关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,领先的 Spotify 转换器,可将 Spotify 音乐下载到 MP3,最近发布了适用于 Windows 和 Mac 用户的最新 V3.0.0。 这是一次重大升级,从多个方面为 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器带来了巨大的增强,包括功能、用户界面和应用内性能。 在今天的评测中,让我们来看看 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 新版 Windows 版的详细介绍。

注意:

此更新目前用于 Windows 和 Mac 系统。

内容

第 1 部分。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器新版本 V3.0.0 有什么新功能?

从界面上看,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 与之前的版本有很大的不同。 这部分将包括最新的 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for Windows 中的核心更新。

#1. 嵌入式 Spotify 网络播放器

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 中最大的更新应该是嵌入式 Spotify 网络播放器。 通过将 Spotify 的网络播放器集成到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,用户需要登录其 Spotify 帐户才能访问 Spotify 歌曲和播放列表,这将自动激活 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器以检测播放列表以提供转换服务。 因此,用户不需要像以前那样安装 Spotify 应用程序,也不需要复制和粘贴 Spotify 歌曲的 URL 来让 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器一一分析。

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 主界面

此更新可以大大降低“Spotify 帐户被暂停”问题的风险。 此外,通过将 Spotify 网络播放器移动到转换器中,它显着减少了分析 Spotify 歌曲的失败,相应地提高了转换和下载 Spotify 歌曲的成功率。

#2. 转换速度增强

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 中另一个突出的更新应该是转换速度。 通过优化转换器中嵌入的加速技术,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 能够以 5 倍甚至更多倍的速度处理 Spotify 音乐转换。 此增强功能提高了转换效率,特别是对于同时转换多首 Spotify 歌曲有批量转换需求的用户。

#3. 自动检测和分析 Spotify 播放列表

如前所述,当 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 添加网络播放器时,其分析 Spotify 歌曲的方式将有所不同。 该更新使 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器进程能够自动读取 Spotify 播放列表,然后直接为用户提供转换后的播放列表,以选择任何歌曲进行转换和下载。 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 摒弃了传统的复制粘贴方式。

#4. 需要更高的 Windows 系统

为了让 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 功能更好,新版本对 Windows 设备有更高的要求。 目前仅兼容 Windows 7 或更高版本,配备 64 位(不支持 32 位设备)。 这使得软件运行更加流畅和稳定,特别是提高了转换成功率。

第 2 部分。 如何使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器新版本

在经历了最新的 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 for Windows 的核心更新后,您一定想知道如何使用更新的软件 将Spotify转换为MP3。 因为如上所述,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 进行了更新,将传统的 URL 复制粘贴方式改为智能播放列表检测方式来分析和转换 Spotify 歌曲。 因此,本部分将介绍详细操作,教您如何逐步使用TuneFab Spotify Music Converter版本。

步骤 1. 安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0

首先,您应该点击此处提供的下载按钮,在您的 Windows 系统上免费下载 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0。 确保您使用的是 Windows 7 或更高版本,它也是 64 位开发的。 然后,按照说明正确安装软件。

步骤 2. 登录 Spotify 网络播放器

启动 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 后,您将看到欢迎页面。 点击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”图标,进入软件内的 Spotify 网络播放器。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0 欢迎页面

然后,只需点击网络播放器主页右上角的“登录”图标即可登录您的 Spotify 帐户(也可以使用免费帐户)。

登录 Spotify 网络播放器

步骤 3. 打开 Spotify 播放列表/专辑/艺术家

现在,只需打开 Spotify 播放列表、专辑或艺术家,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将直接检测、分析并在弹出的转换窗口中列出可用歌曲供您选择。 只需勾选您需要转换的列表中包含的 Spotify 歌曲。

注意: 目前,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器与 Podcast 转换兼容。

打开播放列表进行转换

步骤4.选择输出格式

选择要转换的 Spotify 歌曲后,移动到右上角并选择用于编码 Spotify 歌曲的输出格式。 如果您正在考虑将它们转换为不同的格式,您还可以分别为它们中的每一个选择输出格式。

为所有 Spotify 歌曲选择格式

步骤 5. 更多输出设置

在转换之前,用户可以更改更多参数设置以及输出位置。

参数设定

通过单击软件窗口右上角的“菜单”图标,您可以找到“首选项”。 打开窗口,用户可以调整其他参数设置,如采样率、比特率等。

首选项中的高级设置

输出位置

向下移动到转换窗口的底线,用户可以浏览 Windows 上的本地文件夹以保存转换后的 Spotify 歌曲。

第 6 步。开始转换 Spotify 歌曲

完成所有设置后,只需点击“全部转换”图标,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器就会开始为您转换 Spotify 歌曲。 转换速度可以达到 5 倍,并且还支持批量转换,因此转换将很快完成。

