关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 让用户可以访问包含数百万首歌曲的大型音乐库——从古典音乐到 嘻哈流行,所以每个人都可以找到他或她最喜欢的歌曲。 对于喜欢宗教和世俗音乐的人来说,你一定是古典音乐的忠实粉丝。 如果您可能想在计算机上下载 Spotify 古典音乐播放列表,以便您可以在多个设备上离线欣赏它们,我在此向您介绍下载 Spotify 音乐播放列表的最佳方式。

内容

部分1。 什么是古典音乐

古典音乐是从西方文化发展而来的艺术音乐,与流行音乐、民间音乐等其他音乐流派不同。 广义的古典音乐包括中世纪至2000年代的所有西方艺术音乐,狭义的古典音乐仅指1750年代至1820年代初期的艺术音乐。

部分2。 如何在计算机上下载Spotify古典音乐播放列表

对于古典音乐爱好者,您可能还想下载 Spotify 古典音乐播放列表,以便您可以在所有设备上离线欣赏它们。 但由于 Spotify 音乐受 DRM 保护,这意味着您不能在没有 Spotify 应用程序离线的情况下编辑 Spotify 古典音乐播放列表或在任何设备上播放它们。 

TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 是一款专业的 Spotify 音乐 DRM 删除工具和 Spotify 音乐转换器。 使用这个强大的程序,您可以:

A.从Spotify音乐,播放列表和专辑中删除DRM保护。

B. 以 3 倍更快的速度下载 Spotify 音乐并将其转换为 MP4、M5A、WAV 和 FLAC,在没有 Spotify Premium 的情况下享受 Spotify 曲目而不会造成任何质量损失。

C.随时随地收听Spotify音乐。

D.阻止Spotify for Spotify Free订阅者的广告。

要从 Spotify 音乐中删除 DRM,您可能需要通过单击下面的“免费试用”按钮来下载 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。

步骤1。 注册该计划

启动程序后,如果您没有完整版本,您将看到一个弹出窗口,建议您注册程序以消除限制。

要注册,您需要在官方网站上支付该计划的费用。 然后单击“Key”按钮,输入您收到的激活码并单击“Unclock”按钮。 之后,您可以开始下载 Spotify 音乐播放列表。

注册该计划

请注意: 如果您在计算机上安装了 Spotify 软件,那么一旦您打开 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,它将启动。

步骤2。 添加Spotify古典音乐

为了将 Spotify 古典音乐添加到程序中,您需要单击“添加文件”按钮。 然后,您可以将 Spotify 中的相关链接复制并粘贴到界面左下角的搜索栏中。 除此之外,您可以直接将曲目从 Spotify 拖到程序中。 之后,不要忘记选择要转换的古典音乐,然后单击“添加”按钮。

添加Spotify古典音乐

步骤3。 选择输出格式和输出文件夹

下一步是选择输出格式。 转到“选项”和“高级”选项,然后您可以在弹出窗口中选择输出格式为 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAC 格式,您也可以自由更改采样​​率和比特率等参数。

选择输出格式

除此之外,您还可以更改输出文件夹。 为此,请转到“选项”,然后转到“常规”选项。 然后单击“选择...”按钮并根据需要选择任何输出文件夹。

选择输出文件夹

步骤4。 转换Spotify音乐

最后,当一切尘埃落定后,您可以点击菜单栏上的“转换”按钮开始转换。 只需等待几分钟即可完成转换,然后您可以单击菜单栏上的“文件夹”按钮来检查保存在输出文件夹中的无 DRM Spotify 音乐。

转换Spotify音乐

部分3。 推荐的古典音乐播放列表

如您所见,使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您可以轻松下载 MP3、M4A、WAV 和 FLAC 格式等流行音频格式的古典音乐播放列表。 考虑到您可能正在寻找一些来自 Spotify 的精彩古典音乐,所以这里有两个推荐的 Spotify 古典音乐播放列表给您。

#1。 Reddit Top 100最美丽的古典音乐

古典音乐的数量:92

播放时间: 12小时45分

描述: 播放列表包含许多流行的古典音乐,包括 Adagio For Strings、Clair De Lune、Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun 等等。 相信您会从播放列表中找到一些符合您要求的古典音乐。

#2。 最佳古典音乐

此播放列表包括来自有史以来最著名的经典作品的基本曲目,例如 Double (Presto)、Waltzing Matilda (Arr. Koncz)、Sicilienne In E Flat Major - Arr. Hazell 等。如果您想欣赏莫扎特、贝多芬、巴赫、肖邦等人创作的 Spotify 古典音乐,那就不要错过 Best Classical Music 播放列表。

