关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

iTunes是您可以免费使用的最好的有声读物播放器之一。 它使您可以播放Audible(或iTunes Store)中受保护的有声读物,或在线找到免费的有声读物。 如果您从其他来源收集了一堆有声读物,并想将它们转移到iTunes上欣赏,那么本教程对您将很有用。 它将指导您完成将多个有声读物文件导入iTunes的步骤,以便您可以在一处收听歌曲和有声读物。


内容

第 1 部分:如何将 AA/AAX 有声读物添加到 iTunes

Audible 是一个大家都熟悉的平台。 它为数百万用户提供了许多有声读物。 但是,您从本网站下载的有声读物通常受 DRM 保护。 因此,这些 AAX 或 AA 输出格式的有声读物只能在 Audible 或 iTunes 等一些官方平台上播放。 在下面的部分中,将介绍将 PC 上的有声读物导入 iTunes 的具体步骤。


在 Windows 上将有声读物导入 iTunes

由于 Audible 官方声称 Windows 10 的 Audible 应用程序已被弃用,因此建议 Windows 10 用户从 Audible 网站下载有声读物,然后将这些书籍添加到您的 iTunes 资料库中。 您可以参考以下指南来执行此操作。


步骤 1。 访问 Audible官网 并登录本网站。

步骤 2。 将 Audible 标题下载到您的 PC。 找到下载按钮,将您刚刚查看的有声读物下载到您的计算机上。

步骤 3。 将 Audible 有声读物添加到您的 iTunes 资料库。 下载过程完成后,启动 iTunes 并单击左上角菜单栏中的“文件”。 然后,单击“将文件夹添加到库”选项以选择您刚刚下载的有声读物。 打开有声读物,然后这些有声读物将快速添加到 iTunes 库中。

将文件夹添加到 Windows 版 iTunes 资料库


在 Mac 上将有声读物导入 iTunes

有两种方法可以在 Mac 上获取 Audible 有声读物。 第一种方法是从 Audible 网站下载有声读物。 关于第一种方式,您可以参考上一节从Windows电脑下载有声读物。 第二种方法是安装 Audible 应用程序来下载有声读物。 下面的指南将详细介绍第二种方式。


步骤 1。 准备好 Audible 应用程序。 在您的 Mac 上安装 Audible 后,启动此应用程序并使用您的电子邮件或电话号码登录。

步骤 2。 选择您要收听的 Audible 标题。 单击下载按钮,然后将这些有声读物下载到您的 Mac。 请记住将这些书籍导入 iTunes。

第 3 步。 检查 iTunes 资料库中的结果。 当所有有声读物都下载到您的 Mac 上后,您还可以直接在 iTunes 资料库中找到它们。

从 Mac 版 iTunes 资料库检查结果

请注意: 如果您无法将有声读物添加到 iTunes,您可以尝试 手动添加这些书.


额外提示:如何将 AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3

由于这些有声读物(AAX/AA) 受DRM 保护,除Audible 或iTunes 之外的其他平台无权识别和播放您下载的有声读物(AAX/AA)。 然后,如果你想在这些未经授权的平台上播放有声读物,建议你应该删除 DRM 曲目并将 AAX/AA Audible 有声读物转换为 MP3 这种流行的输出格式。 这是一个有用的工具,名为 TuneFab有声转换器.


TuneFab Audible Converter 是一款值得信赖且高效的工具,可以帮助您管理、下载有声读物并将其转换为 MP3。


TuneFab 音频转换器的主要特点

免费试用 15 天 - 您可以免费使用本软件15天,免费版可以帮助您成功转换两本有声读物。
贴心的定制服务 - 您可以轻松访问系统设置。 例如。 您可以编辑 ID3 标签、调整输出格式或设置比特率、采样率或自定义布局。
转换效率高 - 此应用程序可以同时执行多项转换任务,速度最高可达 60 倍,具体取决于网络和您 PC 的性能。
流行的媒体格式 - 提供包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 在内的常见格式。 您可以随时离线或跨不同设备播放有声读物。
高性能速度 - 该程序拥有先进的技术,可将转码和下载过程的速度比同类程序快 5 倍。
简单的操作步骤 - 只要可以访问本地文档中存储的有声读物(AAX/AA),就可以使用本软件进行转换。 您无需登录其他帐户即可执行转换任务。
无损音质 - 转换后的有声读物可以很好地保留 100% 的原始音质。


