关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 提供超过 20 万首音乐曲目,供世界各地的人们在学校、工作场所或任何地方收听。 但由于某些原因,Spotify 有时可能会在某个地方被屏蔽。 为了打破Spotify的限制,您可以直接解锁Spotify。 但如何从任何地方免费安全有效地解锁 Spotify? 这就是本实用指南可以提供帮助的地方。 请向下滚动并阅读这篇文章,了解如何解锁 Spotify。

内容

您被 Spotify 屏蔽的原因

Spotify 每天都会更新其内容,并且各个国家/地区的内容有所不同。 但总的来说,您被阻止的原因有两个:

A. 地区限制。 Spotify 仅在欧洲、美洲和亚洲的有限国家/地区提供。 如果您有美国帐户,并且您发现 一些曲目显示为灰色 当您在日本时,这意味着这些歌曲的权利人不允许该服务。

B. 网络原因。 Spotify 无法加载的原因有多种,例如:

- 学校阻止 IP 地址以保护交通服务器。

- 一个组织使用防火墙来确保安全。

- 公共区域网络使用网络代理来禁止某些应用程序或平台。


无论您处于何种情况,都有多种方法可以解锁 Spotify。 让我们继续检查列出的三种方法并找到下面最好的一种。

注意

现在可用的一些歌曲可能会变灰。 如果您希望在解锁后永远保留播放列表中的所有 Spotify 歌曲,最明智的做法是使用 Spotify音乐下载器.



方法 1:使用 Spotify 音乐转换器永久解锁 Spotify

当谈到永久解锁 Spotify 的最佳方法时,我们会选择使用 Spotify 音乐转换器。 简单的点击即可永远不受限制。

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 就是你需要的。 这款 Spotify 音乐转换器被设计为 Spotify 下载器,能够解锁 Spotify 中的每首曲目,以普通音频格式(例如与所有媒体播放器兼容的 MP3)保存。 此外,它还可以帮助您获得高品质、畅通无阻的 Spotify 歌曲、专辑、播放列表和播客,并保留所有原始 ID3 标签和元数据信息,从而为您提供更好的聆听体验。 当然,这款软件不仅仅是我们上面提到的,它还有更多值得探索的功能。 例如:

  • 将官方 Spotify 网络播放器嵌入到软件中,无需打开额外的浏览器即可访问 Spotify 音乐。

  • 免费破解 Spotify Premium 让您无需订阅 Spotify 即可畅通无阻地从 Spotify 下载歌曲、专辑、播放列表和播客。

  • 将 Spotify 歌曲转换为可在所有媒体播放器上播放的 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AAC、AIFF 和 ALAC。

  • 支持以 35 倍更快的速度批量下载 Spotify 歌曲,且没有质量损失。

  • 预设输出参数,例如比特率和采样率。

  • 通过在转换时从 Spotify Free 中删除广告,提供无广告的离线播放体验。

毫无疑问,TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器将是您最好的选择 Spotify 破解 PC 和 Mac 版。 解锁 Spotify 可帮助您不受限制地欣赏 Spotify 中的任何喜爱的歌曲、播放列表、专辑或播客。 接下来,让我们了解使用下面的 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 解锁免费 Spotify 的分步教程。

步骤 1. 访问内置 Spotify 网络播放器

当您启动Spotify Music Converter时,您可以在主界面中看到其内置Spotify网络播放器的入口。 直接点击按钮并使用您自己的 Spotify 帐户登录。

登录到 Spotify 网络播放器

步骤 2. 添加您最喜欢的 Spotify 歌曲

在此步骤中,从 Spotify 中查找您最喜欢的歌曲。 您可以打开目标播放列表,然后单击界面右下角的+图标,将整个歌曲列表添加到转换列表中。 或者您可以直接将想要的单曲拖放到 + 图标上进行添加。

添加要下载的 Spotify 歌曲

步骤 3. 输出首选项设置(可选)

此外,TuneFab Spotify Converter 允许您预先自定义输出设置。 单击右上角的图标展开下拉菜单,然后选择首选项。 在这里您可以预设输出保存位置、基于ID3标签的输出文件夹、输出格式等。

