30,000 个播放列表、专辑、原创节目、音乐会和独家节目以及现场和点播广播电台 由艺术家主持。 而亚马逊音乐提供 播放列表和 DJ 模式 加深您与音乐的联系。

因此,在 Apple Music 和 Amazon Music 之间做出决定之前,建议考虑您的个人品味和偏好。 苹果音乐有 各种音乐类别,您可以在 Apple Music 中找到几乎所有您想要的音乐。 而亚马逊音乐的设计理念是“DJ模式”到他们的流媒体服务,您可以在其中访问艺术家的音乐故事和音乐业内人士的评论。

判决: 苹果音乐获胜。

苹果音乐 亚马逊音乐
音乐目录 100万首歌曲 100万首歌曲
音乐类别 30,000 个播放列表、专辑、原创节目、音乐会和独家节目以及现场和点播广播电台 播放列表和 DJ 模式

3. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:音乐质量

Apple Music 和 Amazon Music 都提供高质量的流媒体歌曲,但它们还提供多种音频质量选项。 一般来说,Apple Music 以 AAC 格式以 256 Kbps 传输歌曲,并提供高分辨率无损流媒体选项,而 Amazon Music 在 PC 或 Mac 上收听其歌曲时提供超高清质量(网络上不支持高清和超高清播放)玩家)。

考虑到他们都提供 其网络播放器的音频质量相似 并提供 无损质量,这使他们两人都成为获胜者。

判决: 领带。

苹果音乐 亚马逊音乐
流媒体选项 CD质量
Apple Music Lossless
高分辨率无损
标准质量
高清画质
超高清画质
网络播放器的质量 256kbps 256kbps
杜比全景声 (Dolby Atmos) 空间音频 适用于 Android、iPhone、Mac 或其他 Apple 设备 可用于移动设备和 Alexa Cast 设备上的耳机播放

4. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music:离线聆听

Apple Music 和 Amazon Music Unlimited 都为付费用户提供将歌曲下载到库的服务。 一旦您订阅了其计划,无论是学生计划、个人计划还是家庭计划,Apple Music 都可以让您 下载多达 100,000 首歌曲。 此外,它还提供了云音乐库功能,您可以使用它 跨任何设备同步任何下载的音乐 使用相同的 Apple ID 并在任何设备上访问您的 Apple Music 库。

虽然 Amazon Music 不允许同步这些设备来访问或更新您的音乐库,但该平台允许 Amazon Music Unlimited 用户 下载歌曲、专辑和播放列表。 对于 Amazon Music Prime 用户,他们只能下载播放列表。

判决: 苹果音乐获胜。

请注意: 无论您选择哪种音乐服务,都应该注意的是,即使您可以通过付费订阅离线下载他们的歌曲,但一旦您的订阅结束,这些歌曲也将被删除。
要永久保存您最喜爱的 Apple Music 或 Amazon Music,您可以使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 or TuneFab 亚马逊音乐转换器下载并永久保留歌曲.


5. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:设备兼容性

Apple Music 和 Amazon Music 可在浏览器、Android 设备、计算机和各种设备上使用。 然而,Apple Music 与其自己的生态系统更加兼容。 它 在苹果设备上运行得很好,例如 iPhone、iPod touch、iPad、Apple TV、Apple Watch 和 HomePod。 亚马逊音乐是 兼容各种设备,包括智能手机、平板电脑、PC/Mac、智能电视、Roku 设备、Sonos 和支持 Alexa 的设备(例如 Amazon Echo 设备)。

如上所述,您可能会发现与 Apple Music 相比,Amazon Music 提供了更广泛的设备兼容性,因为 Apple Music 更常与 Apple 设备一起使用。

