关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

众所周知,Apple 帐户最多只能授权 5 台设备。 因此,一些用户可能需要使用超过 5 台设备并需要另一个 Apple 帐户。 对于这些用户来说,iTunes 购买或租借的某些内容(如音乐、电影、电视节目或有声读物)无法在不同的 Apple 帐户之间转移是很不方便的,这意味着他们只能在获得授权的设备上享受这些 iTunes 购买的内容。购买物品的 Apple 帐户。

部分1。 在账户之间转移iTunes购买失败的原因

未能在帐户之间转移 iTunes 购买的主要原因是由于在 Apple 的数字内容中添加了 DRM 加密。 DRM 是指数字版权管理,一种用于保护数字内容不被复制和传输的技术手段。 过去,iTunes M4A 歌曲完全免费,不受 DRM 限制。 如果您仍然保留这些 M4A 歌曲,您可以随意保留或传输它们。 但是,目前iTunes Store中提供的M4P歌曲、M4V视频、M4B有声读物都受到了DRM的良好保护。

相关阅读材料:

M4A与M4B:你能告诉他们吗?

M4V和MP4之间的区别

了解有关 iTunes 有声读物格式的更多信息

部分2。 成功转移iTunes购买的解决方案

要成功转移iTunes购买,您需要先解锁DRM保护。

2.1从iTunes购买的音乐和有声读物中删除DRM

要从iTunes购买的音乐和有声读物中移除DRM,第三方 - TuneFab Apple Music 转换器 可以帮你一个大忙。 它是一个易于使用且功能强大的程序,用于将 iTunes 购买的音乐和有声读物转换为 MP3、M4A 等常见格式的无 DRM 音频文件。

TuneFab Apple Music Converter的屏幕截图

TuneFab Apple音乐转换器的优点

*最高16x转换速度更快,可从iTunes音乐和有声读物中删除DRM

*将Apple / iTunes Music M4P歌曲,AA / AAX有声读物转换为普通MP3,AC3,AIFF,FLAC等。

*在免费试用期间自由使用

* Windows和Mac都可用

*与最新的iTunes版本兼容

使用指南:

如何使 Apple/iTunes 音乐无 DRM

我从 iTunes 有声读物中删除 DRM 的 4 个步骤

2.2从iTunes视频中移除DRM(iTunes电影和电视节目)

TuneFab M4V 转换器 专为从 iTunes 视频(iTunes 电影和电视节目)中删除 DRM 而设计。 它将完美地处理 DRM 删除和格式转换。

TuneFab M4V转换器主界面

TuneFab M4V转换器的优点

*高效地绕过iTunes视频的DRM保护

*将iTunes M4V视频转换为MP4格式

*最高30x转换速度更快

*高品质的输出文件

*提供免费路径,适用于Windows和Mac

使用指南:

如何使用TuneFab M4V转换器

2.3在不同帐户和设备之间传输iTunes购买

当您通过上述步骤获得无 DRM 的 iTunes 购买内容时,您现在可以将它们转移到您的任何 Apple 帐户或非 Apple 设备。

到Apple账户

如果您选择将无 DRM 的 iTunes 购买转移到其他 Apple 帐户,您可以打开 iTunes 并使用要保留这些 iTunes 内容的 Apple 帐户登录。 然后将它们上传到您的 iTunes 资料库。

到其他设备

要将转换后的iTunes购买内容从PC转移到其他设备,我想推荐 FonePaw iOS转移,PC端和手机端文件转换的一键式传输助手。

FonePaw iOS传输接口

指导意见:>> 如何将MP3传输到iPhone

你有解决办法吗? 在不同的 Apple 帐户上享受 iTunes 购买会很方便,而不仅仅是一个帐户。 对于iTu​​nes租借的内容,通过这种方式,你也可以摆脱时间限制,比如iTunes租借的电影等内容,一旦开始观看,只能在48小时内观看。 你也可以保留它们。 如果您有多个 Apple 帐户,请立即尝试此方法!