输出首选项

步骤 4. 开始解锁 Spotify 歌曲

之后,单击右上角的旋律图标返回到转换列表。 默认情况下,所有 Spotify 歌曲都会以 MP3 格式保存。 或者您可以点击“将所有文件转换为” 选择正确的输出格式。接下来,单击“转化率文件旁边的“按钮可解锁单首 Spotify 歌曲。或者您可以直接单击 全部转换” 永久解锁 Spotify 中的整个歌曲列表。

Spotify 歌曲下载成功后,您可以移至 完成 选项卡来访问它们。 然后,您可以点击“查看输出文件” 轻松查明未阻止的 Spotify 歌曲位置。

开始下载 Spotify 歌曲

现在,您可以在学校、工作和任何地方免费解锁 Spotify。 让我们下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器来开始您的旅程。 有关解锁 Spotify 的更多方法,让我们继续。


方法 2:使用 VPN 解锁 Spotify

此外,您还可以使用 VPN 来解锁 Spotify。 借助VPN,您可以绕过地理限制和防火墙并链接到代理服务器,以便您可以从不同位置进行访问而不会被检测或阻止。 此外,VPN 服务将为您提供更多的匿名性、隐私性和更好的在线安全性。 通过 VPN 解锁 Spotify 的步骤如下。

步骤1。 下载并安装

下载您想在您的设备上使用的 VPN 并安装它。

步骤 2. 选择 V​​PN 设备

启动 VPN,然后从弹出菜单中单击“主页”并选择“所有服务”以选择可使用 Spotify 的国家/地区的无 VPN 服务器。

选择 VPN 设备

第 3 步。连接到 Spotify 以解锁

选择区域后,您可以返回主菜单点击红色圆圈按钮进行连接。 当红色圆圈变成蓝色时,您可以使用 VPN 解锁 Spotify。


方法 3:通过代理服务器享受畅通无阻的 Spotify

如果您想在没有 VPN 帮助的情况下解锁 Spotify,那么您可以选择使用代理服务器。 实际上,代理服务器的工作原理与 VPN 类似,只是从最终用户的角度来看有所不同。 代理服务器会将您连接到具有新 IP 地址的新服务器,以便您可以拥有不受阻止的 Spotify 帐户。 按照以下步骤使用代理服务器解锁 Spotify。

步骤 1。 访问 Spotify 登录页面,然后单击“设置 > 代理设置”。

步骤 2。 选择“代理类型”下的“无代理”选项以禁用代理。

步骤 3。 再次登录您的 Spotify 帐户,您会发现问题已解决。

代理服务器设置


讨论:哪个是解锁 Spotify 的最佳 VPN

在选择最好的 VPN 来解锁 Spotify 时,我们主要考虑它们提供的速度及其服务器网络。 此外,还考虑了 VPN 提供的隐私保护和客户支持。 经过我们的测试,我们在这里为您推荐三个最好的 VPN。

NordVPN – 双重VPN,适用于严格的审查法

最适合: 如果您更多地考虑安全性和安全性,那么 NordVPN 可能是您的最佳选择。

NordVPN 在5,300个国家拥有超过60台服务器。 这个庞大的网络允许您不受任何限制地访问整个 Spotify 库。 在测试期间,NordVPN 定期为所有活动提供高速,包括浏览、下载和流式传输内容。 我们可以在 Spotify 上不受任何干扰地收听我们喜爱的音乐和播客。

更重要的是,它为用户提供专用服务器和静态 IP,使 NordVPN 成为解锁其他流媒体服务的理想选择。

NordVPN

优点:

  • - 为强大的审查法提供双重 VPN;

  • - 为用户提供所有活动的高速;

  • - 为用户提供专用服务器和静态IP;

  • - 使用最佳协议加密您的所有数据;

  • - 不保留任何您的互联网活动日志;

  • - 支持30天退款保证;

缺点:

  • - 在高级模式下提供较慢的速度。

Surfshark – 顶级 VPN 中最便宜的套餐

最适合: 如果您正在寻找一款经济实惠且能够快速解锁 Spotify 的 VPN 服务,那么您可以选择 Surfshark。

苏鲨 在各大洲提供超过 3,200 台服务器,主要分布在欧洲和美洲。 美国的 Spotify 通常拥有所有最新音乐,一旦您使用 Surfshark 解锁 Spotify,就可以轻松访问这些音乐。 Surfshark 支持 P2P 流量,因此除了使用 Spotify 之外,您还可以从其他平台下载内容。

此外,它还使用业界领先的加密协议来保护您的所有互联网活动。 因此,它不仅会为您打开 Spotify,而且不会跟踪您的互联网活动!

