关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

Spotify 和 Serato DJ 的结合将为用户提供无限的音频混合可能性,因为如果没有合适的装备和丰富的音频库,DJ 就什么都不是。 Serato DJ 是一款在 DJ 行业中脱颖而出的出色混音软件。但要真正释放其潜力,您还需要最新、最棒的热门音乐来与您的人群产生共鸣。 Spotify 是每个人在选择音乐流媒体服务时都会想到的名字。如果您想知道 Serato 是否与 Spotify 合作?如果不合作,有什么解决办法吗?好吧,这篇文章回答了所有这些问题。就跟着读吧!


内容

您可以将 Spotify 与 Serato 一起使用吗?

考虑到这两个应用程序的受欢迎程度,提出这个问题就变得很自然了,答案是: 是的,Spotify 可以与 Serato 一起使用。但是有一个问题!你可能知道,Serato DJ 原生支持一些常见的音乐流媒体服务,包括 Tidal、Beatsrouce、Soundcloud 等。但是,它并不正式支持与 Spotify 的集成,因为 Spotify 终止了与第三方 DJ 软件的合作2020 年。该计划限制 DJ 在音频混合项目中使用 Spotify 曲目。

更重要的是,这两个应用程序都支持不同的音频文件格式,这使得这两个服务之间的事情变得更加复杂。 Spotify 和 Serato DJ 支持的文件类型如下表所示:

支持的音频格式
Spotify 受保护的 OGG Vorbis
Serato DJ 精简版 WAV、ALAC、FLAC、AIFF、MP3、OGG、AAC、M4A
Serato DJ 专业版 WAV、MP4、M4A、MP3、OGG、ALAC、AIFF、FLAC

简而言之,与 Spotify 合作的终止以及音频格式的冲突是几乎所有 DJ 面临的主要问题。但无需惊慌,因为这是合适的 Spotify 音乐转换器解决 Spotify Serato 问题的地方,并且还使 DJ 能够将他们喜爱的歌曲导入到他们的混音项目中。


将 Spotify 音乐转换为 Serato 的最佳方法

正如之前所解释的,合作的中断和音频格式之间的冲突对 DJ 来说是一个很大的打击。这是哪里 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 进来是为了摆脱限制。它可以快速将受保护的 Spotify OGG 文件转换为常见文件(例如 MP3),并让您轻松将它们传输到 Serato 项目文件中。它更进一步,使 DJ 能够调整单个文件的音频输出设置,包括比特率、采样率等。

这使 DJ 可以更灵活地在其音频混合项目中工作。此外,DJ 还可以 从Spotify下载歌曲 到本地存储以供其他应用程序使用。最棒的是,即使高级订阅已过期,DJ 仍然可以在他们的项目中保留和使用 Spotify 歌曲。

在开始解释如何使用该软件之前,让我们先快速浏览一下它的主要功能:

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器的主要特点

● 轻松下载 Spotify 歌曲、播放列表、专辑
● 转换 Spotify 播放列表并将其导入 Serato DJ
● 转换速度提高 35 倍
● 可以更改每首歌曲的音频质量和格式
● 兼容Mac和Windows操作系统
● 保留每个音频文件的原始MetaTags 和ID3 设置

使用这款功能齐全的音频转换器也非常简单。只需点击几下,您就可以轻松地将 Spotify 编码的音频文件转换为无 DRM 的文件。只需按照以下步骤操作:

步骤 1。 安装 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器。启动后,单击按钮 打开 Spotify 网络播放器 并登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

TuneFabs Spotify Music Converter 的欢迎屏幕

步骤 2。 登录后,导航到 Spotify 中您最喜欢的歌曲或播放列表。选择然后将它们拖放到 转换面板“+” 在右侧。

选择音乐文件以供稍后转换

步骤 3。 在转换面板中,您可以调整单首歌曲的音频格式和音频质量。或者您可以为所有歌曲设置它们 将所有文件转换为. 完成后,单击 全部转换 开始转换过程。

更改音频格式和音频质量

步骤 4。 转换完成后,查看 完成 并点击 “查看输出文件” 浏览转换后的文件。

找到转换后的 Spotify 音乐


如何将 Spotify 音乐从本地存储添加到 Serato

您的 Spotify 音乐文件现已转换为无 DRM 的文件。下一步是将它们导入 Serato DJ。将 Spotify 播放列表导入 Serato 的最简单方法是从本地存储添加它们。请按照以下步骤将这些歌曲添加到 Serato:

步骤 1。 启动 Serato DJ。在主窗口的左上角,导航至 所有类型 然后单击 窗口右侧的绿色按钮。这将打开一个文件浏览器窗口。然后浏览并找到您在前面的步骤中转换的无 DRM Spotify 音乐文件。

浏览并查找本地歌曲

步骤 2。 找到无 DRM 的文件后,只需将文件拖放到 Serato DJ 中即可导入。您可以拖放整个文件夹。导入后,您就可以在下一个 DJ 混音项目中使用 Spotify 歌曲了。

