关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

当我们享受今天的数字生活时,与他人分享您最喜爱的 Spotify 曲目和播放列表可能会非常有趣。 为了满足日益增长的音乐共享需求或拥有更便捷的音乐播放体验,实际上已经出现了一些在多个设备上播放Spotify而无需频繁切换帐户的便捷方法。

现在,深入阅读这篇文章,集中精力选择在多个设备上收听 Spotify 的最便捷方式!



内容

您可以同时在多个设备上收听 Spotify 吗?

当然是的。 一般来说,个人Spotify ID可以在两个不同的设备上被授权来访问音乐流媒体服务。 然而,当涉及到在线音乐串流时,您只能在一台设备上进行,因为无论您登录多少台设备,帐户性能都会同步。

例如,当您暂停一台设备上的音乐播放时,另一台设备的 Spotify 音乐流状态也会停止。 因此,虽然允许您登录不同的设备来收听 Spotify,但无法同时处理流媒体行为。

在多个设备上播放 Spotify 的方法列表

幸运的是,仍然有一些方法可以克服这种同步障碍,并允许您同时在多个设备上播放 Spotify。 在深入了解每种方法的详细信息之前,您可以在下面的概述图中简要浏览一下它们:

方法

可用设备数量

使用方便

免费与否

使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器
无限次
有电
提供免费版本
使用 Spotify Premium 离线模式
3设备
有电
不,需要按月订阅
订阅 Spotify 家庭计划
6设备
有电
不,需要按月订阅
使用Spotify Connect
无限次
没有
不,需要按月订阅
使用小组会议
无限次
有电
自由的
使用声音猎犬
最多两台设备
有电
不,需要按月订阅

现在,让我们继续详细了解这 6 种在多个设备上播放 Spotify 的方法。


方法 1:通过 Spotify Music Converter 在无限设备上播放 Spotify

要同时在多个设备上启用 Spotify 播放,离线下载 Spotify 播放列表并将其传输到您喜欢的设备绝对是最简单的方法。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一个优秀的DRM删除程序,它可以 解锁 Spotify 对 Spotify 歌曲采用流媒体保护,并将其转换为 MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、ALAC 和 AIFF 等常规格式,并具有高达 320Kbps 无损 Spotify 音效,以确保在所有设备上提供最佳的音乐流媒体体验。

同时,该程序会很好地保留ID3信息,甚至可以将下载的内容按标签分类到特定的文件夹中,以便您轻松管理离线音乐库。 使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以轻松提取 Spotify 播放列表,以便同时在多个设备上播放 Spotify,甚至无需连接到互联网或根本不安装 Spotify 应用程序。

主要特征:

•  提供 Spotify Web Player 直接搜索 Spotify 歌曲和播客进行下载。
•  提供通用格式和原始质量来离线保存 Spotify 歌曲。
•  允许灵活自定义“采样率”和“比特率”等参数。
•  保存所有 ID3 和元数据信息,并在离线导出时自动对 Spotify 下载进行分类。
•  提供高达 35 倍的更快速度,可快速批量下载 Spotify 音乐。


接下来,操作指南将向您展示如何使用 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 下载 Spotify 播放列表,以便在多个设备上播放 Spotify,甚至无需登录 Spotify 凭据。

步骤 1。 安装并登录 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器

在计算机上安装 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 后,打开软件并单击“打开 Spotify 网络播放器”进入内置 Spotify 网络播放器的主屏幕。

打开并登录 Spotify 音乐网络播放器

步骤 2。 搜索并添加 Spotify 播放列表进行下载

登录后,您可以直接使用该软件下载 Spotify 播放列表,无需付费。 只需在网络播放器中搜索您喜欢的播放列表,然后将它们拖到“+”按钮,TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 就会为您分析它们。