Surfshark

优点:

  • - 为强大的审查法提供双重 VPN;

  • - 提供众多VPN中最便宜的方案;

  • - 在美国可以轻松访问Spotify;

  • - 支持P2P流量从其他平台下载内容;

  • - 提供加密协议来保护您的所有互联网活动;

  • - 提供 30 天退款保证。

缺点:

  • - 提供相对较慢的速度来解锁 Spotify。

ExpressVPN — 最快的连接速度

最适合: 那些想要以最快的连接速度解锁的人。

ExpressVPN 在全球 3,000 个国家拥有 94 多台高速服务器,可以轻松绕过地理限制并从任何地方访问 Spotify 或 Soundcloud。 ExpressVPN 还可以断开最流行的视频流网站的连接,并且您可以在一个帐户上同时使用最多五个连接。

同时,ExpressVPN 提供军用级 256 位加密、分割隧道、DNS 泄漏保护、终止开关和严格的无日志策略。 它的 24/7 实时聊天将确保您在几秒钟内得到回复,帮助您解决问题。

ExpressVPN

优点:

  • - 提供相对最快的连接速度;

  • - 支持与大多数平台的兼容性;

  • - 提供军用级256位加密等。

  • - 提供 24/7 实时聊天来帮助您;

  • - 确保隐私和安全。

缺点:

  • - 提供比竞争对手更昂贵的价格。


有关解锁 Spotify 的常见问题解答

Q1:如何在 Spotify 上解锁某人?

如果您不小心阻止了某人,请按照以下简单步骤在 Spotify 上手动取消阻止。

STEP 1。 转到此人的个人资料。

STEP 2。 选择三个水平点以展开菜单。

STEP 3。 点击或点按 解除封锁 按钮。

Q2:解锁 Spotify 合法吗?

对于个人使用,解锁 Spotify 是合法的。 但是,您需要注意,如果您将未屏蔽的 Spotify 用于商业目的,那么这种行为是非法的。 请确保您解除阻止 Spotify 仅供个人使用。

此外,大多数工具都存在个人账户被封禁的风险,所以在选择工具时,只能选择安全可靠的帮手,比如TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,幸运的是,它是100%安全使用的。


总结

本文向您介绍了通过 Spotify Music Converter、VPN 和代理服务器解锁 Spotify 的三种方法,您可以选择其中任何一种来解锁您的 Spotify。 同时,如果您想选择VPN方法,本文还推荐了三种最佳VPN选项供您选择。 只需选择一种方法即可尝试! 如果您希望永久解锁 Spotify 内容以避免再次被阻止,请尝试使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 下载您最喜爱的内容。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2.3 | 17
上一篇文章 如何在 Mighty 上使用 Spotify 音乐 [2023] 下一篇文章 如何同时在多个设备上播放 Spotify [6 种方法]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Spotify provides over 20 million music tracks for people around the world to listen to for their school, workplace, or anywhere. But for some reason, Spotify can be blocked sometimes at someplace. In order to break the restriction of Spotify, you can unblock Spotify directly. But how to unblock Spotify safely and effectively from anywhere for free? This is where this handy guide can help. Please scroll down and read this post to learn how to unlock Spotify.

CONTENTS

Reasons Why You Are Blocked from Spotify

Spotify updates its content every day and it's different among countries. But overall, you are blocked due to two reasons:

A. Region Restriction. Spotify is only available in limited countries from Europe, the Americas, and Asia. If you have a US account, and you find some tracks greyed out when you are in Japan, it means that the right holder of those songs doesn't permit the service.

B. Network Reasons. There are different reasons why Spotify won’t load, for example:

- A school blocks IP addresses to protect traffic servers.

- An organization uses firewalls to ensure security.

- A public area network uses a web proxy to ban certain apps or platforms.


No matter which conditions you are in, there are many available ways for you to unblock Spotify. Let's move on to check the three methods listed and find the best one below.

NOTE

Some songs available now might have a chance of becoming greyed out. If you wish to keep all Spotify songs from your playlists forever after the unblocking, the cleverest thing is to download them with a Spotify music downloader.