将本地歌曲导入 Serato DJ


如何通过 iTunes 将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Serato

您还可以使用 iTunes 将 Spotify 音乐添加到 Serato。这样做也非常容易。如果您使用的是 macOS Catalina (10.15) 及更高版本,则需要您在计算机上运行 iTunes 或 Apple Music。请按照以下步骤进行操作:

步骤 1。 在电脑上打开 iTunes 或 Apple Music。

在iTunes上,单击 文件>将文件添加到库 or 将文件夹添加到库 添加您的 Spotify 无 DRM 音乐文件。

在 Apple Music 上,单击 文件>导入 添加转换后的歌曲。

iTunes 主窗口

步骤 2。 导入完成后,然后导航至 编辑>首选项 并单击 高级电子书 标签。检查选项 与其他应用程序共享iTunes Library XML让我的文件井井有条。这将启动 iCloud 中的 iTunes 资料库同步。

设置高级设置以同步 Spotify 音乐

步骤 3。 您的库完成同步后,启动 Serato DJ,然后单击 齿轮图标 在窗口的右上角。然后,单击 图书馆+展示 选项卡并检查 显示 iTunes 库.

连接 iTunes 和 Serato DJ

步骤 4。 点击 iTunes Serato DJ 主窗口左侧的选项卡,您的同步且无 DRM 的 Spotify 音乐文件应该出现在此处。拖放到混音窗格中并开始即兴演奏!

用于在 iTunes 中导入同步文件的菜单


结论

我们可以放心地假设您已经在 Spotify 上拥有了一个包含您最喜欢的歌曲的播放列表,就像数百万用户一样。对于 DJ 来说,将人们喜欢跳舞和与朋友一起即兴演奏的歌曲混合起来变得极其重要。然而,Spotify Serato DJ 集成的不可用和音频文件格式冲突是大问题。为了解决这个问题,将 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 只需点击几下即可完成工作,并且还可以提供无损质量的音频,并保留单个音频文件的详细信息。它真正释放了您内心真正的 DJ!不要犹豫,开始使用 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器!


关于 Spotify 和 Serato 的常见问题解答

Serato 可以与 Spotify 合作吗?

自 2020 年 XNUMX 月起,Spotify 正式停止集成所有第三方 DJ 软件,其中还包括 Serato DJ Spotify 集成。但您仍然可以在 Serato DJ 中使用 Spotify 的离线音乐文件。使用适当的 Spotify 音乐转换器可以转换加密文件并将其另存为不受保护的文件。这些文件可进一步用于导入 Serato DJ。

哪些 DJ 应用程序可与 Spotify 配合使用?

截至撰写本文时,Spotify 尚未正式支持除 Mixonset 之外的第三方 DJ 软件。该应用程序支持与 Spotify、Apple Music 和其他领先的音乐流媒体服务集成。它适用于 iPhone 用户,但不适用于桌面操作系统。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何将音乐从 Spotify 下载到 SD 卡(2 种方法) 下一篇文章 如何在 PC/iOS/Android 上的 Spotify 上查找下载的歌曲
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Combining Spotify and Serato DJ will give users unlimited possibilities for audio mixing, since a DJ is nothing without proper gear and a rich audio library to work with. Serato DJ is a great mixing software that stands out in the DJ industry. But to truly unlock its potential, you also need the latest and greatest music hits to vibe with your crowd. Spotify is the name that comes to everyone's mind when selecting a music streaming service. If you are wondering, does Serato work with Spotify, and if it doesn't, what is the way around that? Well, this article answers all these questions. Just read along!


CONTENTS

Can You Use Spotify with Serato?

Considering the popularity of both apps, this question becomes natural to ask, and the answer to this is: yes, Spotify can be used with Serato. But there is a catch. You might know that Serato DJ comes with native support for some of the common music streaming services, including Tidal, Beatsrouce, Soundcloud, etc. However, it does not officially support integration with Spotify, because Spotify terminated cooperation with third-party DJ software back in 2020. This initiative restricts DJs from using Spotify tracks in audio mixing projects.

What's more is that both of these apps support different audio file formats, which makes things even more complicated between the two services. The file types are supported by Spotify and Serato DJ as shown in the table below:

Supported Audio Formats
Spotify Protected OGG Vorbis
Serato DJ Lite WAV, ALAC, FLAC, AIFF, MP3, OGG, AAC, M4A
Serato DJ Pro WAV, MP4, M4A, MP3, OGG, ALAC, AIFF, FLAC

So in short, the termination of cooperation and clashes in audio formats from Spotify are major problems for almost all of the DJs out there. But there is no need to panic, as this is where an appropriate Spotify music converter solves this Spotify Serato issue and also enables DJs to import their favorite songs into their mixing projects.


