关闭 世界杯 关闭 世界杯

人们下载的视频大多采用 M4V、MOV、AVI 和 MKV 格式,但他们很少弄清楚这些格式之间的差异,因此可能会出现兼容问题。 因此,在观看视频之前,您需要了解其格式并选择与视频兼容的播放器。 本文将从文件类型、优缺点等方面对M4V、MOV、AVI和MKV进行比较,并将M4V转换为其他三种格式,以便您灵活观看这些视频。

内容

第1部分。M4V,MOV,AVI和MKV之间的比较

1。 M4V的详细信息

详情描述

由Apple开发, M4V 是一个 MPEG-4 文件容器,通常采用 H.264 视频编解码器和 AAC 或杜比数字来包含视频和音频流。 M4V 是 iTunes 视频的默认格式。 换句话说,v从Apple iTunes Store下载的ideos都包装在此容器中。

赞成&反对

支持 M4V 的便携式设备是 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod 等 Apple 产品。 但它并没有被 FairPlay DRM(数字版权管理)广泛使用和保护。

打开M4V文件的程序

iTunes,QuickTime Player,Corel会声会影Pro X7旗舰版。

相关信息

既然 M4V 有这个麻烦的限制,当您在非 Apple 设备(如 Andriod 智能手机或平板电脑)上播放 M4V 视频时遇到问题时,您可能会感到沮丧。 幸运的是,本指南可以帮助您解决问题:

如何在 Android 手机和平板电脑上播放 iTunes M4V

2。 MOV的详细信息

详情描述

同样由 ​​Apple 开发的 MOV 是一种常见的多媒体容器文件格式,用于存储不同类型的媒体数据。 MOV 格式不仅是 QuickTime 的默认格式,也是 iTunes 支持的视频格式.

赞成&反对

MOV 支持更多 M4V 不支持的编解码器,并且编解码器通常可以在 MOV 上比 M4V 更好地工作。 但如果 MOV 容器中使用的编解码器太奇怪而无法识别,则可能会导致某些设备出现播放问题。

打开MOV文件的程序

QuickTime Player,VLC媒体播放器。

相关信息

M4V 与 MOV:哪种格式更适合导出?

3。 AVI的详细信息

详情描述

AVI 是由 Microsoft 开发的基于 Windows 的多媒体文件容器格式。 作为最流行的视频格式之一,AVI 文件可以在允许同步音频与视频播放的文件包装器中包含音频和视频数据。

赞成&反对

AVI 与大多数基于 Windows 的媒体播放器和设备兼容,但在基于 Mac/iOS 的设备上运行不佳。

用于打开AVI文件的程序

Windows Media Player,Adobe Flash Professional CC等

4。 MKV的详细信息

详情描述

MKV 是 Matroska Multimedia Container 的文件格式,是一种开放标准的免费容器格式,一种文件格式可以在一个文件中保存无限数量的视频、音频、图片或字幕轨道。

赞成&反对

它支持 H.264/AVC 以获得最佳的高清内容、蓝光翻录和高清视频播放。 但是文件通常占用很大的空间。

用于打开AVI文件的程序

VLC Media Player,Final Media Player,KMPlayer等

相关信息

M4V 与 MKV:如何在它们之间进行选择?

对比M4V、MOV、AVI、MKV后,我们可以更好地了解这些格式。 它们都有不同的功能和相应的播放器来打开它们。 如果您有兴趣将 M4V 转换为 MOV、AVI 或 MKV,请继续阅读。

部分1。 根据需要将M4V转换为MOV,AVI,MKV

在转换 M4V 时,您会想到该工具可能是 VLC、Handbrake。 但他们只能转换未受保护的 M4V 视频,无法处理 DRM-ed(受保护)M4V。 所以,你需要的是 TuneFab M4V 转换器 这是 iTunes DRM 删除,可帮助您破解 DRM 并将 M4V 转换为 MP4。 它让许多用户感到惊讶,因为它可以在转换后保留音轨和多个字幕。 此外,它具有 30 倍的快速转换速度。 以下是使用它的简单步骤。

步骤1.单击“添加文件”以导入M4V文件

单击“添加文件”以导入您的M4V文件。

截图上传iTunes视频

步骤 2。 进入设置以选择音轨和字幕

文件成功导入后,您可以单击设置按钮以选择音轨和字幕。

屏幕截图选择音轨

步骤3。 开始转换

现在,您可以单击“转换”开始转换。

截图转换iTunes视频

从 M4V 到 MP4 的转换完成后,您可以按照下一个奖励指南将 M4V 转换为 MOV、AVI、MKV:

将 iTunes M4V 转换为 MOV 格式的简单解决方案

如何将 iTunes M4V 视频转换为 AVI

已解决:将 M4V 转换为具有原始质量的 MKV

这则信息有帮助吗?

