关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

对于音乐爱好者来说,您可能喜欢去音乐节与家人或朋友现场欣赏音乐。 音乐节是面向歌唱和乐器演奏的现场表演的社区活动。 它总是以音乐流派、音乐家的国籍或地区等主题呈现。 通常音乐节会举办其他景点,如食品和商品贩卖、舞蹈、手工艺品、表演艺术和社交或文化活动。 但有时您可能无法参加您希望参加的音乐节,如果是这种情况,您可以在 Spotify 上下载音乐节播放列表,以便您以另一种方式享受音乐节。

内容

部分1。 推荐音乐节

如果你打算去音乐节,但对音乐节不太了解,那么我强烈推荐你以下一些流行的音乐节。

#1。 ACL音乐节

Austin City Limits(ACL 的简称)音乐节是一年一度的音乐节,在两个为期三天的周末举行。 它有八个舞台,来自摇滚、独立、乡村、民谣、电子和嘻哈流行音乐等流派的音乐团体表演。

#2。 野生蓝莓节

野生蓝莓节成立于 1984 年,是一个包括艺术博览会、娱乐活动和美味当地美食的庆祝活动。 庆祝活动展示了音乐、自然和当地历史传说的信息节目。

#3。 超薄音乐节

Ultra Music Festival(UMF的简称)是一年一度的户外电子音乐节,由Russell Faibish和Alex Omes于1999年创立。 现在,它于三月在佛罗里达州迈阿密市举行。

#4。 不伦瑞克音乐节

由于不伦瑞克音乐节自 1989 年以来每年 30 月举行,因此今年是其第 XNUMX 年。 在音乐节期间,Hub 将举办许多今年的演出,以及专业发展系列、Brunswick Bitter 酒吧的免费现场音乐、演出前和演出后的饮品,以沉浸在音乐节的气氛中。

部分2。 如何在Spotify上下载音乐节播放列表

但是,您可能会发现 Ultra Music Festival 和 Brunswick Music Festival 是在 XNUMX 月举行的,所以您只能在明年参加。 那你没参加过的音乐节怎么听歌呢? 好吧,您实际上可以在 Spotify 上下载音乐节播放列表。 即使您不是 Spotify Premium 订阅者,您也可以 在多台设备上免费获得Spotify premium 如果你已下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,专业的 Spotify 音乐转换器,旨在帮助您将 Spotify 中的歌曲、播放列表、专辑转换为无 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC。 使用这个可靠的转换器下载它们后,您可以在所有设备上享受 Spotify 音乐。 只需单击下面的下载按钮即可在您的计算机上下载并安装该程序。

由于免费试用版只能转换歌曲的前 3 分钟,因此为了消除限制,您最好在转换前注册程序。 要注册,您需要在官方网站上购买个人许可证或家庭许可证。 然后单击“Key”按钮,输入您收到的激活码并单击“Unclock”按钮。 现在您可以转换整个 Spotify 播放列表。

注册

步骤1。 添加Spotify音乐

首先,单击“添加文件”按钮并直接从 Spotify 拖动歌曲、播放列表、专辑或曲目。 或者从 Spotify 复制歌曲链接并将其粘贴到搜索栏。 之后,点击界面右下角的“添加”按钮。 在歌曲列表中,只需选择要转换的歌曲,然后再次单击“添加”按钮。

添加Spotify音乐

步骤2、选择输出格式

接下来点击界面左上角的“选项”按钮,然后在弹出的窗口中选择“高级”。 只需选择 MP3 作为输出格式。 或者您也可以选择 M4A、WAV 和 FLAC。

选择输出格式

步骤3。 选择输出文件夹

除了输出格式,您还可以根据自己的喜好选择输出文件夹。 只需选择“高级”旁边的“常规”选项,然后单击“选择”即可更改输出文件夹。

选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 开始转换Spotify歌曲

最后单击“选项”按钮右侧的“转换”按钮,开始将 Spotify 歌曲转换为 MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC。 转换完成后,您可以在输出文件夹中找到 Spotify 歌曲。 然后您可以将它们传输到您的设备,以便您可以离线欣赏 Spotify 音乐节播放列表。

