2020黑色星期五

节省高达30%! TuneFab 2020黑色星期五 销售开了!:::立即行动

技术支持

图书馆

专业词汇表

提交机票

如何从iTunes M4B有声读物中删除DRM

由卡特里娜琼斯

6月24,2019更新

您是否曾经从iTunes Store购买有声读物,但发现无法在VLC或Windows Media Player上播放它们? 如果是这样,您很可能会被Apple的FairPlay DRM保护所困。从iTunes Store购买的有声读物被识别为DRM保护的M4B文件。 与从LibriVox等免费网站下载的免费M4B有声读物不同,iTunes M4B是DRM锁定的,因此您只能在iTunes帐户上使用授权的计算机和iOS设备播放它们。


解决这个问题的唯一方法是从iTunes有声读物中删除DRM。 TuneFab有声书转换器 是一款完美的有声读物,可以满足您的DRM删除要求。 它不仅可以删除iTunes Audiobook DRM,而且可以在保留所有有声读物章节的情况下将M4B转换为M4A。 让我们进一步了解如何使用此程序从iTunes有声读物中删除DRM。


你需要什么

1。 TuneFab有声书转换器

这是一个有声读物DRM删除功能,它允许您从具有CD质量的iTunes和Audible有声读物中删除DRM。 它支持多种有声读物格式,包括M4B,AAX,AA等,并可将其转换为无DRM格式,如MP3,M4A,AAC等。所有有声读物章节将在有声读物转换过程中保留。

•以最高16X录制速度从iTunes Audiobooks中删除DRM

•将M4B / AA / AAX转换为MP3,M4A,AC3等。

•ID标签和元数据将保存到输出MP3和M4A文件

•批量转换允许您转换整个有声读物集合

2。 iTunes的

强烈建议安装最新版本的iTunes。 TuneFab Audiobook Converter仅转换存储在iTunes中的音频文件。


3。 iTunes M4B有声读物

从iCloud下载iTunes有声读物。 确保您可以在iTunes中播放有声读物。


步骤1,从iCloud下载iTunes有声书

在PC或Mac上启动iTunes。 使用您用于购买iTunes有声读物的Apple ID登录iTunes。 确保您已使用Apple ID授权您的计算机。


步骤2,打开TuneFab有声书转换器

打开TuneFab有声书转换器。 您的所有iTunes音乐,Apple Music,iTunes有声读物和Audible有声读物都将自动显示在主界面上。


抬起头:此程序可以转换受DRM保护的M4P,M4B,AAX和AA音频文件,它还可以转换存储在iTunes中的无DRM歌曲,例如从CD导入的歌曲。 只要音频文件可以在iTunes中播放,您就可以使用此程序将其转换为其他格式。


步骤3,选择DRM-ed iTunes Audiobook 

选择“有声读物”播放列表,从iTunes下载的所有有声读物将显示在主界面上。 您可以单击一个复选框,以选择要从中删除DRM的有声读物。

选择iTunes有声读物


步骤4,选择M4A或MP3作为输出格式

该程序为您提供不同的输出格式,包括M4A,MP3,FLAC,AAC,AIFF等。如果要保留有声读物的章节信息,请选择M4A作为输出格式。 如果您不关心书签,则可以选择所需的任何格式。


抬起头:请确保您首先启用了“元数据标签”功能。 转到“选项”,然后选中“元数据标签”复选框。

选择输出格式


步骤5,从iTunes M4B有声读物中删除DRM

现在,单击“转换”按钮以开始从iTunes有声书中删除DRM。 转换时间取决于有声读物的长度。 Windows版本的TuneFab Audiobook Converter支持快16倍的速度。 如果您选择了最快的速度,那么只需数分钟即可完成长达数小时的有声读物转换。


抬起头:macOS High Sierra或更高版本的转换速度仅限于1X速度。

从iTunes Audiobook中删除DRM


总结

只需下载,安装和启动TuneFab Audiobook Converter,您就可以轻松删除iTunes有声读物DRM,并获得高质量的无DRM版iTunes有声读物。 顺便说一下,如果你想从Apple Music中删除DRM,那么这个程序是你的最佳选择。 它可以一次转换100歌曲而不会出错。


TuneFab有声书转换器的主要特点

•M4B DRM删除,M4P DRM删除,AAX DRM删除,Apple Music DRM删除

•将M4B / AA / AAX转换为MP3,M4A,AC3等。

•ID标签和元数据将保存到输出MP3和M4A文件

•批量转换允许您转换整个有声读物集合


这则信息有帮助吗?