按照以下指南了解如何将 AAX/AA 有声读物转换为 MP3。

步骤 1。 将有声读物添加到 TuneFab Audible Converter

启动 TuneFab Audible Converter 并转到主界面。 单击图标添加有声读物(AAX/AA)或将文件拖到图标上。

主界面


步骤 2. 设置输出参数

建议您在转换前自定义输出设置。 单击右上角的菜单按钮(三行图标),然后选择“输出设置”选项进行一些调整。


然后弹出一个窗口。 您可以在此处编辑输出信息,包括比特率、采样率和分割模式,或更改输出位置。 然后单击“保存”按钮进行确认。

首选项设置


步骤 3. 在 TuneFab Audible Converter 上转换有声读物

将文件拖到图标后,请单击“转换”按钮,转换过程将开始。 如果您有多个转换任务,只需单击“全部转换”按钮。

全部转换


步骤 4. 检查输出结果

在右栏“已完成”中,您可以看到转换后的有声读物。 单击“打开文件”按钮检查文件。

已完成的窗口


第 2 部分:如何将 MP3 有声读物添加到 iTunes

有时,您从 Librivox 或 Overdrive 等在线商店购买的有声读物已经是 MP3 格式了。 在这种情况下,您无需费心转换这些文档。 只需按照以下说明将这些有声读物直接添加到 iTunes。 这些说明适用于 Windows 和 Mac。


步骤 1。 在您的计算机上启动 iTunes 并转到主界面。

步骤 2。 单击顶部菜单中的“文件”,然后单击“添加到库”选项以选择存储有声读物的特定文件夹。 单击“打开”按钮以添加您要收听的有声读物。

将有声读物添加到图书馆 iTunes

如果您不确定是否添加了这些有声读物,请单击左侧栏中的“最近添加”按钮进行查看。


步骤 3。 单击有声读物的封面,然后从菜单中选择“专辑信息”选项。 之后会弹出一个窗口,然后点击“选项”按钮。 在此处将媒体类型从音乐更改为有声读物,然后您可以将 MP3 有声读物添加到 iTunes 资料库。

步骤 4。 单击左栏中的“有声读物”以检查结果。


第 3 部分:如何将 CD 中的有声读物添加到 iTunes

一些有声读物提供商可能会将有声读物存储在 CD 上。 但是,将 CD 插入计算机后,有声读物可能会自动保存在音乐库中,而不是有声读物库中。 因此,将这些有声读物与音乐文件一起收听会有些不便。 为避免出现这种情况,请按照以下步骤了解如何将 CD 中的有声读物添加到 iTunes 上的有声读物库中。


步骤 1。 打开 PC 上的 iTunes,然后将一张 CD 插入计算机的 CD/DVD 托盘中。 之后,会弹出一个窗口,然后您将在计算机上看到从 CD 扫描的文件。

步骤 2。 之后,iTunes 会询问您是否要将这些有声读物导入您的 iTunes 资料库。 确认这一点,上传过程将开始。

允许导入有声读物 CD iTunes


步骤 3。 上传过程完成后,iTunes 会通知您。 然后只需点击右上角的“弹出”按钮即可弹出您的 CD。 如果您有更多选择,请重复第一步将更多有声读物导入 iTunes。

步骤 4。 因为文件扩展名为.m4a,所以这些文件可能存储在音乐库中。 此时,您可以将文件扩展名更改为 .m4b 或直接将文件移动到您的 iTunes 有声读物文件夹。


