关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

使用 Apple Watch 欣赏高品质音乐正在成为年轻人的趋势。 有了Apple Watch,用户在进行跑步、爬山、健身等剧烈运动时,可以避免携带大尺寸的iPhone。那么,如果没有iPhone在身边,用户如何在Apple Watch上听音乐呢? 实际上,主要有两种方法。

内容

部分1。 直接在Apple Watch上下载音乐流媒体节目

在 Apple Watch 上下载音乐流媒体程序将是用户在没有 iPhone 的情况下仅使用 Apple Watch 享受音乐流媒体的最直接方式。 为您推荐了 3 个程序。

#1。 8tracks播放列表广播

8tracks playlist radio兼容Apple Watch,提供嘻哈、EDM、dubstep等多种音乐播放列表,近2万个播放列表。 8tracks 播放列表电台还与 YouTube 和 SoundCloud 集成,为您提供更好的音乐体验。 新发布的版本使用户可以在 Apple Watch 上查看动画播放列表,用户还可以查看播放列表或浏览即将播放的播放列表。

Apple Watch上的8tracks播放列表收音机

#2。 Shazam的

Shazam 也是 Apple Watch 的一个了不起的音乐流媒体程序。 您可以在没有 iPhone 的情况下在 Apple Watch 上通过这个出色的程序获得美妙的音乐流媒体体验。 Shazam 非常人性化,您可以立即找到您在 Apple Watch 上播放的歌曲。 您还可以在 iTunes 上购买歌曲并观看视频。

Apple Watch上的Shazam

#3。 灰蒙蒙

Overcast 现在与 Apple Watch 兼容。 用户可以直接在 Apple Watch 上使用 Overcast 串流音乐。 在 Overcast 中,您可以浏览您感兴趣的新播客。此外,您将获得来自 Twitter 或有关播客的推荐。 Overcast拥有Smart Speed、Voice Boost、Smarter Playlists等功能,让你享受音乐更方便。

Apple Watch上的阴云密布

部分2。 将音乐从iPhone传输到Apple Watch

让您在没有 iPhone 的情况下在 Apple Watch 上自由欣赏音乐的第二个解决方案是将您想要欣赏的音乐从 iPhone 传输到 Apple Watch。 这可以使用 iPhone 上的蓝牙功能轻松完成。 让我们看看程序。

在iPhone上创建新的音乐播放列表

步骤 1。 在iPhone上打开音乐应用程序

步骤 2。 点击“播放列表”,然后点击“新播放列表”

步骤 3。 将歌曲添加到新创建的播放列表中

步骤 4。 点击右上角的“完成”以完成添加

在iPhone上创建新的播放列表

将新创建的播放列表同步到Apple Watch

步骤 1。 在iPhone上打开蓝牙,确保您的Apple Watch负责。

步骤 2。 在iPhone上打开Apple Watch应用程序,然后点击我的手表。

步骤 3。 点按音乐>添加音乐。

步骤 4。 选择您在上述步骤中添加的播放列表,然后同步到Apple Music。

请注意: 在将歌曲同步到 Apple Watch 之前,您需要先从云端下载音乐,例如来自 Apple Music 和 iTunes 的歌曲到您的 iPhone。

然后您就可以将 iPhone 上的音乐传输到 Apple Watch。 即使您的 iPhone 没有被您拿走,您也可以在 Apple Watch 上自由地享受它们。 当您可以在 Apple Watch 上欣赏歌曲时,您可以为自己配备一个蓝牙耳机,它是无线的,比传统耳机更方便。 希望您可以在没有 iPhone 的情况下在 Apple Watch 上获得美妙的流媒体音乐体验!

相关阅读:

如何在没有 iPhone 的情况下在 Apple Watch 上播放有声读物?

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 5 | 49
上一篇文章 额外奖励:为您的公路旅行提供8热门有声读物 下一篇文章 如何在Apple帐户之间转移iTunes购买

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Listen to Music on Apple Watch Without iPhone

By Vicky Lewis

October 27, 2017

Using Apple Watch to enjoy high quality music is becoming a trend for youngsters. With Apple Watch, users can avoid taking a large size iPhone when they are doing some strenuous exercises such as running, climbing, doing gym, etc. So, how can users listen to music on Apple Watch without their iPhone nearby? Actually, there are two main methods.


CONTENT


Part 1. Download Music Streaming Program on Apple Watch Directly

Downloading music streaming program on Apple Watch would be the most direct way for users to enjoy music streaming just using an Apple Watch without an iPhone. There 3 programs are recommended for you.


#1. 8tracks Playlist Radio


8tracks playlist radio is compatible with Apple Watch and offers a wide range kinds of music playlists such as hip hop, EDM, dubstep, etc., which is nearly 2 millions playlists. 8tracks playlist radio also integrates with YouTube and SoundCloud, offering you a better music experience. The new released version makes users be able to view the animated playlists on Apple Watch, and users are also able to review the playlists or glance through upcoming playlists.

8tracks Playlist Radio on Apple Watch


#2. Shazam


Shazam is also an amazing music streaming program for Apple Watch. You can acquire the wonderful music streaming experience with this great program on Apple Watch without your iPhone. Shazam is highly user-friendly for you can instantly find the song which you are playing on Apple Watch. You can also buy songs on iTunes and catch up with videos.

Shazam on Apple Watch


#3. Overcast


Overcast is now compatible with Apple Watch. Users can stream music with Overcast on Apple Watch directly. In Overcast, you can browser new podcasts which you are interested in. Also, you will get recommendations from Twitter or regarding podcasts. Overcast has Smart Speed, Voice Boost, and Smarter Playlists, etc. With these features, you are able to enjoy music more convenient.

Overcast on Apple Watch


Part 2. Transfer Music from iPhone to Apple Watch

The 2nd solution for you to enjoy music on Apple Watch freely without iPhone is to transfer the music you want to enjoy from iPhone to Apple Watch. This can be easily done using the Bluetooth function on your iPhone. Let's see the procedures.


Create New Music Playlist on iPhone

Step 1. Open Music app on iPhone

Step 2. Click on "Playlists", then "New Playlist"

Step 3. Add songs to the new-created playlist

Step 4. Click on "Done" on the upper right to finish adding

Create New Playlist on iPhone


Sync the New Created Playlist to Apple Watch

Step 1. Open Bluetooth on iPhone, and make sure your Apple Watch is in charge.

Step 2. Open Apple Watch app on iPhone, then tap on My Watch.

Step 3. Tap Music > Add Music.

Step 4. Choose the playlist you add in the above step and sync to Apple Music.

Note: You need to download the music from the cloud, such as songs from Apple Music, and iTunes to your iPhone before you sync the songs to Apple Watch.


Then you are able to transfer the music on your iPhone to Apple Watch. And you are free to enjoy them on Apple Watch even your iPhone is not taken by you. When you are able to enjoy the songs on Apple Watch, you can equip yourself with a Bluetooth Earphone, which is wireless and more convenient comparing to the traditional earphones. Hope you can get wonderful experience of streaming music on Apple Watch without your iPhone nearby!


Related reading:

How to Play Audible Audiobooks on Apple Watch Without iPhone Nearby?


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.