关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

良好的跑步是帮助保持体重和心脏健康的好方法,甚至可以帮助您控制压力水平。 跑步时正确的音乐可以对身心产生奇迹。 它不仅可以通过充当激励工具和分散疲劳来改善结果,而且可以帮助改善肺功能,甚至可以让你更聪明。 如果您想找到适合您节奏的正确音乐,Spotify 是查找最受欢迎的健身歌曲和跑步播放列表的最佳场所。 无论您今天感到多么沮丧、没有动力或烦躁,只要听听这些歌曲就可以了。 它会让你感觉良好并准备好迎接下一个挑战。 现在,跟着我一起找出来吧。

Spotify跑步

1. 运行

它是最受欢迎的跑步音乐播放列表之一。 为了鼓励自己克服懒惰,按照标题所说的去做。 通常,说“我太累了”实际上意味着“我太懒了”——但一旦你开始,它会变得容易得多。 当这首歌还在继续并激励着你时,为什么要休息呢? Jungle、La Roux、Foo Fighters、Daft Punk 和 Ellie Goulding 将为您提供支持。

2. 感觉很好

那种感觉真的很好,运动完之后,你会精神振奋,更容易集中精神。 这种乐观积极的音乐可以让您感觉良好并保持动力。 詹姆斯布朗、杰克逊 5、卡拉托马斯和比尔威瑟斯。 这是一个完美的锻炼播放列表。

3. 这是Flex Zone

此播放列表提供一个多小时的音乐供您播放。 Fetty Wap、Rae Sremmurd 和 Rich Homie Quan 等新晋艺术家都包含在此播放列表中,而强大的嘻哈艺术家 Gucci Mane、Nicki Minaj 和 Mike WiLL 也出现在多首曲目中。 不管你有多忙,抽出时间锻炼是很重要的。 请记住,即使只有十分钟的锻炼也比没有锻炼好。

4. HIIT跳

这是一个嘻哈播放列表,适合您的晨跑,其中充满了来自 Nicki Minaj、Kendrick Lamar 和 Run The Jewels 的快节奏节拍。 从音乐“Feeling Myself”和“Make That Sh*t Work”之类的歌曲开始跑步。 这会让你心跳加速,身体跳动。

5. Nike Running Tempo Mix

耐克在 Spotify 上提供了一个持续近 XNUMX 小时的跑步播放列表。 这个强大的列表包含了各种表演者,包括 Leon Bridges、Demi Lovato、Jessie J 和 Avicii。 歌曲会唤醒你,让你动起来。

6. 让你的身体正确

此播放列表将帮助您度过漫长的周末跑步。 它会让您在周六早上与 Ciara、Missy Elliot 和 Jeremih、Christina Milian 等最优秀的艺术家一起进行锻炼,以确保您在人行道上奔跑时不会感到无聊。

7. 心脏锻炼MIx

如果跑步是您的快乐药物,您需要将这个很棒的播放列表添加到您的设备中。 这些连贯的节拍和乐观的节奏会刺激你的肾上腺素,就像 Calvin Harris 的“你的爱有多深”一样。

8. 头b的锻炼

从 Slipknot 的“Psychosocial”到 Papa Roach 的“Last Resort”,这个 Spotify 播放列表会让你用力地摔倒在地。 振作起来,保持动力!

9. 跑步锻炼

跑步是锻炼有氧运动和增强腿部肌肉张力的绝佳方式。 完美的跑步锻炼播放列表可以振奋你的精神,让你有正确的心情来实现你的目标。

10. 年轻,狂野和免费

嘻哈、流行和浩室音乐的完美结合。 Rita Ora、Jay Z、Flo Rida、Calvin Harris 和 Kelis 是其中一些表演者。 放松并拥抱您的锻炼,之后,您会感到欣快、放松和平静。

一些跑步者喜欢一遍又一遍地听同一首歌,而另一些跑步者则一直在寻找跑步音乐的新灵感。 我们提供了前 10 个 Spotify 运行播放列表。 希望您喜欢这些播放列表。 但是,众所周知,Spotify 不允许用户将歌曲下载到计算机上。 下载此音乐的最佳工具是 TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器.