注意: 转换正在进行时无法暂停。 如果需要,您必须关闭软件以结束转换。

批量转换所有 Spotify 歌曲

步骤 7. 查看转换后的 Spotify 歌曲

转换完成后,导航到“已完成”部分,所有转换的任务将在此处列出。 只需点击“查看输出文件”,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将直接引导您进入输出文件夹,以访问下载的 Spotify 歌曲。

转到转换后的 Spotify 歌曲

第 3 部分。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器新版本 VS 旧版本

在预览了最新的 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0 for Windows 的主要更新和操作教程后,我们将旧版本和新版本之间的主要区别归纳为几个点,以便您更好地进行比较。

#1. 连接 Spotify 平台的方式

旧版本: 它们都要求用户预先安装 Spotify 应用程序。 启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器时,Spotify 应用程序也将自动打开。 然后就可以连接两个软件了。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0:

它们都要求用户预先安装 Spotify 应用程序。 启动 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器时,Spotify 应用程序也将自动打开。 然后就可以连接两个软件了。

#2. Spotify 帐户登录要求

旧版本: 用户无需登录 Spotify 帐户即可使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器提供的转换服务。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0:

在最新版本中,用户需要登录他们的 Spotify 帐户才能访问软件内的 Spotify 网络平台。 否则无法激活转换功能。

#3. Spotify 歌曲导入方法

旧版本: 在旧版本中,用户必须获取 Spotify 歌曲或播放列表的 URL,然后粘贴到 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器进行转换。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0:

在软件内部的网络播放器中登录Spotify帐户后,用户只需要打开一个播放列表,然后TuneFab Spotify Music Converter会自动读取歌曲并在弹出的转换窗口中为您提供选择转换。 因此,用户无需手动导入 Spotify 歌曲。

#4. 转换速度

旧版本: 旧版本允许用户自定义转换速度从 1X 到 4X 更快,使性能得到控制。 但是这个特性增加了 Spotify URLs 分析的失败率。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0:

在 V3.0.0 中,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器删除了此速度调整以恢复转换稳定性。 在此基础上,转换速度也默认提升到 5X 甚至更快。

#5. 技术规格

旧版本: 以前的 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器版本同时兼容 Windows 64 和 32 位,这意味着它们对设备系统的要求较低。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0:

功能增强后,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0目前只兼容Windows 64位设备,提高了对设备系统的要求。

在阅读了 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 V3.0.0 的完整评论后,您可能已经掌握了它的主要更新以及与旧版本相比的差异。 你是否也被最新版本所吸引? 立即免费下载并试一试!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3.1 | 14
上一篇文章 完整报告:Audials Music VS TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 下一篇文章 答:什么是Spotify上的私人会议以及如何使用它?
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 New Release - What's Updated?

By Vicky Lewis

September 24, 2021

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a leading Spotify converter to download Spotify music to MP3, recently released the latest V3.0.0 for both Windows and Mac users. This is a big upgrade bringing vast enhancement to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter from several aspects, including the functionality, user interface, and in-app performance. In today's review, let's see a detailed introduction of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter's new version for Windows.

NOTE:

This update is employed in both Windows and Mac systems currently.

CONTENTS


Part 1. What's New in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter New Release V3.0.0?

From the interface, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 has shown a great difference from its former version. This part will include the core updates in the latest TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for Windows.


#1. Spotify Web Player Embedded

The greatest update in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 should be the embedded Spotify web player. By integrating Spotify's web player to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, users are required to log in to their Spotify accounts for accessing the Spotify songs and playlists, and this will automatically activate TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to detect the playlists for providing a conversion service. Thus, users are not required to install Spotify app as you used to do, and you don't need to copy and paste the Spotify songs' URLs for getting TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to analyze them one by one.

Main Interface of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0

This update can greatly reduce the risk of the "Spotify account suspended" problem. Also, by moving the Spotify web player into the converter, it significantly reduces the failure in analyzing Spotify songs, correspondingly, improving the success rate in converting as well as downloading Spotify songs.


#2. Conversion Speed Enhanced

Another highlighted update in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 should be the conversion speed. By optimizing the acceleration technology embedded in the converter, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 is able to deal with Spotify music conversion with a speed of 5X or even more times faster. This enhancement boosts the conversion efficiency, especially for users who have batch conversion needs in converting multiple Spotify songs simultaneously.


#3. Auto Detect and Analyze Spotify Playlists

As mentioned, when TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 adds the web player, its way to analyze Spotify songs will be different. The update makes the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter process the ability to read Spotify playlists automatically, then provides users with the converted playlists directly for selecting any song to convert and download. The traditional copy-and-paste method is abandoned in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0.


