技术支援

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

了解有关iTunes有声读物格式的更多信息

作者Patrick Dyer

14年2017月XNUMX日

iTunes Store提供了许多供用户欣赏的内容,如音乐,电影,电视节目和有声读物。 如果您对有声读物感兴趣,可以试试质量非常好的iTunes有声读物。 首先,让我们了解一下iTunes有声读物。


关于iTunes有声读物

有声读物是指一本有声书,意思是录制正在阅读的文本。 有声读物的制作包括阅读文本的叙述者,而工作室工程师和导演记录并指导表演。 目前,有声读物分发到这些可下载的数字格式--MP3,WMA,AAC。


iTunes Audiobooks由AAC编码,M4B是它最常见的文件扩展名之一。 要欣赏iTunes有声读物,必须在iTunes Store上购买它们。 iTunes中有大量有声读物商店,价格从一到一不等。 例如,斯蒂芬·科尔伯特(Stephen Colbert)对白宫记者晚宴的评论价格为1.95美元,而海明威(Hemingway)的《告别武器》(Farewell to Arms)标价为25.95美元。


iTunes有声读物按有声读物的类型和作者的名字排序。 要搜索有声读物,只需单击适当的分类,然后单击作者的名字,然后即可找到有声读物。 iTunes Audiobooks还配备了书签和章节信息,可以帮助用户以更加方便的方式收听文本。


什么是M4B格式?

如上所述,iTunes有声读物的常见格式是M4B。 M4B文件扩展名也使用MPEG-4 Part 14容器格式。 iTunes M4B有声读物也采用AAC格式编码,因此,它们也受到Apple公司开发的DRM技术FairPlay DRM加密的保护。通过DRM保护,锁定的文件无法传输或在其他未经授权的设备上播放。 互联网上还有一些无DRM的M4B有声读物。 但是,如果您从iTunes商店购买有声读物,则会进行DRM编辑。 因此,如果您想在其他设备或媒体播放器上欣赏iTunes M4B有声读物,则必须从中删除DRM并将M4B的格式转换为MP3。


如何将iTunes M4B有声读物转换为MP3格式

要将iTunes M4B有声读物转换为MP3格式,您需要第三方软件。 TuneFab有声书转换器 可以在DRM删除和格式转换方面做得很好。 尽管它被称为有声读物转换器,但它也可以处理有声读物。 这个专业的工具可以帮助iTunes Audiobooks摆脱DRM限制,并将M4B转换为MP3格式,从而可以帮助大多数MP3播放器识别它们。 然后,您可以随时享受iTunes M4B有声读物。

•轻松将Audible AA转换为MP3转换器;

•在MP3播放器上欣赏无DRM的有声读物;

•不浪费时间和质量;

•完全保留所有原始信息的舒适转换体验;

请注意:TuneFab Audiobook Converter将帮助保留章节信息(仅适用于M4A,MP3格式)。


指导如下:

步骤1。 启动TuneFab并打动iTunes有声读物

启动TuneFab Audiobook Converter。 提供了免费试用版,您可以单击上面的按钮直接下载该程序。 Windows和Mac用户都可以使用它。 然后,您需要将iTunes Audiobooks导入到TuneFab Audiobook Converter。

将有声读物添加到iTunes

步骤2。 找到有声读物列表并选择它们

当您运行TuneFab Audiobook Converter时,该程序将与iTunes连接并捕获您已添加的有声读物的列表。 在“播放列表”的“有声读物”中找到它们,然后勾选要转换的那些。


步骤3。 选择MP3作为输出格式

在“输出设置”部分,您可以预设目标有声读物的输出格式。 在这里,我们可以选择MP3作为输出格式。 另外,您可以选择一个特定的输出文件夹来保存转换后的有声读物。

选择有声读物输出格式

步骤4。 开始转换

点击“转换”按钮开始转换。 整个过程将在几分钟内完成。 转换后,您可以获取转换后的有声读物。

将AA转换为MP3


提示:将无DRM的M4B有声读物转换为MP3

除了DRM-ed有声读物,如iTunes M4B有声读物,对于其他无DRM的M4B有声读物,iTunes为您提供了将它们转换为MP3格式的方法。

步骤 1。 打开iTunes并将无DRM的有声读物添加到库中。

步骤 2。 在“编辑”选项卡中选择“首选项”,然后单击“导入设置”。

步骤 3。 下拉“导入使用”并选择“ MP3编码器”,然后单击“确定”。

步骤 4。 转到iTunes库中的“有声读物”列表,然后选择要转换的无DRM的M4B有声读物。 单击它,然后单击“高级”菜单。 选择“创建MP3版本”。 然后,您可以获取MP3有声读物。

使用iTunes将无DRM的M4B转换为MP3格式


PS: 如果您对有声读物仍有任何疑问,包括其格式,用途或转换过程中遇到的问题,请在下面留下您的评论并告知我们。 我们将保持这篇文章新鲜,并继续更新有关有声读物的更多知识,让您全面了解有关有声读物的更多信息。


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Support

Library

Glossary

Get to Know iTunes Audiobook Format

By Patrick Dyer

September 14, 2017

iTunes Store offers lots of content for users to enjoy, such as music, movies, TV shows, and audiobooks. If you are interested in audiobooks, you can try the iTunes Audiobooks, which are of good quality. Here's everything you need to know about iTunes audiobook, including its format, its compatible devices, and methods to convert iTunes audiobooks.