选择要下载的 Spotify 播放列表

第 3 步。选择要下载的格式和质量

然后您可以通过软件右上角的“菜单”进入“首选项”。 在“高级”选项卡下,您可以选择“格式”、“采样率”和“比特率”,根据需要免费下载 Spotify 歌曲。

配置高级设置来调整参数

第 4 步。下载 Spotify 歌曲并在多个设备上播放

最后,当所有设置完成后,您可以单击“全部转换”按钮开始离线下载Spotify歌曲。 完成后可以直接保存到所有设备上同时播放,不受限制。

下载 Spotify 歌曲以在多个设备上播放


方法 2:通过 Spotify 离线模式在多个设备上播放 Spotify

离线下载Spotify歌曲来收听绝对可以解决如上所述的同步情况影响不同设备上的流媒体体验的问题。 因此,对于Spotify Premium订阅者来说,官方离线模式可以直接为您做到! 这里主要介绍指导您在订阅Spotify Premium后启用“离线模式”的教程,以便您可以在多个设备上同时播放Spotify。

步骤 1。 打开桌面版 Spotify 软件或其移动应用程序,使用您的 Spotify Premium 帐户登录。

步骤 2。 然后,您可以通过单击提供的“下载”按钮直接搜索任何 Spotify 播放列表或要下载的歌曲

步骤 3。 现在下载 Spotify 歌曲时,您可以打开“离线模式”:

•  在 Windows 上:单击 Spotify 软件左上角的菜单按钮,然后选择“文件”。 可以在此处打开“离线模式”选项。

Spotify离线模式

•  在 Mac 上:单击电脑菜单栏上的 Spotify 图标,然后可以直接从列表中选择“离线模式”。

•  在移动设备上:单击 Spotify 应用程序中的“设置”按钮,然后选择“播放”,您将看到“离线模式”选项。

在移动设备上打开 Spotify 模式

在 Spotify 中打开“离线模式”后,您可以同时在 3 台设备上播放 Spotify。


方法 3:使用 Family Plan 在多台设备上享受 Spotify

如果您拥有 3 台以上设备并希望同时在这些设备上播放 Spotify,您可以将个人 Spotify Premium 直接升级为家庭计划。 Spotify Family 计划支持使用相同或邀请的不同帐户在最多 6 台设备上在线和离线播放歌曲。 因此,如果您想在多台设备(最多 6 台设备)上播放 Spotify,请尝试将您的个人 Spotify Premium 套餐升级到 Spotify Family。 此处向您展示了这些步骤。

步骤 1。 在浏览器中打开 Spotify 的官方网站。

步骤 2。 使用您的 Spotify 帐户登录并打开您的个人资料。

步骤 3。 转到“您的计划”并找到“更改计划”按钮。

步骤 4。 选择家庭计划并完成计费,然后您可以立即从 Spotify Premium for individual 切换到 Spotify Family。

更改 Spotify 家庭计划


方法 4:通过 Spotify Connect 将 Spotify 连接到多个设备

对于 Spotify Premium 订阅者来说,您不应错过的额外奖励应该是 Spotify Connect 功能,该功能允许您将 Spotify 与多个智能扬声器连接,例如 SONOS、Alexa、Amazon Echo 等,可在超过 1 台设备上播放音乐。

该功能配备了多模式流媒体能力,因此音乐流媒体将在不同的扬声器上独立,互不影响。 请向下滚动并查看 Spotify Connect 如何通过智能扬声器在多个设备上播放 Spotify。

注意: 仍然需要订阅 Spotify Premium 才能激活 Spotify Connect。

步骤 1。 请先在您的移动设备上安装扬声器的控制应用程序,例如 Sonos 应用程序。

步骤 2。 随后,您应该在扬声器应用程序中添加Spotify服务,以提前将音乐流媒体平台与设备连接起来。

步骤 3。 接下来,启动 Spotify 应用程序并选择一首歌曲来处理流媒体。 在里面 设备可用 菜单中,选择添加的扬声器以同时在多个设备上投射和播放 Spotify。

