关闭 夏季特卖 关闭 夏季特卖

借助 Traktor DJ 软件,您可以混合音乐并演奏,让人群与您产生共鸣,这让您成为了从未有过的粉丝。该软件与其丰富的服务相结合,是每个演出的首选解决方案。从几个朋友的聚会到周六的仓库派对,Traktor DJ 随处表演。毫无疑问,Traktor DJ 稳坐 DJ 领域的桂冠。

在在线音乐流方面,Spotify 也名列前茅。对于 DJ 来说,整合 Traktor DJ Spotify 进行混音以真正解锁两个音乐世界是很自然的事情。下面我们解释了如何集成这两个各自领域的顶级服务,以便您可以在最先进的 DJ 软件和最好的音乐流媒体服务上混合歌曲。


内容

Traktor 可以与 Spotify 配合使用吗?

不。在撰写本文时,尽管 Traktor DJ 支持 Beatport 和 Beatsource 等其他服务,但它不支持 Spotify 和 Apple Music 等当前主流音乐流媒体服务。早在 2020 年,Spotify 就停止了与 Traktor 的集成服务,作为其 DRM 计划的一部分,并限制其媒体用于 DJ 混音。

如果你想将 Spotify 下载添加到 Traktor DJ 中,不幸的是,它不会成功。 Traktor DJ 支持上传 MP3、WAV、FLAC、AAC 和 AIFF 等格式的本地音乐文件,而来自 Spotify 的受 DRM 保护的音轨无法直接使用,因为它们始终采用受保护的格式“OGG Vorbis”。但有一个简单的解决方案,您可以使用适当的 Spotify音乐转换器 轻松将 Spotify 中的歌曲转换为 Traktor DJ 兼容格式。继续阅读以了解如何做到这一点。


如何将 Spotify 转换为 Traktor DJ

如前所述,Traktor DJ 不支持 Spotify 的受 DRM 保护的文件,但它允许您从本地存储上传文件。 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器 旨在轻松转换来自 Spotify 的受保护音乐文件,并将其保存为 MP3 格式的无 DRM 本地文件。该软件旨在帮助 DJ 克服这种集成限制,并为他们的即兴表演提供简单、流畅的音频混合体验。

该转换器专为像您一样的 DJ 服务而设计,还可以轻松保存带有 ID3 标签的任何 Spotify 歌曲、专辑或播放列表,以便于管理。以下是该软件的一些亮点: 

• 下载所有 Spotify 歌曲(歌曲、专辑、播放列表、播客)
• 转换多种无 DRM 的音频格式(MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC)
• 超快的转换速度(高达 35 倍)
• 调整单个文件的音频质量(高达 320kps)
• 可在 Mac 和 Windows 上运行
• 简单易用的界面


首先,继续安装该软件的试用版以开始使用。然后按照以下步骤转换 Spotify 歌曲以导入 Traktor DJ:

步骤 1。 安装后,启动 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter,您将看到一个网络播放器。打开 Spotify 网络播放器并登录您的 Spotify 帐户。

TuneFab Spotify音乐转换器主界面

步骤 2。 要自定义输出首选项,请导航至“优先” 在网络播放器的右上角。从这里,您可以批量编辑所有文件的音频质量首选项。因此,您不必调整每首歌曲的选项。

自定义输出首选项

步骤 3。 然后在 Spotify 中选择一首歌曲或整个播放列表并将它们拖放到 “+” 图标。

拖放 Spotify 歌曲进行转换

步骤 4。 点击按钮 “全部转换” 选择所需的音频首选项后。转换完成后,点击 “完成”>“查看输出文件” 找到您的无 DRM Spotify 音乐文件。

找到转换后的 Spotify 音乐文件


如何在 Windows/Mac 上将 Spotify 添加到 Traktor DJ

现在您已将音频文件转换为所需的音频格式和音频质量。下一步是将它们与 Windows PC 或 Mac 计算机上安装的 Traktor DJ 软件一起使用。请按照以下步骤在台式计算机上使用这些曲目:

步骤 1。 在 Traktor DJ 软件上,单击 “文件” 依次 “导入音乐文件” or “导入文件夹” 在下拉菜单中。

步骤 2。 浏览到计算机上保存转换后的 Spotify 音乐文件的文件夹。选择一个或多个文件,或整个文件夹。导入后,选择要用于混音的音乐文件。点击 可选 按钮将其添加到 Traktor DJ。

步骤 3。 最后点击 《曲目集》 并将导入的音乐拖至 Traktor DJ 中新混音集的主界面。

将文件导入 Traktor DJ 的主窗口


如何将 Spotify 添加到 iPhone/iPad 上的 Traktor DJ

要从 iPhone/iPad 上的 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 访问转换后的歌曲,您需要将这些文件移动并同步到您的 iCloud 资料库。然后可以将它们导入 Traktor DJ 软件。操作方法如下:

步骤 1。 将 iPad 或 iPhone 与 Mac 电脑 (Apple Music) 或 Windows 电脑 (iTunes) 连接. 等待您的设备出现在 Apple Music 或 iTunes 中。导航 “文件”>“将文件添加到库” or “将文件夹添加到库”。 然后找到 转换后的文件并单击 “打开” 将这些文件添加到您的库或整个文件夹中。

将 Spotify 音乐添加到 iTunes

步骤 2。 现在回到 iTunes 主界面,导航到 “设置”>“音乐” 并确保 “同步音乐” 已检查。如果您想同步所有内容,请单击 “整个音乐库” 或选择单独的播放列表。点击 “应用” 保存。 

iTunes 上同步音乐的界面

步骤 3。 然后点击 “编辑>首选项”, 将出现一个弹出窗口,导航至 “先进的”取消选中“保持 iTunes 媒体有序” 选中“与其他应用程序共享 iTunes 库/XML”。 点击 “好” 保存。

在 iTunes 上设置高级首选项

步骤 4。 之后,在您的 iPhone/iPad 上启动 Traktor DJ 应用程序,点击 “+” 按钮。在浏览器菜单中,点击 iTunes 图标。这应该会显示您之前从桌面计算机上的 iTunes 同步的歌曲。

步骤 5。 选择一个曲目并将其拖到 Traktor DJ 软件的转盘上开始混音。

现在,您可以轻松地将您喜爱的 Spotify 音乐转换并同步到 Traktor DJ 应用程序中。请注意,导入 Traktor DJ 中的转换和同步文件保留了其原始 ID3 标签和元数据。您可以更好地组织音乐进行混音。


结论

好吧,你已经找到了。您刚刚解锁了使用 Traktor DJ 和 Spotify 进行 DJ 混音的真正自由。虽然您无法在 Traktor DJ 上流式传输 Spotify,但 TuneFab Spotify 音乐转换器,您只需点击几下即可在 Traktor DJ 应用程序中转换和使用无 DRM 的 Spotify 歌曲。除了 Spotify Traktor DJ 集成之外,现在您还可以灵活地播放音频格式和曲目质量,并且可以通过 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter 将这些文件移动到您想要的任何地方以供进一步使用。快乐打碟! 


常见问题

你可以用 Spotify 做 DJ 吗?

不,您不能直接使用 Spotify 进行打碟和混音,因为 Spotify 早在 2020 年就终止了与第三方 DJ 软件的合作。Mixonset 等服务仍然与 Spotify 兼容,但为了获得流畅且无限制的体验,我们建议使用 Spotify音乐转换器,如 TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, 将 Spotify 音乐转换为 MP3 并将其添加到 DJ 软件中。

使用 Spotify 做 DJ 合法吗?

这取决于您的目的。在 Traktor DJ 应用程序中转换和同步供个人使用的音轨是合法的。但请记住,使用此类软件分发音乐是非法的。 

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何将歌曲从 Spotify 下载到 iTunes [完整教程] 下一篇文章 如何连接 djay Pro 和 Spotify 进行混音 [2024 年指南]
该网站使用cookies。

我们使用 cookie 来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。点击“接受 Cookie”即表示您同意我们的 隐私政策.

否认

Mixing tunes and playing sets for the crowd vibing with you has never been so much a fan, thanks to Traktor DJ software. This software combined with its rich services is a go-to solution for every gig. From a get-together of a few friends to a Saturday warehouse party, Traktor DJ performs everywhere. Without any doubt, Traktor DJ holds the crown in the DJing space.

And when it comes to online music streams, Spotify ranks itself at the top too. For a DJ, it is natural to have Traktor DJ Spotify integration for mixing to truly unlock both the music worlds. Below we have explained how both these top services in their respective niche can be integrated so that you can mix songs on state-of-the-art DJ software along with the best music streaming service.


Contents

Does Traktor Work with Spotify?

No. At the time of writing, though Traktor DJ supports other services like Beatport and Beatsource, it does not support current mainstream music streaming services like Spotify and Apple Music. Back in 2020, Spotify halted its integration services with Traktor as a part of its DRM initiative and to restrict the use of its media for DJ mixing.

If you want to add Spotify downloads to Traktor DJ, unfortunately, it will not succeed. Traktor DJ supports uploading local music files in formats like MP3, WAV, FLAC, AAC, and AIFF, while the DRM-protected soundtracks from Spotify cannot be used directly as they are always in a protected format "OGG Vorbis". But there is an easy solution for this, you can use an appropriate Spotify music converter to easily convert songs from Spotify into Traktor DJ-compatible formats. Continue reading to learn how to do that.


How to Convert Spotify to Traktor DJ

As mentioned before, Traktor DJ doesn’t support DRM-protected files from Spotify, but it does allow you to upload files from local storage. TuneFab Spotify Music Converter is crafted to easily convert protected music files from Spotify and save them as DRM-free local files in MP3 format. This software is built to help DJs overcome this integration restriction and provide them with an easy and smooth audio mixing experience for their jams.