Best Method to Convert Spotify Music to Serato

As explained before, the discontinuation of cooperation and the clash between audio formats is a big turn-off for DJs. This is where TuneFab Spotify Music Converter comes in to break free of restrictions. It quickly converts protected Spotify OGG files to common files, like MP3, and lets you easily transfer them into Serato project files. It goes one step further by enabling DJs to tweak the audio output settings of individual files, including bite rate, sample rate, and more.

This gives DJs more flexibility to work within their audio mixing projects. Moreover, DJs can download songs from Spotify to their local storage for use with other apps as well. And the best part here is that even if the premium subscription is expired, DJs can still keep and use Spotify songs for their projects.

Before we start explaining how to use this software, let's first quickly go through its main features:

Main Features of TuneFab Spotify Music Converter

● Effortless download of Spotify songs, playlists, albums
● Conversion and import Spotify playlist to Serato DJ
● Improved 35X conversion speeds
● Option to change the audio quality and format of every song
● Compatible with the Mac and Windows OS
● Retention of Original MetaTags and ID3 settings of each audio file

Using this feature-packed audio converter is also extremely straightforward. Within a few clicks, you will easily convert your Spotify-encoded audio files into DRM-free files. Just follow the below steps:

Step 1. Install TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Upon launch, click the button Open the Spotify web player and sign in to your Spotify account.

Welcome screen of TuneFabs Spotify Music Converter

Step 2. After you are signed in, navigate to your favorite song or a playlist in Spotify. Select then drag & drop them into the conversion panel "+" on the right side.

Select Music Files for Later Conversion

Step 3. Within the conversion panel, you can tweak audio formats and audio quality for individual songs. Or you can set them for all songs on Convert all files to. Once finished, click Convert All to begin the conversion process.

Change Audio Formats and Audio Quality

Step 4. Once the conversion is complete, view Finished and click "View output file" to browse converted files.

Locate Converted Spotify Music


How to Add Spotify Music to Serato from Local Storage

Your Spotify music files are now converted into DRM-free files. The next step is to import them to Serato DJ. The easiest way to import Spotify playlists to Serato is to add them from the local storage. Follow the below steps to add these songs to Serato:

Step 1. Launch Serato DJ. On the top left side of the main window, navigate to the All and then click the Files button in green color on the right side of the window. This will open up a file browser window. Then browse and locate the DRM-free Spotify music files you converted in the previous steps.

Browse and locate Local Songs

Step 2. Once you have located your DRM-free files, simply drag and drop the files into Serato DJ for import. You can drag and drop an entire folder. Once imported, you are all set to use your Spotify songs for your next DJ mixing project.

Import Local Songs to Serato DJ


How to Add Spotify Music to Serato via iTunes

You can also add Spotify music to Serato using iTunes. Doing this is also very easy. It requires you to run iTunes on your computer or Apple Music if you are using macOS Catalina (10.15) and later. Follow the below steps to do it:

Step 1. Open iTunes or Apple Music on your computer.

On iTunes, click File > Add File to Library or Add Folder to Library to add your Spotify DRM-free music files.

On Apple Music, click File > Import to add your converted songs.

Main Window of iTunes

Step 2. Once finished importing, then navigate to Edit > Preferences and click the Advanced tab. Check the option Share iTunes Library XML with other applications and Keep my files organized. This will start iTunes library syncing in iCloud.

Set Advanced Settings to Sync Spotify Music

Step 3. Once your library has finished syncing, launch Serato DJ, and click the gear icon on the top right side of the window. Then, click Library + Display tab and check Show iTunes library.

Connect iTunes and Serato DJ

Step 4. Click the iTunes tab on the left side of the Serato DJ main window, your synced and DRM-free Spotify music files should appear here. Drag and drop into the mixing pane and start jamming!

Menu for Importing Synced Files in iTunes


Conclusion

We can safely assume that you already have a playlist on Spotify full of your favorite songs, just like millions of users out there. For a DJ, it becomes extremely important to mix the songs people love to dance and jam with their friends. However, the unavailability of Spotify Serato DJ integration and audio file format clashes are big problems. To solve this, the TuneFab Spotify Music Converter does the job in a few clicks and also delivers lossless-quality audio with preserved individual audio file details. It truly unlocks the true DJ within you! Don't hesitate, get started with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter!


FAQs About Spotify and Serato

Does Serato work with Spotify?

As of July 2020, Spotify officially discontinued integration of all third-party DJ software which also includes Serato DJ Spotify integration. But you can still use offline music files of Spotify in Serato DJ. Using an appropriate Spotify Music Converter allows encrypted files to be converted and saved as unprotected files. These files can be further used for importing into Serato DJ.

What DJ app works with Spotify?

At the time of writing, Spotify has no official support for third-party DJ software except Mixonset. This app supports integration with Spotify, Apple Music, and other leading music streaming services. It is available for iPhone users but not on desktop operating systems.

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Add Spotify Music to GarageBand on Mac/iPhone/iPad
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.