作为一家高端专业音响公司,Bose 为我们提供了高品质的耳机、扬声器和条形音箱。 其中一款产品Bose SoundTouch音箱,当我们在上面听音乐和有声读物时,会带来美妙的聆听体验。 然而,某些有声读物,尤其是 Audible 有声读物,无法直接在 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器上播放,这可能令人沮丧,并且让您疑惑“如何在我的 Bose SoundTouch 上播放有声读物?” 不用担心。 在本文中,我们将向您介绍如何在 Bose SoundTouch 上播放 Audible Audiobooks 的两种方法。


内容

您可以在 Bose SoundTouch 上播放有声读物吗?

由于其 DRM 加密技术和 iTunes 音频授权问题,Audible Audiobooks 无法直接在 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器上播放。 作为世界上最大的有声读物生产商,Audible 提供数十万种流行的有声读物。 但是,它的有声读物使用 AAX/AA 格式的 DRM(数字版权管理)加密。 因此,受保护的 Audible AAX/AA 有声读物只能在其官方平台(如 Audible 网站或应用程序)上播放。 即使您在 Audible 上下载有声读物并手动将 Audible 标题导入 iTunes,您仍然无法在 Bose SoundTouch 上收听它们。


虽然 DRM 和不兼容性使您无法在 Bose SoundTouch 上直接流式传输 Audible 有声读物,但这并不意味着您在使用 Bose SoundTouch 系统时必须放弃 Audible 有声读物。 借助蓝牙和 TuneFab Audible Converter 等有效工具,您可以通过蓝牙在 Bose SoundTouch 系统上收听受保护的 Audible 有声读物,或者在 Bose SoundTouch 上以 MP3 格式流式传输转换后的 Audible 有声读物。

请注意: 需要注意的是,Bose 在 2020 年停止销售部分 SoundTouch 产品。在继续阅读更多步骤之前,请确保您的 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器仍然有效。 如果您发现 Bose SoundTouch 和连接的设备(智能手机、平板电脑或计算机)之间的连接时断时续,您可以使用 Bose SimpleSync 的帮助,它允许您连接 Bose SoundTouch 系统并兼容的 Bose 产品。


支持 SimpleSync 功能的 Bose 扬声器、条形音箱和耳机概述如下:

Bose 便携式家庭/智能音箱
Bose 家庭音响 300/450/500
Bose 智能条形音箱 300/600
Bose 条形音箱 500/700
Bose 智能条形音箱 700/900


如何通过蓝牙在 Bose SoundTouch 上串流有声读物

尽管 Audible 有声读物只能在 Audible 应用程序上访问,而 Audible 在 Bose SoundTouch 应用程序上不可用,但一些 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器确实支持蓝牙连接,从而可以在 Bose SoundTouch 上流式传输有声读物。 在介绍如何通过蓝牙在 Bose SoundTouch 上串流有声读物的详细步骤之前,建议检查您的 Bose SoundTouch 系统是否支持蓝牙并且运行良好。 如果您的设备(即智能手机、平板电脑、电脑)无法检测到您尝试连接的 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器,您可以通过 USB 数据线将设备连接到 Bose SoundTouch。 或者,Alexa 也很有帮助。


在确保您的 Bose SoundTouch 系统具有内置蓝牙后,您可以按照以下两种方法之一通过蓝牙将您的设备连接到 Bose SoundTouch,然后再在其上播放 Audible 有声读物。


方法1

步骤1: 手动打开 Bose SoundTouch 及其蓝牙

打开您的 Bose 产品并按下其蓝牙按钮,直到蓝牙指示灯缓慢闪烁蓝色。 这意味着扬声器处于配对模式。

打开 Bose Soundtouch


步骤2: 打开其他设备的蓝牙

请确保您的设备支持蓝牙。 通常,您可以进入设置区域找到蓝牙菜单。 然后,点击它以打开蓝牙。

在其他设备上打开蓝牙


步骤3: 将您的蓝牙设备与 Bose SoundTounch 配对

当您的设备的蓝牙打开时,单击该图标,以便您的设备检测附近的设备。 转到设备列表以找到您的 Bose SoundTouch 的名称并选择它。 连接需要几秒钟。 这两个设备配对后,您的 Bose SoundTouch 的蓝牙灯将变为纯白色。

