关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

你喜欢用像 Squeezebox 这样的在线音乐播放器听音乐吗? Squeezebox 是来自罗技的专业网络音乐播放器。 它可以更轻松、更方便地播放来自在线流媒体平台的音乐,例如 Spotify、Pandora、BBC、Deezer、Napster 等。 

但是,您可能会发现现在 Squeezebox 不再支持 Spotify,您可能会对发生的事情以及如何在 Squeezebox 上播放 Spotify 感到困惑。 本指南为您提供了一个解决方案。 

内容

部分1.为什么Squeezebox无法播放Spotify音乐

2011 年,罗技宣布与 Spotify 联手支持 Squeezebox Wi-Fi 音乐播放器上流行的数字音乐服务,但自 2017 年以来,Spotify 一直在放弃对 Squeezebox 的支持。

由于 Spotify 音乐是 DRM 锁定的,您需要从 Spotify 曲目中删除 DRM 并将歌曲转换为与您的 Squeezebox 兼容的格式。 那么有没有可以解决这个问题的一体化解决方案呢? 毫无疑问,答案是肯定的,您完全可以使用专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器来删除 Spotify 音乐的 DRM 并将其转换为 MP3,例如 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

部分2。 如何删除DRM并将Spotify音乐转换为MP3

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 旨在轻松专业地为您的 Spotify 音乐提供免费服务。 借助强大的转换器,您可以将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4V、WAV、FLAC 等,或者无需订阅 Spotify Premium 即可下载它们。 然后,您可以将无 DRM 的 Spotify 音乐流式传输到您的 Squeezebox 或其他便携式设备,包括 iPod、iPhone、Zune、PSP、MP3 plyer 进行播放。

由于 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器具有快速拖放功能,因此它可以让您轻松删除 DRM 并将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 格式。 但在转换之前,别忘了点击下面的按钮下载这个可靠的程序。 然后安装它并按照分步指南进行操作。

步骤1。 下载并安装本程序

下载并安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。 启动程序,如果您在计算机上安装了最新的 Spotify 程序,您会发现 Spotify 会自动显示。 

步骤2。 选择要转换的Spotify音乐

接下来,您可以选择要转换为在 Squeezebox 上播放的 Spotify 音乐。 单击“添加文件”按钮并将播放列表从 Spotify 程序拖到 TuneFab 程序中。 然后点击界面右下角的“添加”按钮。 最后,再次单击“添加”按钮以确认您的选择。 

添加Spotify音乐

步骤3、选择输出格式

下一步是选择输出格式。 单击界面左上方的“选项”按钮,然后在弹出的窗口中选择“高级”。 您可以选择四种输出格式,包括 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。 只需选择 MP3 作为输出格式。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 选择输出文件夹

除了输出格式,您还可以选择输出文件夹。 单击“高级”旁边的“常规”,然后单击“选择”以根据需要更改输出文件夹。

选择输出文件夹

步骤5。 开始转换Spotify音乐

最后是时候单击“转换”按钮开始将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 格式。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到 Spotify 歌曲。 现在您可以将它们传输到 Squeezebox 进行播放。

转换Spotify音乐

部分3。 如何将无DRM的Spotify音乐流式传输到Squeezebox

完成转换后,现在您的 Spotify 音乐不受 DRM 保护。 要在 Squeezebox 上欣赏 Spotify 音乐,您只需按照以下简单步骤将这些音乐流式传输到 Squeezebox。

首先, 打开网页: http://localhost:9000 在远程计算机上启动 Squeeze Server Web 界面。 但请注意,localhost 应替换为远程计算机的 IP 地址。

然后, 浏览并在左侧窗格中选择转换后的 Spotify 音乐,然后您将在右侧窗格中找到所选音乐。

最后, 单击右侧窗格中的“播放”按钮开始播放音乐。 现在是时候在 Squeezebox 上享受 Spotify 音乐了。

实际上,除了 Squeezebox,您还可以将转换后的 Spotify 音乐流式传输到多种设备,例如 Sony Walkman、三星 Galaxy S8 等智能手机,甚至 Android TV。 因此,对于 Spotify 音乐用户来说, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 确实是您删除 DRM 并将 Spotify 音乐转换为流行格式的可靠帮手。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 2
上一篇文章 如何添加和传输Spotify音乐到Shuttle音乐播放器 下一篇文章 解决:如何在飞机模式下收听Spotify(无WiFi)
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Best Way to Play Spotify on Squeezebox