Designed to serve DJs just like you, this converter also makes it simple to save any Spotify song, album, or playlist with ID3 tags for easy management. These are some of the highlights of this software: 

• Download all Spotify Songs (songs, albums, playlists, podcasts)
• Conversion in multiple DRM-free audio formats (MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC)
• Ultra-fast conversion speeds (up to 35X)
• Tweaking of individual file audio quality (up to 320kps)
• Runs on both Mac and Windows
• Simple-to-use interface


First, go ahead and install the trial version of this software to get going. Then follow the below steps to convert Spotify songs for import to Traktor DJ:

Step 1. After installation, launch TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, you will be presented with a web player. Open the Spotify web player and sign in to your Spotify account.

TuneFab Spotify Music Converter Main Interface

Step 2. To customize preferences for outputs, navigate to "Preferences" on the top right of the web player. From here, you can batch-edit the audio quality preferences of all the files. Therefore, you don't have to tweak the options for each song.

Customize Preferences for Outputs

Step 3. Then select a song or entire playlist in Spotify and drag & drop them into the "+" icon.

Drag and Drop Spotify Songs for Conversion

Step 4. Click the button "Convert All" once you have selected your desired audio preferences. Once the conversion is complete, click "Finished" >"View output file" to locate your DRM-free Spotify music files.

Locate Converted Spotify Music Files


How to Add Spotify to Traktor DJ on Windows/Mac

Now you have converted your audio files to your desired audio format and audio quality. The next step is to use them with Traktor DJ software installed on your Windows PC or Mac Computer. Follow the below steps to use these tracks on your desktop computer:

Step 1. On your Traktor DJ software, click "File" and then click "Import Music Files" or "Import Folder" in the dropdown menu.

Step 2. Browse to the folder where your converted Spotify music files are saved on your computer. Select one or several files, or an entire folder. Once imported, choose the music files you want to use for mixing. Click the Open button to add it to Traktor DJ.

Step 3. Finally, click "Track Collection" and drag your imported music to the main interface of the new remix set in Traktor DJ.

Main Window to Import Files to Traktor DJ


How to Add Spotify to Traktor DJ on iPhone/iPad

To access your converted songs from TuneFab Spotify Music Converter on iPhone/iPad, you need to move and sync these files to your iCloud library. Then they can be imported into Traktor DJ software. This is how to do it:

Step 1. Connect your iPad or iPhone with your Mac computer (Apple Music) or Windows computer (iTunes). Wait until your device shows up in Apple Music or iTunes. Navigate to "File" > "Add File to Library" or "Add Folder to Library". Then locate the converted files and click "Open" to add these files to your library or an entire folder.

Add Spotify Music to iTunes

Step 2. Now back to iTunes main interface, navigate to "Settings" > "Music" and make sure that "Sync Music" is checked. If you want to sync everything, click "Entire music library" or select individual playlists. Click "Apply" to save. 

Interface for Sync Music on iTunes

Step 3. Then click "Edit > Preferences", a pop-up will appear, navigate to "advanced" and uncheck "Keep iTunes media organized" and check "Share iTunes library/XML with other applications". Click "OK" to save.

Set Advanced Preferences on iTunes

Step 4. After that, launch Traktor DJ app on your iPhone/iPad, tap the "+" button. And in the browser menu, tap on the iTunes icon. This should show your previously synced songs from iTunes on your desktop computer.

Step 5. Select a track and drag it to the decks of Traktor DJ software to start mixing.

Now, you can easily convert and sync your favorite Spotify music into the Traktor DJ app. Note that the converted and synced files being imported in Traktor DJ have retained their original ID3 tags and metadata. You can better organize the music for mixing.


Conclusion

Well, there you have it. You just unlocked the true freedom of DJ mixing with Traktor DJ and Spotify. Although you can not stream Spotify on Traktor DJ, with TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, it only takes you a few clicks and taps to convert and use DRM-free Spotify songs in the Traktor DJ app. Along with Spotify Traktor DJ integration, now you also have the flexibility to play with audio formats and the quality of your tracks and can move these files wherever you want for further use thanks to TuneFab Spotify Music Converter. Happy Djing! 


FAQs

Can you DJ with Spotify?

No, you cannot directly use Spotify for DJing and audio mixing, since Spotify terminated cooperation with third-party DJ software back in 2020. Services like Mixonset are still compatible with Spotify, but for a smooth and restriction-free experience, we recommend using Spotify Music Converter, like TuneFab Spotify Music Converter, to convert Spotify music into MP3 and add it to DJ software.

Is it legal to DJ with Spotify?

It depends on your purpose. Conversion and syncing of audio tracks for personal use in the Traktor DJ app is legal. But keep in mind that using such software for the distribution of music is illegal. 

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 5 | 49
Previous article How to Download Songs from Spotify to iTunes [Full Tutorial] Next article How to Connect djay Pro and Spotify for Mixing [2024 Guide]
We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Clicking "Accept Cookies" means you agree with our Privacy Policy.