结论

本教程分为三个部分,分别指导您如何将有声读物(AAX/AA/MP3/CD)添加到 iTunes。 除此之外,还有一个额外的提示,教您如何将有声读物 (AAX/AA) 转换为 MP3 有声读物 TuneFab有声转换器. 如果您下载了很多有声读物并且对如何在 iTunes 上收听这些书籍感到困惑,那么本教程应该对您很有帮助。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1.9 | 11
上一篇文章 如何获得免费的有声读物并随时收听 下一篇文章 如何在Bose SoundTouch上播放有声有声读物
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

iTunes is one of the best audiobook players that you can use for free. It allows you to play protected audiobooks from Audible (or iTunes Store), or free audiobooks you find online. If you've collected a bunch of audiobooks from other sources and would like to transfer them to iTunes for enjoyment, this tutorial should be useful to you. It will guide you through the steps to import multiple audiobook files into iTunes so that you can listen to your songs and audiobooks in one place.


CONTENTS

Part 1: How to Add AA/AAX Audiobooks to iTunes

Audible is a platform familiar to all of you. It has provided many audiobooks to millions of users. However, the audiobooks that you downloaded from this website are usually protected with DRM. As a result, these audiobooks as AAX or AA output formats can only be played on some official platforms like Audible or iTunes. In the below section, the specific steps to import audiobooks on PC to iTunes are introduced.


Import Audible Books to iTunes on Windows

Since Audible has officially claimed that the Audible app for Windows 10 has been deprecated, Windows 10 users are advised to download audiobooks from the Audible website and then add these books to your iTunes library. You can refer to the following guide to do that.


Step 1. Visit the Audible official website and log into this website.

Step 2. Download Audible titles to your PC. Find the download button and download the audiobooks you have just viewed to your computer.

Step 3. Add Audible audiobooks to your iTunes Library. When the downloading process is finished, launch iTunes and click the “File” from the top-left menu bar. Then, click the “Add Folder to Library” option to select the audiobooks you downloaded just now. Open the audiobooks and then these audiobooks will be added to the iTunes library quickly.

Add Folder to iTunes Library for Windows


Import Audible Books to iTunes on Mac

There are two ways to get Audible audiobooks on Mac. The first way is to download audiobooks from the Audible website. As for the first way, you can refer to downloading audiobooks from a Windows computer in the above section. The second way is to install the Audible app to download audiobooks. The following guide will introduce the second way in detail.


Step 1. Get the Audible app ready. When Audible is installed on your Mac, launch this app and sign in with your e-mail or phone number.

Step 2. Choose the Audible titles that you want to listen to. Click the download button and then download these audiobooks to your Mac. Remember to import these books to iTunes.

Step 3. Check the result on iTunes Library. When all audiobooks are downloaded on your Mac, you can also find them in your iTunes library directly.

Check Results From iTunes Library for Mac

Note: If you fail to add audiobooks to iTunes, you can try to add these books manually.


Bonus Tip: How to Convert AA/AAX Audible Books to MP3

As these audiobooks(AAX/AA) are protected with DRM, other platforms except Audible or iTunes are not authorized to recognize and play the audiobooks(AAX/AA) you downloaded. Then, if you want to play audiobooks on these unauthorized platforms, it's suggested that you should remove the DRM tracks and convert AAX/AA Audible audiobooks to MP3, a popular output format. Here's a useful tool named TuneFab Audible Converter.


TuneFab Audible Converter is a trustworthy and efficient tool that can help you manage, download, and convert audiobooks to MP3.


Main Features of TuneFab Audible Converter

Free Trial for 15 Days - you can use this software free for 15 days and the free version can help you successfully convert two audiobooks.
Considerate Customization Service - you can enjoy easy access to system settings. For example. You can edit ID3 tags, adjust output formats, or set up bitrate, sample rate, or custom layout.
High Conversion Efficiency - this app can perform multiple conversion tasks simultaneously and the speed can be up to 60X depending on the network and the performance of your PC.
Popular Media Formats - common formats including MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC are available. You can play audiobooks offline or across different devices all the time.
High-Performance Speed - The program boasts advanced technology to accelerate the transcoding and downloading process up to 5X faster than its counterparts.
Simple Operation Steps - As long as the audiobooks(AAX/AA) stored in local documents can be accessed, you can use this software to convert. You don't need to log into another account to perform the conversion task.
Lossless Sound Quality - the converted audiobooks can well preserve 100% original sound quality.