Spotify 连接扬声器


方法 5:通过群组会话在多个设备上收听 Spotify

Group Session 功能也是 Spotify 提供的一项新发布的功能,可以让用户与朋友分享 Spotify 流媒体,同时享受。 通过邀请另一个帐户加入同一组,你们俩都可以在 Spotify 上探索和流式传输音乐资源,以便一起流式传输,而不会互相影响。 要启动群组会话功能,操作很容易遵循。 请阅读以下过程并了解具体操作方法。

步骤 1。 请运行 Spotify 应用程序并浏览歌曲以立即播放。

步骤 2。 敲打 设备 >> 启动远程组会话。

步骤 3。 选择 邀请朋友 并将您朋友的帐户添加到群组中。

步骤 4。 一旦他们接受邀请并成为您创建的群组会话的成员,您和您的朋友就可以同时在多个设备上享受 Spotify 流媒体服务,而不会造成任何冲突。

Spotify 小组会议


方法 6:使用 SoundHound 在不同设备上流式传输 Spotify 音乐

最新但并非最不重要的一点是,通过利用第三方媒体播放器 SoundHound,还可以帮助您轻松在多个设备上播放 Spotify。 不过,此方法还需要与 Spotify Premium 订阅一起处理。 如果您已经是订阅者,请安装 SoundHound 程序并按照指导操作,现在就可以在不同的设备上收听 Spotify。

步骤 1。 运行 SoundHound 并单击 播放 >> 连接 Spotify。

步骤 2。 您需要登录 SoundHound 帐户才能将该服务与您的 Spotify 凭证捆绑在一起。

步骤 3。 连接建立后,您可以直接在 SoundHound 程序中访问 Spotify 播放列表。 只需选择一首歌曲开始串流,音乐就会同时投射到安装了 SoundHound 的设备上。

注意: 要在多个设备上播放 Spotify,您需要提前安装 SoundHound 并在这些设备上授权您的 Spotify 帐户。

在多个设备上播放 Spotify SoundHound


在结论

要在多个设备上播放 Spotify,订阅 Spotify Premium 是最简单的选择,它还提供更多奖励选项,供您同时在不同设备上收听 Spotify。

不过,由于 Spotify Premium 也存在设备限制,要彻底消除它们, TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 可以帮助。 只需根据您的需求并选择最适合您自己的方法即可。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 2 | 10
上一篇文章 如何从任何地方免费解锁 Spotify [2023 更新] 下一篇文章 如何在 Discord 上连接和播放 Spotify 播放列表
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Sharing your favorite Spotify tracks and playlists with others can be great fun while we enjoy our digital life today. Catering to the rising need of music sharing or having a more convenient music playback experience, there are actually coming out with some handy methods to play Spotify on multiple devices without frequently switching accounts.

Now, dive into reading the post and concentrate on selecting the most convenient way to listen to Spotify on multiple devices!



Contents

Can You Listen to Spotify on Multiple Devices at the Same Time?

Certainly yes. Generally, a personal Spotify ID can be authorized on two different devices for accessing the music streaming services. However, when it comes to online music streaming, you can only do it on one single device, cause the account performance will be synchronized regardless of how many devices you have logged in.

For instance, when you pause the music playback on one device, another device’s Spotify music streaming status will be stopped as well. Therefore, although you are allowed to log in different devices to listen to Spotify, the streaming behavior can’t be processed at the same time.

List of the Methods for Playing Spotify on Multiple Devices

Fortunately, there are still ways to overcome such a synchronization obstacle and allow you to play Spotify on multiple devices at the same time. Before diving into the details of each method, you can briefly walk through them in the overview chart below:

Methods

Available Devices Amount

Easy to Use

Free or Not

Use TuneFab Spotify Music Converter
Unlimited
Yes
Free version available
Use Spotify Premium Offline Mode
3 Devices
Yes
No, monthly subscription is needed
Subscribe to Spotify Family Plan
6 Devices
Yes
No, monthly subscription is needed
Use Spotify Connect
Unlimited
No
No, monthly subscription is needed
Use Group Session
Unlimited
Yes
Free
Use SoundHound
Up to two devices
Yes
No, monthly subscription is needed

Now, let’s go down to read more details about these 6 methods to play Spotify on multiple devices.


