图书爱好者对 Audible 再熟悉不过了,因为它显然已成为精彩有声读物和播客的最重要来源。 当您外出工作或旅行时,您希望在路上随身携带 Audible 有声读物,但不幸的是,并非所有地方都有良好的互联网连接,并且您的数据流量并不总是充足。 此时,您可能需要将有声读物下载到手机上,以便您可以根据需要离线收听它们。

那么,可以将有声读物下载到手机上吗? 当然可以,而且非常简单。 在本文中,将列出有关如何将有声图书下载到 iPhone 和 Android 的完整教程。 此外,您甚至可以在帖子中找到解决 AA/AAX 格式受保护有声读物问题的方法。


内容

第 1 部分:下载前购买有声读物

如您所知,Audible 通常提供在线有声读物流媒体。 只要您登录 Audible 帐户,您就可以阅读并选择您最喜爱的书籍进行购买,还可以选择是否支付高级会员资格以解锁完整的图书库和高级服务。 但需要注意的是,无论您如何使用 Audible,您都只能下载已付费的有声读物。 请参阅下面的操作方法。

步骤 1。 在手机上的 Audible 应用程序中登录您的 Audible 帐户。 您还可以使用 PC 在浏览器上打开 Audible 网站。

步骤 2。 选择您要购买的有声读物,然后单击“添加到购物篮”。 如果您有 Audible 优惠券,您可以点击“立即使用 1 积分购买”,您的优惠券将自动用于购买。

请注意:

如果您在Android手机上使用Audible应用程序,则需要在搜索图书之前转到“发现”标签。

购买有声读物

步骤 3。 检查相关购买详情是否正确,点击“继续结帐”并完成购买。 完成购买后,您将收到一封订单确认电子邮件。 然后,您可以在“图书馆”中找到购买的有声读物。


第 2 部分:使用 Audible 应用程序将有声读物下载到手机

购买后,您可以在iPhone/Android上安装并启动Audible应用程序,然后下载Audible书籍以在应用程序上离线播放。 这是供您遵循的分步指南。

步骤 1. 单击“库”并开始下载

当您在 iPhone/Android 手机上安装 Audible 应用程序后,只需启动它并单击“库”即可。 您可以在此处查看所有已购买的项目,然后单击下载图标开始下载。

在 iPhone 上下载有声读物

步骤2.自定义下载设置

为了更好地控制 Audible 图书的下载质量,您可以通过“配置文件”>“数据和存储”将 Audible 下载质量更改为“标准”或“高”。

更改 Android 上的有声下载设置


第 3 部分:通过 Audible Converter 将有声读物下载到手机

通过上面的部分,您已经知道如何使用 Audible 应用程序将 Audible 书籍下载到手机上。 但是,您可能会发现很难与其他人共享这些下载的 Audible 书籍或在 Audible App 以外的其他平台上打开它们。 这是因为从 Audible 下载的所有有声读物都将采用 AA/AAX DRM 保护的格式。

因此,如果您想在自己的播放器软件上收听有声读物或与亲朋好友分享,则需要使用专业程序将下载的有声读物转换为 MP3 或其他主流格式,例如 TuneFab有声转换器。 这种多功能工具具有先进的技术来解锁加密和 将有声读物下载成 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV。 然后,您可以将它们传回手机以免费收听和分享。

TuneFab 音频转换器的主要特点:

● 一键删除 Audible AA/AAX 有声读物文件的 DRM 保护。
● 将Audible 书籍批量转换为MP3、M4A、FLAC 和WAV 格式,且不会造成质量损失。
● 按持续时间或章节自动将有声读物分成多个片段。
● 支持高达 60 倍的更快转换速度,同时保留 ID3 标签和章节信息。

步骤 1. 将音频 AA/AAX 转换为 MP3

由于 TuneFab Audible Converter 是一个计算机程序,因此您需要 将您选择的有声读物下载到您的 Windows/Mac 计算机 第一。

获得下载的 Audible AA/AAX 文件后,您可以在计算机上启动 TuneFab Audible Converter,然后轻松将它们拖到程序中 将有声读物转换为 MP3(点击了解更多详情).