版权所有 ©2018 TuneFab Software Inc. 保留所有权利

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

How to Remove DRM from iTunes M4B Audiobooks

By Catrina Jones

Updated on February 17, 2019

Have you ever bought audiobooks from iTunes Store but found you cannot play them on VLC or Windows Media Player? If so, you are likely to be trapped by Apple's FairPlay DRM protection.The audiobooks that you purchase from iTunes Store are identified as DRM protected M4B files. Different from the free M4B audiobook you download from free site like LibriVox, iTunes M4B are DRM-locked so you can only play them with authorized computers and iOS devices on your iTunes account.


The only way around this is to remove DRM from iTunes audiobooks. TuneFab Audiobook Converter is a perfect Audiobook DRM Removal for your need. It can not only remove iTunes Audiobook DRM, but also convert M4B to M4A with all audiobook chapters preserved. Let's find out more about how to strip DRM from iTunes audiobook with this program.


What You'll Need

1. TuneFab Audiobook Converter

It is an Audiobook DRM Removal which allows you to strip DRM off from iTunes and Audible audiobooks with CD quality. And it support multiple audiobook formats including M4B, AAX, AA, etc. and can convert them to DRM-free formats, such as MP3, M4A, AAC, etc. All audiobook chapters will be kept during the audiobook conversion.

• Remove DRM from iTunes Audiobooks at up to 16X recording speeds

• Convert M4B/AA/AAX to MP3, M4A, AC3, etc.

• ID tags and metadata will be saved to output MP3 and M4A files

• Batch conversion allows you to convert entire audiobook collection

2. iTunes

It is highly recommended to install the latest version of iTunes. TuneFab Audiobook Converter only converts audio files stored in iTunes.


3. iTunes M4B Audiobooks

Download your iTunes audiobooks from iCloud. Make sure that you can play the audiobooks in iTunes.


First, Download iTunes Audiobook from iCloud

Launch iTunes on PC or Mac. Log into iTunes with the Apple ID that you used to buy your iTunes audiobooks. Make sure that you have authorized your computer with the Apple ID.


Next, Open TuneFab Audiobook Converter

Open TuneFab Audiobook Converter. All your iTunes music, Apple Music, iTunes audiobooks and Audible audiobooks will appear automatically on the main interface.


Heads Up: This program can convert DRM protected M4P, M4B, AAX and AA audio files, it also converts DRM-free songs stored in your iTunes, such as the songs imported from CD. As long as the audio file is playable in iTunes, you are able to convert it to other formats with this program.


Then, Select iTunes Audiobook You Want to Remove DRM from

Select "Audiobooks" playlist and all your audiobooks downloaded from iTunes will be shown on the main interface. You can click the checkbox one by one to select the audiobook you want to remove DRM from.

Select iTunes Audiobooks


Now, Select M4A or MP3 as Output Format

This program provides you with different output formats including M4A, MP3, FLAC, AAC, AIFF, etc. If you want to keep the audiobooks chapter info, please select M4A as the output format. If you don't care about the bookmark, then your can choose whatever format you like.


Heads Up: Please make sure that you have enabled the "Metadata tags" feature first. Go to "Options" and tick the checkbox "Metadata tags".

Choose Output Format


Finally, Remove DRM from iTunes M4B Audiobooks

Now click at "Convert" button to start removing DRM from iTunes audiobooks. The conversion time depends on the length of your audiobook. The Windows version of TuneFab Audiobook Converter supports 16X faster speed. If you have selected the fastest speed, then it will take just minutes to finish the hours-long audiobook conversion.


Heads Up: The conversion speed on macOS High Sierra or higher is limited to 1X speed.

Remove DRM from iTunes Audiobook


Conclusion

Just download, install and launch TuneFab Audiobook Converter, you are ready to remove iTunes audiobook DRM easily and get the DRM-free version of iTunes audiobook with high quality. By the way, if you want to remove DRM from Apple Music, then this program is your best choice. It can convert over 100 songs at a time without error.


Main Features of TuneFab Audiobook Converter

• M4B DRM Removal, M4P DRM Removal, AAX DRM Removal, Apple Music DRM Removal

• Convert M4B/AA/AAX to MP3, M4A, AC3, etc.

• ID tags and metadata will be saved to output MP3 and M4A files

• Batch conversion allows you to convert entire audiobook collection


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.