与 Bose Soundtouch 配对


步骤4: 在 Bose SoundTouch 上串流有声读物

从应用商店将 Audible 应用下载到您的设备上并打开。 点击该图标以流式传输您喜欢的任何有声读物。 现在您可以在 Bose SoundTouch 上欣赏 Audible 有声读物。


方法2

如果您难以找到或手动打开 Bose 产品的蓝牙,您可以按照方法 2 使用 Bose SoundTouch 应用程序将其打开。


步骤1: 安装 SoundTouch 应用程序

下载并打开 SoundTouch 应用程序。 如果这是您第一次使用该应用程序,它会要求您设置 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器。 只需按照屏幕上的说明操作即可。


步骤2: 打开 Bose SoundTouch 的蓝牙

点击 图标 (^) 在屏幕的左下角。 然后 向左或向右滑动 选择您要连接的扬声器。 然后,点击 齿轮图标. 然后会出现 Speaker Details 屏幕并单击 蓝牙.

从 Bose Soundtouch 打开蓝牙


之后,点击连接新设备。 当准备连接屏幕出现时,表示您的 Bose SoundTouch 产品的蓝牙处于可发现模式。


步骤3: 将您的设备与 Bose SoundTouch 配对

转到设备的设置以打开其蓝牙。 选择您的 Bose 产品以将您的设备连接到 Bose SoundTouch。

将您的设备与 Soundtouch 配对


步骤4: 使用 Bose SoundTouch 串流有声读物

完成蓝牙连接后,从移动设备上的应用商店下载 Audible 应用程序并打开它。 轻敲 播放图标 流式传输您喜欢的任何有声读物。 现在您可以在 Bose SoundTouch 上欣赏 Audible 有声读物。


方法 1 和方法 2 之间的主要区别在于打开 Bose SoundTouch 蓝牙的方式。 前者通过手动按下蓝牙按钮引导您打开其蓝牙。 后者使您能够通过 SoundTouch 应用程序打开其蓝牙。 两种方法都很方便。


如何在没有蓝牙的情况下在 Bose SoundTouch 上播放 Audible 中的书籍

Bose SoundTouch内置蓝牙的用户当然可以采用上述方法。 但是如果你是那些拥有不支持蓝牙连接的 Bose SoundTouch 产品的人之一,上面提到的方法就没有用了。 幸运的是,您可以使用 TuneFab Audible Converter 将 Audible AAX/AA 有声读物转换为 MP3,以便在 iTunes 或 Windows Media Player 上流式传输转换后的 Audible 有声读物,并使用 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器收听它们。


TuneFab有声转换器 是一个有效的应用程序,通过从 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM 加密并将 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 音频格式,使您能够在普通音乐播放器和设备上流式传输转换后的 Audible 有声读物。 与其他有声读物转换器相比,TuneFab Audible Converter 不仅具有批量转换、更快的转换速度和多种输出格式等强大功能,而且易于管理转换后的文件、易用性和精心设计的用户界面,非常人性化.


TuneFab 音频转换器的主要优势

将 Audible AAX 或 AA 有声读物转换为常见的音频格式, 包括 MP3、WAV、M4A 和 FLAC。 TuneFab 使您能够在智能手机和计算机等各种设备上离线播放 Audible 有声读物。
高达 60 倍的处理和转换速度。 (具体转换速度会因Wifi速度和电脑性能而异)
支持批量转换。 用户可以通过简单的点击一次转换多本有声读物。
允许您更改元数据信息 (封面、歌手、标题等)及其 ID3 标签编辑器。 帮助您轻松管理转换后的 Audible 有声读物。
更改采样率、比特率和拆分选项。 为您提供自定义设置和便利。


使用 TuneFab Audible Converter,无论您是注册高级会员还是免费试用,您都可以轻松地从 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM 并将它们转换为您想要的文件格式。


将 AAX/AA 有声读物转换为 MP3

步骤1: 启动 TuneFab 音频转换器

TuneFab Audible Converter 适用于 Windows 和 MAC 操作系统。 根据您的操作系统从其网站或您的应用程序商店下载正确的版本。 完成软件安装后,您可以启动 TuneFab Audible Converter 程序。


步骤2: 选择要删除 DRM 的有声读物

单击该图标可上传带有要删除的 DRM 的 Audible Audiobooks。 如果文件在桌面上,也可以直接拖到图标上。

主界面


单击该图标可打开 ID3 窗口,您可以在其中编辑 ID3 信息。单击 选择书籍封面 选择您想要的封面。 在文本框中,您可以手动更改标题、艺术家、专辑和流派。 记得点击 保存.