实际上,除了下载 Spotify 古典音乐播放列表外,您还可以创建自己的 Spotify 播放列表并将其分享给您的朋友。 但如果他们想在电脑上下载 Spotify 播放列表,那么别忘了推荐他们试试 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器. 有关此可靠且高效的 Spotify 转换器的更多信息,只需单击 点击本链接浏览. 您也可以直接将链接分享给您的朋友。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 Spotify for Artists:如何在Spotify上发布音乐 下一篇文章 修复:使用4方法Spotify错误代码3
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Download Spotify Classical Music Playlist on Computer

By Tony Moton

December 10, 2018

Spotify gives users access to a large music library with millions of songs - from classical music to Hip Pop, so everybody can find his or her favorite songs. For those who like religious and secular music, you must be a big fan of classical music. In case that you may want to download Spotify classical music playlist on computer so that you can enjoy them on multiple devices offline, I hereby introduce you the best way to download Spotify music playlists.


CONTENTS


Part 1. What is Classical Music

Classical music is art music developed from the western culture, which is different with other music genres such as popular music and folk music. In a broad sense, Classical music includes all western art music from the Medieval era to the 2000s, while in a narrow sense, Classical music only refers to the art music from the 1750s to the early 1820s.


Part 2. How to Download Spotify Classical Music Playlist on Computer

For classical music fans, you may also want to download Spotify classical music playlists so that you can enjoy them on all devices offline. But as Spotify music is protected with DRM, which means you are not allowed to edit Spotify classical music playlists or play them on any device without Spotify applications offline. 


TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is a professional Spotify music DRM removal tool and Spotify music converter. With this powerful program, you can:

A. Remove DRM protection from Spotify music, playlists and albums.

B. Download and convert Spotify music to MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC at 5X faster speed without any quality loss for enjoying Spotify tracks without Spotify Premium.

C. Listen to Spotify music everywhere.

D. Block ads on Spotify for Spotify Free subscribers.


To remove the DRM from Spotify Music, you may need to download TuneFab Spotify Music Converter by clicking on "Try It Free" button below.


Step 1. Register the Program

Once you launch the program, you will see a pop-up window suggesting you to register the program for removing the limitation if you haven't got the full version.


To register, you need to pay for the program on the official website. Then click the "Key" button, enter the activation code you received and click on "Unclock" button. After that, you can get started to download Spotify music playlists.

Register the Program


Note: If you have installed Spotify software on your computer, then it will be launched once you open TuneFab Spotify Music Converter.

Step 2. Add Spotify Classical Music

In order to add Spotify classical music to the program, you need to click on "Add Files" button. Then you can copy and paste the relevant links from Spotify into the search bar at the bottom left corner of the interface. Except that, you can directly drag tracks from Spotify to the program. After that, don't forget to select classical music you want to convert and then click on "Add" button.

Add Spotify Classical Music


Step 3. Select Output Format and Output Folder

The next step is to select the output format. Go to "Options" and "Advanced" option, then you can select output format as MP3, M4A, WAV, or FLAC format as you like on the pop-up window, Also you are free to change the parameters like SampleRate and BitRate.

Select Output Format


In addition to that, you can change the output folder. To do that, go to "Options" and then "General" option. Then click on "Select..." button and select any output folder as you like.

Select Output Folder


Step 4. Convert Spotify Music

At last, when all is settled down, you can click on "Convert" button on the menu bar to start the conversion. Just wait for a few minutes to get the conversion done, then you can click on "Folder" button on the menu bar to check the DRM-free Spotify music saved on the output folder.

Convert Spotify Music


Part 3. Recommended Classical Music Playlists

As you can see, with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you can easily download classical music playlists in popular audio formats like MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC format. Considering that you may be looking for some wonderful classical music from Spotify, so here are two recommended classical music playlists on Spotify for you.


#1. Reddit Top 100 Most Beautiful Classical Music

Amount of classical music: 92

Play Time: 12hr 45min

Description: The playlist contains many popular classical music including Adagio For Strings, Clair De Lune, Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun and more. I believe that you will find some classical music that meets your requirement from the playlist.



#2. Best Classical Music

This playlist includes essential tracks from the most notable classical works ever recorded such as Double (Presto), Waltzing Matilda (Arr. Koncz), Sicilienne In E Flat Major - Arr. Hazell, etc. If you want to enjoy Spotify classical music created by Mozart, Beethoven, Bach, Chopin and so on, then don't miss the Best Classical Music playlist.



Actually, except downloading Spotify classical music playlist, you can also create and share your own Spotify playlist to your friends. But if they want to download Spotify playlists on computer, then don't forget to recommend them try TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. For more information about this reliable and efficient Spotify converter, just click here. You can also share the link to your friends directly.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.