步骤 2. 将有声读物导入 Android/iPhone

获得有声读物转换后的 MP3 文件后,您可以将它们从计算机导入回手机以免费离线收听或与他人分享。

对于iPhone:

根据您使用的计算机,有两种方法可以将下载的 Audible 图书传输到 iPhone。

● 如果您使用的是 Windows PC上,将 Audible 文件同步到 iOS 设备的合适工具是 iTunes。 您可以在 Windows 上安装并启动 iTunes,从 iTunes 文件菜单中单击“将文件夹添加到库”,然后选择有声读物文件上传到 iTunes 库。 完成后,有声读物将自动同步到您的 iPhone。

将有声读物添加到 iTunes 库

● 如果您使用的是 Mac设备,将 Audible 文件发送到 iPhone 的最简单方法是 AirDrop。 只需设置好后,将 iPhone 放在 Mac 旁边,在 Mac 上进入“Finder”>“AirDrop”,将文件拖到标签中,在列表中选择配置文件到“AirDrop”,然后单击弹出的将 iPhone 上的图标选择“接受”即可接收有声读物。

使用 AirDrop 将有声读物传输到 iPhone

对于Android:

将有声读物导入 Android 手机的方式将会更加简单。 无论您使用的是Windows还是Mac电脑,都可以直接将文件传输到Android有线上。 为此,只需使用 USB 数据线将计算机连接到 Android 设备即可。 然后,打开 Android 的文件夹,将有声书文件拖/复制并粘贴到该文件夹​​中。

将有声读物传输到 Android 设备


有关将有声读物下载到手机的常见问题解答

Q1:为什么我的手机无法下载有声读物?

如果您发现无法下载 Audible 图书或在手机上的 Audible 应用程序上看不到“下载”图标,则可能是您使用的 Audible 应用程序版本太旧。 因此,在这种情况下,您可以检查您的 Audible 应用程序是否是最新的。 如果没有,请尝试更新到最新版本,看看是否可以解决问题。

步骤 1。 在 iPhone 上启动 App Store 或在 Android 手机上打开 Google Play 商店。

步骤 2。 找到“我的个人资料”图标,然后单击“更新”以找到 Audible 应用程序。 如果 Audible 有可用更新,请点击“更新”。

Q2:我可以在手机上播放没有声音的AAX文件吗?

不幸的是,答案是否定的。 在 iPhone 或 Android 手机上播放 AA/AAX 文件的唯一方法是使用 Audible 打开它们,因为 AA/AAX 文件实际上是 Audible 官方提供的扩展名,用于对其有声读物进行 DRM 保护。

如果您仍然想这样做,可以考虑使用 TuneFab有声转换器,将下载的 Audible AA/AAX 文件转换为 MP3 等常见格式,然后将它们传输到 iPhone 或 Android 上,无需 Audible 即可直接播放。


总结

读完这篇文章后,您就可以通过不同的方式将有声读物下载到手机上,非常容易操作。 如果您想与他人分享下载的有声读物或将其传输到其他设备以方便离线收听,您可以考虑 TuneFab有声转换器 作为获得更好用户体验的高级选项。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.1 | 7
上一篇文章 2024 年如何将有声读物下载到 PC [3 种有用的方法] 下一篇文章 TuneFab 有声转换器评论:友好且非常快
我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

close summer-special-sales close summer-special-sales

Book enthusiasts can't be more familiar with Audible as it obviously has become the most important source of fantastic audiobooks and podcasts. When you're out and for work or for a trip, you'd love to have Audible audiobooks with you on your way, but unfortunately, not all places have good Internet access, and your data traffic isn't always adequate. At this point, you may want to download Audible books to your phone so you can listen to them offline as you like.

So, can you download Audible books to your phone? Certainly yes, and pretty easy. In this article, full tutorials about how to download Audible books to iPhone and Android will be listed. What's more, you can even find a way to solve protected Audiobooks in AA/AAX formats problems in the post.


CONTENTS

Part 1. Buy Audible Books Before Downloading

As you already know, Audible generally offers online audiobook streaming. As long as you're signed into your Audible account, you'll be able to read and select your favorite books to buy, as well as choose whether to pay for a Premium membership to unlock the full library of books and advanced services. However, it's important to note that no matter how you use Audible, you can only download audiobooks that you have paid for. See how to do it below.

Step 1. Sign in to your Audible account in the Audible App on your phone. You can also use your PC to open the Audible website on the browser.

Step 2. Choose the audiobooks you want to buy and click "Add to Basket". If you have an Audible coupon, you can click "Buy Now with 1 Credit" and your coupon will be automatically used for the purchase.

Note:

If you are using an Audible App on an Android phone, you need to turn to the "Discover" tag before searching for books.

Purchase Audible Books

Step 3. Check if relevant purchase details are correct, click on "Proceed to Checkout" and complete the purchase. Once you complete the purchase, you will receive an order confirmation email. Then, you can find the purchased audiobooks in your "Library".


Part 2. Download Audible Books to Phone with Audible App

After purchasing, you can install and launch the Audible App on your iPhone/Android, and then download Audible books to play them offline on the App. Here is the step-by-step guide for you to follow.