使用专业工具,您可以自由地从 Spotify 下载任何歌曲并将其转换为 MP3、M4A 等,而不受 DRM 限制。 只需尝试转换器,您就可以在所有设备上以高质量离线欣赏 Spotify 音乐。 有关更多功能和教程,您可以在官方网站上找到它。

相关阅读:

Spotify Ripper - 将 Spotify 音乐翻录到 MP3

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Spotify上查找和添加朋友 下一篇文章 iHeartRadio VS. Spotify - 深入比较
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 10 Spotify Running Playlists

By Tony Moton

May 21, 2018

A good run is a great way to help maintain your weight, heart health and can even help you keep your stress levels in check. A right music during running works wonders on the mind and body. Not only can it improve results by acting as a motivational tool and as a distraction from fatigue, but it can help improve lung function and it might even make you smarter. If you want to find the right music that matches your pace, Spotify is the best place to find the most popular workout songs and running playlists. No matter how down, unmotivated or irritated you feel today, just take the songs for a run. And it will make you feel good and ready to take on the next challenge. Now, follow me to find them out.

Spotify Running


1. Run

It is one of the most popular playlists of running music. In a bid to encourage yourself to overcome lazy, just do what the title says. Often, saying "I'm too tired" really means "I'm too lazy" - but once you get started, it'll get much easier. Why rest when the song is still going and motivating you? Jungle, La Roux, Foo Fighters, Daft Punk, and Ellie Goulding will support you through it all.


2. Feelin' Good

That feeling really good after you finish exercising, you will feel invigorated and can concentrate more easily. This upbeat positive music can make you feel good and keep you motivated. James Brown, Jackson 5, Carla Thomas, and Bill Withers. This is a perfect workout playlist.


3. This is the Flex Zone

This playlist provides over an hour of music to run to. Rising artists like Fetty Wap, Rae Sremmurd, and Rich Homie Quan are included in this playlist, while powerhouse hip-hop artists Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj and Mike WiLL appear in several tracks as well. It's important to make time to exercise regardless of how busy you are. Remember that even just ten minutes' workout is better than no minutes.


4. HIIT-Hop

This is a hip-hop playlist for your quick-morning-run, it is filled with fast-paced beats from Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar and Run The Jewels. Start running with the music "Feeling Myself" and the song like "Make That Sh*t Work". That will get your heart racing and your body bouncing.


5. Nike Running Tempo Mix

Nike offers a running playlist on Spotify which lasts nearly thirteen hours. This powerful list features a variety of performers, including Leon Bridges, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, and Avicii. The songs will wake you up and get you moving.


6. Get Your Body Right

This playlist will help you push through your long weekend run. It will get you up for a Saturday morning workout to the best artists like Ciara, Missy Elliot and Jeremih, Christina Milian and more — to make sure you never get bored when you are pounding the pavement.


7. Cardio Workout MIx

If running is your happy drug, you need to add this great playlist to your device. These consistent beats and upbeat tempos will boost your adrenaline, like Calvin Harris' "How Deep Is Your Love".


8. Headbanger's Workout

From Slipknot's "Psychosocial" to Papa Roach's "Last Resort", this Spotify playlist will make you slamming your feet to the ground hard. Get your heartbeat up and stay motivated!


9. Running Workout

Running is an awesome way to get some cardio in and build muscle tone in your legs. The perfect running workout playlist can lift your spirits and put you in the right mood to accomplish your goals.


10. Young, Wild, & Free

A great mix of hip-hop, pop, and house. Rita Ora, Jay Z, Flo Rida, Calvin Harris, and Kelis are some of the performers. Let loose and embrace your workout, afterward, you will feel euphoric, relaxed and at peace.


Some runners love listening to the same songs over and over again, while others are always looking for new inspiration for running music. We have provided the top 10 Spotify running playlists. Hope you enjoy these playlists. However, as we all know that Spotify doesn't allow users to download songs to the computer. The best tool to download this music is TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

With the professional tool, you can freely to download any songs from Spotify and convert them into MP3, M4A, etc without DRM limitation. Just try the converter and you could enjoy the Spotify music offline on all devices with high quality. For more features and tutorials, you could find it on the official site.

Related Reading:

How to Convert Spotify Music to MP3 Format

Spotify Ripper - Rip Spotify Music to MP3


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.