#4. Higher Windows System Required

To make TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 function better, the new version has higher requirements for Windows devices. Currently, it is only compatible with Windows 7 or higher, equipped with 64 bits (32 bits devices are not supported). This enables the software to run more smoothly and stably, especially improving the conversion success rate.


Part 2. How to Use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter New Version

After going through the core updates in the latest TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 for Windows, you must wonder how to use the updated software to convert Spotify to MP3. Because as mentioned above, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter was updated to change the traditional URL copy-and-paste way into the smart playlist detection method for analyzing and converting Spotify songs. Thus, this part will introduce the detailed operations to teach you how to use the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter version step-by-step.


STEP 1. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0

Firstly, you should hit the download button provided here to free download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 on your Windows system. Make sure you are using Windows 7 or higher, which is also developed at  64 bits. Then, follow the instructions to install the software properly.

STEP 2. Log in to Spotify Web Player

After launching TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0, you will see the welcome page. Hit the icon of "Open the Spotify web Player" to enter Spotify's web player inside the software.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 Welcome Page

Then, simply hit the "Login" icon on the top-right of the web player homepage to log in to your Spotify account (Free account is also available).

Log in Spotify Web Player

STEP 3. Open A Spotify Playlist/Album/Artist

Now, simply open a Spotify playlist, album, or artist, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will directly detect, analyze, and list the available songs in the pop-up conversion window for you to select. Simply tick the Spotify songs included in the list you need to convert.

NOTE: Currently, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is compatible with Podcast conversion.

Open Playlist for Conversion

STEP 4. Select Output Format

When you have selected the Spotify songs to convert, move to the top-right and select an output format for encoding the Spotify songs. You are also available to select the output format for each of them severally if you are considering converting them to different formats.

Choose Format for All Spotify Songs

STEP 5. More Output Settings

Before the conversion, users can make changes to more parameter settings as well as the output location.


Parameter Settings

By clicking the "Menu" icon on the top-right place of the software window, you are able to find "Preferences". Open the window and users can adjust others parameter settings such as the SampleRate, Bitrate, etc.

Advanced Settings in Preferences

Output Location

Move down to the bottom line of the conversion window, users are available to browse a local folder on Windows for saving the converted Spotify songs.


STEP 6. Start to Convert Spotify Songs

When all the settings are completed, simply hit the "Convert All" icon and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will start to convert the Spotify songs for you. The conversion speed can reach 5X faster and it also supports batch conversion, hence, the conversion will be completed quickly.

NOTE: The conversion could not be paused when it is in progress. You have to shut down the software to end the conversion if you have to.

Batch Convert All Spotify Songs

STEP 7. View Converted Spotify Songs

When the conversion completes, navigate to the "Finished" section, and all the converted tasks will be listed here. Simply hit the "View Output File" and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will directly lead you to the output folder for accessing the downloaded Spotify songs.

Go to Converted Spotify Songs


Part 3. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter New Version VS Old Version

After previewing the main updates and how-to tutorials of the latest TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 for Windows, we conclude the main differences between the old version and the new one into several points for you to better compare.


#1. The Way to Connect Spotify Platform

Old versions: They all require users to pre-install the Spotify app. When launching TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, the Spotify app will also be opened automatically. Then the two software can be connected.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0:

They all require users to pre-install the Spotify app. When launching TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, the Spotify app will also be opened automatically. Then the two software can be connected.


#2. Spotify Account Login Requirement

Old versions: Users have no need to log in to Spotify account for using the conversion services provided by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0:

In the latest version, users are required to log in to their Spotify account for accessing the Spotify web platform inside the software. Otherwise, the conversion function could not be activated.


#3. Spotify Songs Importing Method

Old versions: In the old versions, users have to get the URL of the Spotify songs or playlists, then paste to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for converting them.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0:

After login into the Spotify account in the web player inside the software, users only need to open a playlist, then TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will automatically read the songs and provide them for selecting to convert in a pop-up conversion window for you. Thus, users don't need to import Spotify songs manually.


#4. Conversion Speed

Old versions: Old versions allow users to customize the conversion speed from 1X to 4X faster, making the performance under control. But this feature increases the failure in Spotify URLs analysis.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0:

In V3.0.0, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter removes this speed adjustment to bring back the conversion stability. Based on this, the conversion speed is also increased to 5X or even faster by default.


#5. Tech Specification

Old versions: The former TuneFab Spotify Music Converter versions are compatible with both Windows 64 and 32 bits, which means that they have lower requirements on the device systems.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0:

After the functions' enhancement, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0 currently is only compatible with Windows 64-bits devices, which improves the requirement towards device systems.


After reading this full review on TuneFab Spotify Music Converter V3.0.0, you probably have grasped the main updates of it and the differences compared to the old versions. Are you also attracted by the latest release? Free download it right now and give it a try!

Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.