关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

古典音乐是产生或植根于西方音乐传统的艺术音乐。 莫扎特、贝多芬、巴赫等音乐家是古典音乐领域的代表人物。 如果你以前被这样美妙的音乐感动过,你可能会强烈渴望在线收听免费的古典音乐。 这是收听在线古典音乐的 8 大来源列表。 继续阅读并选择您最喜欢的一个,并与也喜欢古典音乐的人分享。

内容

No.1经典猫 - 免费古典目录

经典的猫 是一个很棒的网站,可用于收听数千首美妙的古典音乐。 它还提供超过 5000 首经典表演的免费下载。 通过搜索“作曲家”、“流派”或“Top 100”等,您可以找到喜欢的古典音乐,如歌剧音乐、宗教音乐和室内乐。

经典猫免费音乐在线

No.2免费音乐存档 - 免费下载MP3曲目

免费音乐档案(FMA) 拥有高质量、合法音频的交互式图书馆,供您欣赏大量免费古典音乐。 您可以立即按艺术家姓名、曲目名称、专辑名称和流派对列表进行排序。 无需用户帐户,您也可以轻松自由地下载 MP3 文件中的歌曲。

免费音乐档案在线

No.3橙色自由声音 - 惊人的音效

橙色自由声音(OFS) 提供大量免费的音效、音乐循环和古典音乐背景音乐,用于商业和非商业用途。 你会被有趣的声音效果所吸引,如动物的声音、自然的声音和哔哔声等。 当您想免费下载这些曲目时,您不必注册。

橙色免费在线声音

No.4 Musopen - 不仅仅是古典音乐

Musopen 让您可以通过查看任何作曲家的字母列表来找到免费的古典音乐下载。 还有大量的免费乐谱可供使用。 甚至本网站上的在线收音机也会随机播放音乐供您播放。 但请注意,使用 Musopen 上的免费帐户,您每天只能免费下载 5 首歌曲。

Musopen免费古典音乐

No.5 1Classical.com - 简单地享受古典音乐

1Classical.com 帮助您轻松浏览作曲家或乐器的免费 MP3 古典音乐。 如果您不确定要查找哪些古典音乐目录,本周播放的前 5 首曲目和建议是一个很好的起点。 或者,您可以播放免费的古典音乐电台来发现您的最爱。

1Classical.com免费网站

No.6 Last.fm - 免费音乐下载

Last.fm 拥有多达 12 页的免费古典音乐下载! 您只需滚动浏览所有页面即可轻松查找和下载古典音乐。 其实,这里不仅为您提供古典音乐,您还可以通过选择“Live”、“Music”或“Events”找到更多种类的音乐

Last.fm下载古典音乐

No.7维基百科:声音/列表

维基百科:声音/名单 可能会让你大吃一惊。 因为它实际上有一个相当大的选择,但它也不是你想到的第一个地方。 这里的音乐按作曲家的名字分成小节。 您可以从这里下载古典音乐作为 OGG 文件。

维基百科:声音/列表古典音乐

No.8 Classical.com - 生活需要一个原声带

Classical.com 为古典音乐、爵士蓝调和世界音乐提供世界上最大、最全面的专业音乐服务。 您可以聆听高品质 320k 音频的古典音乐,发现作曲家、流派、乐器和音乐时期,然后您可以添加到播放列表中自由播放。

古典音乐的Classical.com

有了上面列出的 8 大免费在线古典音乐来源,您无需花费大量时间来搜索您的最爱。 当您聆听美妙的古典音乐时,尽情享受它们并探索更多乐趣。 告诉我们您的感受或在下面的评论区自由分享其他有用的资源。

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 3 | 2
上一篇文章 如何用手刹将M4V转换为MKV 下一篇文章 20 2017最佳派对歌曲让你的派对更高

Bring Free to Digital Life

MORE PRODUCTS

Top 8 Sources for Listening to Free Classical Music Online

By Zoe Clarke

December 28, 2017

Classical music is art music produced or rooted in the traditions of Western music. Musicians like Mozart, Beethoven, and Bach are the representatives famous for their achievements in the area of classical music. If you were touched by such splendid music before, you may strongly desire to listen to free classical music online. Here is a list of top 8 sources for listening to online classical music. Keep reading and pick the one you like best and share it with the people who like classical music too.


CONTENT


No.1 Classic Cat - The Free Classical Catalogue

Classic Cat is a great website available for listening to thousands of wonderful classical music. It also provides free downloads of over 5000 classical performances. You can find favorite classical music such as opera music, religious music, and chamber music by searching for "Composers", "Genres" or "Top 100" and so on.

Classic Cat Free Music Online


No.2 Free Music Archive - Free Download MP3 Tracks

Free Music Archive(FMA) has an interactive library of high-quality, legal audio for you to enjoy tons of free classical music. You are able to instantly sort the list by artist name, track name, album name, and genre. Without a user account, you can also download songs in MP3 files with ease and freedom.

Free Music Archive Online


No.3 Orange Free Sounds - Amazing Sound Effects

Orange Free Sounds (OFS) offers a lot of free Sound Effects, music Loops and Background Music of classical music for both commercial and Non-commercial use. You will be attracted by interesting sound effects like animals’ sounds, nature sounds, and beep sounds and so on. You don’t have to sign up when you want downloads those tracks freely.

Orange Free Sounds Online


No.4 Musopen - Not Merely Classical Music

Musopen lets you to find the free classical music download from any composer by viewing their alphabetical list. And a ton of free sheet music are available. Even an online radio on this website that pulls up random music for you to stream. But note that you can free download only 5 songs per day with a free account on Musopen.

Musopen Free Classical Music


No.5 1Classical.com - Enjoy Classical Music Simply

1Classical.com helps you easily browse free MP3 classical music by composer or instrument. If you're not sure what catalogs of classical music you're looking for, the top 5 played pieces and suggestions of the week make a great starting point. Or you can play free classical music radios to discouver your favorites.

1Classical.com Free Website


No.6 Last.fm - Free Music Downloads

Last.fm has up to 12 pages of free classical music downloads! You can easily find and download classical music by just scrolling through all the pages. Actually, there is not only providing you classical music, you can also find more kinds of music by selecting "Live", "Music" or "Events"

Last.fm Download Classical Music

No.7 Wikipedia:Sound/list

Wikipedia:Sound/list may surprise you a lot. Because it actually has a pretty big selection but it is also not the first place you think of. The music here is broken down into subsections by the composer's name. You can download classical music from here as an OGG files.

Wikipedia:Sound/list Classical Music


No.8 Classical.com - Life Needs A Soundtrack

Classical.com provides the world's largest and most comprehensive specialist music service for Classical, Jazz & Blues and World music. You can listen to the classical music in high quality 320k audio and discover composer, genre, instrument and period of music, then you can add to your playlist for freely playback.

Classical.com of Classical 
Music


With top 8 sources of free classical music online listed above, you don't have to spend a lot time to search for your favorites. Just enjoy them and explore more fun when you listen to the wonderful classical music. Tell us your feelings or share other useful sources on the below comment area freely.


Was this information helpful?

Copyright © TuneFab Software Inc. All rights reserved.