关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

泰勒·斯威夫特(Taylor Swift)无需过多赘述,因为这位金发美女以其压倒性的魅力和出色的音乐才能在世界舞台上闪闪发光。 确实,在Spotify上听Taylor Swift的歌曲是一件令人愉快的事情。 令人惊讶的是,即使早期发行的歌曲,歌手的歌曲似乎也不会消失。 在这里,让我们简单地窥探她的十本杰出作品。

内容

部分1。 Spotify上的10 Great Taylor Swift歌曲

1。 你属于我,发行2009

自首次亮相至今已有近10年的时间。 这首歌讲述了一个女孩和她的邻居男孩之间的爱情故事。 这首歌与乡村故事的轻快而有节奏的节奏融为一体,描述了理想的恋情。 古典设计是泰勒·斯威夫特(Taylor Swift)最终的耀眼外观和最后的甜蜜之吻。

你属于我

2。 爱情故事,发行2008

与前一首歌一样,这首歌也包含在泰勒的第二张专辑《无畏》中。 据说她受到罗密欧与朱丽叶的爱情悲剧的启发,创作了这首歌,并在结尾处做了一些令人愉快的改编。 对爱的不断追求和对命运的挑战一直是许多人对这位年轻女歌手的纯洁美好的回忆。

爱情故事

3。 摇一摇,发行2014

大众媒体的另一个重大打击。 一旦发布,它已将泰勒推向了五个国家的令人钦佩的冠军。 实际上,泰勒已经大胆尝试了一种新的风格,而不仅仅是以前的乡村音乐。

动摇它关闭

4。 我知道你很麻烦,发布了2012

爱与失落是恋人之间令人遗憾的话题。 这就是我知道您遇到的麻烦。 正是当时流行的Electropop,Dubstep和Pop摇滚的精致组合。 甚至在2013年,泰勒与维多利亚的秘密乐队(Victoria's Secret)也进行了出色的合作,将这首歌作为表演音乐。

我知道你是麻烦

5.安全与声音,2011年发行

作为电影《饥饿游戏》的衍生音乐,《安全与声音》是泰勒和《内战》的共同创作。 滚石乐队表示,这是斯威夫特最漂亮的民谣。

保存和声音

6。 看看你做了什么,发布了2017

这首歌是在VMA颁奖典礼上首演的,不久便以一天的最高播放量冲进YouTube。 我想说的是泰勒内心对外界的批评和偏见,她想捍卫自己的新自我。

看看你做了什么

7。 欢迎来到纽约,发行2014

这是泰勒在纽约的两年现实生活的一面镜子。 对于许多挣扎的人们来说,纽约是理想的地方,而当时正是泰勒的目标。 这是泰勒创作中与爱情无关的罕见配乐。 但是您不能否认歌曲和泰勒本人的慈善和仁慈。

欢迎来到纽约

8。 发言,发布2010

泰勒是一位富有创造力的歌手和作家,他总是提出作品来传达生活中的情感。 这完全一样。 她的朋友和一个男人分手了,但有一天知道他要和一个不愉快的女人结婚。 泰勒从中得到了感觉,并问她是否有任何关于此的话。 那么你呢?

现在发言

9。 我们的歌曲,发行2007

泰勒早期创作中的典型乡村音乐。 深入了解歌曲歌词,您会发现它与常见的爱情琐事有关。 所以呢? 那就是爱情。

我们的歌

10。 永远和永远,发行2008

正如泰勒承认的,这是给某人的歌。 然而这首歌的名字似乎暗示着好事,实际上,它描述了一种使听众伤心欲绝的爱情分离。 当时它还获得了很多奖项。

永远

尽管如此,论文中还没有包含很多很棒的歌曲。 来到Spotify,让自己一个人去体验泰勒·斯威夫特为您带来的惊喜。 但是,免费的Spotify用户无法使歌曲脱机,或者高级成员仅拥有可能在某一天清除的临时缓存文件。 关于这一点,我们已经准备了解决它的好方法。

部分2。 在Spotify离线上收听Taylor Swift Songs

在这里我们推荐 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 帮助听Taylor Swift在Spotify上离线演唱。 该软件可与Spotify应用程序配合使用,您可以选择整个Taylor Swift播放列表进行转换。 之后,您将获得可在Spotify或其他媒体播放器上离线播放的Taylor Swift歌曲的可用版本。

添加文件Mac

以下是TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的一些突出功能。 让我们更深入地了解它。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器:帮助离线听Taylor Swift歌曲