Method 1: Unblock Spotify Forever with a Spotify Music Converter

When it comes to the best method to unblock Spotify forever, we will choose to use a Spotify Music Converter. Simple clicks lead to restriction-free forever.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is what you need here. This Spotify Music Converter is designed to work as a Spotify Downloader that has the ability to unblock every single track from Spotify to be saved in plain audio formats like MP3 which is compatible with all media players. Also, it can help you get high-quality unblocked Spotify songs, albums, playlists, and podcasts with preserving all original ID3 tags and metadata information so as to offer a better listening experience to you. Of course, this software is not only what we mentioned above, it also has more features worth exploring. For example:

  • Embed the official Spotify web player into the software without opening an extra browser to access Spotify music.

  • Hack Spotify Premium for free to let you download songs, albums, playlists, and podcasts from Spotify unblocked without a Spotify premium subscription.

  • Convert Spotify songs to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AAC, AIFF, and ALAC that are playable on all media players.

  • Support batch downloading Spotify songs at 35X faster speed with no quality loss.

  • Prefigure output parameters such as bitrate and sample rate.

  • Provide ads-free offline playback experience by removing ads from Spotify Free when conversion.

With no doubt, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can be your best Spotify cracked for PC and Mac. Unblocking Spotify helps enjoy any favorite songs, playlists, albums, or podcasts from Spotify with no restrictions. Next, let's get the step-by-step tutorial to get free Spotify unblocked with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter below.

STEP 1. Access the Built-in Spotify Web Player

When you launch Spotify Music Converter, you can see an entrance of its built-in Spotify web player in the main interface. Directly click on the button and log in with your own Spotify account.

Log in to Spotify Web Player

STEP 2. Add Your Favorite Spotify Songs

In this step, go find your favorite songs from Spotify. You can open the target playlist, then click on the + icon at the lower right corner of the interface to add the whole list of songs to the conversion list. Or you can directly drag and drop your wanted single to the + icon for adding.

Add Spotify Songs to Download

STEP 3. Output Preference Settings (Optional)

Also, TuneFab Spotify Converter allows you to customize the output settings beforehand. Click on the icon at the upper right corner to expand the drop-down menu, then select Preferences. Here you can preset the output saving location, output folders based on ID3 tags, output format, and so on.

Output Preferences

STEP 4. Starting Unblocking Spotify Songs

After that, move back to the converting list by clicking on the melody icon in the upper right corner. All Spotify songs will be saved in MP3 format by default. Or you can click "Convert all files to" to select a proper output format. Next, click on the "Convert" button next to the file to unblock a single Spotify song. Or you can directly click on Convert All" to unblock a whole list of songs from Spotify forever.

When Spotify songs are successfully downloaded, you can move to the Finished tab to access them. Then, you can click on the "View Output File" to pinpoint the unblocked Spotify song location easily.

Start to Download Spotify Songs

Now, you can freely get Spotify unblocked for school, work, and anywhere. Let's download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to start your journey. For more methods to unblock Spotify, let's move on.


Method 2: Get Spotify Unblocked with a VPN

Also, you can unblock Spotify by using a VPN. With the help of a VPN, you can bypass geographical restrictions and firewalls and link to a proxy server, so that you can access from a different location without being detected or blocked. In addition, VPN services will provide you with more anonymity, privacy, and better online security. The steps to unblock Spotify via a VPN are as follows.

Step 1. Download and Install

Download the VPN you want to use on your device and install it.

Step 2. Choose a VPN Device

Launch the VPN, then click "Home" from the pop-up menu and select "All Services' to select a VPN-free server in the country where Spotify is available.

Choose VPN Device

Step 3. Connect to Spotify for Unblocking

After choosing the region, you can go back to the main menu to tap the red circle button for connection. When the red circle turns blue, you can get Spotify unblocked with the VPN.


Method 3: Enjoy Unblocked Spotify via Proxy Server

If you want to unblock Spotify without the help of a VPN, then you can choose to use a proxy server. Actually, a proxy server works similarly to a VPN, they are just different from an end-user perspective. A proxy server will connect you to a new server with a new IP address so that you are allowed to have an unblocked Spotify account. Follow the steps to unblock Spotify with a proxy server.

Step 1. Visit the Spotify login page, then click "Setting> Proxy Setting".

Step 2. Choose the "No Proxy" option under "Proxy Types" to disable the proxy.

Step 3. Log in to your Spotify account again, and you will find the problem fixed.