Step 1. Click "Library" and Start Downloading

When you've installed the Audible app on your iPhone/Android phone, just launch it and click "Library". You can see all the purchased items here and click the download icon to start downloading.

Download Audible Books on iPhone

Step 2. Customize Download Settings

To better control the download quality of Audible books, you can change Audible download quality to "Standard" or "High" via "Profile" > "Data & Storage".

Change Audible Download Settings on Android


Part 3. Download Audible Books to Phone via Audible Converter

Through the part above, you already know how to download Audible books to your phone using the Audible App. However, you may find it hard to share those downloaded Audible books with others or open them on another platform other than Audible App. That's because all downloaded audiobooks from Audible will be in AA/AAX DRM-protected format.

So, if you want to listen to Audible books on your own player software or share them with your friends and family, you'll need to convert the downloaded Audible books to MP3 or other mainstream formats using a professional program, such as TuneFab Audible Converter. This versatile tool has advanced technology to unlock encryption and download Audible books into MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV. Then, you can transfer them back to your phone for free listening and sharing.

Key Features of TuneFab Audible Converter:

● Removes DRM protection from Audible AA/AAX audiobook files in one click.
● Batch converts Audible books to MP3, M4A, FLAC, and WAV formats without quality loss.
● Automatically splits Audible books into multiple segments by duration or chapters.
● Supports up to 60x faster conversion speed while keeping ID3 tags and chapter info.

Step 1. Convert Audible AA/AAX to MP3

Because TuneFab Audible Converter is a computer program, you will need to download your selected Audible books to your Windows/Mac computer first.

After you get the downloaded Audible AA/AAX files, you can launch TuneFab Audible Converter on your computer, and easily drag them into the program to convert Audible books to MP3 (Click for more details).

Step 2. Import Audible Books into Android/iPhone

After you get the converted MP3 files of Audible books, you can import them back to your phone from your computer for free offline listening or share them with others.

For iPhone:

There are 2 ways to transfer your downloaded Audible books to your iPhone, according to the computer you use.

● If you are using a Windows PC, the suitable tool to sync Audible files to your iOS devices is iTunes. You can install and launch iTunes on Windows, click “Add folder to Library” from the iTunes File menu, and choose your audiobook files to upload to your iTunes library. Once finished, the audiobooks will automatically sync to your iPhone.

Add Audible Books to iTunes Library

● If you are using a Mac device, the simplest way to send Audible files to iPhone is AirDrop. Just set it up and take your iPhone next to your Mac, enter "Finder" > "AirDrop" on your Mac, drag the files to the tag, pick the profile on the list to "AirDrop", and then click the popped-up icon on your iPhone to "Accept" to receive the Audible books.

Transfer Audible Books to iPhone with AirDrop

For Android:

The way to import Audible books to Android phones will be much easier. No matter you are using a Windows or a Mac computer, you can directly transfer files to your Android wired. To do this, just connect your computer to your Android using a USB cable. Then, open the folder of your Android, and drag/copy and paste the Audible book files to the folder.

Transfer Audible Books to Android Devices


FAQs About Downloading Audible Books to Phone

Q1: Why Can't I Download Audible Books on My Phone?

If you find that you can't download Audible books or don't see the "Download" icon on the Audible App on your phone, then maybe the version of the Audible App you're using is too old. So in this case, you can check if your Audible App is the latest one. If not, try updating to the latest version and see if that solves the problem.

Step 1. Launch the App Store on your iPhone or Open the Google Play Store on your Android phone.

Step 2. Locate to "My Profile" icon, and click "Updates" to find the Audible app. If there is an update available for Audible, tap "Update".

Q2: Can I Play an AAX File without Audible on My Phone?

Unfortunately, the answer will be no. The only way to play AA/AAX files on your iPhone or Android phone is to open them with Audible, since AA/AAX files are actually the extensions provided by Audible Official to DRM-protect their audiobooks.

If you still want to do so, you can consider using TuneFab Audible Converter, to convert your downloaded Audible AA/AAX files into common formats like MP3, then transfer them to your iPhone or Android to play them directly without Audible.


Summary

After reading this post, you have the way to download Audible books to phones in different ways, which is very easy to handle. If you want to share your downloaded Audible books with others or transfer them to another device for convenient offline listening, you can consider TuneFab Audible Converter as an advanced option for a better user experience.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.1 | 7
Previous article How to Download Audible Books to PC in 2024 [3 Useful Ways] Next article TuneFab Audible Converter Review: Friendly and Really Fast
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny