关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

在Internet上搜索时,很容易发现很难获得Spotify Apk文件来安装Spotify应用程序以播放Spotify。 修复它的最简单方法是通过Amazon App Store。 由于Blackberry App商店上没有Spotify应用程序,您是否可以在Blackberry上流式传输Spotify? 对于Blackberry无法播放Spotify音乐的情况,我们提供了两种解决方案。 一种是通过TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器下载音乐; 一种是通过TuneFab屏幕录像机进行录制。 检查它的详细信息。

Spotify黑莓

部分1。 关于如何在黑莓上流式传输音乐的教程

1.1 Stream Spotify音乐由TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器简介

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 用于下载和转换Spotify Music到常用文件格式的DRM,如MP3,FLAC等,具有1X和5X转换速度。 凭借如此强大的Spotify音乐转换器,Spotify歌曲的元数据将保持原始状态,用户无需在Spotify应用程序上享受Spotify。

步骤1。 安装并启动TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

下载TuneFab Spotify Music Converter以获得免费安装。 完成后,启动它进入主窗口,然后该实用程序即可开始。

主接口Mac

步骤2。 将Spotify音乐复制并粘贴到TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

首先,启动Spotify,单击所需的歌曲或播放列表,然后单击“共享”以选择“复制播放列表链接”。 还有其他一些可用选项,例如共享到Facebook,Twitter等,只需选择所需的选项即可。

其次,粘贴播放列表链接 到TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器。 点击“添加文件” >>“添加”。

添加文件Mac

步骤3。 选择输出格式

通过TuneFab Spotify Music Converter下载Spotify音乐非常容易,只需将歌曲转换为其他音频格式即可。 这里我们使用MP3作为示例,并且还提供M4A,WAV,FLAC,根据您的喜好选择其中一个。

选择输出格式Mac

步骤4. 将Spotify 音乐转换为MP3

无需担心您是否必须一首转换歌曲或时间是否很长,因为转换是自动的,而且只需几分钟。 更重要的是,还有一个“历史记录”选项,可确保没有歌曲遗漏或转换失败。

转换Spotify音乐Mac

了解更多: 如何在Blackberry上播放Spotify音乐?

转换完成后,您可能会想知道我如何在Blackberry手机上播放它们。 非常简单的问题,只需使用USB线并将歌曲从PC上的文件夹传输到Blackberry。

或者,还有另一种方法 - 使用 Dropbox 备份Spotify音乐。 它支持Windows,Mac,Linux,iPhone,Blackberry,Android等多平台,同时您也可以在网站上操作,方便随时随地使用Dropbox。

1.2通过TuneFab屏幕录像机录制Spotify音乐

TuneFab屏幕录像机简介

TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 不仅是一个屏幕录像机,而且还是一个录音机,用于录制计算机上的所有内容,如录制游戏,录制流媒体视频以及最重要的录制流媒体音乐。 但是,目前只有Windows版本可用。

步骤1。 免费下载TuneFab屏幕录像机

从上方按钮免费下载软件,启动它,然后选择“ Audio Recorder”。

屏幕录像机界面

步骤2。 选择录制方式

提供两种选择; 您可以选择系统音频或麦克风。

开放系统音频和麦克风

步骤3。 开始录制

确定要录制的Spotify音乐时,请在Spotify上播放Spotify音乐,然后在TuneFab屏幕录像机上点击“录制”。

步骤4。 检查预览录制

完成Spotify音乐录制后,停止它,然后点击“播放”图标以检查录制的版本是否与原始Spotify歌曲相同。

步骤5。 保存录制的Spotify音乐

检查后,如果满意,请点击右侧的“保存”图标。 当完成该过程时,将有一个处理栏,单击“完成”按钮。 之后,转到默认文件夹以离线收听Spotify音乐。

更改输出文件的位置

# 提醒

至于如何将Spotify Music传输到其他设备,上面已在解决方案1中提到了该方法,您可以返回进行检查。

部分2。 关于黑莓的更多信息

#1黑莓 是一系列智能手机,平板电脑和服务,最初由加拿大公司BlackBerry Limited设计和营销,该公司之前被称为Research In Motion Limited。 它被认为是世界上最杰出的智能手机供应商之一,特别是在安全通信和移动生产力方面。

#2 Spotify for BlackBerry仅与以下设备兼容:

9780大胆

9700大胆

9300曲线

9000大胆

8520曲线

* PS和Spotify for BlackBerry APP仅支持运行GSM网络的手机。

使用这两种方法和几个步骤可以轻松帮助您摆脱BlackBerry问题。 都 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器TuneFab 屏幕录像大师 是流式传输Spotify音乐然后将它们传输到Blackberry的有用方法。 选择您想要的建议。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Spotify与Pandora:哪一个是最佳选择 下一篇文章 如何在Windows Phone上流式传输Spotify音乐
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Stream Spotify Music on Blackberry

By Vicky Lewis

June 08, 2018

When you searching on the Internet, it is easy to find out that it is hard to get Spotify Apk file to install the Spotify App for playing Spotify. And the easiest way to fix it is through Amazon App Store. As it is no Spotify App available on the Blackberry App store, is it possible for you to stream Spotify on your Blackberry? For this situation that Blackberry can't play Spotify music, we provide two solutions. One is to download the music by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter; one is to record by TuneFab Screen Recorder. Check it for details.

Spotify Blackberry



Part 1. Tutorial on How to Stream Spotify Music on Blackberry

1.1 Stream Spotify Music by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Short Introduction of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is DRM removal for downloading and converting Spotify Music to the common-used file format, like MP3, FLAC and etc with 1X and 5X conversion speed. With such powerful Spotify Music Converter, the metadata of Spotify songs will be kept as original and users are able to enjoy Spotify not simply on Spotify Apps.

Step 1. Install and Launch the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

Download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to get free installation. When finished, launch it to get into the main window, and then the utility can get started.

Main Interface Mac


Step 2. Copy and Paste Spotify Music to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

First, launch Spotify, click the songs or playlist you prefer, and then click "Share" to select "Copy Playlist Link". There are also some others options available, like sharing to Facebook, Twitter, etc. just choose whichever you want.

Second, paste the playlist link to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Tap "Add Files" >> "Add".

Add File Mac


Step 3. Select an Output Format

It is quite easy to download the Spotify music by TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, just convert the songs to other audio formats. Here we use MP3 as an example, and also M4A, WAV, FLAC available, choose one of them according to your preference.

Select Output Formats Mac


Step 4. Convert Spotify Music to MP3

No need to worry about whether you have to convert the song one by one or whether the time is long or not, for the conversion is automatic and also needs just a few minutes. What's more, there will also be a "History" option for making sure no songs are missed or fail to convert.

Converting Spotify Music Mac


KNOW MORE: How to Play Spotify Music on Blackberry?

When the conversion is done, maybe you will wonder how I can play them on my Blackberry phone. Very simple question, just use a USB cable and transfer the songs from the folder on PC to your Blackberry.


Or, there is another method available - use Dropbox to backup the Spotify music. It supports multiplatform such as Windows, Mac, Linux, iPhone, Blackberry, Android, meanwhile, you also can operate on the website, which is convenient for using Dropbox anywhere and anytime.


1.2 Record Spotify Music by TuneFab Screen Recorder

Brief Introduction to TuneFab Screen Recorder

TuneFab Screen Recorder is not only a Screen Recorder but also an Audio Recorder for recording everything from your computer, like record gameplay, record streaming video and most importantly, record streaming music. However, only Windows version is available at present.

Step 1. Free Download TuneFab Screen Recorder

Download the software from above button freely, launch it and then choose "Audio Recorder".

Screen Recorder Interface


Step 2. Select the Recording Way

Two options are provided; you can choose system audio or the microphone.

 Open System Audio & Microphone


Step 3. Start Recording

When deciding which Spotify Music to record, play the Spotify Music on Spotify and then tap "Record" on TuneFab Screen Recorder.


Step 4. Check the Preview Recording

When finished the Spotify Music recording, stop it and tap the "Play" icon to check whether the recorded version is the same as the original Spotify Songs.


Step 5. Save the Recorded Spotify Music

After checking, if satisfied, then tap "Save" icon on the right side. There will be a processing bar showing when the process is done, click "Finish" button. After that, go to the default folder to listen to the Spotify music offline.

 Change Location of Output Files


# REMINDER

As for how to transfer the Spotify Music to other devices, the method has been mentioned above in Solution 1, you can go back for checking.


Part 2. More Information About Blackberry

#1 Blackberry is a line of smartphones, tablets, and services originally designed and marketed by Canadian company BlackBerry Limited, which is known as Research In Motion Limited before. It was considered to be one of the most outstanding smartphone vendors in the world, especially in secure communications and mobile productivity.


#2 Spotify for BlackBerry is only compatible with the following devices:

9780 Bold

9700 Bold

9300 Curve

9000 Bold

8520 Curve


*P.S. And the Spotify for BlackBerry APP would only support phones running GSM networks.


With these two methods and few steps that can easily help you out of the BlackBerry issue. Both TuneFab Spotify Music Converter and TuneFab Screen Recorder are useful ways to stream the Spotify music and then transfer them to Blackberry. Choose whichever you want is suggested.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.