Proxy Server Settings


Discussion: Which is the Best VPN for Unblocking Spotify

When choosing the best VPNs to unblock Spotify, we primarily consider the speeds they offer and their network of servers. What's more, consideration was also given to privacy protections the VPNs offer and customer support. After our testing, here we recommend the three best VPNs for you.

NordVPN – Double VPN for Strong Censorship Laws

Best for: If you consider security and safety more, then NordVPN may be your best choice.

NordVPN has more than 5,300 servers in 60 countries. This vast network allows you to access the entire Spotify library without any restrictions. During the test, NordVPN regularly provided high speed for all activities, including browsing, downloading, and streaming content. We can listen to our favorite music and podcasts on Spotify without any distractions.

What's more, it provides users with a dedicated server and static IP, making NordVPN ideal for unblocking other streaming services.

NordVPN

Pros:

  • - Provide double VPN for strong censorship laws;

  • - Provide users with high speed for all activities;

  • - Offer users a dedicated server and static IP;

  • - Encrypt all your data using the best protocols;

  • - Doesn’t keep any logs of your internet activity;

  • - Support a 30-day money-back guarantee;

Cons:

  • - Provide slower speed in the advanced mode.

Surfshark – Cheapest Plan Among the Top VPNs

Best for: If you’re looking for an affordable VPN service that unblocks Spotify quickly, then you can choose Surfshark.

Surshark provides more than 3,200 servers across different continents, mainly in Europe and the Americas. Spotify in the US usually has all the latest music that can be easily accessed once you unlock Spotify using Surfshark. Surfshark supports P2P traffic, so you can download content from other platforms in addition to using Spotify.

In addition, it uses industry-leading encryption protocols to protect all of your Internet activity. So, not only does it open Spotify for you, but it also doesn't track your Internet activity!

Surfshark

Pros:

  • - Provide double VPN for strong censorship laws;

  • - Provide the cheapest plan among many VPNs;

  • - Can easily access Spotify in the US;

  • - Support P2P traffic for downloading content from other platforms;

  • - Offer encryption protocols to protect all of your Internet activity;

  • - Provide a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Cons:

  • - Provide a relatively slow speed to unblock Spotify.

ExpressVPN — Fastest Connection Speed

Best for: Those who want to unblock with the fastest connection speed.

ExpressVPN has more than 3,000 high-speed servers in 94 countries all over the world, making it easy to bypass geographic restrictions and access Spotify or Soundcloud from anywhere. ExpressVPN can also unplug the most popular video streaming sites, and you can use up to five simultaneous connections on one account.

Meanwhile, ExpressVPN provides military-grade 256-bit encryption, split tunneling, DNS leak protection, a kill switch, and a strict log-free policy. And its 24/7 live chat will ensure you get a reply within seconds to help you solve problems.

ExpressVPN

Pros:

  • - Provide relatively fastest connection speed;

  • - Support compatibility with most platforms;

  • - Provide military-grade 256-bit encryption, etc.

  • - Offer 24/7 live chat to help you;

  • - Ensure privacy and security.

Cons:

  • - Provide a more expensive price than its competitors.


FAQs About Unblocking Spotify

Q1: How to Unblock Someone on Spotify?

If you accidentally block someone, follow these simple steps to unblock them on Spotify manually.

STEP 1. Go to the person's profile.

STEP 2. Select the three horizontal dots to expand the menu.

STEP 3. Click or tap the Unblock button.

Q2: Is It Legal to Get Spotify Unblocked?

For personal use, it is legal to get Spotify unblocked. However, you need to be aware that if you are using unblocked Spotify for business, then this behavior is illegal. Please make sure you unblock Spotify for personal use only.

Besides, most tools carry the risk of personal accounts being banned, so when choosing a tool, only safe and reliable helpers can be picked, such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter which is 100% safe to use, fortunately.


Final Words

This article introduces you to three ways to unlock Spotify with Spotify Music Converter, VPN, and Proxy Server, you can choose either of them to unblock your Spotify. In the meantime, if you want to choose the VPN method, this article also recommends the three best VPN options for you to choose from. Just select one way to have a try! And if you wish to unblock your Spotify content forever to avoid being blocked again, try using TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to get your favorites downloaded.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 2.3 | 17
Previous article How to Use Spotify Music on Mighty [2023] Next article How to Play Spotify on Multiple Devices at Once [6 Ways]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.