编辑ID3标签


步骤3: 自定义输出设置并选择 MP3 作为输出格式

单击右上角的图标 (≡)。 选择 输出设定。 点击 图标 (V) 选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 如果需要,您还可以编辑采样率和比特率。 之后,您可以决定是否拆分有声读物。 您还可以根据需要按章节、时间或片段拆分有声读物。 完成这些设置后,单击 保存. 然后选择目标位置以保存输出文件。


步骤4: 开始 AA/AAX 到 MP3 转换

点击 全部转换 并且所有文件都将被转换。 转换完成后,转换后的文件将存储在目标文件中。

全部转换


在 Bose SoundTouch 上添加和播放转换后的有声读物

步骤1: 在您的设备上下载、安装并打开 SoundTouch 应用程序。


步骤2: 单击顶部的菜单 (≡) 并点击 添加服务。 选择 计算机上的音乐库.


步骤3: 为新音乐库自定义名称

iTunes 或 Windows Media Player 将出现。 选择您存储转换后的有声读物的那本书。 命名新的 iTunes 音乐库,然后单击 添加音乐库. 然后转换后的 Audible 有声读物将开始同步到 SoundTouch 应用程序。 因此,您可以在 Bose SoundTouch 上离线收听转换后的 Audible 有声读物。

为 Soundtouch 添加音乐库


结论

如果您的 Bose SoundTouch 具有蓝牙功能,您可以在 Audible 应用程序或网站上流式传输 Audible 有声读物,并通过蓝牙将您的设备连接到 Bose SoundTouch,从而在 Bose SoundTouch 扬声器上收听它们。 如果没有,您可以从 Audible 有声读物中删除 DRM,并通过使用将它们的格式从 AAX/AA 转换为 MP3 TuneFab有声转换器 这样您就可以将它们添加到链接到您的 SoundTouch 帐户的 iTunes 音乐库或 Windows Media Player,并使用 Bose SoundTouch 享受离线收听有声读物的乐趣。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何将有声读物(AAX / AA / M4B / MP3)添加到iTunes 下一篇文章 如何在 Roku TV 上播放有声读物 [真的有用!]
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

close summerSale close summerSale

As a high-end professional audio company, Bose provides us with high-quality headphones, speakers, and soundbars. One of its products, Bose SoundTouch speakers, brings a wonderful listening experience when we listen to music and audiobooks on it. However, some audiobooks, notably Audible audiobooks, can't be directly streamed on Bose SoundTouch speakers, which can be frustrating and makes you wonder “How do I play audible on my Bose SoundTouch?” Don't worry. In this article, we'll walk you through two methods of how to play Audible Audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch.


CONTENTS

Can You Play Audible Audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch?

Audible Audiobooks can't be directly played on Bose SoundTouch speakers due to its DRM encryption technology and iTunes audible authorization problem. As the largest producer of audiobooks in the world, Audible offers hundreds of thousands of popular audiobooks. However, its audiobooks are encrypted with DRM (Digital Rights Management) in AAX/AA format. As a result, protected Audible AAX/AA audiobooks can only be played on its official platforms like the Audible website or app. Even though you download audiobooks on Audible and import the Audible titles manually into iTunes, you still can't listen to them on Bose SoundTouch.


While DRM and incompatibility make you unable to directly stream Audible audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch, this doesn't mean you have to give up Audible audiobooks when using Bose SoundTouch systems. With effective tools like Bluetooth and TuneFab Audible Converter, you can either listen to protected Audible audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch systems via Bluetooth or stream the converted Audible audiobooks in MP3 format on Bose SoundTouch.