转换Spotify音乐

事实上,除了播放别人制作的音乐节播放列表外,您还可以在 Spotify 上制作自己的播放列表。 但如果你想下载 Spotify 播放列表 在多台设备上脱机播放,那么可能有必要下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 用于将Spotify音乐转换为MP3或其他纯文本格式。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在iPhone 4上收听Spotify音乐 下一篇文章 如何从Spotify下载无DRM Maroon 5歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Official 2018: How to Download Music Festival Playlist on Spotify

By Tony Moton

November 15, 2018

As for music lovers, you possibly like to go to music festivals for enjoying music with your family or friends on spot. A music festival is a community event oriented toward live performances of singing and instrument playing. It is always presented with a theme such as musical genre, nationality or locality of musicians. Usually music festival hosts other attractions like food and merchandise vending, dance, crafts, performance art and social or cultural activities. But sometimes you may not be able to go to the music festival that you expect to attend, if that's the case, then you can download music festival playlist on Spotify so that you can enjoy the music festival in another way.


CONTENTS


Part 1. Recommended Music Festival

If you plan to go to the music festival but don't know any music festival well, then I highly recommend you some popular music festivals as below.


#1. ACL Music Festival

The Austin City Limits (short for ACL) Music Festival is an annual music festival on two three-day weekends. It has eight stages where musical groups from genres such as rock, indie, country, folk, electronic and hip pop perform.


Spotify Playlist: Including 1369 songs



#2. Wild Blueberry Festival

Wild Blueberry Festival is established in 1984, which is a celebration that includes an art fair, entertainment, and wonderful local foods. The celebration showcases informative programs of music, nature, and local history lore.


Spotify Playlist: Including 19 songs



#3. Ultra Music Festival

Ultra Music Festival(short for UMF) is an annual outdoor electronic music festival, which was founded in 1999 by Russell Faibish and Alex Omes. Now, it is held during March in the city of Miami, Florida.


Spotify Playlist: Including 94 songs



#4. Brunswick Music Festival

As Brunswick Music Festival held annually in March since 1989, so this year is its 30th year. During the music festival, the Hub will host many of this year's shows, along with professional development series, free live music in the Brunswick Bitter bar, go-to for pre and post show drinks to soak up the festival atmosphere.


Spotify Playlist: Including 63 songs


Part 2. How to Download Music Festival Playlist on Spotify

However, as you may find that Ultra Music Festival and Brunswick Music Festival were held in March, so you can only attend next year. Then how to listen to the songs from the Music Festival that you didn't attend? Well, you can actually download music festival playlist on Spotify. Even if you are not Spotify Premium subscribers, you can get Spotify premium free on multiple devices if you have downloaded TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, a professional Spotify music converter designed to help you convert the songs, playlists, albums in Spotify to DRM-free MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC.  After downloading them with this reliable converter,  you can enjoy Spotify music on all devices. Just click the download button below to download and install this program on you computer.

As the free trial version can only allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of the song, so in order to remove the limitation, you had better register the program before converting. To register, you need to purchase the personal license or family license on the official website. Then click the "Key" button, enter the activation code you received and click the "Unclock" button. Now you can convert the whole Spotify playlists.

Register


Step 1. Add Spotify Music

First, click "Add Files" button and drag songs, playlists, albums or tracks from Spotify directly. Or copy the song link from Spotify and paste it to the search bar. After that, click "Add" button on the bottom right of the interface. In the songs list, just select the songs you want to convert and then click "Add" button again.

Add Spotify Music


Step 2. Select Output Format

Next click "Options" button on the top left of the interface and then choose "Advanced" in the pop-up window. Just choose MP3 as the output format. Or you can also select M4A, WAV and FLAC.

Select Output Format


Step 3. Select Output Folder

Except for output format, you can also choose output folder in your preference. Just choose "General" option next to "Advanced" and click "Select" to change the output folder.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Start Conversion of Spotify Songs

Finally click "Convert" button on the right side of "Options" button to start converting Spotify songs to MP3/M4A/WAV/FLAC. Once the conversion is finished, you can find Spotify songs in the output folder. Then you can transfer them to your devices so that you can enjoy Spotify music festival playlists offline.

Convert Spotify Music


In fact, except playing the music festival playlists made by others, you can also make your own playlists on Spotify. But if you want to download the Spotify playlists for playing them offline on multiple devices, then it could be necessary to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter for converting Spotify music to MP3 or other plain formats.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.