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 在没有iPhone的Apple Watch上收听音乐 下一篇文章 热! 2017最受欢迎的Apple Watch音乐应用

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Transfer iTunes Purchases Between Apple Accounts

By Vicky Lewis

November 21, 2017

As we known, Apple accounts can only authorize on up to 5 devices. As a result, some users may need to use more than 5 devices and need another Apple account. For these users, it would be inconvenient that some iTunes purchased or rented contents such as music, movies, TV shows or audiobooks could not be transferred between different Apple accounts, which means that they could only enjoy these iTunes purchases on the devices has authorized by the Apple account in which has purchased the items.



Part 1. Reasons for the Failure of Transferring iTunes Purchases Between Accounts

The main reason for failing to transfer iTunes purchases between accounts is due to the DRM encryption added on Apple's digital contents. DRM refers to Digital Rights Management, a technology mean used to protect digital contents from being replicated and transferred. In the past, iTunes M4A songs were totally free and did not limit by DRM. If you still keep these M4A songs, you can keep or transfer them as you like. However, at present, the M4P songs, M4V videos, M4B audiobooks provided in iTunes Store are all well-protected by DRM.


Related readings:

M4A vs. M4B: Can You Tell Them?

Know Something About Apple Music M4P Format

Difference Between M4V and MP4

Know More About iTunes Audiobooks Format


Part 2. Solution for Transferring iTunes Purchases Successfully

To transfer iTunes purchases successfully, you need to unlock the DRM protection first.


2.1 Remove DRM from iTunes Purchased Music and Audiobooks

To remove DRM from iTunes purchased music and audiobooks, a third-party – TuneFab Apple Music Converter could do you a great favor. It is an easy-to-use and powerful program for converting iTunes purchased music and audiobooks into DRM-free audio files with common formats such as MP3, M4A, etc.

Screenshot of TuneFab Apple Music Converter


Pros of TuneFab Apple Music Converter

* Up to 16x faster conversion speed for removing DRM from iTunes music and audiobooks

* Convert Apple/iTunes Music M4P songs, AA/AAX audiobooks to plain MP3, AC3, AIFF, FLAC, etc.

* Freely use during free-trial period

* Both Windows and Mac are available

* Be compatible with the latest iTunes version

Guidance for Using:

How to Make Apple/iTunes Music DRM-Free

4 Steps I Took to Remove DRM from iTunes Audiobooks


2.2 Remove DRM from iTunes Videos (iTunes Movies and TV Shows)

TuneFab M4V Converter is designed for removing DRM from iTunes videos (iTunes movies and TV shows). It would deal with the DRM removal and format conversion perfectly.

TuneFab M4V Converter Main Interface


Pros of TuneFab M4V Converter

* Bypass DRM protection from iTunes videos with high-efficiency

* Convert the iTunes M4V videos into MP4 format

* Up to 30x faster conversion speed

* High quality output files

* Free-trail provided and available for both Windows and Mac

Guidance for Using:

How to Use TuneFab M4V Converter


2.3 Transfer iTunes Purchases Between Different Accounts and Devices

When you get the DRM-free iTunes purchased contents through the above steps, you could now transfer them to any of your Apple accounts or non-Apple devices.


To Apple Accounts

If you choose to transfer the DRM-free iTunes purchases to another Apple accounts, you could open iTunes and sign in with the Apple account you want to keep these iTunes contents. Then upload them to your iTunes Library.


To Other Devices

To transfer the converted iTunes purchased contents from PC to other devices, I would like to recommend FonePaw iOS Transfer, an one-click transfer helper for converting files between PC and mobile phone.

FonePaw iOS Transfer Interface

Guidance:>> How to Transfer MP3 to iPhone

Have you got the solution? It would be convenient to enjoy the iTunes purchases on varies Apple accounts instead of only one. For iTunes rented contents, by virtue of this mean, you could also get rid of the time limitation, which rules that the contents such as iTunes rented movies could only be watched with 48 hrs once you start watching. You are allowed to keep them, too. If you have more than one Apple account, try this method now!


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.