About iTunes Audiobooks

Audiobook refers to a talking book, which means the recording of a text being read. The production of audiobooks consists of a narrator reading the text while a studio engineer and director record and direct the performance. At present, Audiobooks are distributed into these downloadable digital formats - MP3, WMA, and AAC.


iTunes audiobooks are encoded by AAC, and M4B is one of the most common file extensions of it. To enjoy iTunes audiobooks, you must purchase them on iTunes Store. There are a massive collection of audiobooks on iTunes, and the prices vary differently. For example, Stephen Colbert's remark of the White House Correspondent's Dinner costs $1.95, while Hemingway's A Farewell to Arms goes for $25.95.


iTunes audiobooks are sorted by the type of the audiobooks and authors' names. To search for an audiobook, you just need to click on the proper classification and then the authors' first name, then you can find the audiobooks. iTunes audiobooks are also embedded with bookmarks and chapter information, which can help users listen according to their progress in a much more convenient way.


What is M4B Format?

As mentioned above, the common format of iTunes audiobooks is M4B. The M4B file extension also uses the MPEG-4 Part 14 container format. Also, iTunes M4B audiobooks are also encoded in AAC format. What differentiates iTunes audiobooks is that they are protected by FairPlay DRM encryption, a DRM technology developed by Apple Inc. With DRM protection, the locked files cannot be recognized or be played on other unauthorized devices. There are also some DRM-free M4B audiobooks on the Internet. But if you purchase audiobooks from the iTunes store, they are DRM-ed. Therefore, if you want to enjoy iTunes M4B Audiobooks on other devices or media players, you have to remove DRM from it and convert the format of M4B into MP3.


How to Convert iTunes M4B Audiobooks to MP3 Format

To convert iTunes M4B Audiobooks to MP3 format, you need a third-party tool. TuneFab Audiobook Converter can do a pretty good job on DRM removal and format conversion. Not only your iTunes audiobooks but Audible books can be converted to a DRM-free audio format. After converting iTunes M4B audiobooks to MP3 format, which can help them be recognized by a majority of MP3 players. Then you can enjoy iTunes M4B Audiobooks whenever you want.

• Convert Audible AA to MP3 Converter at ease;

• Enjoy DRM-free Audiobooks on MP3 Player;

• Efficient conversion speed and high-quality output files;

• Comfortable conversion experience with all original info fully preserved;

Note: TuneFab Audiobook Converter will help to keep the chapter information (only for M4A, MP3 format).


The guidance is shown below:

Step 1. Launch TuneFab and Import iTunes Audiobooks

Download and launch TuneFab Audiobook Converter. Besides, the converter provides a free trial. Both Windows and Mac support this helpful audiobook converter. Then, you need to import the iTunes Audiobooks to TuneFab Audiobook Converter and click on the "Refresh" button on TuneFab's main interface.

Add Audiobooks to iTunes

Step 2. Find your audiobooks lists and select them

When you run TuneFab Audiobook Converter, the program will connect with your iTunes and catch the lists of audiobooks you have added. Find them in "Audiobooks" from the "Playlists" sidebar, and tick those you want to convert.


Step 3. Choose MP3 as output format

In the "Output Settings" section, you can preset the output format for your target audiobooks. Here we can choose MP3 as the output format. Also, you can select a particular output folder to save the converted audiobooks.

Choose Audiobooks output Format

Step 4. Start conversion

Click on the "Convert" button to start the conversion. The whole procedure will be finished in few minutes. After conversion, you can get the converted audiobooks.

Convert AA to MP3


Tips: Convert DRM-free M4B Audiobooks to MP3

Except for DRM-ed audiobooks such as iTunes M4B audiobooks, for other DRM-free M4B Audiobooks, iTunes has offered you a simple way to convert them into MP3 format.

Step 1. Open your iTunes and add the DRM-free audiobooks to the Library.

Step 2. Select "Preferences" in the "Edit" tab, then click on "Import Settings".

Step 3. Drop down "Import Using" and select "MP3 Encoder", then click on "OK".

Step 4. Go to the Audiobooks lists in your iTunes Library, and select the DRM-free M4B audiobooks you want to convert. Click on it, then click on the "Advanced" menu. Select "Create MP3 Version". Then you can get the MP3 audiobooks.

Convert DRM-free M4B to MP3 Format Using iTunes


PS: If you still have any questions concerning the iTunes audiobook, including its format, usage, or any problems you encounter during the conversion, feel free to leave your comment below and let us know. We will keep this post fresh and continue to update more knowledge about iTunes audiobooks, letting you form a comprehensive overview of audiobooks in iTunes.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.