判决: 亚马逊音乐获胜。

苹果音乐 亚马逊音乐
支持的设备 iPhone 和 iPad、Android 和网络播放器
Mac和PC
苹果手表、苹果电视
HomePod 和 CarPlay
Sonos、Amazon Echo 设备、三星智能电视、Google Nest 和 PlayStation。
iPhone、Android、iPad 和网络播放器
Mac和PC
Amazon Echo 设备、Amazon Fire TV 和 Amazon Fire 平板电脑
Sonos、Roku 和智能电视,
汽车:Android Auto或Apple的CarPlay
支持 Alexa 的设备

6. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:独家功能

Apple Music 和 Amazon Music 的大部分功能都很相似,例如音乐发现、离线播放、精选播放列表、卡拉 OK 风格的歌词等。此外,这两种服务还提供一些独有的功能。

Apple Music 最具分享性的功能一定是 采用杜比全景声 (Dolby Atmos) 的语音计划和空间音频。 语音计划可以帮助您快速轻松地播放歌曲。 您只需要求 Siri“播放一些放松的歌曲”或“播放晚餐派对播放列表”,它就会为您播放类似的歌曲。 此外,其采用杜比全景声 (Dolby Atmos) 的空间音频将声音置于听众周围的虚拟空间中,为您带来身临其境的音频体验。

亚马逊音乐还提供智能控制,称为 Alexa 控制。 您可以请求 Alexa 播放或暂停音乐,甚至创建播放列表,从任何符合条件的 Echo 或 Fire TV 设备进行流式传输。 此外,亚马逊音乐 DJ模式 播放混合音乐并分享您正在收听的歌曲的故事和评论,为听众提供独特的聆听体验。

判决: 苹果音乐获胜

苹果音乐 亚马逊音乐
独家功能
语音计划
杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos)的空间音频
击败1个直播电台
为您–个性化算法播放列表
iCloud的音乐库
Siri控制
串流无广告音乐
DJ模式
与Echo设备无缝集成
独家歌曲称为Amazon Original
提供无损流媒体质量的Amazon Music HD

7. 亚马逊音乐 vs. 苹果音乐:免费聆听

虽然这两种音乐流媒体服务都提供免费收听,但在这方面存在巨大差异。 Apple Music 允许您通过计算机、平板电脑或手机上的几乎所有浏览器欣赏音乐。 但是,如果您是免费用户,则只能 免费试听部分歌曲 除非您订阅了 Apple Music 的付费计划。 但是还有 没有广告 即使在 Apple Music 上免费试用时,也可以在此播放器中播放。

亚马逊音乐还提供免费在线收听服务。 对于免费用户来说,亚马逊音乐允许他们 免费收听带广告的播放列表和电台.

判决: 亚马逊音乐获胜。


8. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:社交功能

当谈到社交媒体共享时,这两种服务都允许您创建共享链接以与他人共享歌曲。

在 Apple Music 上,您可以关注您的朋友, 直接分享你最喜欢的歌曲 跟他们。 您可以查看朋友正在听的歌曲列表。 通过此流媒体服务,您还可以与朋友和家人保持联系。 另一方面,亚马逊音乐还可以让您 通过链接分享歌曲。 这意味着即使您的朋友正在使用该服务,您也无法直接通过该服务共享它。

Apple Music 允许您使用该服务或通过链接直接与朋友分享歌曲,而 Amazon Music 仅支持可共享链接。 这样看来,Apple Music 是赢家。

判决: 苹果音乐获胜。


9. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:用户界面

Apple Music 和 Amazon Music 都为用户提供独特的设计。 个人来说,白色的Apple Music播放器是 更简洁看起来活泼明亮。 其主要功能以简单的布局排列,可以轻松访问。 该应用程序上的选项卡排列合理,以便您可以轻松找到所有内容。

苹果音乐界面

亚马逊音乐的用户界面是黑色的。 据研究,该界面运行速度非常慢。 它可能会在播放音乐或尝试搜索新关键字时挂起。 与Apple Music类似,它也有四个部分:浏览、主页、播客和图书馆。 在其主界面上,您还可以在 DJ 模式下发现音乐。