Follow the guide below to learn how to convert AAX/AA audiobooks to MP3.

Step 1. Add Audiobooks to TuneFab Audible Converter

Launch TuneFab Audible Converter and go to the main interface. Click the icon to add audiobooks(AAX/AA) or drag files to the icon.

Main Interface


Step 2. Set up the Output Parameters

You are advised to customize the output settings before conversion. Click the menu button (an icon of three lines) in the upper right corner and select the "Output Setting" option to make some adjustments.


Then a window pops up. You can edit output information here including bitrate, sample rate, and split mode, or change the output location. Then click the "Save" button to confirm.

Preferences Setting


Step 3. Convert Audiobooks on TuneFab Audible Converter

After you drag files to the icon, please click the "Convert" button and the conversion process will begin. If you have multiple conversion tasks, just click the "Convert All" button.

Convert All


Step 4. Check the Output Result

In the right column "Completed", you can see the converted audiobooks. Click the "Open File" button to examine files.

Completed Window


Part 2: How to Add MP3 Audiobooks to iTunes

Sometimes, the audiobooks you purchased from online stores including Librivox or Overdrive are in MP3 formats already. In this case, you don't need to bother converting these documents. Just follow the instructions below to directly add these audiobooks to iTunes. These instructions can be applied on both Windows and Mac.


Step 1. Launch iTunes on your computer and go to the main interface.

Step 2. Click “File” at the top menu and then click the “Add to the library” option to choose the specific folder where you stored your audiobooks. Click the “Open” button to add audiobooks that you want to listen to.

Add Audiobook to Library iTunes

If you are not certain whether you have added these audiobooks or not, click the “Recently Added” button in the left column to check out.


Step 3. Click the cover of the audiobook and then select the “Album Info” option from the menu. After that, a window will pop up, and then click the “Options” button. Change the media kind from Music to Audiobook here and then you can add MP3 Audiobooks to iTunes Library.

Step 4. Click the “Audiobooks” in the left column to check the result.


Part 3: How to Add Audiobooks from CDs to iTunes

Some audiobook providers may store audiobooks on CDs. However, when CDs are inserted into your computer, the audiobooks may be automatically preserved in the Music library rather than the Audiobook library. Therefore, it's a little inconvenient for you to listen to these audiobooks along with music files. To avoid such a situation, please follow the steps below to learn how to add audiobooks from CDs to the Audiobooks library on iTunes.


Step 1. Open iTunes on your PC and then insert one CD into your computer's CD/DVD tray. After that, a window pops up, and then you will see the scanned files from CDs on your computer.

Step 2. After that, iTunes will ask if you'd like to import these audiobooks to your iTunes library. Confirm this and the uploading process will start.

Allow Importing Audiobook CD iTunes


Step 3. When the uploading process is finished, you will be informed by iTunes. Then just hit on the “Eject” button in the upper-right corner to eject your CD. If you have more choices, please repeat the first step to import more audiobooks to iTunes.

Step 4. Because the file extension is .m4a, these files may be stored in the music library. At this time, you can change the file extension to .m4b or just move the files to your iTunes Audiobooks folder directly.


Conclusion

This tutorial falls into three parts, which instruct you on how to add audiobooks(AAX/AA/MP3/CDs) to iTunes in each part. Besides that, there's a bonus tip that teaches you how to convert audiobooks(AAX/AA) to MP3 audiobooks with TuneFab Audible Converter. If you have downloaded many audiobooks and feel confused about how to listen to these books on iTunes, this tutorial should be very helpful to you.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.7 | 9
Previous article How to Get Free Audible Books and Listen to Them Anytime Next article How to Play Audible Audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.