Note: It should be noted that Bose discontinued sales of some SoundTouch products in 2020. Before going on to read more steps, please make sure your Bose SoundTouch speaker still works. If you find the connection between your Bose SoundTouch and a connected device (a smartphone, tablet, or computer) is intermittent, you can use the help of Bose SimpleSync which delivers an enjoyable listening experience by allowing you to connect your Bose SoundTouch system and to compatible Bose products.


Bose speakers, soundbars, and headphones that support the SimpleSync feature are outlined as follows:

Bose Portable Home/Smart Speaker
Bose Home Speaker 300/450/500
Bose Smart Soundbar 300/600
Bose Soundbar 500/700
Bose Smart Soundbar 700/900


How to Stream Audible Books on Bose SoundTouch via Bluetooth

Despite the fact that Audible audiobooks are exclusively accessed on the Audible app and Audible is not available on the Bose SoundTouch app, some Bose SoundTouch speakers do support Bluetooth connection, making it possible to stream audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch. Before introducing detailed steps of how to stream audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch via Bluetooth, it is recommended to check your Bose SoundTouch system is Bluetooth-enabled and works well. If your device (i.e. smartphone, tablet, computer) fails to detect the Bose SoundTouch speaker you are trying to connect, you can connect the device to your Bose SoundTouch through a USB cable. Alternatively, Alexa is also helpful.


After making sure your Bose SoundTouch system has built-in Bluetooth, you can follow either of the two methods below to connect your device to your Bose SoundTouch via Bluetooth before streaming Audible audiobooks on it.


Method 1

Step 1: Turn on Your Bose SoundTouch and Its Bluetooth Manually

Power on your Bose product and press its Bluetooth button until the Bluetooth light slowly blinks blue. This means that the speaker is put under pairing mode.

Turn on Bose Soundtouch


Step 2: Turn on the Bluetooth of Your Other Device

Please make sure your device supports Bluetooth. Usually, you can go to the setting area to find the Bluetooth menu. Then, tap it to turn on the Bluetooth.

Turn on Bluetooth on Other Device


Step 3: Pair Your Bluetooth-enabled Device with Bose SoundTounch

When the Bluetooth of your device is on, click the icon so that your device will detect nearby devices. Go to the device list to find the name of your Bose SoundTouch and select it. It takes a few seconds for the connection. Once these two devices are paired, the Bluetooth light of your Bose SoundTouch will turn solid white.

Pair with Bose Soundtouch


Step 4: Stream Audible Audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch

Download the Audible app on your device from the app store and open it. Tap the icon to stream any audiobooks you like. Now you can enjoy Audible audiobooks on your Bose SoundTouch.


Method 2

If you have difficulty finding or manually turning on the Bluetooth of your Bose product, you can follow Method 2 to turn it on by using the Bose SoundTouch app.


Step 1: Install the SoundTouch App

Download and open the SoundTouch app. If this is your first time using the app, it will ask you to set up your Bose SoundTouch speaker. Just follow the on-screen instructions.


Step 2: Turn on the Bluetooth of your Bose SoundTouch

Click the icon (^) on the left bottom of the screen. Then swipe left or right to choose the speaker you want to connect with. Then, tap the gear icon. Then the Speaker Details screen appears and click Bluetooth.

Turn on Bluetooth from Bose Soundtouch


After that, tap Connect New Device. When the Ready to connect screen appears, it means that the Bluetooth of your Bose SoundTouch product is put in Discoverable mode.


Step 3: Pair Your Device and Bose SoundTouch

Go to the settings of your device to turn on its Bluetooth. Select your Bose product to connect your device to your Bose SoundTouch.

Pair Your Device with Soundtouch


Step 4: Stream Audible Audiobooks Using Your Bose SoundTouch

After finishing the Bluetooth connection, download the Audible app from the app store on your mobile device and open it. Tap the Play icon to stream any audiobooks you like. Now you can enjoy Audible audiobooks on your Bose SoundTouch.


The major difference between Method 1 and Method 2 lies in the way to turn on the Bluetooth of your Bose SoundTouch. The former guides you to open its Bluetooth by pressing the Bluetooth button manually. The latter enables you to turn on its Bluetooth through the SoundTouch app. Both methods are convenient.