Method 1: Play Spotify on Unlimited Devices via Spotify Music Converter

To enable Spotify playback on multiple devices at the same time, downloading Spotify playlists offline and transferring them to the devices you prefer is definitely the simplest way. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is an excellent DRM removal program, which can unlock Spotify streaming protection adopted on Spotify songs, and convert them to regular formats such as MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, ALAC, and AIFF, with up to 320Kbps lossless Spotify sound effect to ensure the best music streaming experience on all devices.

Meanwhile, the program will well retain ID3 information, and even categorizes the downloads by tags in specific folders for you to manage the offline music library effortlessly. With TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you will easily extract Spotify playlists to play Spotify on multiple devices at the same time, even without connecting to the Internet or installing Spotify apps at all.

Key Features:

•  Provides Spotify Web Player to directly search for Spotify songs and podcasts to download.
•  Offers common formats and original quality to save Spotify songs offline.
•  Allows to customize parameters such as "SampleRate" and "Bitrate" flexibly.
•  Saves all ID3 and metadata information and automatically categorizes Spotify downloads while exporting them offline.
•  Provides up to 35X faster speed to download Spotify Music in batch quickly.


In the following, the manipulation guide will show you how to download Spotify playlists with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to play Spotify on multiple devices even without logging in a Spotify credential.

Step 1. Install and Sign in TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

After installing TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on your computer, open the software and click the "Open the Spotify web player" to enter the Home Screen of the in-built Spotify Web Player.

Open and Log in Spotify Music Web Player

Step 2. Search and Add Spotify Playlist to Download

After signing in, you can directly use the software to download Spotify playlists without premium. Simply search for the playlists you like in the web player, then drag them to the "+" button and TuneFab Spotify Music Converter will analyze them for you.

Select Spotify Playlists to Download

Step 3. Choose Format and Quality to Download

Then you can go to "Menu" on the top-right of the software to enter "Preferences". Under the "Advanced" tab, you can select the "Format", "SampleRate", and "Bitrate" to download Spotify songs free as you want.

Configure Advanced Settings to Adjust Parameters

Step 4. Download Spotify Songs and Play on Multiple Devices

Finally, when the settings are all done, you can click the "Convert All" button to start downloading Spotify songs offline. After finishing, you can directly save them to all devices for playing at the same time without limitations.

Download Spotify Songs to Play on Multiple Devices


Method 2: Play Spotify on Multiple Devices via Spotify Offline Mode

Downloading Spotify songs offline to listen can definitely fix the synchronization circumstance to affect the streaming experience on different devices just as mentioned above. Therefore, for Spotify Premium subscribers, the official offline mode can directly do it for you! Here would mainly introduce the tutorial guiding you to enable the "Offline Mode" on after subscribing to Spotify Premium, so that you can play Spotify on multiple devices at the same time.

Step 1. Open Spotify software for desktop or its mobile app for signing in with your Spotify Premium account.

Step 2. Then you can directly search for any Spotify playlist or songs to download by clicking the provided "Download" buttons

Step 3. When Spotify songs are downloaded now, you can turn on the "Offline Mode":

•  On Windows: Click the menu button in the top-left corner of Spotify software and choose "Files". The "Offline Mode" option can be turned on here.

Spotify Offline Mode

•  On Mac: Click the Spotify icon on the menu bar of the computer, then you can directly choose "Offline Mode" from the list.

•  On Mobile devices: Click the "Settings" button in Spotify app, then select "Playback" and you will see the "Offline Mode" option.

Turn on Spotify Mode on Mobile

After turning on the "Offline Mode" in Spotify, you can play Spotify on 3 devices at the same time.