亚马逊音乐界面

判决: 领带。


10. Amazon Music 与 Apple Music:适用国家/地区

Apple Music 是一项高效且著名的流媒体服务,目前在 国家167。 由于Apple设备在全球范围内广为人知,因此使用Apple设备的人更容易被这项流媒体服务所吸引,因为他们可以轻松地从Apple设备进行流媒体播放。

亚马逊音乐仅适用于 国家46,包括 Prime 会员资格。 由于亚马逊在流媒体服务方面仍处于起步阶段,这也是其在许多国家/地区无法使用的原因。

在这种国家/地区可用的情况下,Apple Music胜出是因为它可以在100多个国家/地区中使用,这对于此流媒体服务而言是一项重大成就。

判决: 苹果音乐获胜。


最终判决:亚马逊音乐比苹果音乐好吗?

苹果音乐 亚马逊音乐
定价 - -
音乐目录
音乐质量 - -
离线听力
设备兼容性
独家功能
免费试听
社会特征
用户界面 - -
国家可用性
合计 5 2

通过下面的记分卡,您可以发现这两种流媒体服务具有相似且独特的功能。 Apple Music 的某些功能比 Amazon Music 更好,但有些部分 Amazon Music 名列前茅。 全面的, Apple Music 凭借更好的表现获胜 5个方面,兼顾音乐品质和整体声音体验。

如果您决定尝试 Apple Music,您可以在订阅其个人计划后享受 1 个月的免费试用,使用 TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 下载您最喜欢的歌曲和播放列表,即使没有 Apple Music Premium,也可以随时欣赏它们!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 4.1 | 35
上一篇文章 如何恢复 Apple 音乐库 [2024 更新!] 下一篇文章 TuneFab苹果音乐转换器评测:值得吗?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Plenty of music streaming services out there offer you easy access to your favorite music and artists. Two of the most popular ones are Apple Music and Amazon Music. Both services offer a huge catalog of songs, personalized playlists, and subscription plans. Still, there are distinct differences between them.

If you are trying to switch to a new music streaming provider but are not sure which to choose. You have landed at the right place. We've looked into two top music services and evaluated which is best from subscription plans and music quality to their stand-out features.

CONTENTS

1. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Pricing

To cater to different needs, Both services provide different paid subscription plans for individuals, students, and families consisting of 6 members, whose monthly fees are basically the same. The price for the individual plan, student plan, and family plan are $10.99, $5.99, and $16.99 respectively. For new subscribers, both services offer a 1-month free trial and allow users to cancel anytime. Besides, Apple also offers a 6-month free trial if you purchase an eligible Apple device (such as AirPods, HomePod mini, or Beats).

The major differences lie in their annual plans. Apple's yearly plan charges $109, while Amazon Music's plan is only available for Prime members and charges $99.

For subscription plans, if you are already an Amazon Prime member, Amazon Music is worth a try as it offers cheaper individual and yearly plans for Prime members. But if you are not an Amazon Prime member but you do have many Apple devices, Apple Music probably suits you best.

Verdict: Tie.

Apple Music Amazon Music Unlimited
Free Trial Free for 1 month for new subscribers.
Free for 6 months for buying a new eligible audio device.
Free for 30 days.
Student Price $5.99/mo. $5.99/mo.
Individual Price
$10.99/mo. Prime customers: $9.99/mo. Non-Prime customers: $10.99/mo.
Family Plan $16.99/mo. Unlimited access for up to 6 people $16.99/mo. Unlimited access for up to 6 people
Annual Plan $109/year $99/year only for Prime members
Exclusives Voice Plan, Spatial audio with Dolby Atmos, Siri control, Stream ad-free music Dolby Atmos, Echo devices with Alexa controls, DJ mode

2. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Music Catalog

While both music streaming platforms offer a huge catalog of 100 million tracks, the music categories may differ. Apple Music provides 30,000 playlists, albums, original shows, concerts, and exclusives, and live & on‑demand radio stations hosted by artists. Whereas Amazon Music offers playlists and DJ mode to deepen your connection to the music.

