技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何在Windows / Mac上将Audible AA转换为MP3

托尼莫顿

1月16,2019更新

在Google上搜索“ .aa文件”时,您会获得数千次点击。 很容易找到诸如“什么是AA,如何打开它?”之类的问题的答案。 通过建议的结果。 但是,在寻找一种可靠的解决方案以将Audible AA转换为MP3(包括删除DRM(数字版权管理))时,您可能没有运气。


在本指南中,我将向您展示如何使用此专业的Audible有声读物转换器将AA转换为MP3。 简单为1-2-3。


你需要什么

#1。 TuneFab有声书转换器

TuneFab有声书转换器 是一个多功能的软件,可以转换受保护的AA, AAX,M4B,M4P文件转换为无DRM音频格式。 此外,它是专业的有声读物转换器,可以以16倍的转换速度转换有声读物。 如果选择M4A作为输出格式,则将保留AA有声书中存储的所有章节。 尽管它不是免费软件,但它确实提供了免费的免费试用版,可让您自己全面评估AA到MP3的转换。 有关更多详细信息,您可以单击下载按钮下载该软件并进行尝试。

#2。 iTunes和可播放的AA文件

首先,如果要使用TuneFab程序将AA转换为MP3,则必须在计算机上下载并安装iTunes。


其次,您的Audible AA文件必须导入并可在iTunes中播放,否则软件无法转换您的Audible有声读物。 请确保你有 将您的Audible帐户连接到iTunes 并将Audible AA文件导入iTunes。 一旦您的Audible帐户与iTunes连接,导入的Audible AA文件将可在iTunes上播放。


如何将Audible AA文件转换为MP3

步骤1。 将AA Audiobooks添加到iTunes资料库

由于TuneFab Audiobook Converter需要与iTunes配合使用,因此您需要首先将AA文件添加到iTunes。 转到有声读物部分,然后单击“文件>添加到库”以 将有声有声读物导入iTunes资料库.

将Audible Audiobooks添加到iTunes

步骤2。 启动TuneFab AA到MP3转换器

现在,在计算机上启动TuneFab程序,iTunes将自动打开。 您可以在iTunes资料库的“播放列表”部分中找到所有媒体文件已加载到此程序中。 打开“有声读物”,然后选择要转换的AA文件。

选择Audible Audiobooks

步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

要将AA有声读物转换为MP3,只需选择“ MP3”作为输出格式。 其他配置文件设置将由软件自动填充为默认值。 您也可以手动调整它们。

如果要保留有声读物章节,可能需要选择M4A作为输出格式。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 启动AA到MP3转换

单击“转换”按钮,将DRM版的可听AA有声读物转换为MP3格式。 转换完成后,您可以在任何设备上播放AA文件。

将AA转换为MP3


总结

使用TuneFab有声读物转换器很容易从Audible AA文件中删除DRM。 将AA转换为MP3后,您可以将MP3有声读物放入任何您喜欢的播放器中进行收听。 或者您可以将未受保护的Audible AA刻录到CD。 总而言之,TuneFab有声读物转换器让您可以收听Audible有声读物,而不会受到限制。 现在就试试!


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

2019 Summer Sales

TuneFab Summer Sales: Save $10 and More For You

00 days 00 : 00 : 00
Act Now
Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Convert Audible AA to MP3 on Windows/Mac

By Tony Moton

Updated on January 16, 2019

When searching ".aa file" on Google, you will get thousands of hits. It is easy to find out the answer for question like "What is AA and how do I open it?" through the suggested results. But you might have no luck when it comes to searching for a reliable solution to convert Audible AA to MP3, which involves removing the DRM (Digital Right Management).


In this guide, I will show you how to convert AA to MP3 with this professional Audible audiobook converter. It's simple as 1-2-3. 


What You'll Need

#1. TuneFab Apple Music Converter

TuneFab Apple Music Converter is a multifunctional software that can convert protected AA, AAX, M4B, M4P file to DRM-free audio format. Besides, it is a professional audiobook converter that can convert audiobook with 16X faster conversion speed. All chapters stored in the AA audiobook will be preserved if you select M4A as the output format. Although it's not a freeware, it does provide the free trial version in advance for you to fully evaluate the AA to MP3 conversion by yourself. For more details, you can click the download button to download the software and give it a try.

#2. iTunes & Playable Audible AA Files

First, it's necessary to download and install iTunes on your computer if you want to use TuneFab program to convert AA to MP3.


Second, your Audible AA files must be imported and playable in iTunes otherwise the software is not able to convert your Audible audiobooks. Please make sure that you have connected your Audible account to iTunes and imported the Audible AA file to iTunes. Once your Audible account is connected with iTunes, the imported Audible AA file will be playable on iTunes.


How to Convert Audible AA File to MP3

Step 1. Add AA Audiobooks to iTunes Library

As TuneFab Apple Music Converter needs to work with iTunes, so you need to add the AA files to iTunes first. Go to the Audiobooks section and click "File > Add to Library" to import Audible audiobooks to iTunes library.

Add Audible Audiobooks to iTunes

Step 2. Launch TuneFab AA to MP3 Converter

Now, launch TuneFab program on your computer and iTunes will be automatically opened. You can find all your media files in the iTunes library are loaded into this program on "Playlist" section. Open "Audiobooks" and choose the AA files you want to convert.

Select the Audible Audiobooks

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format

To convert AA audiobooks to MP3, simply choose "MP3" as output format. Other profile settings will be automatically filled by the software with default values. You can also adjust them manually.

If you want to preserve audiobook chapter, you might need to select M4A as the output format.

Select Output Format

Step 4. Start AA to MP3 conversion

Click the "Convert" button to convert the DRM-ed Audible AA audiobooks to MP3 format. When the conversion finished, you can get the AA files playable on any device.

Convert AA to MP3


Explore More - Convert Unencrypted AA Audio to MP3 Online

There are also some online audio converting tools that can help you convert AA file to MP3. Here we recommend an easy-to-use online AA to MP3 tool for you. If you have no need of software, you can follow this guide to get Audible MP3 audiobooks.


Step 1. Upload your AA file by clicking "+Select files...".

Step 2. Select MP3 as output format.

Step 3. Get the converted files by clicking "DOWNLOAD CONVERTED FILE".


Conclusion

It is easy to remove DRM from Audible AA file with TuneFab Apple Music Converter. After converting AA to MP3, you can put the MP3 audiobook to any player you like for listening. Or you can burn the unprotected Audible AA to CD. All in all, TuneFab Apple Music Converter lets you listen to Audible audiobooks without boring limitation. Try it now!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.