Method 3: Enjoy Spotify on More Than One Device Using Family Plan

If you get more than 3 devices and want to play Spotify on them at the same time, it is possible for you to upgrade the Spotify Premium for the individual to family plan directly. Spotify Family plan supports streaming the songs both online and offline on up to 6 devices separately using the same or inviting different account. As a result, if you want to play Spotify on multiple devices up to 6 devices, try upgrading your individual Spotify Premium plan to Spotify Family. The steps are shown here to you.

Step 1. Open Spotify's official website in your browser.

Step 2. Sign in with your Spotify account and open your profile.

Step 3. Go to "Your plan" and find the "CHANGE PLAN" button.

Step 4. Choose family plan and finish the billing, then you can switch from Spotify Premium for individual to Spotify Family immediately.

Change to Spotify Family Plan


Method 4: Connect Spotify to Multiple Devices via Spotify Connect

For Spotify Premium subscribers, an extra bonus you should not miss should be the Spotify Connect feature, which allows you to connect Spotify with multiple smart speakers such as Sonos, Alexa, Amazon Echo, and more to enable music playback on more than 1 device.

This feature is equipped with multi-mode streaming ability, so music streaming will be independent on different speakers, without affecting each other. Please scroll down and see how Spotify Connect works to play Spotify on multiple devices through smart speakers.

Attention: Spotify Premium subscription is still needed to activate Spotify Connect.

Step 1. Please install the controlling app of the speakers to your mobile device first such as the Sonos app.

Step 2. Subsequently, you ought to add Spotify service in the speaker apps to connect the music streaming platform with the devices in advance.

Step 3. Next, fire up the Spotify app and select a song to process streaming. In the Device Available menu, select the added speakers to cast and play Spotify on multiple devices at the same time.

Spotify Connect with Speakers


Method 5: Listen to Spotify on More Than One Device via Group Session

The Group Session feature is also a newly-released feature provided by Spotify to enable users share Spotify streaming with friends to enjoy at the same time. By inviting another account to the same group, both of you can explore and stream music resources on Spotify to stream together without affecting each other. To fire up Group Session feature, manipulation can be easy to follow. Please read the procedures below and learn about how.

Step 1. Please run Spotify app and browse a song to play it in no time.

Step 2. Tap Device >> Start a remote group session.

Step 3. Select Invite Friends and add your friends’ accounts to the group.

Step 4. Once they accept the invitation and become members of your created group sessions, you and your friends can enjoy Spotify streaming on multiple devices at the same time without causing any conflicts.

Spotify Group Session


Method 6: Stream Spotify Music on Different Devices with SoundHound

Latest but not least, by taking advantage of third-party media player, SoundHound, also helps you to play Spotify on multiple devices easily. However, this method also needs to be processed with Spotify Premium subscription. If you have already been a subscriber, install the SoundHound program and follow the guidance to make it possible to listen to Spotify on different devices now.

Step 1. Run SoundHound and click on Play >> Connect with Spotify.

Step 2. You will need to log in a SoundHound account in order to bundle the service with your Spotify credential.

Step 3. Once the connection is built, you can directly access Spotify playlists in SoundHound program. Simply choose a song to start streaming, and the music will be cast on the devices with SoundHound installed at the same time.

Attention: To play Spotify on multiple devices, you need to install SoundHound and authorize your Spotify account on them in advance.

Play Spotify on Multiple Devices SoundHound


In Conclusion

To play Spotify on multiple devices, subscribing to Spotify Premium is the simplest option, and it brings more bonus options available for you to listen to Spotify on different devices at the same time.

However, as Spotify Premium also exists device limitations, to completely remove them, TuneFab Spotify Music Converter can help. Just based on your needs and choose the best method for yourself.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1.8 | 8
Previous article How to Unblock Spotify from Anywhere for Free [2023 Updated] Next article How to Connect and Play Spotify Playlist on Discord
The website uses cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.

Deny