▪在Spotify上转换Taylor Swift歌曲

▪令人钦佩的转换速度,损失最小

▪可以离线收听Taylor Swift歌曲

▪Windows和Mac上的简单操作过程

用户指南: 免费收听Spotify离线的快速方法

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何保存Jay-Z Spotify播放列表进行离线聆听 下一篇文章 为所有用户提供的顶级10 Easy Spotify音乐技巧
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Listen to Taylor Swift Songs on Spotify Offline

By Vicky Lewis

June 18, 2018

It doesn't need any redundant words to describe Taylor Swift as this blonde beauty shines sparklingly on the world stage with her overwhelming charm and outstanding musical aptitude. Indeed, it's an enjoyable thing to listen to Taylor Swift songs on Spotify. Amazingly, the singer's songs seem to never fade away, even if the early issued ones. Here, let's take a humble peep into some 10 of her outstanding works.


CONTENTS


Part 1. 10 Great Taylor Swift Songs on Spotify

1. You Belong With Me, issued 2009

It has been nearly 10 years since its debut. The song tells a love story between a girl and her neighboring boy. This song blends with the brisk and vigorous rhythm of the country story to describe an ideal love affair. A classical design is Taylor Swift's final dazzling appearance and the ending sweet kiss.

You Belong with Me


2. Love Story, issued 2008

Like the previous song, this song was included on Taylor's second album, Fearless. It's said that she was inspired by the love tragedy of Romeo and Juliet to create this song with some pleasing adaption on the ending. That incessant pursuit of love and challenge the destiny has been many people's pure and good memory of the young female singer.

Love Story


3. Shake It Off, issued 2014

Another big hit in the mass media. Once issued, it has pushed Taylor into the admirable champion of five countries. Actually, Taylor has made a bold try for a new style instead of merely the previous country music.

Shake It Off


4. I Knew You Were Trouble, issued 2012

Love and lost is a regretful topic between lovers. This is what I Knew You Were Trouble calling for. It is the delicate combination of Electropop, Dubstep and Pop rock that strikes out at that time. Even in 2013, Taylor has a splendid cooperation with Victoria's Secret with the song as the showtime music.

I Knew You Were Trouble


5. Safe & Sound, issued 2011

As the derivation music of the movie The Hunger Games, Safe & Sound was the co-creation of Taylor and The Civil Wars. Rolling Stone has remarked that it is Swift's prettiest ballad.

Save And Sound


6. Look What You Made Me Do, issued 2017

The song was premiered on the ceremony of VMA and soon rushed into YouTube with the maximum playback on a single day. I might say it's Taylor's inner shout to the outside criticism and prejudice that she wants to stand up for a new self.

Look What You Made Me Do


7. Welcome to New York, issued 2014

It's a mirror of Taylor's two years' real life in New York. That New York is the ideal place for many struggling people and also at that time came to Taylor's goal. It is a rare soundtrack unrelated to love affairs in Taylor's creation. But you cannot deny the charity and mercy in the song and Taylor herself.

Welcome to New York


8. Speak Now, issued 2010

Taylor is a creative singer and writer who always present works to convey emotion in life. This is exactly the same. Her friend broke up with a man but one day knew he is to marry an unpleasant woman. Then Taylor got feeling from it and asked if she has any words about that. So what about you?

Speak Now


9. Our Song, issued 2007

A typical country music in Taylor's early creation. Looking deep into the song lyrics, you will find it is just about the love trifles that are commonly seen. So what? That's what love should be.

Our Song


10. Forever And Always, issued 2008

As Taylor has confessed, it's a song for someone. Yet the song name seems to indicate something good, actually, it describes a love separation that makes the audience heartbroken. It also received quite a lot of awards at that time.

Forever And Always


Still, there are many fabulous songs not included in the paper. Come to Spotify and leave yourself alone to experience what Taylor Swift has amazingly brought to you. However, the free Spotify user fails to get the songs offline, or the premium members only own the temporary cache file that may be cleaned someday. Concerning it, we've prepared a nice way to solve it.


Part 2. Listen to Taylor Swift Songs on Spotify Offline

Here we recommend TuneFab Spotify Music Converter to help listen to Taylor Swift sings on Spotify offline. This software will work with the Spotify app and you can select the whole Taylor Swift playlist to take on conversion. After that, you will get an available version of Taylor Swift songs that can be played on Spotify or other media players offline.

Add File Mac


Here are some highlighted features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Let's get to know it in deeper.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter: Help Offline Listening for Taylor Swift Songs

▪ Convert Taylor Swift Songs on Spotify

▪ An admirable conversion speed with the least loss

▪ Make it possible to offline listening for Taylor Swift songs

▪ Simple operation process on Windows and Mac

User Guide: Quick Ways to Listen to Spotify Offline for Free


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.