关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

不可否认,Apple Watch 深深地影响了我们的日常娱乐活动。 当人们用它来听音乐时,它是灵活的。 或播放 iTunes 或 Apple Watch上的有声有声读物. 这就是为什么推出这么多 Apple Watch 音乐应用程序来赶上这种新的音乐趋势的原因。 还在寻找适合您口味的 Apple Watch 音乐应用程序吗? 本文将详细列出 2017 年 Apple Watch 的热门应用。 我相信它们对您的需求确实有用。

适用于Apple Watch of 2017的热门音乐应用

1. Pandora电台

这款出色的音乐应用受到 Apple Watch 用户的高度评价。 您可以在手表上的 Siri 帮助下滚动浏览电台列表或创建新电台。 在“正在播放”屏幕上,当前曲目可以随时播放、暂停、跳过或点赞。 只需从艺术家、歌曲或流派开始创建个性化电台,您就可以将音乐世界放入 Apple Watch。

Apple Watch上的Pandora Radio应用程序

2. TuneIn广播电台

TuneIn 不仅带来您喜爱的音乐,还带来现场新闻、广播、体育、播客和有声读物。 它提供超过100,000个电台供您自由选择。 允许录制您喜欢的歌曲,以便您可以随时听音乐。 在 Apple Watch 上使用此音乐应用程序时,您可以跳转到最近和相关的电台、暂停和跳过内容、关注电台并显示一个简单的触摸。

Apple Watch上的TuneIn Radio App

3. iHeartRadio

这是一个免费的应用程序,可以收集无限的音乐、数千个广播电台和播客,用于收听新闻、谈话和喜剧等。最重要的是,iHeartRadio 包括一个包含数百万首歌曲的库,涵盖了 Country、Top 40、Pop、Hip Hop、 EDM、Hock、Alternative 等。 因此,您可以根据自己喜欢的艺术家和流派创建个性化的音乐电台。 如果您想通过 Apple Watch 收听各种内容,下载 iHeartRadio 的音乐应用程序是一个不错的选择。

Apple Watch上的iHeartRadio应用程序

4. Musixmatch

Musixmatch 是世界上最大的歌词目录,为您的所有音乐提供同步歌词和多语言翻译。 它使您能够连接您的 Spotify 或 Apple Music 帐户以获取同步的歌词。 如果您想通过听音乐学习新语言,这个应用程序是您的绝佳选择,因为它具有逐行歌词翻译功能。 只需轻点 Apple Watch,您就可以立即识别任何歌曲。

Apple Watch上的Musixmatch应用程序

5. SoundHound

借助 Apple Watch 上的 SoundHound,您可以改变在 Apple Watch 上搜索和发现音乐的方式。 如果您的脑海中有一首歌,只需唱歌或哼唱曲调,该应用程序将帮助您轻松识别歌曲。 它是建立在自然语言理解之上的,所以你可以像和朋友一样说话。 内置的 YouTube 播放器可以播放歌曲并查看您发现的歌词。 尝试一下,您将开启全新的旅程。

Apple Watch上的SoundhHound应用程序

拥有如此多强大的 Apple Watch 音乐应用程序,我相信您已经迫不及待地想尝试一下。 将 Apple Watch 连接到蓝牙耳机,您现在可以使用这些令人惊叹的音乐应用来聆听音乐。 将美妙的音乐世界绑定在你的手腕上,让你的心跳随着音符的流动而跳动。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 如何在Apple帐户之间转移iTunes购买 下一篇文章 如何在YouTube上制作最佳圣诞播放列表

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Hot! 2017's Most Popular Apple Watch Music Apps

By Zoe Clarke

November 30, 2017

We can't deny that Apple Watch has influenced our daily entertainment activities deeply. It is flexible when people use it to listen to music. Or play iTunes or Audible audiobooks on Apple Watch. That is why so many Apple Watch music apps have been released for catching up with this new music trend. Still looking for Apple Watch Music apps to suit your taste? This article is going to list the 2017 hot and popular apps for Apple Watch in detail. I believe that they are truly useful to what you need.


Popular Music Apps for Apple Watch of 2017

1. Pandora Radio

This outstanding music app is highly praised by Apple Watch users. You are allowed to scroll through your list of stations or create a new station with the assistance of Siri on your watch. On Now Playing screen, the current track can play, pause, skip or thumb up anytime. Just start with an artist, song, or genre to create a personalized station, you can put music world into your Apple Watch.

Pandora Radio App on Apple Watch

2. TuneIn Radio

TuneIn brings not only music you love but also live news, radio, sports, podcasts, and audiobooks. It provides more than 100,000 radio stations for you to select freely. Recording your favorite songs is allowed so that you are able to listen to music anytime. When using this music app on Apple Watch, you can jump to recent and related stations, pause and skip contents, follow stations and shows an easy touch.

TuneIn Radio App on Apple Watch

3. iHeartRadio

This is a free app that collects unlimited music, thousands of radio stations and podcasts for listening news, talks and comedies, etc. Most importantly, iHeartRadio includes a library of million Sof songs covering genres like Country, Top 40, Pop, Hip Hop, EDM, Hock, Alternative and more. So you can create personalized music station based on your favorite artists and genres. Download music app of iHeartRadio is a good choice if you want to listen to various content through Apple Watch.

iHeartRadio App on Apple Watch

4. Musixmatch

Musixmatch is the world's largest lyrics catalog, giving you synchronized song lyrics with multilingual translations for all your music. It enables you to connect your Spotify or Apple Music account to get synced lyrics. If you want to learn new languages by listening to music, this app is a great choice for you because it has a line by line lyrics translation of songs. With a simple tap on your Apple Watch, you can instantly identify any song.

Musixmatch App on Apple Watch

5. SoundHound

With SoundHound on your Apple Watch, you are able to change a way of searching and discovering music on Apple Watch. If you have a song stuck in your mind, just sing or hum the tune and the app will help you identify the song easily. It is built with natural language understanding, so speak like you would with a friend. A built-in YouTube player can playback songs and view lyrics you discover. Try it and you'll start a brand new journey.

SoundhHound App on Apple Watch

With so many powerful Apple Watch music apps, I'm sure you can't wait to have a try. Connecting Apple Watch to Bluetooth headphone, you can listen to music with these amazing music apps now. Bind wonderful music world on your wrist and let your heart beat as musical notes flowing.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.