So before deciding between Apple Music and Amazon Music, it is advisable to consider your personal tastes and preferences. Apple Music has various music categories, with which you can find almost all the music you want in Apple Music. Whereas Amazon Music is designed with "DJ Mode" to their streaming services where you can access music stories from artists and commentary from music insiders.

Verdict: Apple Music wins.

Apple Music Amazon Music
Music Catalogue 100 million songs 100 million songs
Music Category 30,000 playlists, albums, original shows, concerts, and exclusives, and live & on‑demand radio stations Playlists and DJ Mode

3. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Music Quality

Apple Music and Amazon Music both provide high quality for streaming songs, but they also offer several audio quality options. Generally, Apple Music streams songs at 256 Kbps in AAC format and offers high-resolution lossless streaming option, while Amazon Music delivers ultra HD quality when you listen to its songs on PC or Mac (HD and Ultra HD playback are not supported on the Web Player).

Considering they both provide similar audio quality on their web players and offer lossless quality, which makes both of them the winners.

Verdict: Tie.

Apple Music Amazon Music
Streaming Options CD quality
Apple Music Lossless
High-resolution Lossless
Standard Quality
HD Quality
Ultra HD Quality
Quality on Web Player 256kbps 256kbps
Spatial Audio with Dolby Atmos Available on Android, iPhone, Mac, or other Apple devices Available on headphone playback on mobile devices and Alexa Cast devices

4. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Offline Listening

Both Apple Music and Amazon Music Unlimited provide paid users with downloading songs to the library. Once you subscribe to its plan, be it Student, Individual, or Family Plan, Apple Music allows you to download up to 100,000 songs. Besides, it offers the Cloud Music Library feature, with which you can sync any downloaded music across any device with the same Apple ID and access your Apple Music library on any device.

While Amazon Music doesn't allow for syncing those devices to access or update your library, the platform allows Amazon Music Unlimited users to download songs, albums, and playlists. For Amazon Music Prime users, they can only download playlists.

Verdict: Apple Music wins.

Note: No matter which music service you choose, it should be noted that even if you can download their songs offline with a paid subscription, these songs will be removed once your subscription ends.
To save your favorite Apple Music or Amazon Music forever, you can use TuneFab Apple Music Converter or TuneFab Amazon Music Converter to download and keep the songs forever.


5. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Device Compatibility

Apple Music and Amazon Music are available on browsers, Android devices, computers, and a wide range of devices. Yet, Apple Music is more compatible with its own eco-system. It works pretty well on Apple devices, such as iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Apple TV, Apple Watch, and HomePod. Amazon Music is compatible with various devices, including smartphones, tablets, PC/Mac, smart TVs, Roku devices, Sonos, and Alexa-enabled devices like Amazon Echo devices.

As discussed above, you may find Amazon Music offers broader device compatibility compared to Apple Music as Apple Music is more often used with Apple devices.

Verdict: Amazon Music wins.

Apple Music Amazon Music
Supported Devices iPhone and iPad, Android, and web player
Mac and PC
Apple Watch, Apple TV
HomePod and CarPlay
Sonos, Amazon Echo devices, Samsung Smart TV, Google Nest, and PlayStation.
iPhone, Android, iPad, and web player
Mac and PC
Amazon Echo devices, Amazon Fire TV, and Amazon Fire Tablets
Sonos, Roku, and smart TVs,
Car: Android Auto or Apple's CarPlay
Alexa-enabled devices

6. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Exclusive Features

Most of the features in Apple Music and Amazon Music are similar, such as music discovery, offline playback, curated playlists, karaoke-style lyrics, etc. Besides, there are exclusive features offered by both services.

The most sharable features of Apple Music must be Voice Plan and Spatial audio with Dolby Atmos. The Voic Plan can help you play songs quickly and easily. You can just ask Siri to "Play something chill" or "Play the dinner party playlist" and it will play similar songs for you. In addition, its Spatial audio with Dolby Atmos brings you an immersive audio experience by placing sounds in a virtual space around the listener.