信任评分 1 | 2
上一篇文章 最好的免费iTunes替代品2018 下一篇文章 YouTube上传的最佳视频格式是什么?

close WorldCup close WorldCup

Videos that people downloaded are most in the format of M4V, MOV, AVI, and MKV, but they seldom figure out the differences among those formats and thus compatible issues may happen to them. So, before watching a video, you need to know its format and choose the right player that compatible with the video. This article will make a comparison between M4V, MOV, AVI, and MKV from the file type, their pros and cons, etc. and convert M4V to the other three formats for you to watch those videos flexibly.

CONTENTS

Part 1. The Comparison Between M4V, MOV, AVI, and MKV

1. Details of M4V

Description

Developed by Apple, M4V is a MPEG-4 file container that usually employs H.264 video codec and AAC or Dolby Digital to contain video and audio streams. The M4V is the default format for iTunes videos. In other words, videos that downloaded from the Apple iTunes Store are all wrapped in this container.

Pros & Cons

Portable devices that support M4V are Apple products like the iPhone, iPad, and iPod. But it is not widely used and protected by FairPlay DRM (Digital Rights Management).

Programs to Open M4V Files

iTunes, QuickTime Player, Corel VideoStudio Pro X7 Ultimate.

Related Information

Now that M4V has this troublesome restriction, you are likely to get frustrated when faced with problems in playing M4V videos on non-Apple devices such as Andriod smartphones or tablets. Fortunately, this guide can help you handle the problem:

How to Play iTunes M4V on Android Phone and Tablet

2. Details of MOV

Description

Also developed by Apple, MOV is a common multimedia container file format that stores different types of media data. The MOV format is not only the default format for QuickTime but also one of the iTunes supported video formats.

Pros & Cons

MOV supports more codecs that are not supported by M4V and the codecs usually can work better on MOV than M4V. But it may lead to playback issues with some devices if the codec used in the MOV container is too odd to be recognized.

Programs to Open MOV Files

QuickTime Player, VLC media player.

Related Information

M4V vs MOV: Which Is the Better Format for Exporting?

3. Details of AVI

Description

AVI is a Windows-based multimedia file container format that is developed by Microsoft. As one of the most popular video formats, AVI files can contain both audio and video data in a file wrapper that allows synchronous audio-with-video playback.

Pros & Cons

AVI is well compatible with most Windows-based media players and devices but it doesn't work very well on Mac/iOS-based devices.

Programs to Open AVI Files

Windows Media Player, Adobe Flash Professional CC, etc.

4. Details of MKV

Description

MKV, the file format for Matroska Multimedia Container, is an open standard, free container format, a file format that can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture, or subtitle tracks in one file.

Pros & Cons

It supports H.264/AVC for optimum HD content, Blu-ray rips, and HD video playback. But the file usually takes up large space.

Programs to Open AVI Files

VLC Media Player, Final Media Player, KMPlayer, etc.

Related Information

M4V vs MKV: How to Choose Between Them?

After comparing M4V, MOV, AVI, and MKV, we can know these formats better. They all have different features and their corresponding player to open them. If you have the interests of converting M4V to MOV, AVI, or MKV, just keep reading.

Part 1. Convert M4V to MOV, AVI, MKV as Needed

When it comes to converting M4V, the tool appears from your mind maybe VLC, Handbrake. But they are only able to convert unprotected M4V videos and have no capability to deal with DRM-ed(protected) M4V. So, what you need is TuneFab M4V Converter which is the iTunes DRM removal to help you crack DRM and convert M4V to MP4. It surprises many users cause it can preserve audio tracks and multiple subtitles after converting. Also, it has 30X fast conversion speed. The followings are the simple steps to use it.

Step 1. Click "Add Files" to Import M4V Files

Click "Add Files" to import your M4V files.

Screenshot Upload iTunes Videos

Step 2. Go to the Setting to Select Audio Tracks and Subtitles

After the files are imported successfully, you can click the setting button to select audio tracks and subtitles.

Screenshot Select Audio Tracks

Step 3. Start the Conversion

Now you can click "Convert" to start the conversion.

Screenshot Converting iTunes Videos

Once the conversion from M4V to MP4 completed, you can follow the next bonus guide to convert M4V to MOV, AVI, MKV:

Easy Solution to Convert iTunes M4V to MOV Format

How to Convert iTunes M4V Video to AVI

Solved: Convert M4V to MKV with Original Quality

Was this information helpful?

TrustScore 1 | 2
Previous article The Best Free iTunes Alternatives 2018 Next article What Are the Best Video Formats for YouTube Uploading?