How to Play Books from Audible on Bose SoundTouch without Bluetooth

Users whose Bose SoundTouch has Bluetooth built-in surely can go for the methods mentioned above. But if you are one of those having Bose SoundTouch products that don't support Bluetooth connection, the method mentioned above is not useful. Luckily, you can convert Audible AAX/AA audiobooks to MP3 with TuneFab Audible Converter to stream the converted Audible audiobooks on iTunes or Windows Media Player, and listen to them with your Bose SoundTouch speaker.


TuneFab Audible Converter is an effective application that enables you to stream converted Audible audiobooks on common music players and devices by removing DRM encryption from Audible audiobooks and converting Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV audio formats. Compared to other audiobook converters, TuneFab Audible Converter not only performs powerful functions like batch conversion, faster conversion speed, and multiple output formats, but is user-friendly for its easy management of converted files, ease of use, and well-designed user interface.


Key Advantages of TuneFab Audible Converter

Converts Audible AAX or AA audiobooks to common audio formats, including MP3, WAV, M4A, and FLAC. TuneFab enables you to stream Audible audiobooks offline on various devices like smartphones and computers.
Up to 60X faster processing and conversion speed. (specific conversion speeds will vary depending on the Wifi speed and the performance of your computer)
Supports batch conversion. Users can convert multiple audiobooks at a time with simple clicks.
Allows you to change the metadata information (cover, singer, title, etc) with its ID3 tag editor. Helps you to manage the converted Audible audiobooks easily.
Alters sample rate, bitrate, and split options. Provides you with customization settings and convenience.


With TuneFab Audible Converter, whether you sign up for a premium membership or a free trial, you can remove DRM from Audible audiobooks easily and convert them to your desired file formats.


Turn AAX/AA Audible Books into MP3

Step 1: Launch TuneFab Audible Converter

TuneFab Audible Converter is available for Windows and MAC OS. Download the right version depending on your operating system from its website or your app store. After finishing installing the software, you can launch the TuneFab Audible Converter program.


Step 2: Select Audible Audiobooks You Want to Remove DRM

Click the icon to upload the Audible Audiobooks with DRM you want to remove. If the files are on the desktop, you can also directly drag them to the icon.

Main Interface


Click the icon to open the ID3 window where you can edit ID3 information.Click Select Book Cover to choose the cover you want. In the text boxes, you can change the title, artist, albums, and genre manually. Remember to click Save.

Edit ID3 Tag


Step 3: Customize the Output Settings and Select MP3 as the Output Format

Click the icon (≡) in the top right corner. Choose Output Setting. Click the icon (V) to choose MP3 as the output format. You can also edit the sample rate and bitrate if you want. Afterward, you can decide whether to split the audiobook or not. You can also split audiobooks by chapters, time, or segments as you like. After you finish these setups, click Save. Then choose the destination location to save the output file.


Step 4: Start AA/AAX to MP3 Conversion

Click Convert All and all files will be converted. When the conversion is finished, the converted files will be stored in the destination file.

Convert All


Add and Play Converted Audiobooks on Bose SoundTouch

Step 1: Download, Install and Open the SoundTouch App on Your Device.


Step 2: Click on the Menu (≡) at the top and Tap Add Service. Select Music Library on Computer.


Step 3: Customize A Name for the New Music Library

The iTunes or Windows Media Player will appear. Choose the one you stored your converted Audible books. Name the new iTunes music library and then click Add Music Library. Then the converted Audible audiobooks will start syncing to the SoundTouch app. As a result, you can listen to converted Audible audiobooks offline on your Bose SoundTouch.

Add Music Library for Soundtouch


Conclusion

If your Bose SoundTouch has the Bluetooth feature, you can stream Audible audiobooks on the Audible app or website and listen to them on your Bose SoundTouch speaker by connecting your device to Bose SoundTouch via Bluetooth. If it does not, you can remove DRM from Audible audiobooks and convert their formats from AAX/AA to MP3 through the use of TuneFab Audible Converter so that you can add them to your iTunes Music Library or Windows Media Player linked to your SoundTouch account and enjoy listening to audiobooks offline with your Bose SoundTouch.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Add Audiobooks (AAX/AA/M4B/MP3) to iTunes Next article How to Stream Audible Books on Roku TV [Really Work!]