Amazon Music also provides smart control called Alexa Controls. You can request Alexa to play or pause music and even create playlists, streaming from any eligible Echo or Fire TV device. Besides, Amazon Music's DJ Mode streams a mix of music and shares the stories and commentaries of the songs you are listening to, giving listeners a unique listening experience.

Verdict: Apple Music wins

Apple Music Amazon Music
Exclusive Features
Voice Plan
Spatial audio with Dolby Atmos
Beats 1 live radio
For You – personalized algorithmic playlists
iCloud Music Library
Siri control
Stream ad-free music
DJ Mode
Seamless integration with Echo devices
Exclusive songs called Amazon Original
Amazon Music HD which provides lossless streaming quality

7. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Free Listening

While both music streaming services offer free listening, there are huge differences in this aspect. Apple Music allows you to enjoy music from almost any browser on your computer, tablet, or phone. However, if you are a free user, you only can listen to part of the songs for free on Apple Music unless you subscribe to its paid plans. But, there is no ad during the playback in this player even in a free trial on Apple Music.

Amazon Music also offers free online listening. For its free users, Amazon Music allows them to listen to playlists and stations for free with ads.

Verdict: Amazon Music wins.


8. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Social Features

When it comes to social media sharing, both services allow you to create sharing links to share songs with others.

On Apple Music, you can follow your friends and share your favorite songs directly with them. You can look at the list of songs your friends are hearing. Through this streaming service, you can keep a connection with your friends and family members as well. On the other hand, Amazon Music also lets you share songs via links. This means you cannot directly share it through the service even if your friend is using it.

Apple Music lets you directly share songs with friends using the service or by links and Amazon Music only supports sharable links. In this way, Apple Music is the winner.

Verdict: Apple Music wins.


9. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: User Interface

Both Apple Music and Amazon Music offer their users unique designs. Personally speaking, the white Apple Music player is more concise and it looks lively and bright. Its main features are arranged in a straightforward layout, which can be easily accessed. The tabs on this app are adequately arranged so that you can find everything easily.

Apple Music Interface

The user interface of Amazon Music is black. It is researched that the interface works very slowly. It can hang while streaming music or trying to search for new keywords. Similar to Apple Music, it also has four parts: Browse, Home, Podcasts, and Library. On its main interface, you can also discover music in DJ Mode.

Amazon Music Interface

Verdict: Tie.


10. Amazon Music vs. Apple Music: Country Availability

Apple Music, an efficient and famous streaming service, is currently operating in 167 countries. As Apple devices are well-known worldwide, people using Apple devices are more attracted to this streaming service as they can stream from their Apple devices easily.

Amazon Music is available in only 46 countries, including Prime membership. As Amazon is still a beginner in streaming services, that is the reason for its unavailability in many countries.

In this case of country availability, Apple Music wins because it is available in more than 100 countries, which is a significant achievement for this streaming service.

Verdict: Apple Music wins.


Final Verdict: Is Amazon Music better than Apple Music?

Apple Music Amazon Music
Pricing - -
Music Catalog
Music Quality - -
Offline Listening
Device Compatibility
Exclusive Features
Free Listening
Social Features
User Interface - -
Country Availability
Total 5 2

Through the scorecard below, you can find both streaming services have similar and unique features. Some features of Apple Music are better than that of Amazon Music, but there are sections where Amazon Music tops. Overall, Apple Music wins over for better performance in 5 aspects and combining both the music quality and overall sound experience.

If you decide to give Apple Music a shot, you can enjoy a 1-month free trial after subscribing to its Individual Plan, use TuneFab Apple Music Converter to download your favorite songs and playlists, and enjoy them whenever you want even without Apple Music Premium!

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 3.8 | 24
Previous article How to Restore Apple Music Library [2024 Updated!] Next article TuneFab Apple Music Converter Review: Is It Worth It?
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.