By Claire Wilson

March 29, 2019

Do you like listening to music with online music player like Squeezebox? Squeezebox is a professional network music player from Logitech. It can make it easier and more convenient to play music from online streaming platforms, such as Spotify, Pandora, BBC, Deezer, Napster and more. 


However, as you may find that now Squeezebox doesn't support Spotify any more, you may be puzzled what happened and how to play Spotify on your Squeezebox. This guide offers you a solution on that. 


CONTENTS


Part 1. Why Can't Squeezebox Play Spotify Music

In 2011, Logitech announced that it had joined forces with Spotify to support the popular digital music service on the Squeezebox Wi-Fi music players, but since 2017, Spotify has been dropping Squeezebox support.


As Spotify music is DRM-locked, you need to remove DRM from Spotify tracks and convert the songs to the formats that are compatible with your Squeezebox. Then is there an all-in-one solution that can solve this problem? There is no doubt that the answer is yes, you can totally use a professional Spotify music converter to remove Spotify music's DRM and convert them to MP3, such as TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.


Part 2. How to Remove DRM and Convert Spotify Music to MP3

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is designed for bringing free to your Spotify music easily and professionally. With the powerful converter, you can convert the songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4V, WAV, FLAC, etc. or download them without subscribing for the Spotify Premium. Then you can stream DRM-free Spotify music to your Squeezebox or other portable devices including iPod, iPhone, Zune, PSP, MP3 plyer for playing.


As TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is built with a quick drag-and-drop feature, so it lets you easily remove DRM and convert Spotify music to MP3 format. But before converting, don't forget to click the button below to download this reliable program. Then install it and follow the step-by-step guideline.

Step 1. Download and Install the Program

Download and install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Launch the program and then you will find Spotify show up automatically if you have installed the latest Spotify program on your computer. 


Step 2. Select Spotify Music You Want to Convert

Next, you can select Spotify music that you want to convert for playing on Squeezebox. Click "Add Files" button and drag the playlists from Spotify program into TuneFab program. Then click "Add" button on the bottom right of the interface. Finally, click "Add" button again to confirm your selection. 

Add Spotify Music


Step 3. Select Output Format

The next step is to select the output format. Click "Options" button on the top left of the interface and then choose "Advanced" in the pop-up window. There are four output formats you can choose including MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. Just choose MP3 as the output format.

Select Output Format


Step 4. Select Output Folder

In addition to output format, you can also choose output folder. Click "General" next to "Advanced" and then click "Select" to change the output folder as you like.

Select Output Folder


Step 5. Start Conversion of Spotify Music

Finally it's time to click "Convert" button to start converting Spotify music to MP3 format. Once the conversion is finished, you can find Spotify songs in the output folder. Now you can transfer them to Squeezebox for playing.

Convert Spotify Music


Part 3. How to Stream DRM-free Spotify Music to Squeezebox

As you have finished the conversion, now your Spotify music is free from DRM protection. To enjoy Spotify music on Squeezebox, all you need to do is to stream these music to Squeezebox by following the simple steps as below.


First, open the web page: http://localhost:9000 to launch the Squeeze Server web interface on the remote computer. But please note that localhost should be replaced with the IP address of the remote computer.


Then, browse and choose the converted Spotify music on the left pane, then you will find the selected music in the right pane.


Finally, click "Play" button in the right pane to start playing the Music. Now it's your time to enjoy Spotify music on your Squeezebox.


Actually, except Squeezebox, you can also stream converted Spotify music to multiple devices such as Sony Walkman, smartphones like Samsung Galaxy S8 and even Android TV. Therefore, for Spotify music users, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is really a reliable helper for you to to remove DRM and convert Spotify music to popular formats.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.